Lic Of India — Get Premium Certificate For Income Tax

 
88 Reviews
 bahuguna.rajnish on Dec 9, 2012
Dear Friends,

If anybody wishes to have his / her premium statement for the purpose of income tax where he has lost his / her receipt or has too many receipts & wants a consolidated statement, plz SMS "Premium Statement For 2012-13" me your name, policy no & e-mail ID at the below given mobile no.

Rajnish Bahuguna
Insurance Consultant
LIC of India
[protected]

Complaint comments  87 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Dear sir,
Please provide premium paid certificate or policy statement for the year "January 2013 - January 2014"
My policy number is[protected]

plz sir its urgent..

Regards,
Anitha M.Patil
[protected]
mypolicy no.[protected] pl send It certificate[protected]
My Name: S.Madhavakrishnan email ID: ermadhavakrishnan@gmail.com, Cell No:[protected]

My policy nos:1).[protected]
2).[protected]
3).[protected]
4).[protected]
5).[protected]
6).[protected]
I Ragnath K Solanke please send IT Certificate[protected] email Id :- rsolanke.2011@rediffmail.com
My Policy No.[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
My Policy No.[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
Name : Sukumar Sain
My Policy No.
01.[protected]
02.[protected]
03.[protected]
04.[protected]
05.[protected]

pl. send premium paid certificate[protected] for IT purposes
MY POLICY NO.[protected], PL. SEND IT CERTIFICATE FOR 20113
TO MY E.MAIL agarwallapawankumar@yahoo.com URGENTLY.
My Name is Nitin Kumar,
My policy no[protected];[protected];[protected];[protected];[protected]; pls mail me PREMIUM PAID CERTIFICATE FOR THE YEAR[protected].
my mail id airtelnitinkr@gmail.com.
its urgent.
Thanks
dear sir

But how we will get reply
What is time period?
NAME NARESH SAREMAL JAIN, FROM SAPHALE please provide me policy certificates to my email id mak.bhoir143@gmail.com the policy no. are[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[prot... from year 1 april 2011 to 31/3/2013 and loan statement[protected] it is urgently required so kindly please do needful
NAME NARESH SAREMAL JAIN, FROM SAPHALE please provide me policy certificates to my email id apanamedical@gmail.com the policy no. are[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[prot... from year 1 april 2011 to 31/3/2013 and loan statement[protected] it is urgently required so kindly please do needful
NAME:- SHRIKRISHNA SAWANT, FROM : MUBAI
please provide me policy certificates to my email id shrikrishnasawant@ymail.com
1.[protected],
2.[protected],
3.[protected],
4.[protected],
5.[protected],
6.[protected],
7.[protected].
NAME:- SHRIKRISHNA SAWANT, FROM : MUBAI
please provide me policy certificates to my email id shrikrishnasawant@ymail.com
1.[protected],
2.[protected],
3.[protected],
4.[protected],
5.[protected],
6.[protected],
7.[protected].
please provide me policy certificate to my email id jprakash1979@yahoo.com


1.[protected]
2.[protected]
3.[protected]
4.[protected]
Name : Anand Naresh Desai please provide me policy certificates to my email id anandesai11@yahoo.com

1.[protected]
2.[protected]
3.[protected]
4.[protected]
5.[protected]
6.[protected]
7.[protected]
Vinay Patodkar Dear Sir, Following are the LIC Policy No for online statement at mail id vinay@ymcindia.com request you to provide online
1.[protected]
2.[protected]
3.[protected]
4.[protected]
5.[protected]
LILADHAR BARANGE.
Dear Sir,
Following are the LIC Policy No for online statement at mail id aybarange@gmail.com request you to provide online
1.[protected]..
2.[protected]
Dear sir
Please provide premium tax certificate or policy statement for year 2013-14 on my email ID ''smartsach1234@rediffmail.com"
Policy number is as follows.
1.[protected]


regards
Sachin jaiswal
[protected]
Dear sir
Please provide premium tax certificate or policy statement from 01.04.2013 to 24.01.2014 my email ID 'Amiteshwarverma@yahoo.co, in
Policy number is as follows.

1.[protected]
2.[protected]

Regards,

Amiteshwar kumar verma

[protected]
Dear sir,
Please provide premium paid certificate or policy statement for the year 2013-14
My policy number is[protected]

plz sir its urgent..

Regards,
Anitha M.Patil
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    4375
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    52
    phone
    +91 75 5267 XXXX
    location
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    Lic Of India - Get Premium Certificate For Income Tax
    www.bdomains.com