Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Maruti Suzuki — against dealer due to service

I have not recieved my bills & wheels on india offer & pending accessories till date after register a complain on site by e mail after a long period of 20 days approx.

so I want register a complain againest constomer care service of maruti.is it possible? if yes than give me phone no or e mail id of a person who care about complain.

thanks
sanjay swami
[protected]
rajasthan ajmer
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  6 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

delay of car delivery.
please sent maruti service customer care email id
sir i ranjit nag buyer a swift vdi our 2nd servicing last dt 27/11/09 purchase from m/s mohan motor kolkata
i am very sorry to say mohan motor udyog science city workshop not up to the mark like phone number
off. 226/1 A. J C bose office not given proper guideline. without appointment workshop not servicing the car. if dealer ph number off or workshope ph not working than communication cant be done.
[protected] .06.07.08- not working
[protected]- not working
kindly take necessary action.
for which i complained to over ph {[protected]}.
this is for your information
thanks
R nag
ADVERTISEMENT
[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Sir
I purchased a car which invoice date is 31st dec 09 Alto lxi of Maruti of dealer Orbit motors Rourkela orissa but till now i m not getting the discount amount which is 16000 I already complain to custemer care but the dealer is now said that first u have to withdraw the complain then he has give the discount other wise he will not give the discount amount but if i have not receive the amount how can i withdraw the complain so kindly help me for this solution My car no is-Or-09-M-3570 Name-Chittaranjan Panda, at/po-Turumunga, near H.P.petrol pump, dist-Keonjhar, 758046, Orissa

ph-[protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]
CHITTA RANJAN
I had given my car PB65F0660 swift vdi for accidental repair which was not done properly after three day they had kept the car at the service center and then I had gone twice to their service center and still it was not satisfactory and dose not look like it is done by the maruti service center do tell me what to do about wrong job done by the service center the denting and the paint job done by Chittosho Motor, C-147, Phase 7, Industrial area, S.A.S.Nagar, Mohali.is not satisfacotry and dose not look it is done by the company service center.

from
Harmeet Sekhon
#115 Sector 71
S.A.S.Nagar
Mohali
I ANINDYA MITRA RESIDING AT 60/3 NARASING AVENUE, KOLKATA 700074 HEREBY INFORM YOU THAT I HAD PURCHASED A MARUTI SWIFT LXI ON 21 MAR 2014 INVOICE NO-- VSL 13001717 DATED 28/02/2014 CHASSIS NO.--MA3EHKD1S00615240 ENGINE NO.--K12MN 1372661, FROM AUTO HITECH PVT LTD, 97A, DR.MRGHNAD SAHA SARANI, KOLKATA 700029. ACCORDINGLY A TEMPORARY REGISTRATION NO WB061A9597 WAS ISSUED ON 19/03/2014 FOR A VALIDITY OF ONE MONTH ACCORDING TO THE MOTOR VEHICLES ACT, BUT TILL 20THAPRIL2014 THE PERMANENT NUMBER WAS NOT ISSUED BY AUTO HITECH, THOUGH I HAD MADE THE FULL PAYMENT ON 21 MAR 2014.<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />
ON 19 APR2014 I HAD BEEN TOLD FROM THE SHOWROOM TO TAKE THE FIRST FREE SERVICE FROM AUTO HITECH PVT LTD WORKSHOP. ON 20APR2014 AT THE TIME OF RETURNING HOME FROM THE WORKSHOP I WAS CAUGHT BY KOLKATA POLICE AND HAD BEEN HARRASSED FOR ABOUT HALF AN HOUR WITH THE REASON THAT MY DOCUMENTS HAD EXPIRED ON 17 APRIL 2014. AFTER INFROMING THIS INCIDENT, THE SALES EXECUTIVE OF AUTO HITECH HAD ADVICED ME TO MANAGE THE SITUATION MYSELF.
ON THE VERY NEXT DAY I RECEIVED ONE SMS FROM BARRACKPUR REGARDING THE MOTOR VECHILE TAX VIDE RECEIPT NO TX399109 AND THE NEW NUMBER OF MY CAR. BUT THE ORIGINAL TAX TOKEN WAS HANDED TO ME ON 23 APR 2014.

NOW I JUST SEEK ANSWER OF TWO SIMPLE QUESTIONS:
Q1. REASON FOR THE DELAY OF THE PAYMENT OF MOTOR VECHILE TAX WHEN I HAD PAID THE WHOLE AMOUNT INCLUDING EVERYTHING ON 21 APR 2014 ?
Q2. WHAT NECESSARY ACTION ARE YOU TAKING FOR THIS FAULT?
WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY.
WITH REGARDS,
ANINDYA MITRA.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Maruti Suzuki India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    29%
    Complaints
    5725
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1658
    Maruti Suzuki India Phone
    +91 11 4678 1000 [New Delhi]
    +91 22 2659 0478 [Mumbai]
    +91 48 4408 8400 [Cochin]
    Maruti Suzuki India Address
    1, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110070
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT