Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Mobikwik — Recharge not done and automatic deduction of money from my account

Dear sir,
Mobikwik is a big time scam..This is the feeling I get everytime I see my bank statement..I had transferred 250 rs in to my mobikwik account from my bank account on[protected]. I recharged for 100 rs for my number which was successful but then mobikwik blocked my account without even contacting me.. When i contacted the support they reactivated my account but my balance was just Rs.52 and even in that I recharged for 40 for my number.. I did not get the recharge done in my mobile but the amount got reduced in my mobikwik balance.. Seriously pissed off with their support because they did not even answer me back when I complained about Rs.40 being not recharged and I do not know why my balance got reduced by Rs.100

Recharge not done and automatic deduction of money from my account
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
pavanmca1243's response Dec 07, 2013
sir, i have tried recharging my mobile through mobikwik. details are as follows. a)transaction amount: rs.260 c) email : [protected]@gmail.com d) phone number : [protected] date 25/11/3, amount was deducted from my bank account and mobikwik wallet .
i have been trying to contact mobikwik customer support through calls and email.but they r not responding. i request you to take appropriate action regarding the same...
Complaint comments  32 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear kocharvimal Sir/Madam

We are very sorry for your experience. We have been facing some serious technical challenges due to which we have not been able to resolve consumer issues on time. Your case will reviewed tonight and your money will be refunded to you in 24 hours.

MobiKwik Support Team
Mobikwik hacked !!!
www.mobikwik.com was hacked.

It seems that Mobikwik Data Base has been hacked and website says:
"MobiKwik.com users are requested to please read our Security update.
For security purposes, please reset your password by clicking here."

When i click on the security update, it says "ERROR ESTABLISHING THE DATABASE CONNECTION".
It looks to be mobikwik is not safe anymore.

I found the following Mobikwik hack to make a freecharge.
http://www.frendz4m.com/forum/showthreads[protected].htm

This is the major hack

Step 1:- open www.mobikwik.com

step 2:- now register in mobikwik

step 3:- now recharge your mobikwik via paypal account.

Step 4 :- i recharge 3.03$ and i get 100 rs in mobikwik account

step 5:- the main thing is now begins - cancel the payment which is done how what just do it by hook and crook.

Step 6:- now mobikwik will pays that amt. Back in paypal but one thing remains that is your mobikwik balance is still 100rs. Thats a trick.
Yes, I got the same problem! I am not being able to log into my Mobikwik account. I need support, please help.

Thanks in advance.
i m facing same problem
ADVERTISEMENT
Recharge not done and automatic deduction of money from my account
Dear sir,
I recharged for 50 rs on my number which was successful but I did not get the recharge done in my mobile but the amount got reduced in my mobikwik balance.. they did not even answer me back when I complained about Rs.50
mobikwik.com For Airtel, old denominations are no longer valid. Please check valid amounts here what is this? bring back it...and my 15 rs still credited in mobikik balance...
mobikwik complaint

Recharge not done and The amount is debited from my bank account

I recharged for 50 rs on my number on 13 march 2011 which was unsuccessful but the amount was deducted from my bank acoount.. they did not even answer me back when I complained about Rs.50. my number is [protected].. do help me soon!!! i need an urgent response from you.. do reply
I had registered at Mobikwik on 29th march 2011. I has done a recharge for Rs 51 to another reliance number. After my bank transaction was over the site showed that the transaction failed. I had not got a recharge MSG to my mobile also so registered a complaint in the site. Then i did the recharge after transferring the amount to the MobiKwik wallet. This recharge was successful. Later a customer care executive called me and his tone of talking was so rude and harsh that i must tell you being a customer I never received such a behavior from any services. He told that my account was blocked due to fraudulent activity and if i needed to unblock my account I must send ID proof. He gave me so many lectures and his tone was rather very harsh. So after getting such a response from the site i don't want an account in the site nor do i want my account unblocked. There are many sites over the internet which provides even far more better quality work than this site.
ADVERTISEMENT
Hi Shruti, We apologize for the tone used by our customer service rep. Please note that your account was blocked only because a concern regarding fraud was raised by the bank which processed the payment.
Hi team,
recharged for 26 rs(message booster) on my number which was successful but I did not get the recharge done in my mobile but the amount got reduced in my mobikwik balance.. they did not even answer me back when I complained about Rs.26
Hi Vinithra, you have made the payment but not done the recharge action. You need to login to My Account of mobikwik.com, select your number and click on recharge.

Thanks
Support Team
Mobikwik.com
Please also note that for Airtel, you must recharge for minimum of Rs 50. Message booster is currently not supported by Airtel.
ADVERTISEMENT

mobi kwik — Recharge amount blocked

I got my Account with mobi kwik rechrged and they debited my account for RS510/- now They have blocked my account for no reason What so ever. THIS IS A BIG FRAUD COMPANY>
I have also recharged for my mobile with 197 Rs, it shown that you have sucessfully recharged your mobile, and the amount has been debitted from my account, but i have not recieved any message from the Service provider, and not my mobile is recharged.

I guess this site is now a scam site, be alert.
And i have tried a lot of time to call teh customer support in : Ph - 91-[protected]

No one is attending the call, what the hell. Now i am going to register a complaint in Consumer court if they will not refund my amount back in 24 hrs.

My transaction ids are: [protected] and [protected]. this is done for two times, and i have lost Rs - 402.00 .
Rs. 90 GPRS for mobile no. [protected] o[censored]NINOR service is debited from bank account ., But no Transaction ID is issued & recharge not done till now. Submit an objection bearing ticket no. 19658 dt. 03.9.2011 & 19666 04.09.2011. No one is attending call.

Mitun Mukherjee, Raghunathpur P.O Beltala Park . Dt. Dakshin Dinajpur State: West Bengal
sir, , on 7th march 2012 i have added my mobikwik balance through mobikwik, , , but i have not received in my mobikwik accounts,
POS PRCH
POS[protected]
ccavenues sbipg
sir pls help me...
ADVERTISEMENT

Mobikwik — Not recharged

I dint get the recharge message in my mobile,but money has been removed from my bank account..please sort out this problem..
please complete the recharge

Mobikwik — Recharge not successful

Hi I have added Rs 199 to my wallet and i am not able to recharge with my number [protected]. when i complained them, they asked me to change the circle to Tamil nadu and try. But even after that i am not able to recharge with any amount.Please take action on this. Thanks, Purushotham

Mobikwik — Complaint

hi sir/madam this is pavankumar last month 26/11/2013 i am try to pay my postpaid bill through Mobikwik but money added to my wallet but i am not pay my bill it shows an error now i want my money back please this is my mail id:[protected]@gmail.com Thanks & regards pavankumar [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    14%
    Complaints
    4410
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    599
    Mobikwik Phone
    +91 93 1392 5342 [Customer Care]
    +91 94 6644 6644 [Customer Care]
    Mobikwik Address
    2nd Floor, Orchid Centre, Golf Course Road, Sector 53, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    ADVERTISEMENT