[Resolved]  Nokia 1661 — Nokia service

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Manager
Nokia Customer service, India
03/Sep/2010

I have taken basic model, Nokia mobile phone -1661. I have facing low audio output issues, i have given for service at Samvradhi Technologies Koramanagal 5th block Bangalore, registered Nokia service center. they returning set without any servicing, This is 5th time, i have given for service, even though still its not working properly.

Before buying, i was very proud about Nokia mobile, but by looking this worst Nokia service, i can suggest the people to don't go for Nokia any more, in market lot of mobiles with reasonable price available.

I think no one is responding in Nokia services about customer problems, i don't Know what the hell situation, if i buy the High end series, with same type of services.

Really very very bad about Service.. Lets see, if any one is responding to this message or not.

Anantaraj

Nokia — nokia1661 complaints

sir i am a student of gla itm mathura & my home town is orai jalun. sir i buy a set of nokia 1661 by the authorised dealer of nokia macchar chauraha orai jalaun date is 13 aug 2009
as soon as i came @ my house & i open the set & do the charging than smell is come from the set & when i go to the ealer than that day the dealer said u go to nokiacare & repair them where.
when we go to the care than care`s keeper says this is technixcal problem u leave this set for 15 days & you pay the cost when a set is taking 13 aug & we complaint on the same day what can i do the dealer is saying i sell product & u take the set u & me relation ship end & give me abusing what can i do
plz tell me
amit gupta s/o shyam murari gupta 195- gopal gunj orai
cost of set 1750 rs only
purchasing date 13-aug-09
compalin date 13-aug-09
sir i want new set 1610

nokia1661 — about nokia service centre

sir ,
My name is harish unawane and i had given my handset in ith service centre for reparing and they had missplaced my hanset and its being one month they r not giving ne any responce about were is my handset is. now i am fade up from the service and i am giving the complain in consumer court for it .
the service centre is at nasik-pune highway ,shikrewadi,nasik road nasik

nokia 1661 — Poor service provided by Service Center Pune

On 17th May,i submitted my phone in Nokia Care with the JS No:[protected]/100517/9 for the upgradation of the software.
As i was facing hanging problem with my newly purchased phone (purchase date:02 Jan 2010.).
On 21st May 2010 i recieved my mobile saying that it has been repaired,But now again i'm facing the same issue and it was confirmed by their technician that there is no problem with the harware.
This incident took place with the Nokia Care situated at FC road Pune.

Kindly look into this matter,and provide me the compensation as applicable.

Gaurav Gupta
Mobile: [protected].

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information