[Resolved]  Nokia 5130C - 2 — MOBILE HANDSET DAMAGED BY NOKIA CARE

Address:Jamnagar, Gujarat

I PURCHASED NOKIA 5130.C-2, MOBILE FROM " MOBILE TOWN" SHOP NEAR TOWNHALL, JAMNAGAR IN APRIL 2010.I AM WORKING IN STATE BANK OF INDIA AS A OFFICER IN MOTIKHAVDI NEAR JAMNAGAR.
ON 30.09.2010, WHILE COMING FROM OFFICE, DUE TO RAIN WATER ENTERED INTO MY MOBILE HAND SET INSIDE POUCH.

ON 02.10.2010 I DEPOSITED THE MOBILE AT " SHREE SERVICE, NOKIA CARE" JAMNAGAR ( [protected]) AND ON 06.10.10 , WHEN I VISITED THERE FOR DELIVERY OF HANDSET, THEY TOLD THAT IT COULD NOT BE REPAIRED THERE AND I REQUESTED THEM TO DO ANY WHERE BUT SHOULD BE DONE FROM NOKIA CARE CENTRE ONLY AND THE CHARGE WILL BE PAID BY ME. BUT THEY ARROGANTLY RETURNED MY HANDSET AND INSTRUCTED TO ME GO TO THE SHOP WHERE I PURCHASED. THIS IS NOT THE PROPER RESPONSE AND SERVICE PROVIDED FROM A REPUTED COMPANY LIKE NOKIA. WHEN I VISITED THE SHOP WHERE I PRCHASED IT IS FOUND THAT MOST OF THE PARTS OF MY MOBILE GOT DAMAGED AND SOME ARE TAKEN AND DUPLICATE ARE REPLACED , THIS MISCHEVE DONE LOCALLY AT JAMNGAR.I GOT DEPRESSED BY THE SERVICE AND BEHAVIOUR MADE TO ME AT YOUR NOKIA CARE CENTRE, JAMNGAR. THIS IS FOR THE 2ND TIME I FACED THE PROBLEM. KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND DO SOMETHING FOR ME.

job sheet number[protected]/101002/30 dated 02.10.2010

SPK PRADHAN, SBI, MOTIKHAVDI, [protected] , sbi.[protected]@sbi.co.in

5130c-2 — WATER INSIDE

NOKIA is a worst product, i had purchased 5130 c-2, after 45-50 days, it was damaged by rainwater.

Employee of Nokia Customer Care were so lazy, they had lack of knowledge, they were not trying their best.
I paid 6000 for this unreliable product on 29th may 2009.
i know water is a problem, but why are you not making a good product,
the other problem is employees of NOKIA CARE, i don't know who select them?
now i have to purchase Soni Ericsson, Tata or Samsung for my mistake, why did i go to Nokia Shop?

I think i have wasted my 6000 rupees, NOKIA is a completely worst product of MOBILE'S world.
NOKIA is a worst product, i had purchased 5130 c-2, after 45-50 days, it was damaged by rain.

Employee of Nokia Customer Care were so lazy, they had lack of knowledge, they were not trying their best.
I paid 6000 for this unreliable product on 29th may 2009.
i know water is a problem, but why are you not making a good product,
the other problem is employees of NOKIA CARE, i don't know who select them?
now i have to purchase Soni Ericsson, Tata or Samsung for my mistake, why did i go to Nokia Shop?

I think i have wasted my 6000 rupees, NOKIA is a completely worst product of MOBILE'S world.
Anamol pun magar

Nokia — delivery of damaged mobile handset

hello myself sumit,, i have submitted my nokia c3 imei no. [protected] to nokia care in tilak nagar ,delhi,,,, on the name of screen problem ,,and they have asked me for 1 day and its okkk,, but when i return back they asked me for more days and they will contact me when repaired ,, and they delievered me my handset in about 12 days , and set is not working properly infront of the nokia care engineer but they told me that the handset is okk,, but while returning back to home ,, handset automatically switch offed and does not start ..soo i return back the handset to same nokia care and they asked me for 5 more days and after 5 days they asked me for 5 more days and its ridiculus ,,, my phone is with them for about 20 days and then all the service norms of nokia are violated by them,,, when i called their customer complaints no. they also dont gave me satisfying reason,,,, plz help me and plz guide me for lodging a customer case in consumer court if i doesnt get my phone in good condition,,, plz help and thanks in advance

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information