Nokia India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 7, 2025
Complaints 7878

File a complaint to Nokia India

Having problems with Nokia India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nokia India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nokia India reviews & complaints page 223

deepa58
from Karnal, Haryana
Oct 28, 2010

when we make a call , the person who receives the call on the other side will only hear disturbance and not the voice.it happens many times while using the phone......
Kindly consider my complain and provide a replacement as i cant carry 2 mobiles as the C3 mobile stops working any time.
yes even my 2 nokia C3 moblie hass disturbace when made a call then i have to restart the mobile
this is the problem of handset.
MY NOKIA C3 GETS SWITCHED OFF IN EVERY 5 MINUTES AND WHEN I TOOK IT TO THE SERVICE CENTER THEY ALSO DIN RESOLVED MY PROBLEM AND MADE ME FOOL THAT THEY HAD RESOLVED THE PROBLEM BUT THEY DIDNT
MAINE 14/10/10 PHONE KHARIDATH MY NOKIA C3 GETS SWITCHED OFF IN EVERY 5 MINUTES AND WHEN I TOOK IT TO THE SERVICE CENTER THEY ALSO DIN RESOLVED MY PROBLEM AND MADE ME FOOL THAT THEY HAD RESOLVED THE PROBLEM BUT THEY DIDNT
Hello friends,
Same thing happened to me. Phone gets switched off in every 5 minutes. Then I checked the Nokia Discussion forums for C3 model and got to know that this problem comes only when you have inserted Memory Card in your phone. I removed memory card from my Phone and it works fine after that. As per Nokia Discussion forums, only nokia brand memory card is supported with C3 model... though I did not try this yet.
Hope this helps.

sujit_kalbhor
    Oct 28, 2010

My daughter (1yrs 8 months ) was playing with my mobile in the varanda of my mother in law's house at Sangamwadi, Yerawada , Pune on 28.10.10 evening around 10 pm suddenly it was stolen from her hand. The IMEI number of the my handset is [protected], which I had purchased from Vijay sales hadapsar- Pune branch sales invoice number 53-PSL09-10SICD 477 on 23-09-10. Kindly help me trace my mobile or else block it to avoid miss use.

Sujit Kalbhor - Contact number [protected]

Nokia — nokia1616

new nokia 1616 mobile propereley not working& nokia services provder no help me.
    p no [protected]

nokia/nokia 1616 — stolen mobile

my nokia 1616 is lost.lost mobile imei [protected]. please help me.my [protected]@gmail.com

piyushswarup
      Oct 28, 2010

I had purchased a Nokia E72 handset in March 2010 from Mobile Store at kalyan.
      Within 10 days it started giving me issues & when i went to the vendor, they categorily refused to help & instead directed me to Nokia Care Centre.

I submitted my phone to the care centre & subsequently received it back, but within few days it again started giving me issues (hanging, backup not working, volume issue, etc). I resubmitted the same handset twice again & demanded for replacement as it was clear that the handset had some inherent problems due to which the issues kept reoccuring, but it didnt help.

Last time I got back my phone in may 2010, but it has been giving me issues intermittently & I am sure that the care centre wont help & so havent gone to them since then.

Kindly let me know what can be done in this case so that the issue is settled permanently.

Piyush

Shubhagani
        Oct 28, 2010

We purchased the Nokia N97 Mini Pro from Mobile Store, Viman Nagar, Pune. But in a weeks time the mobile hadset started giving problems like hanging and battery back up problems. When we went to Omkar Telecom who are authorised Nokia care centre, told it had some software problem and asked us to submit the mobile and they will send it to the head office. They took exactly 13 working days and returned the mobile with lot of straches on it. When asked what was the problem they said it cannot be revealed. Not the mobile still continues to have the same problem but they refuse to accept it and asked to resurender the mobile. No one is ready to help us. Kindly help.

MY Name: Shubhagani G
        Contact Number: [protected]

Madhuri_Sh
          Oct 28, 2010

how to activate call barring

I want to activate call barring in nokia 2626 but I have no password to activate call barring. when I enter passwords which I have seen at net as 1234, 0000 , the message "request is not completed" is displayed. How I activate call barring please help me...
          rajeshnanda
          from Adur, Kerala
          Oct 28, 2010

Address: Haryana

I purchased one Nokia Mobile handset model 5233 on 11.05.2010. This hand set has been sent for repairs to Nokia care IDM Infocomm, Ambala Cantt many times. Now the hand set is not working, I approached the other Nokia Care in Ambala who told that this hand set was damaged during opening & reassembling. Now when we again approach them they are reluctant to accept their fault. We deeply regret of buying Nokia handset, I have now bought Samsung mobile and will never buy a Nokia handset in future.
          Can you give me your h/s IMEI No & Jobsheet No of tht Care Centre. May be, I can help u on same.
          Rgrds,
          Malkiat Singh
          5233 assmbling method

Funmilola
            Oct 28, 2010

I received a message from NOKIA UK that I won an amount of money from the company was sent a form which I did fill later was sent a confirmatory letter and was told to contact heathrow delivery service Uk for getting my parcel I did contact them.I got a letter from Mr Fredrick Gold of heathrow delivery service on my parcel,asking me to provide my residential address and my phone number, he also wrote that I will receive a mail from them based their agent here in Nigeria with how I can pay the delivery service money of my parcel to me here in Nigeria. since then no e-mail or message as been bsent to my box cos I do not know if it is scam or not,I already send the detial of my name phone number and residential adress.
            DON'T REPLY TO THEM.

ALL ARE ONLINE-SCAM MAILS.

Stop feeding the trolls, and click "Report spam" in your email client.
            I receive a message the i won 415, 000:00gbp from nokia mobile promo. is it true
            [protected]@live.com
            Hi, I received a same SMS from a guy called [protected]

Here is the massage:
            You have won 1, 000, 000.00 GBP in our Nokia 143rd anniversary, to claim your winnings send
            claim code: KLPRO to our email:
            [protected]@live.com
            I received a message from a guy called[protected]
            that I won 350, 000 GBP in theNokia 143rd anniversary, and was asked to call [protected].
            scam/real
            i have received another massage tell me i won 100.000.000 GBP but from different email :s30yrs.com
            In my opinion this is ALL ARE ONLINE-SCAM MAILS
            K, MN

nair_pavitra
              Oct 28, 2010

Address: Gujarat

My mobile bearing no [protected] and IMEI no. [protected] Nokia 6303 classic in my hostel room in Vadodara, Gujarat, between 10-11am 28/10/2010. Hence please block my sim at your earliest. And also please help me in recovering my mobile. I have just went to the police station for submit complaint but they have demanded original bill of purchase of cell but due to my hometown is Ankleshwar and I've purchased it from there bill is not available right now.

Contect Detials
              Name - Nair Pavitra
              Email - [protected]@yahoo.in
              Phon No. - [protected]

Thank you in advance. Please do needful positively.

asi_complaint
                Oct 28, 2010

Problem with the transcoder, call termination button (red button to disconnect the call), display of time and internet.
                My nokia C3 mobile phone which i have purchased just 15 days already had 3 visits to nokia service center. first one is

transcoder problem: when we make a call , the person who receives the call on the other side will only hear disturbance and not the voice.

call termination button: if you accidentally dial a number you don have choice to disconnect it as the end call (red button) doesn't work.

time display: it always shows the time which was set last time without changing.

internet:
                though Nokia claims to provide Wifi, this phone doesn seem to connect.

Kindly consider my complain and provide a replacement as i cant carry 2 mobiles as the C3 mobile stops working any time.
                Hi I have purchased one C3 mobile and its body colour is fading day by day can it be changed or repaired, within 10 days it started fading. Rejy

Nokia C3 — Phone started troubling from 10 days of purchase

I have bought NOKIA C3 Mobile very recently. Within 10 days of purchase, phone has stopped functioning properly.
                When ever i am receiving calls from others, i am to hear only disturbances.Not able to hear any sound.
                I have reached nearest NOKIA care. They have taken my compliant. and after 10 days returned my mobile and told me that problem is rectified. But within 24 hours problem has reoccurred again. This happened continously 3 times...
                Very pathetic situation.
                What should i do. And the response of customer care executives also intolerable....

Nokia C3 — i need a mobile office setting for nokia c3 for a postpaid number.so,kindly send me setting mobile 9840142790

i need a mobile office setting for nokia c3 for a postpaid number.so,kindly send me setting mobile [protected]

Nokia C3 — west bengal bsnl sim

nokia c3, west bengal bsnl inside mobileon skin is white.....plz help

Multiple problems - Comment #1984973 - Image #0

Nokia C3 — restart

i have buyed nokia c3 on 16 feb ..
                my cell restarts automatically when i used to play song video..
                plz...give some suggestion 4 dat.......
                I bought nokia c3 mobile on last two weeks before.My mobile automatically restarts when i play the video songs.so kindly give the remedy for this problem.and also can't work internet packet data access.

Nokia C3 — Handing during video play

I have purchased new nokia C3 just a week before and found it hangs when ever i play video from my mobile.

what is the solution my software version is 4.45

Please guide me
                sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us on
                [protected]@ovi.com and do leave your contact. We will have someone from the team connect with you.
                Team Nokia

If we understand it correctly, you are saying that when you tried playing a video on your phone, it hanged. Are you on the latest software? You can visit our support section, select your model and check the latest software available. Please visit http://www.nokia.co.in/support

Team, Nokia India
                Alternatively, you also write to us on [protected]@ovi.com

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us on
                [protected]@ovi.com and do leave your contact. We will have
                someone from the team connect with you.

Team Nokia
                Are you on the latest software? You can visit our support section, select your model and check the latest software available. Please visit http://www.nokia.co.in/support

Team, Nokia India
                Alternatively, you also write to us on [protected]@ovi.com

Nokia C3 — calls

my calls drop within 1 min 18 seconds
                it lead to full deduction of 1 min balance
                i cant understand why the call is dropping all the time
                i am really tired of this
                pls reply as soon as possible

someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the mail.

Team Nokia

Nokia C3 — Regarding Service Centre

I was having some software related problem in my within warranty Nokia C3 mobile handset which I had given to a Nokia Service Centre Named CRAZY INFOVISION at 83, Golaghata Road, V.I.P Tower, Bl- F, Kolkata - 700 048 on 31.04.2011 with a job sheet number 13010. I was told to collect it on 02.05.2011. When I went there for collecting I was said that there service centre cannot resolve my problem and that it needs to be sent to Noida and will take 15 days approximately. They even said that I can try it in other service centres in Kolkata and that it can be done earlier there. I am a DOCTOR by profession and it is not possible for me to waste so much of time on these trivial things so I requested them to do something. They said that it can not be done earlier and arranged for a standby phone for me. This standby Phone had a thick pin charger and my phone came with a thin pin charger so again there was a dispute and they said they can nbot give me a charger. On this I asked them to call the manager to which they said that he was not there. Finally somehow they gave me a charger. But on coming home when I started to use the standby phone that too is not working. It is so embarrasing that a company like NOKIA has given the license to treat their customers in such hands as these. I Hope strict action will be taken against them.

someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the mail.

Team Nokia India

Nokia C3 — nokia c3 gets hot while charging

i purchased nokia c3 on 29/4/2011.it gets hot while charging.please guide me .i took it to nokia care ,they updated the software but its still gets hot.please give me a solution.
                they changed my phone...yipeeeee

I purchase Nokia c[protected],
                after 20 days the cellphone is dead.
                I bought nokia c3 las may 17. I downloaded nokia ovi suite and it asked me to upgrade my phone, which i did. After the upgrade my phone has gone crazy..this a lot of bull from nokia. I searched the web and there were a lot of problems for this unit and all were advised to go visit nokia care. As if I had the time to go there!
                in my nokia c3 when i play the videos its automatically switched off n takes more than 5 min to restart again.after switched on inter-net automatically on n i lost my money..tell the remedy for this...

Nokia C3 — Mobile block

I have lost my mobile nokia c3, IMEI no:[protected],so please block my mobile ASAP .
                Thank u
                Please send me setting of mobile office application for nokia C3. My no. Is 8
                [protected]Airtel prepaid).
                hi i buy c3 if i play videos my mobile get hang any body knw hw 2 slove pls tel my id [protected]@gmail.com
                i purchased nokia c3 on 11/6/2011.it gets hot while charging.please guide me .i took it to nokia care, they updated the software but its still gets hot.please give me a solution.

Nokia C3 — software

MY LOG LIST WAS NOT DELETED IF WE DELETE THAT THEY SAY "INVALID SELECTION".I COMPLAINT 4 TIMES.
                sir pls contact near service centre and say to them that pls change software of my handset sure it will be ok checked solution

Nokia C3 — Lots of Problems

I have purchased Nokia C3 mobile 15 days back and its started giving troubles one by one. The list is increasing day by day. They are

1. Head Phone not at all working
                2. Blue tooth voice is very low
                3. Vibration is not working
                4. Loud speaker is not at all working
                5. Switching off automatically
                6. Automatic changing of Profiles etc
                7. Bluetooth will switch on automatically.
                8 Changes in settings automatically.

The list will increase like this. Kindly stop selling this mobile handset.
                Respected sir / Madam,

The mail has been sent you

Harish Acharya
                hi there i have lost my mobile today can you please block it . its a nokia c3 model the imei number is [protected]
                29 Comments

michaeel
                  Oct 27, 2010

Address: Karnataka

I bought a new X6-8gb mobile on 13 oct 2010. And today the keyguard switch s missing all of a sudden. Not a single scratch in the mobile or the near the keyguard switch area. I went to nokia care in CMH road,Bangalore. Well they were not much interested in looking at the mobile condition and blankly said "it is not covered in warranty". They said it would cost Rs1250/ and three days to replace a single button. I had ENOUGH FOR BELIEVING NOKIA BRAND NAME.

Now, WHY SHUD I SPEND Rs1250/ for someone who didn't assemble the device properly and someone who approved overviewing the task.

WHY IS IT NOT COVERED IN THE WARRANTY WHEN IT IS THEIR FAULT.

DOES ANYONE REALLY HEAR?????

kamalkanth.J
                    Oct 27, 2010

Iam an Electronics Engineer working for a private MNC company at Siruseri, Chennai. We saw the Universal ADD in Media and bought three Mobiles, 2 on 4th Sep'2010 and one on 19th Sep'2010.Herewith I please find the details of the receipt as follows:
                    Sl.no Mobile model Amount Receipt no. Date purchased

1. LG GS155 Rs.1860 UTN:2507132 4th Sep'2010
                    2. SONY T700 Rs.7750 UTN:2507131 4th Sep'2010
                    3. NOKIA 5030 RED Rs.1624.99 UTN:2507587 19th Sep'2010

The NOKIA 5030 RED which was bought on 19th Sep'2010 started giving display(corrupted White diplay) problem within one week of purchase. The same was informed over Phone to your shop executives and they requested to surrender the Mobile. We surrendered the Phone to mobile shop on 9.10.2010 and our service request no. is 21241. There itself the executive checked the Mobile and agreed to repair it free of cost as he himself said that there was no suspicion o[censored]ser defect. Now as you know the Mobile is under Warranty and we requested the executive to give free replacement, but he said repair will be free of cost and would think of giving replacement if the problem repeats after the repair. We agreed and handed over the Mobile. The next and the consecutive days, we started receiving calls from the mobile shop and service centre that the Mobile was dropped by the user in the water and they could not repair it free of cost and asked for Rs.300 for repair. We claimed that the user is above 50 Years of age and he did not drop it in the water. Then the executive started giving explanations about swet from hand and the saliva from mouth while talking could be the reason. We could not tolerate this. Kindly do the needful.

Kamalkanth.J

monty_1singh
                      from Sandur, Karnataka
                      Oct 27, 2010

Address: Kurukshetra, Haryana

I PURCHASED MY NEW MOBILE PHONE MODEL -NOKIA X3 FROM KURUKSHETRA.AFTER SOME TIME ITS NOT WORKED.I WENT TO NOKIA CARE CENTRE ON DATED 02//10/2010.WE WILLSEND YOUR MOBILE SET TO DELHI FOR REPAIR.AND U CAN COLLECT YOUR MOBILE PHONE AFTR ONE WEEK.BUT TODAY 27/10/2010 TILL NOW.THEY NOT GAVE ME MY MOBILE .THEY TOLD ME ITS NT REPAIRED TILL NOW.MY JOB SHEET NO. IS [protected]/101002/23.MY NAME IS VISHAL BHARDWAJ S/O SH RAJENDER KUMAR.PRODUCT CODE 0581193. GSM MOBILE PHONE.PLZ HELP ME .THANKS
                      MY MOBILE NO [protected]
                      My name is Sanjay Mittal. I am owner of Harshit Communication, Pundri, Kaithal, Haryana and one of the topmost retailer of your NOKIA HANDSETS in Pundri.I gave no.1 sale of your NOKIA in Pundri and still giving also.
                      Sir, I am facing a very serious problem, which has been occoured by your NOKIA CARE, KAITHAL(phone no-[protected]).
                      I have submit a set of mine at your NOKIA CARE, KAITHAL on 7th October. They told me that you will get the set in 15days. After 15days, I called your NOKIA CARE, and they said to me, your set has been repaired, so you can come any time and take it.
                      Then, I go to your center for taking my set, but what I saw, set did't repaired yet.
                      Then they said to me give us some more time and I gave. After some day I called again, then they said to me, come and pic your set. When I went there, the same thing happened again with me and continuously they are doing me again and again.This time again, they asked me for some more time, and when I denied properly, then they said to me, (ki ja nahi hota thik tere mobile, jo kar skta ho kar le).
                      What the is going that?

If this problem is still persist after 24working hour, then I am bound to go to under the shelter of CONSUMER COURT.

aimanphysio
                        Oct 27, 2010

Address: West Bengal

hello,
                        i gave my nokia 5130 handset for repair at nokia care , moulali branch, kolkata as it was water logged ( after some splashes of water phone was switched off, battery removed).my warranty was over so they asked me to pay 680 rs to get it done. i thought they are asking a huge amount for a simple problem, so i planned to get it done by any outside service centre. but when i went to collect my handset and told them i dont want to make it there, they made me wait for more than an hour instead of givng me back the set and probably tampered with it. i also have to pay 100 rs as intimation charges for no reason.after that i took my handset to a local shop nearby where i came to know that they (nokia care) have have heated my handset and it cant be repaired. then i took it to the same nokia care and gave them , this time they told it will charge 2450 rs as the pcd is damaged. so i told them i have come last time they aksed 680, and told them you people have tampered with my phone but they were not ready to believe. so now my phone is lying dead all because of nokia care.

Nokia - 5130 Music Express — Damaged Mobile 5130 Express Music

Sr. Manager,
                        Nokia (Customer Care - Maharashtra, INDIA)

I CHAVAN JAYRAM BALIRAM,
                        MY NEW NOKIA 5130 MOBILE DAMAGED IN WATER IN SEPT 2009, I HAVE PURCHASE THIS CELL FROM CHINCHWAD NOKIA CARE IN THE MARCH 2009, BUT SIR, THEY SPEAK TO ME, YOUR MOBILE CAN NOT REPAIR FROM OUR SERVICE.

SIR, I HAVE REQUEST TO YOU OR YOUR COMPANY
                        PLEASE HELP ME.

I AM A STUDENT FROM PUNE - MAHARASHTRA.

MY MOBILE NO:- [protected].

PLEASE CALL ME & HELP / GIVE INFORMATION ABOUT REPAIRING MOBILE - 5130 Express Music

BEST REGARDS
                        JAYRAM CHAVAN

phone tampered , asking hefty amount - Comment #1787906 - Image #0
                        I hope you will call me & get Information.

I will do this which you will give me idea

Thank you Sir,

Please Help me

Best Regards
                        Jayram Chavan

amitagarg
                          Oct 27, 2010

Address: Haryana

Hi there,

I purhcased Nokia N 97, within first week of purchase, i was seeing issue with phone. It been just 2 months I purchased phone and more then 1 month it has been kept at service centre. If I ask them to replace phone, they dont do it. If I ask them to rectify it they need 15 days everytime.

I am really pissed off. I want to go to consumer court for this. Can you help please?

Nokia — set faulty

I had purchased a Nokia 1209 on 25-09-09 from m/s. AMNIL ASSOCIATES Sanjay Place Agra. It got faulty on[protected]. When I contact to Nokia service centre Sanjay place they refused to repair it and they demand Rs. 450 for the same. When it is in the warranty period how they demand rupees. It is the question mark against NOKIA. Kindly look into the matter and take necessary action accordingly. The details are as under.

Set Nokia 1209
                          IMEI No. [protected]
                          Purchased on 25-09-09

Malkeet singh [protected]
                          Sarita Jain [protected]

Nokia — faulty set

I have purchased one nokia-2730c set on 16/02/2011, after few days i noticed the calls are getting one sided after few minutes, complaining about it to the vendor, he told to go to nokia care. so i went to nokia care on 21/02/2011. they reload the software and returned it, after that i found the camera of the set is not working again i went to nokia care, this time they told the set has some major problem and it is to be sent to Delhi for repair and it will take around 12 days.
                          Now my question is why should i suffer because of a set which is faulty from the begining and i have to go for another set for this period beacuse these days life without mobile is impossible though it will be repaired free of cost but it can't satisfy me , the company should go for a replacement of sets if major complain comes in initial days after purchasing.There should be some value for the brand name for which we are buying .

someone from the team connect with you.

Team Nokia

sravan001
                            Oct 26, 2010

FM radio not working

New Nokia mobile 7230 GSM has a problem with FM Radio.Purchased this mobile from EZONE - KORAMANGALA ,Bangalore on 23-Oct-2010. But, EZONE personnel is refusing to replace the mobile handset. They suggesting go for service....
                            arun_moni
                            from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                            Oct 26, 2010

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

i have lots of complain in nokia c3 please don't buy this mobile

1. it's scree is moving
                            2. it's auto switch off and hanging problem
                            3. it's speed is very slow
                            4. it's have outgoing voice problem
                            5. and finally there is no service via service center and they told me that it's manufacturing problem and it will not change

so please never buy any nokia mobile because they not provide good facility

Nokia C3 gets switched off automatically in 5 minutes, Is this a software bug or a hardware bug? Anyways I had very bad experience with Nokia Care and Nokia products so far. I will never buy any Nokia product in my life again and will also not recommend anyone to buy Nokia phones.
                            Nokia C3 India has push mail issue. It doesn't alert when any new emails come or sync automatically. Customer care says this is a concern of all Nokia C3 released in India. They said they are releasing software update soon to overcome with this issue.
                            Nokia C3 gets switched off automatically in 5 minutes, Is this a software bug or a hardware bug? Anyways I had very bad experience with Nokia Care and Nokia products so far. I will never buy any Nokia product in my life again and will also not recommend anyone to buy Nokia phones.
                            Yes, i am also agree with this, my c3 nokia does not charge properly and service center in Phagwara(punjab) is very useless, their way to speak is valgur, and also not providing the proper sevice,
                            if their are any Nokia service manager or employ,
                            plz take strickly action aginst them...
                            Saya beli NOKIA C3.Apabila telefon ada bunyi bising, Setakat ini dah 3 kali repair tapi masalah yang sama timbul.Boleh tukar baru ke?
                            im Deep tripathi from allahabad..
                            i goes so many times in nokia care center but there will be no positive response.
                            there are so many problem like speaker, battery slow charging no backup...but they relesing only software update.i face this problem so many days so please solve it immadiatly...
                            my address- 5-subhash nagar new mumfordganj allahabad pin code- 211002
                            im in tension please solve my prob
                            contact us- [protected]
                            im using nokia c3 for a last 2 months, initially the mobile supports a video streaming in youtube, but now it's not support streaming in c3, what is the settings for youtube video streaming can anyone tell me. im using airtel network.
                            my mail id is ; narayana.[protected]@gmail.com

Pooja Saxena
                              Oct 26, 2010

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I have lost my mobile phone i.e Nokia 5233 in Shalimar Gardan,Sahibabad, Ghaziabad area.Its IMEI number is [protected]. I have already complained in police. Please help me locate the mobile phone as it contained very important data.
                              Owner of this mobile phone is Pooja Saxena and My contact number is [protected]

with the following info.

Your name: Pooja Saxena

Phone model: - 5233 Nokia B. Black

Make:---- Nokia

E-mail for communication: pooja.[protected]@yahoo.in

Missed date: 07/09/10

IMEI No.: - [protected]

Nokia 5233 BLACK — Lost handset

I HALDHAR GOPAL SINGH lost my Nokia 5233 hand set on 06 may 2011 and EMEI NO.[protected], I was PURCHESED it at BB-MATHURA-PACIFIC MALL, INVOICE NO.[protected].Please block my handset.[protected]H.G.SINGH 1/255 REFINARY NAGAR MATHURA,DISSTRICT MATHUR UTTAR PRADESH INDIA. My Email [protected]@yahoomail.com

yashwant464
                                Oct 26, 2010

i had purchased a mobile nokia x6 in august 2010 i was told that the phone has warranty of 12 months
                                i had the problem of dust lodging into the device from the day one that i purchased the phone i took the phone to the customer care centre they cleaned it and tole me that i will not face the same problem again then after just 2 weeks i faced the problem again i again tool it to the customer care they again cleaned it and said that i will not face the problem again
                                then i came to bangalore and i faced the same problem again then i took the mobile to kormangala centre they said that my cabinet has become loos because of repeated opening and closing of the penal and its not under warranty they said if i get it changed at my expense i will not face the same problem again i did what i was told and i would like to mention that the way they speak to customers is a shame
                                now still i face the same problem and the company is doing nothing about it despite of telling them again and again that this problem is persisting they are just wasting my time and doing nothing about it

my mobile no is [protected]
                                faulty mobile serial no is -[protected]

yashwant pal singh

konambhotla
                                  from Pithapuram, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Oct 25, 2010

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

Sir i purchased a Nokia blue tooth on[protected]
                                  with a serial No : 438151 199392.
                                  while i try to go to next song, it is not working. only it worked on first day. from the day 2 onwords it is nor working.. i submitted it in "
                                  " nokia care ". They replaced the old set with the new one. Still i am facing the same problem. kindly help me. if possible i request you to replace the blue tooth head set with the latest model . i am ready to pay the balance amount.'
                                  [protected]@gmail.com,
                                  Cell :[protected]
                                  One main issue with BH-108 is...

I unfortunately purchased and using it,

It is Very Noisy, Like AM radio even within 1 metre range

Nokia Service Centre are saying this is normal!!

How can we trust nokia now??

and one more issue...

http://blog.gridersoftware.com/2011/10/06/dont-buy-nokia-bh-108-review/

Nokia will die soon for its low quality products, day by day its quality is degraded even below china phones.

PRASOBH.P.S
                                    Oct 25, 2010

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I am going to say some complaints related to thiruvananthapuram nokia care and about my nokia x2.
                                    Sir I had purchased thisz phone on september 9th of 2010. after some days I found that there is some errors in network system of phone. I found that the time taken to catch signals by x2 is nearly 2 minutes but sometimes (very rarely) it is very fast.
                                    next error I found that I am unable to delete videos which i had downloaded from internet. After restarting the phone only deleting of videos is possible.It is not due to virus attack because all other things like songs wallpapers etc can be deleted without restarting.
                                    next error i found that when i open flicker a notepad document had been seen on memory card and it cannot be deleted. if we remove memory card it will appear in recording folder of phone memory.
                                    All these errors i had reported in TVM nokia customercare. first they said that it is due to memory card error & they said it will be replaced within a week from company but after two weeks only i get that card. then also errors was there so i reported it again. so they sent my mobile to company (job sheet no: 6/43) and get it back after 2 weeks but still errors are there.
                                    so I want a solution for this please sent solutions to my email account. my email id is prasobh.p.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Thank you!