Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Onida Mobile — regarding service centre

i gave my onida mobile f 910 for service on 25/07/2009 at 12.57 p.m. which was received by VIMALA.
problem with my mobile is 2nd sim not working & suddenly gets switch off. mobile purchase date is 27/10/09.
on 11/08/2009, at 4.00 p.m i gone to the service centre to receive my mobile. but they denied to give my mobile saying that it is not ready as the equipment has not yet received from the main office & it may take some more days.
job no.[protected]
does it take 18 days to repair a mobile phone.?? & they said some software problem is there in mobile.
i dont understand why did they told me get back your mobile after 2 days when i gave it for repair
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  42 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

ONIDA G-500 MOBILE — STYSTEM IS HANGED

MY ONIDA G-500 MOBILE IS HANGED. AND IT CANNOT BE WORKED IN ANY CONDITION THAT`S SERVICE CENTRE OF KOTA(RAJASTHAN) TOLD ME . CENTRE ADVISED ME TO SEND IT BACK. TETELL ME THE PROCEES AND ADRESS OF YOURS
the above complaint is from chennai.
service centre address is : ONIDA HOUSE
18, 4TH LANE OFF NUNGAMBAKKAM HIGH ROAD
NEAR CA INSTITUTE
NUNGAMBAKKAM, CHENNAI - 600 034

PH NO :[protected]
Hi,

This is Nawaz, I have purchased my Onida G480 model hand set before 5 months. But it is not working for one month. I don't know where the Onida Authorized Service Center in Hyderabad. Please send a mail to me with the Address of Service center in Hyderabad and Phone number also.
ADVERTISEMENT
Hi Guys

I had given my mobile v110 in service center.they kept it around 3 months ..wen asked said parts havent come..but at the end said..go n take a replacement from the shop u bought..i didnt the replacement even there..shop guy said we stopped dealership with onida...so agian going to service center..

I suggest u guys:"NEVER BUY ONIDA MOBILES EVEN IF THEY R SELLING FOR 10RS" iT ISNT WORTH

MUJHE ULLU BANA DIYA...;(
Hi,
I purchased ONIDA F850 before 6 months.But the phone is not working.I went to the shop where i bought it for repair.He said that he doesn't know where the ONIDA service centre is.Please send the full address and the contact number.
Thank you
onida g490
imel [protected]
my bil no. 1402
my cell is stuck up so not working
defective charger but not response y.???????????????

onida/mobile g500 — there is no service center

ram ram ji mera naam praveen hai bhai ye mobile bigad gaya hai yaha par (gzb) koi service center nahi hai. main to bada pareshan hoo.

dear sir,

i want to purchase onida G490 dual sim mobile phone . so please send the total information about this mobile phone, net price with dealer address in AHMEDABAD. so i can purchase this mobile.
i request you to send all information on my mail id - [protected]@rediffmail.com. my cell no- [protected]

thanks
DILIP RAJPUROHIT
CELL NO. [protected]
Dear Sir,

Pls send your Address and Conatact No. for necessary support.

Thanks,
Sarah Pereira
Hai


I want to purchase a mobile with dual sim & with 2 MP camera. Which brand / model is worth for these features. Please send the information with price.Thanks.
my friend has taken a mobile on 1st jan 2010 from ONIDA dellar Huma gifts, solapur.
after taking this mobile first prob we face is battery prob on 2 jan 2010 after keeping for whole day also it it was not charging
then we gone 2 to dellar, he replaced the battery.
then after we face voice prob, then once again we gone to dellar then he told this prob is from company so we cant do anything and he even told that (once sold no replace, nathing )
if the mobile is giving problem on 2nd day of purchase then how can we keep faith on "company"
hiii
this karteek my charger and battry back up is not good charger is not wroking
and u r numbers which u gave in manul r not working

ONIDA G550 — Problems In Set

I have purchased a ONIDA G550 6 months ago & I have repaired it 15 days back when the company change its board. It has problems like it will restart by itself anytime, it gets hanged when copy contacts or deleting contacts, it cant sent messages, it cant read the contacts for too long. These are the major problem faced by me.
Now after repairing the same problems arises within a fortnight, the ONIDA service or product is that poor that it cant run for a month without a problem. Even after repair the IMEI numbers was also changed but the problem remains the same. This service was the poorest service I ever faced with any branded product.
Dear Sir,

Kindly send your Address and Contact Number for necessary support.

Thanks,

Sarah Pereira
Customer Care
Hi
This is Surender Kumar from Mohali
I had bought Onida G500 mobile on 4 March 2009 from home shop18.The mobile has some problem.It has display problem. It was given for repair to Onida service Centre on 11th jan 2010 in Chandigarh. The Onida people took above 2 month to repair it that too with lots pursuance. The after sale is very poor !!! I am not happy that I bought the Ondia product. I put the mobile in Service centre for repair, it has not repaired nor the service centre has given a positive reply. It is a fact that from the date of purchase, more days it was in service centre than I used it. I personaly visit many times to onida services Centre but they always given me next date but till today I am not getting any positive resopnce from their end.I have never seen such a bad company.Their product is not only very inferrior quality, their service center as well as the secvice are not at all have a minimum common sence and knowledge. The tendency of the executives of the company are in cheating mentality.Will say you politely but will do nothing days after days. You will not get any response from any body from the company even after top management. I already complain agains this to top manager Mr.Dhiraj Mobile no [protected] but he always asure me that I will give you call back with in half an hour but till today I am not getting their rewert from their side. I would say it is a very poorly managed co.

From
Surender Kumar
#337, First Floor
Phase 2
Mohali (Punjab)
160055
(M) [protected]
Hi
This is Vinod From Trimulgherry Village sec-bad

Im having a prob with my Onida V105
we cant hear any type of sound we cant attend the call buttons are not working and suddenly my phone is being switch off by any means
I buyed my mobile in (Nero Mobiles 3-1-249, no2 Manju theatre Complex,
S.D. Road sec-bad-500003.)
wen i went there he is asking around 600 to 700 rs
to change my mother board
and i purchased my mobile on 11/09/2009
bill no is 658
imei no [protected]
pls help me to solve this problem

Thanking u,

From,
S.Vinod,
3-11-160,
Trimulgherry Village,
Sec-bad-15.
My mobile no [protected], [protected].

Onida — ONIDA G550 Poor Battery

I bought a Onida G550 mobile for my wife. The Battery is very poor in the set.... The Customer service to not responding properly.
sir i am Ashik i had taken onida g720 mobile as i am satisfied with the hand set because i had never seen like this with a cheep and best quality
but i had one region to say that i wanted to download the pc suit for this set but it is unavailable so please make sure by providing us the pc suit ...
please help me to solve the problem ...
this is a request sir understand the customer needs and i am thinking that u may full fill it
and mail address:ashikyahoo.com
contact no :[protected], [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Onida / MIRC Electronics
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    41%
    Complaints
    1632
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    667
    Onida / MIRC Electronics Phone
    +91 20 2837 5561 [Mumbai]
    +91 22 2820 0435 [Corp Office]
    +91 16 1323 6835 [Punjab]
    Onida / MIRC Electronics Address
    MIRC Electronics Ltd. Onida House, G-1, M.I.D.C, Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400093
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT