still waiting
I had bought a onida microwave oven in Trivandrum on 30th AUG. I was informed that I should contact the service centre for a demo. Accordingly I did. I was informed that a person will come the 12th evening fro the demo.
In the morning of 12th I made an enquiry to check his availability and there was a confimation. I did so in the afternoon also. The answer was the same. We made all preperations doe the day. Till seven of clok nobody turned up. When I tried to contact the service centre there was no response.INext day it was sunday.
Since I was out of station for the next two days I could not contact them. All these days there was no response from these people. On wednesday I called them and I was utterly disappointed as these people acted as if they are not in know of things. When turned rough the person said "let me check the computer to see whether your name is there". There was no response dot the next few minutes. The came the funny answer, sir our system is down. I will let you know about the position. I don't wnow what position she was referring. Has something bad happened to Onida? Mean time my wife had obtained a CD from my neighbour who had purchased a whirlpool oven. The whirlpool people where prompt in sending a person for demo there. I ask the onida people to learn from your rivals.

Radhakrishnan

Onida — not working on t.v

i bought my onida oxygen 29't.v on 4.7.2006.its under warranty till now.it stopped working on28 august 2009.i filed complaint on the same day.an engeeiner named devraj from ADONIS SERVICE ;MUKHRJEE NAGAR;NEW DELHI.he said a part has been damaged n is not there in the company.i called to service station again nagain and after 15 days one more person named RAVIKANT came n said some other part is also damaged n will take some more days to come from bombay.now whenever i call to the service station no one is answering to my calls.

Onida 29 " Picture In Picture — NOT WORKING - ONIDA 29"

Already this has brought to your notice. Purchased 2006 not even three years and several problems. Your service centers are most useless not able to solve the problems. You better close your company instead of troubling the customers. We are very much fedup with your product and your company. Sorry to write this letter.

Onida / W / M — out lel tube broken

out let tube proken

Kindly send your Address Contact Number or Complaint Number for necessary followup.

Sarah Pereira
onida w/m out led tube proken
stock set
modern tv centre
idappadi
salem[dt] 637101

cell;[protected]
hello, i m priyanka

my father (mr.anil verma) had purchased an onida AC n dere z a vvvvvv big problem in dat . we had complained onida company bt dey dint took a right action . they sended dere people fr checking our problem . n dey sorted out bt after few days of complaint same problem occured dey came again n took our ac fr abt 15 days ... and now again same problem z dere n noone z coming to sort out our problem almost more dan 5 tymes i hv complainted bt no proper action was taken ...i m really very sad 2 see dere services ...

so plzzzzz take a proper action to sort our problems plzzzz dont trouble us ...

hope u'll take proper action

with regards
priyanka verma
(daughter of anil verma)
i m belong to gurdaspur and running consultancy office at jail roar near singh saba gurdwara . i purchased two split acs from A jay TV Center hanuman chowk gurdaspur 4 months ago and if aced two times the problem from one of them . i complated two times but they did not give me good responce and i m no satisfied with thir services . there is a mechanic name is Manjinder Singh whos phone number is [protected] did not work properly .imade him noted my complaints but he did not give any response and made lame excuses .he is a care less employee appointed by u in the above said office . i have complant with his services .he is a completely irresponisble person . i m going to infom u humbly .now i m facing same problem with the same ac .i called and complainted him 3 or 4 times .but he did not repair my ac . if my ac did not get repaired with an day i will take a lagal action againest manjinder singh and ur onida company as well,

remind it
Sanjeev kumar
Richi International Education services
Jail Road Near Singh Gurdwara Gurdaspur
ph: [protected]/49
Mob: [protected]

Onida - Mobile - F910 — NO RESPONSE FOR - COMPLAIN DT. 10.08.2009

MY PHONE ONIDA - F910 - IS VERY DISTURBRED THE MOBILE PHONE CHARGER REMOVE AND CHARGER CONNECT MASSAGE EVERY SECOND AND NO CHARGING MODE OR SHUTDOWN POSISION MY PROBLEM IS NOT SOLEVED TILL DATE.
I tried to launch complained in Delhi at 39889000 no. of times but i was put on answering machine for 15 minutes or so saying your call is being transfered to our executive.After that i droped the phone
Microwave oven motor not working for properly.
Complaint Number: 2099, Bangalore
i ve purchased onida micro oven conventionMD21CJS15S ON 31-7-09 from ADISWASWAR, MARATHAHALLI, it worked for only month, now it is completly not working, for which we have complaint to customer care several times but there is no proper feed back or response..PLEASE GET BACK TO US
I purchased an ONIDA TV 29", on 25.10.08, from M/S. Vasanth & Co, Chennai, Adyar Branch. Yesterday when my wife was waching TV in the afternoon, all of a sudden the picture went off the screen & we considered the TV to be repaired. We do not know what the problem is. As the Guarantee Period still exists I would like you to suggest your Dealer M/S Vasanth & Co - Adyar Br. to send an authorised technician to my home & get the TV rectified immeditealy. My Address is as follows; K Gopal, No.1/119, Thiruveedi Amman Koil Street, Kotiwakkam, Chennai - 41.
Mobile : [protected]; [protected]. I am posted in Hyderabad right now, so i would request you to kindly look into tis matter urgently.
Regards, Gopal.K
Our onida tv was working very fine and did not have any problems, but all of a sudden it has stopped working, we called the onida service personnell, its been now a week and the person didnt turn up. also it is very difficult to find onida service centres. plz let me know if there are any onida service centres in lucknow and ther contact no. and if it is diffoicult to send a person across we r ready to bring our set to the service centre.
Its a humble request plz do the needful.

Onida Trueslim 29" — Onida TrueSlim 29"

I bought a Onida TrueSlim 29" one year back.Once the warranty period get just over the TV went bad.The pictured becomes blurred,vies likes stretched pictured,Sound also went mute suddenly.

I had to replace the entire board for rectify that defect.More over for the repairing it took more than one month from the ONIDA service centers.
I am really worried how long this will work fine.

Previously i have been using ONIDA products for the last 20 Years. That trust in ONIDA made me to buy the new ONIDA products. But Onida TrueSlim 29" TV shattered all my trust of ONIDA products.

Hoping for a good reply

Onida Washing Machine 455wats — regulator is not functioning

the out let tube is 2 be replaced...
and the motor rotates only one side....
please do make necessary arrangements...
I am Saravana Venkatesh from Virudhunagar, Tamilnadu.I bought a new Onida oxygen 29" TV in February month, 2009 in Chennai.After 2 months of our purchase, it was not working.we are having one year warranty card also.We call to the Onida customer Care, they came and checked the problem.In the meantime, we got shifted to our native, virudhunagar.Here also, again we rose the complaint to Onida servicing center at madurai on july month but they hadn't came.again we re - complaint to that same center on september month.till now no one had came to service and their response through phone is also not satisfactory.Our last complaint number was i 1033.I need a solution to this soon.shall they come before the closing of the warranty period?

Kindly send your Address, contact Number or Complaint NUmber for necessary support.

Sarah Pereira
I have purchased micro wave at TMC three days back so far company representative not yet come. kindly send the people at the earliest.

umapathi

Onida / MIRC Electronics
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    40%
    Onida / MIRC Electronics Phone
    +91 20 2837 5561 [Mumbai]
    +91 22 2820 0435 [Corp Office]
    +91 16 1323 6835 [Punjab]
    Onida / MIRC Electronics Address
    MIRC Electronics Ltd. Onida House, G-1, M.I.D.C, Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400093
    View all Onida / MIRC Electronics contact information