On 29/02/2012 I logged onto http://www.paytm.com/ to make below two recharges:
Order#19965187 on 29-Feb-12 18:27:34
Order#19966285 on 29-Feb-12 18:35:14
However, as they both failed, the company promised to refund it as Paytm cash which was done only for one of the orders and am still awaiting refund for the other.
Communicating with the company has been a painful experience for me. Instead of their 'promise' of 24x7 support, the only point of contact is their email id ([protected]@paytm.com) that seems to reply like a robot set to answer. Refer below email communication for details:
Sent: 12 March 2012 16:51
To: [protected]@gmail.com
Subject: Re: [#[protected]] Discrepancy in Paytm Cash Balance
We regret that your recharge request on Paytm was unsuccessful. This recharge failed because of a temporary technical error at operator end.
Amount has been refunded to your Paytm Cash balance. The Paytm Cash can be used for your next recharge or any other order at Paytm.com.
You always have the option to transfer Paytm Cash to same credit card or bank account, just visit the "Order Status" page and click on Initiate Transfer.
You may also watch our videos for more information: http://vimeo.com/paytm/videos
Should you require any other assistance, please do let us know.
Team Paytm
[protected]@paytm.com
On March 12 @ 04:38 PM, Sumod Malayil<[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:Hello Paytm Team,
I am utterly disappointed with the Paytm support and now doubt my trust in Paytm.
I have mailed repeatedly explaining the issue that is faced. Request your immediate action.
Also let me know if i can reach out to any alternate contact (email or phone).
Sumod Malayil
On Mon, Mar 12, 2012 at 12:31 PM, Paytm <[protected]@paytm.com> wrote:
We regret that your recharge request on Paytm was unsuccessful. This recharge failed because of a temporary technical error at operator end.
Amount has been refunded to your Paytm Cash balance. The Paytm Cash can be used for your next recharge or any other order at Paytm.com.
You always have the option to transfer Payt m Cash to same credit card or bank account, just visit the "Order Status" page and click on Initiate Transfer.
You may also watch our videos for more information: http://vimeo.com/paytm/videos
Team Paytm
[protected]@paytm.com
On March 12 @ 12:28 PM, Sumod Malayil<[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:Hello Paytm Team,
Please read through my earlier stated query. You have not answered it yet.
In simpler words, Rs 125 (of either Order No 19966285 or[protected] has not been refunded to my account and is missing at present.
Please validate w.r.t below screen shot:
Summing up P aytm Cash transactions: +125 +34 +125 -125 = Rs.159.00
Paytm Cash Balance = Rs.34.00
MIssing amount = 159 - 34 = Rs.125.00
Please call me at below contact if any further details or clarification is required.
Sumod Malayil
On Mon, Mar 12, 2012 at 10:50 AM, Paytm <[protected]@paytm.com> wrote:
Hey,
Your money has already been refunded to your Paytm Cash balance. You can use this Paytm Cash to pay for your next recharge on Paytm.com.
Please note: If your recharge fails on paytm.com your money gets refunded directly in to your Paytm Cash balance. This way you do not need to wait to receive the refund in your bank account. Paytm Cash is your own money which you can use to make payments on paytm.com without requiring you to enter your bank details on paytm.com all over again.
You always have the option to transfer Paytm Cash to your credit card or bank account, just visit the "Order Status" pag e and click on Initiate Transfer.
Team Paytm
[protected]@paytm.com
On March 12 @ 02:23 AM, Sumod Malayil<[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:Hello,< /div>
This is with respect to below Order Nos:
As these recharges failed a sum of Rs.284 was to be ideally present in my Paytm cash balance.
I made an order of Rs. 125 today (Order No#[protected] which should land me with Rs.159 in my Paytm cash balance; however, my Paytm Cash Balance states I have Rs.34 only.
Can you please look in to this?
Refer below screen capture for more details:
Sumod Malayil
i did recharge of Rs 333.00 on today morning 7.30AM
But is was failed to recharge and in my account that amount reduced.
The order for PAYTM is as 8670713.
Please refund that amount.
ticket no #[protected])
i recharge of rs. 99.00 in the mobile no. [protected] on 1/4/12 in evening time at 1630 hrs. recharge not successful but paytm site send sms recharge successful and ammount reduced in my paytm cash balance . The order no. for paytm is as 24254391. Pse refund that amount .
ammount debited in my bank.but till now don"t recharge or any refund me .my order no. is 10104519.
many time i send mail this company . and this company frod with me he send mail for refund and again
rs.647 debit in my bank.on 16 april 2012 order no. is 7064142.so i want complaint this company(paytm.com)
and i want only refund in my bank .
shyam s . vyas
jaipur (rajasthan)
mobile no. [protected]
as per your massage RS.50 DEBITED MY A/C but balance not credited my mob
please refund the amount to my sb ac no [protected] ifsc code is
ucba0000954 please care and claim settle immediately.
I tried online recharge Rs. 255. my tata photan plus (No. [protected]) on dated 05/04/2012 at 12:00PM. But recharge not completed and my money is deducted on my canara bank account. No.[protected] . I feel very frusted.
Please refund my amount as soon as possible.
amount debited in my bank.but till now don"t recharge or any refund me .my order no. is 37273907.
i send mail this company . and this company ford with me he send mail for refund so i want complaint this company (paytm.com)
and i want only refund in my bank .
Sunil Kumar
Rohini Sec-7 (Delhi)
mobile no. [protected]
phone no -[protected]
bank ref no-318031, 31aug12
pos [protected]
plz do need full and inform
my email id is :[protected]@gmail.com
my phone no:[protected]
card no: [protected]
date :-23/11/2012
This is Shobha on nov 30 2012 through paytm the payment was not successful to my mobile num [protected].
58456206 order no
58456122 order no
58558449 order no
im unable to recharge 222 rupee which is remained in paytm cash
please recharge to my mobile account num as im unable t o do
shobha
I made a transaction thru Pay TM on 27th December for the amount of Rs. 1110 to pay my post paid TATA docomo mobile bill. My PAYTM order number for this transaction is[protected]. The transaction got declined but the amount has been debited from my SBI account. Please refund my amount because i have to pay my bill and that was the only money that i had in my account. This is what i see in my online bank account status( POS PRCH
POS 09607202 Paytm.com Noida).
Syed Danish Azam
Mobile: [protected]
Kindly provide us your Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you. You can also go to the following link - http://bit.ly/24x7LiveChatSupport to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.
Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
I recharged my Aircel mb no. [protected] for 447 rs from my SIB account using internet banking but the transaction was failed. My transaction date is on 15th aug 2013 (7.55 pm). Please help me to refund the money.
your faithfully
Alwin Joseph
i have gone for recharge of data for 51 in reliance [protected].amt got deducted two times, kindly refund the amt.thanks
sanjaibagga
jayseelan m
Mobil # [protected]
today's 16day do not refund money
i hope you are possible and solve as soon as sir
my cancelletion order no.[protected] and ticket no.[protected].
my ragitration no.[protected]
today's 16day do not refund money
i hope you are possible and solve as soon as sir
my cancelletion order no.[protected] and ticket no.[protected].
my ragitration no.[protected]
We are really sorry that your Recharge of Dish TV
DTH [protected] for Rs.250 failed. Your money(Rs.250) has been
refunded and is now available in Paytm Cash wallet for immediate reuse. You can use Paytm Cash for recharge, bill payment or buying any item at
Paytm. For more details go to Paytm.com/PaytmCash
Dear Paytm team
We have not receive refund till date.We have continuous follow up but not get any positive response from
your end.Let me know about refund procedure. If you are not given
refund, then we will complaint to consumer forum for the same.
Vasant Dharmadhikari
i am not purchasing ANY ITEM but amount deduct in my account please send me details of this transaction
1. POS [protected] TRANSATION NO. 703186 TIME 8:39 PM DT. 29/10/2014 FOR RS.999/-
2. POS [protected] TRANSATION NO. [protected] TIME 8:42 PM DT. 29/10/2014 FOR
RS.999/-
3. POS [protected] TRANSATION NO. 703744 TIME 8:44 PM DT. 29/10/2014 FOR RS.999/-
4. POS [protected] TRANSATION NO. 704413 TIME 8:50 PM DT. 29/10/2014 FOR
RS.2000/-
5. POS [protected] TRANSATION NO.[protected] TIME 8:50 PM DT. 29/10/2014 FOR
RS.2000/-
6. POS [protected] TRANSATION NO.[protected] TIME 8:54 PM DT. 29/10/2014 FOR
RS.2000/-
7. POS [protected] TRANSATION NO.[protected] TIME 9:00 PM DT. 29/10/2014 FOR
RS.2000/-
SIR PLEASE REFUND MY AMOUNT AND SEND ME DETAILS OF ABOVE TRANSATION
GOPAL LAL YADAV
MOBILE NO. [protected]
EMAIL yadav.[protected]@gmail.com
BUT RS.175/- RECHARGE NOT SUCESSFULLY BY PAYTM
AT THAT TIME RECHARGE WAS FAILED BUT NOT RETURN MONEY IN MY BANK A/C.PLEASE HELP AS
Hi Anirudha,
I am Shweta I am going to do my best to solve your problem.
I’m sorry that the recharge for your mobile number [protected] did not happen.
We checked and found that we have not received amount for this transaction from your bank.
In such cases the bank automatically refunds the amount into your account. It may take between 3 to 10 working days for the refund to reflect in your account. The refund timelines vary from bank to bank.
In case of any delay in receiving your amount, I request you to please get in touch with your bank.
I hope this helps. Should you need any further assistance, let me know.
Look forward to see you again at Paytm.
Best wishes
Shweta
From: Anirudah Namle &lt;anirudha.[protected]@yahoo.com&gt;
To: "[protected]@paytm.com" &lt;[protected]@paytm.com&gt;
Sent: Wednesday, 5 November 2014 3:52 PM
Subject: Re: [Paytm Care] Re: RCtkt - Help Query
dear Shweta please go through link https://paytm.com/myorders/[protected] it is clearly stated that YOUR PAYMENT DETAILS
Payment of Rs. 150 is received by Paytm!
IDBI Bank DC Transaction No [protected]
Rs 150
and you write me that you have not received amount for that transaction; how it is possible, and my bank statement showing that
31/10/14 31/10/14 VISA-POS/Paytm.com Noida IN DR INR 150.00
this is both proof that payment transfer to paytm noida
my dear friend shweta please once again go through transaction; your reply is appreciated
Please consider your environmental responsibilities before printing this email.
Anirudha Namle
From: Anirudah Namle &lt;anirudha.[protected]@yahoo.com&gt;
To: "[protected]@paytm.com" &lt;[protected]@paytm.com&gt;
Sent: Friday, 7 November 2014 10:45 AM
Subject: Re: [Paytm Care] Re: RCtkt - Help Query
Dear All
Reminder No 1
till the time Paytm team did not take any action
Dear All
Reminder No 2
i never expect these kind of service from Paytm team till today i .e. 10th Nov 2014 almost 11 days are left from date of transaction but no refund from your side. take necessary action otherwise...
hope that this is my last time to write your for same reason.
I had paid Rs. 700/- online payment to make payment of docomo number monthly payment. I had to choose idea instead of docomo by mistake.
From October 16th 2014, am exchanging mails with Paytm to get my refund of Rs. 700/- but till today there is no response.
My SBI Account No. [protected]. Contacted my bank branch also they are advised to contact Paytm.
Hope I will get an immediate response on this.
Requesting you to refund my amount.
Roopa
So i am requesting you to refund the amount asap
The above mentioned amount had been deducted from bank account
I was think deducted amount will be refund in the a/c but as on date no more amount refunded and still I am suffering from your end
Kindly resolve this and refund me asap.
Manoj
they ask you to send back the wrong product at your own expenses for their fault... I dont recommend anyone to shop at paytm..
My Recharge Complete but not shown on mobile.. Please refund my 111rs/- Balens.
i wrote more then 15 mails for refund of 360rs.
there is no answer from this [censored]ing paytm team.
Ticket #[protected]: RCtkt - Help Query
My ticket numbers for 360rs ..
no one is taking action .
The total amount to be refund is 542 rupees and i request so many times to paytm on their mail to initiate the refund but no response from the paytm.no working telephone number.plz help
BUT THIS WEB SITE PEOPLE MISUSED MY CREDIT CARD DETAILS AND MADE PURCHASE FOR Rs 30000/-. A POLICE COMPLAINT WAS ALSO MADE. CALL RECEIVED FROM [protected].
ON THE PRE TEXT OF RETURNING MONEY THEY HAVE DONE THIS FRAUD.
SO CONSUMERS THIS WEB SITE IS ALSO FRAUD AND PAYTM IS TOTALLY FRAUD
GMREDDY
Paytm — I am not able to cancel ticket
my name is shashikant wadikar i have book a bus ticket Pune to Nanded..my ticket PNR no[protected] and order id[protected] Ticket id : 0B3HFL I want to cancel ticket and i m nt find out any way to cancel it what i do now?Paytm — hold the delivery of material
Somebody hack my credit card no and use it for shopping in paytm.the amount deduct Rs. 8310 against card xxxx9333. so please hold the delitvery.Paytm — spy camera damage
my spy camera is damge and button not work properly, please refund/exchange the camera my paytm order is[protected] and paytm shipment id[protected]color changed
I am taken sparx olive Green camel floaters. In outside box also same olive green lable but inside the box sandal color blue .very bad feeling on paytm .Woofer not working
We had receive home theater on Dt:[protected] form then, 1. The woofers are not working properly 2. The jack was not inserting properly. So, please consider our request and do favour to us.Mobile Recharge but not get credited to 9533398082
Hello I have recharged 200 rupees but It is not credited. But money is debited. Can you please look into the issue?Regarding Order 878730793 is not shipped
I placed an order in paytm on 9th April 2015. But my product is not shipped yet. There is no response from the seller. I need to know the status of my order. Please do the needful.BUS Promblem
Dear Sir/Madam, This is bharathi I have booked the Paytm via ticket. Travels name rahat but i have already raise the Ticket ID[protected] but no one is response could you please conform the ticket issue and please transfer my moneyYour Order No is1753059865 10:32 am , May 21 2016
They cancels my order...I don't known why my order stands cancel they have to deliver my product...
It's not my problem how they will do this...
I want them to deliver my order or send me the actual MRP of product so that I can purchase it from market...
power bank not work
I have receive sony power bank 10000mah. Which is not work . I have do many mails to care but no reply received. If you can replace it or refund it. Please take actioni dont get my recharge
I had done a recharge of 149 rs but I don't get any massage and balance on number and a don't get my money back till now so pls resolve my problemMts payment
The payment received of rs 9133.98 dated 18th April2016 with transaction no[protected] still not reached to my credit card of HDFC bank ending 4970.please send the same.
recharge unsuccess
[protected] of recharge aircel rupees 120 is unsuccess ful. But my amt has been debited from my ac kindly replace my acRefund Money to my S.B.I Branch Kestopor Kolkata A/c no 11221079762
Recharge of Airtel Mobile [protected] for Rs.99 Failed. So Reqest You please Refund my above Amount to my State Bank Of India, Branch_ Kestopur..Arun Dey A/C no: [protected], Kolkata pin 700102.West BengalFake transaction
please provide shipping address of following transaction that amount deducted from my account y some unknown personRecharge amount needs to be refunded
Dear team please refund me asapy recharged amount on 6th june 2016 i have recharged on [protected] but still recharge has not done from paytm order #[protected]My recharge has not confirmed
I have recharged with paytm app it has been 24hrs ago and not confirmed my recharge please proceed my request to be confirm my recharge.Order id:[protected]
Mobile number: [protected]
Unable to use paytm money
I tried to recharge my Mobil no from my saved card but instead of payment, the money automatically came to paytm wallet.again I tried to use dat but it is showing that the money cant be used.please help me with the problem.I couldn't reacharge or send back the money to my bank account even.please help me with thisMy paytm a/c has been bloked inadvertantly - request to reopen it
Somebody wants to transfer money to my paytm a/c. it has come to my notice that it has been blocked. Request to reopen it.Name: K. Iyappan
e-mail ID: [protected]@yahoo.com
Mob No.[protected]
Pls solve id no.[protected]
Mob no [protected]