PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 17, 2024
Complaints 20043

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 1001

satya87
Sep 29, 2011

PAYMENT DEDUCTED BUT MOBILE NOT RECHARGED

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I recharged with paytm.com of Rs.100. Money has been deducted from my bank account but mobile not recharged. I contacted paytm.com through email. but there is no address & phone number is given on the website..I got my Rs.100 in paytm cash balance back but Neither i m able to transfer the money in my bank account nor i can use the balance for recharge from the same side..after several email conversation they r not giving their address...
pankaj17872
from Patan, Maharashtra
Sep 28, 2011

no charge after 4 days

All,
this is to update you do not try to use http:/Paytm.Com
for your any kind of online recharge.

Unfortunately , I did and experienced that they are cheaters.

The domain should be blocked and strict police action should be taken against such vendors.
I recharged my mobile with rs. 125 on 25-sep-11 against Order Number: 5422088. I received a message stating that ur account has been recharged...
Puran Bisht
Sep 27, 2011

account balance deducted but mobile recharge not done Rs. 64

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

dear sir/mam
i recharged my mtnl mobile [protected] Rs. 64 from hdfc bank visa card by wedsite paytm.com on 26/09/2011 at 4:00 am my account has deducted by Rs.64 and rechareg not done also.
i received a mail that your amount will be refund in your bank account but not receved yet.i have mailed many times to [protected]@paytm.com but not getting any revert.
hear are some informations regarding to the transaction._br...
ckar_123
Sep 27, 2011

Not made my BSNL Recharge

Address: East Medinipur, West Bengal

Today at 9:28 AM I wanted to recharge my BSNL prepaid cell No. [protected] through online PayTM site. There it was mentioned that if I went for Spl Rechg for Rs. 45 there I could get 365 days validity with "0" talk value. Then I went for the transaction to get the offer. After made successful payment it was found that the recharge not made but the amount was debited through my bank account. So I mailed to PayTM "[protected]@paytm.com"...
kkalanithi
Sep 27, 2011

public request plz dont recharge in this site,PAYTM.COM

HAI THIS IS
K.KALANITHI B.B.A,BL.,
ADVOCATE FROM CHENNAI
I have recharged mobile no.[protected] at Rs110 on date27/09/11 for a time, .But I did not recive recharge value (i.e.Rs 110).Transaction is -ORDER NO IS:5523944
plz answer me on my e- mail is [protected]@yahoo.com & solve my problem.
i've mailed to [protected]@paytm.com and [protected]@paytm.com for 2-3 times but no response reply must. for public...
nmaybe
Sep 24, 2011

amount deducted but yet not get recharged

I have recharged my Reliance GSM mobile yesterday morning at 10:30 of RS 222/- by Paytm by using HDFC credit card.my order number is 5276508. The amount has been deducted form the account but i havent yet got recharge value. paytm does not have any customer care number so i cant even called them. i mailed them [protected]@paytm.com thrice but they dont even bothered to reply me back.it is such a bad that despite of having big name they cant treat...
aishuv
from Guruvayur, Kerala
Sep 23, 2011

Mobile not recharged

This is a lousy site - had tried recharging my mobile for Rs 220, and got a ticket number 4857956.. The moutnn has bnot be credit to my phone, while it has been debited from my bank. Have emailed paytm, twice, unsuccessfully. to the guys at paytm - this online robbery beats nigerian scams....
32 Comments
VALSAMMA MELANNOOR
Sep 19, 2011

Payment made for DISHTV renewal through PAYTM failed and money not refunded

Address: Ganjam, Odisha

Sir,I have paid Rs.2280/- towards renewal of my DISHTV subscription for ONE YEAR through PAYTM on 15/8/2011.The thransaction was a failure and TAY TM has sent mail to me saying that they will refund the money to me.I have paid through my SBI Debit card.Till today(34days over) the money has not come to my account.Can you do anything to help me.My Reference No. with them is 3635084....
sribuddha
Sep 16, 2011

Transaction success but charge failed

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu

Dear madam/Sir,
My cell number is [protected].The above mentioned cell number was tried for the currency charge through Paytm on 7/9/2011 with the order number:4535040 under the scheme special recharge RS.1100 with the available talk time Rs.1050 & 365 days validity.But unfortunately the charge was unsuccessful & the transaction was successful.And my portal transaction id [protected] VIA State Bank of India.I have received...
nareshkumarshankar
Sep 14, 2011

I LOST MY MONEY IN FAILED TRANSACTION

Address: Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu

DEAR SIR/MADAM,
MY NAME IS NARESH KUMAR FROM CHENNAI,I LOST MY MONEY 999+999=1998 RS,
LAST MONTH AUGUST I TRY TO RECHARGE MY MTS-MBLAZE DATA CARD THROUGH PAYTM SITE,
THEY WILL DEBIT THE MONEY FIRST THEN ONLY THEY WILL REQUEST TO THE REQUIRED PRODUCT,SAME WAY MY FIRST TRANSACTION 999 HAS BEEN FAILED,
999 MEANS IT'S A UNLIMITED PLAN IN MTS,I TRY TO RECHARGE THAT PLAN,BUT WHEN I...
bobby2ruma
from Malappuram, Kerala
Sep 12, 2011

Spl Recharge not done even after making payment

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

My mobile phone is registered with the above companys and i made a transaction y/day through internet banking for spl.recharge of Rs 47/- whose payment particular is as under , but till date same has not been updated with my mobile no [protected] . i informed it them but they do not answer bank payment detailsis as under :-
11-Sep[protected]Sep-2011) TO TRANSFER
INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd CCA11ICHR889IG66629151 TRANSFER...
58 Comments
Ashish Kumar
Sep 11, 2011

Money Deducted-Not Reversed

Address: Karnataka

There is some website paytm.in. first of all the complained is that on August 13 I tried recharging my Relience operator phone but the transaction couldn't get completed and the money(150 Rs) deducted wrongfully.
This website doesn't maintain any customer care number so that you can talk them and neither they have any address so that one can file a legal complaint against them.The website only have some paytmcare email id...
B19592010
Sep 5, 2011

non payment of full amount paid.

Address: Khordha, Odisha

I have recharged my mobile (reliance smart) online through paytm. I received less amount recharged on my phone though reliance is giving full talk time on recharge for the amount. It is quite evident that paytm is not making payment to the service provider for the full amount received from consumer online, rather deducting their own commission though the same is again payable by the service provider.
On making online querry, paytm...
loveyverma
Aug 31, 2011

online mobile recharge not successful

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

I have recharged of Rs.20 in BSNL No.[protected] from "PAYTM" online website. but recharged was not successful. My bank balance also less. My Order No.4335530. Plz look about this matter and plz recharge my mobile balance of Rs.20 from Paytm Company.
thanks & regards

Lovey verma
Chandra Prakash
Aug 28, 2011

Unsuccessful recharge payment debited

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

Hello ,

I would like to bring attention that I have tried to recharge on 26 AUG
twice , which is failed both of the times. It was recharge of 351 Rs each. I
have got 351 refunded however I have not refunded the rest 351. My phone
number is [protected]. I couldn't find any phone number to contact you. I
have attached the screenshot of my statement which might clear the doubts.
Please get...
Address: Sikar, Rajasthan

Dear Sir/Mam,
I recharged my Airtel DTH Connection with RS. 150 from Net Banking Facility by website paytm.com on 21st Aug. 2011. my account has deducted by RS 150 and recharge not done also.
i received a mail that your amount will be refund in your bank account but not received yet. I have mailed many times to [protected]@paytm.com
but not getting any revert.
Here are some Informations regarding to the transaction.-br...
sampad123
Aug 17, 2011

Videocon Recharge unsuccessful

Address: Cuttack, Odisha

On 10th Aug at about 9pm I recharged my videocon d2h(customer ID[protected]. On my 1st attempt the message displayed that recharge is not successful,so on my 2nd attempt it took a lot of time for processing.In the meantime I called the customer care and came to know that my d2h account has already been credited.My 2nd attempt was successful.But my 2nd recharge has not been credited yet.So,please do the needful in this regard and redress my...
satish2315
Aug 11, 2011

recharge not credited

i got reliance netconnect recharged through recharge site www.paytm.com
But this amt never got credited to this number. Also the amt has been debited from my creditcard account.kindly look into the matter and do the required.

Order Number : 3251612
Registered User : [protected]
Mobile Operator : Reliance Netconnect+
Mobile Number : [protected]
Billing type : Prepaid
Recharge Amount...
kkledwani
from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
Aug 1, 2011

recharge not successful

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I recharged my no [protected] with Rs100 on 1st august. It has not been recharged and Rs 100 has been debited from my online account. Please refund my Rs 100...
57 Comments
dhillonks
from Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Jul 31, 2011

BSNL Recharge Failure

Address: Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

ref no[protected] for recharge of Rs/ 200 Fm [protected] on 29.7.2011 at 10:54:19 AM hrs vide order no 3039270 failed. till date amount is not credited to my mob no [protected].kindly register my complaint & do needful to redress my grievance....