[Resolved]  Pure IT — No Response

Sir,
You are marketing hindustan Unilever "Pureit" perhaps the first of its kind.
You are unable to provide AFTER SALE SERVICE to "DEMOSTIC PRODUCT".
Demostic means Servise at door..
Particularly at odd hours morning, evening, sundays holidays etc.
I refer to my complaints for checking the unit if it requires to replace some parts such as battery etc.

1.complaint no. not provided 0n 19/20.04.2009
2.Complaint No. C[protected] Dt.30/04/2009
3.Complaint No. C[protected] Dt.1/05/2009
4.Complaint No. C[protected] Dt.5/05/2009
(Last Two complaints were attende by Mr. Kishore and Mr. Neeraj)

We both are working myself Reader in Delhi University
Hence requested to attend the job after 6.30PM or on Sunday with prior appointment.
Till date i.e on 20/05/2009 no one has taken any action on the subject.
Kindly guide me whom to contact so that my unit 'Pureit' is taken care of.
Hope You will extend your cooperation by deputing your executive to help me

Thanking You
Yours Faithfully
Surya Kanta Jain
88 Vir Nagar
Jain Colony, Delhi-07
Cont.[protected]
[protected]
[protected].
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 

Comments

sir,
I went for buying the battery kit at sowripalayam pirivu , trichy road, Ramanathapuram , COIMBATORE 641045.But they didnot give any respose and we are really sorry for that.So please check it.
Dear Sir,
I would like to inform you that i have bought a pure it about two month before by vijay kumar his contact no.[protected], but in this time i am facing the some problem many chance call to vijay but is not responding so request to you please resolve my problem emmideataly
my name -mantosh kumar singh
contact no-[protected]
add- karvy office opp RCP COMPLEX KADRU RANCHI -2
Please do the needful
Regards
Mantosh kumar Singh
KARVY RANCHI
We have brought a 'pure it' water filter 1 year ago, it works perfectly but now the battery is over.
We ordered a new kit of battery in the 'pure it' website, 1 month ago. But still now, We have no response from the company. As same as the last time for the same purpose, same problem occured. We won't ask to give the battery kit for free but even they produce no response to us
I am the complainer i forget to mention my mobile number
My mobile number is [protected]
Dear Mr.Karim,

This is in response to your mail regarding the Germ Kill Kit (GKK) Order.

We would like to thank you once again for taking the time and effort to reach us.

Our Service person had visited your place on 30 Apr '11 & Delivered the Germ Kill Kit (GKK), trust it has been done upto your satisfaction.

We would also request you to confirm us regarding the resolution of your concern.

You are most welcome to write back to us or call up the helpline @[protected] or[protected] for more queries.

Rest assured of continued support always.

Regards
Pureit Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    PureIT / Hindustan Unilever
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    63%
    Complaints
    1720
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1061
    PureIT / Hindustan Unilever Phone
    +91 92 3050 0500 [PureIt]
    +91 92 4310 0100 [PureIt]
    +91 92 2320 0200 [PureIT]
    PureIT / Hindustan Unilever Address
    Unilever House, B. D. Sawant Marg, Chakala, Andheri (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400099
    View all PureIT / Hindustan Unilever contact information