Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 854

ChandrakantBhalala
Mar 27, 2013

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I want to make a complaint against Reliance Communications regarding wrongfully deducting my balance and rude behavior from Costumer care executive named 'Iqbaal sheikh'. My Prepaid connection no. of reliance communication is [protected]. I have SMS pack of Rs. 39 wrongly activated on my given no.by reliance. I had Activated this pack earlier but i didn't wanted to renew the sms pack since i didn't wanted to use it.I sent deactivation sms 3 times on 17-Mar-2013 that is before the sms pack gets over.But still my balance got deducted on 20-Mar-2013 for the sms pack, then i made 2 complaints against it for this issue the complaint nos. are 'SR[protected]' on date 21-Mar-2013,'SR[protected]' on date 22-Mar-2013.When i made a complaint on 22-Mar-2013 at 07:55 am to customer executive 'Iqbal Sheikh' he talked to me rudely and told i can't get my balance amount back on 22-Mar-2013 and do whatever you want to do or complaint anywhere.In both the complaints I was told that i will receive the balance in 48 hrs but still today i.e 27-Mar-2013 i have not received the balance(Rs 39) back on my No.. Please lodge a complaint against Reliance Communications and please take a strict action against them.

Chandrakant Bhalala

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

RCOMcare

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOM Care

amrishyshah
    Mar 27, 2013

Address: Maharashtra

During December 2011, I purchased a data card under a corporate scheme (MDN - [protected]) of EY by paying the advance rental of Rs.5000/-. This data card got deactivated in the same month due to negative address verfication by Reliance. Vikram (Mobile - [protected]) was the sales person with whom I co-ordianted for the purchase.

After a consistent follow up with Vikram and his senior Ajay Pawar (Mobile - [protected]) for a period of more than month, he provided me a replaced data card ((MDN - [protected]) in the month of February 2012. While providing the replaced card he informed me that this is in replacement to the old data card and you will not be required to make any payment.

After a month Reliance issued a bill of Rs.5088/- for the new data card as the yearly rental payable by me (instead of adjusting the same against the old data card). Vikram informed me that he will get that amount removed / adjusted and you are not requried to make the payment for the same. In the month of March - April 2012, the new / replaced data card provided to me also got disconnected due to non-payment.

For activating the data card I passed on the information to Vikram and Ajay Pawar, but the efforts were in vain. I approached reliance centres and the call centre for the dispute but again the efforts of mine were in vain. I approached the appleate authority of Reliance, from there also I did not received any response.

In the month of May 2012, I received a call from Reliance Legal department stating that they will file a complaint / case against me for the non-payment. Carrying this forward, in June 2012, I got a call from Manish Rajput (Lawyer representing Reliance, Mobile - [protected]) informing that he will issue a Summons against me for non payment of the bill. On 26 June 2012, I again got a call from Manish Rajput's representative to make the payment (final settlement) or else he will file the case. On dispute of the same I received threatening call from Belapur Police Staion (SP - R K Patil) to present in two hours (at 7:00 p.m. I was at Charni Road). Due to my international travel plan in the month of July 2012, in dispute I paid Rs.5088/- to the representative of Manish Rajput (via receipt no.[protected].

From the whole case, my context are:
    I have in total made a payment of more than INR 10,000 and till date not a single data card is active with me.
    No response by the Reliance Call centre and appleate authority
    Calls are made by Manish Rajput for expanding his business. He informed me that he can fight case for me if I make a payment.
    Mis representation by Manish Rajput stating that he will issue summons in my name. In fact he can just issue a notice in my name and not the summons.
    Tie up of Manish Rajput with SP. R K Patil. I can never be called by any police station to be present in some hours and make a payment if I don't accept the settlement letter of Reliance.

Hope to receive an early response from your side.

Reliance Data Card — data card deactivated without informing

i bought a new reliance data card without any informing they have discontinued the services & have said to contact the coustmer care service & the no of coustmer care is always engage. I am not getting any positive reply from the dealer.

Ajay Sales Corporation — Bill not provided

I have gone for the purchase of LPG Regulator from the local dealer named Ajay Sales Corporation, Bazar Bikanerian, Amritsar (Punjab) having Vat no [protected]. I have enquired about the product & gurantee. he has assured me that One year Guarntee is there. after all my satisfaction i was agreed to by the LPG Regulator. I have asked for the bill but he has refused for giving me the same. Ultimately i have refused to buy that product. Government should take some action against that type of Tax Eavders.

data card` — sales executive

my airtel no. is [protected]. i have submited all my detail. but your sales executive is not responding wall. i calls so many times for open my number but still did not work. I am not satified with your sales executive.

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Cheers,

RCOMcare

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOM Care
    The Response from the Reliance ...
    Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com <Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com>
    8:13 AM (6 hours ago)

to me
    Dear Amrish,

This is with reference to your e-mail dated April 08, 2013 for your Reliance Netconnect+ numbers, regarding refund of advance rental paid and complaint against agents.

We regret the inconvenience.

We understand the inconvenience caused to you and take this as a feedback to improve our services.

Kindly note that the said facility to refund the advance rental paid is unavailable with us, hence we are unable to process your request.

Thank you for choosing Reliance.

Arvind. R
    Officer - Customer Care
    Reliance Communications Limited

My comments
    [protected][protected][protected][protected]

Thanks for your immediate response.

But I am surprised to know that you do not refund the amount for the data cards which have been disconnected and the rentals have been collected in advance. And also your sales personnel provides a replaced card for the same on which Reliance raises the bill and which is collected in an unethical manner.

The response is not acceptable by me.

Amrish Y Shah
    http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/reliance-broadband-fake-or-real-lega...

Hey amrish thanx a ton for ur upload. this Rajput is troubling me too. plz do visit my link. also, he says i cannot pay my dues at reliance outlet. i need to pay the dues to him only.

ansihare
      Mar 27, 2013

Address: Karnataka

Harassing emails from Reliance broadband. The internet usage bill for the period the service was not been used. Have email communication proof for same.

Reliance Broadband — Harassing

I have used reliance broadband services till January 2010, in that i have serious trouble with the broadband and requested for termination and paid the bill for unsed months of Dec 2009 / Jan2010,

i have vacated the house after paying the bill and called many times to take the instruments after 2 months in march 2010 they started harassing me for paying bill.

i called up customer care and complained (14or 15 /03/2010), one female called from mumbai number by saying amount has been waved off and i can keep instruments with me on (16/03/2010).

after that day every day i have intimated for paying the bill, when i cal customer care they your account has been removed, but still torchers me.

23/03/2010 : i called customer care and said this is what happening to me , concern person says i need give back instruments (they would not collect and i have to pay the bill)

Complaint number given on 23/03/2010 was[protected]

can anybody help me out ....
      i m seriously pissed off, will never ever recommend or use any RELIANCE SERVICES for ever in my life.
      Ya same problem i am facing.Actually at the time of taking that reliance bradband connection i asked them for prepaid connection but those guys gave me postpaid i didnt see thats pack after activation i saw.i asked them n they said you can change postpaid to prepaid.i payed bill for two months.I called them for deactivation and take my USB.But they want only payment of bill.I didnt pay bcoz i was suffered from those reliance service. reallyy it is very worst company n worst service

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please provide us your contact details such as Full name, Subscriber ID, and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

Cheers,

RCOMcare
      legal notice for bill generated after deactivation
      I was sent the following notice on email by Reliance for photon plus connection that was deactivated after payment of all outstanding payments more than 3 months back. In spite of repeated requests to deactivate the connection, I was called by a number of representatives from Reliance offering me different plans to continue with the connection. I kept saying no as I didn't need the connection but they disagreed to deactivate the connection on time. I paid all the outstanding bills when I made the request to cancel my connection. Reliance still generated this bill as they delayed the cancellation from their side. This is consumer harassment by sending a legal notice to scare the consumer and forcing them to pay for services they never asked for. Request you to please help me with my complaint. I read about a number of such consumer harassment cases against Reliance. I believe we should all take a legal action against the company.

SA ASSOCIATES

ADVOCATES & SOLICITERS

riteshpoza
        from Kankon, Goa
        Mar 27, 2013

Respected Sir/Mam,

My number is [protected].

I registered complaint against RELIANCE COMMUNICATION on 21st March ,2013.

I got call from Reliance from Number: - [protected]. Some Madam was There online from Reliance.

I explained my complaint to her & she was totally agreed wiTh me. She told me That “Yes Sir, you are right. I am registering your complaint. You will get your balance refund of around 100 Rs. In next 2 days.”

In That two days They gave me call from number: - [protected]. But I was not able to receive. They tried only two times.

After two days, in This early morning before 30 min, I got sms from reliance That Resolution is done. Are you satisfied?? Main Thing is That They didn’t refund any single penny in my account!!!!

This is totally frustrating!!!

Main point is also That after such complaints, not only from me but from all whatsapp & facebook pack users,

STILL BALANCE DEDUCTION IS THERE BY USING WHATSAPP & FACEBOOK , ALTHOUGH MY WHATSAPP & FACEBOOK PLAN IS ACTIVATED !!!!

PLEASE TELL RELIANCE THAT PLEASE STOP THIS FALSE DEDUCTION or STOP THIS FRAUD WHATSAPP & FACEBOOK PLAN.

ALSO TOLD HIM THAT IF CUSTOMER IS NOT RECEVING YOUR CALL, DROP HIM A SMS OR MAIL!!!!

Please help me to refund my balance of minimum 150 Rs.

Please give me permanent solution of This FRAUD WHATSAPP & FACEBOOK PLAN of RELAINCE.

Ritesh Oza
        (M) [protected]

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCOM Care

lakhwinderdhot
          Mar 27, 2013

Address: Patiala, Punjab

I am use Reliance no [protected] But no speed Internet 3G 5Kbs to 30kbs and 2G speed 0Kbs to 3Kbs I am Camplant time to time But no solab Camplant from Lakhwinder Singh Patiala (PUNJAB)

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCOM Care

rajiv.an
            Mar 27, 2013

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I am reliance prepaid mobile user and uses mobile no. [protected] and everytime i recharge my phone they activate too many value added services without my concent and deduct all my balance. Regarding the same i complained once and i got myself on DND (do not disturb) so that i wont get any of their promotional calls.
            So i stopped getting any of the calls from them but they still activate value added services and deduct my balance.
            I'm highly pissed off with this since i have tried calling their complaint no. 198 and spoke to a representative named jatinder and he used abusive language.
            I request to they consumer forum to get me help on this. I strongly believe that reliance has the worst customer care services in this whole world. The only reason I'm bound to use this mobile service because my friends uses it and everyone is pissed off.
            Looking forward for your help asap.

Rajiv Anand
            email: rajiv.[protected]@live.in
            [protected] / [protected]

Reliance Prepaid Mobile — correction of mobile services

Services of my prepaid mobile (Number-[protected]) which i'm using from last three and half years is barred from last three days, due to which i'm facing lot of problems.As i'm not in Delhi so i can't contact any web world and for next 2-3 months also i can not manage to come to delhi.I'd submitted my documents 2-3 times earlier in reliance webworld.My mbile services are been barred without any alert message or call from customer care.
            Please sort out my problem by starting the facilities of my mobile.
            Thankyou.
            i have purchased reliance prepaid cell yesterday only. i got free national std(reliance to reliance only) by paying Rs. 496 per month. but today balance is deducted as per standard std charges, though yesterday i talked for free.customer care is also helpless. what a customer can do???
            pls sort out the matter.my no. is [protected](karnatka).std charges are deducted on [protected](punjab).

RELIANCE INDIA MOBILE/PREPAID — NO PRIOR INFORMATION WRONGLY CHARGES

I AM SATHISH KUMAR I USED RELIANCE MOBILE LAST 4 YEARS MANY TIMES THEY CHARGES WRONGLY RS.15, 10, 5 AND 2 I CALL TO CUSTOMER BUT THEY TOLD YOU USE RWORLD AND FOUR NUMBER SMS THIS WAY. I WILL NOT USE THAT.BUT TODAY THEY CHARGE AROUND RS40. BECAUSE OF SMS. BUT I PUT THE SMS CARD AND THEY TOLD YOUR SMS COUNTING FINISHED SO WE TAKE MONEY. THEY CONOT GIVE ANY INFORMATION LIKE SMS, OR CALL NO MESSAGE.THEN HOW I CAN COUNT I ASK TO CUSTOMERCARE OFFICER THEY TOLD YOU CALL TWO DAYS ONCE OR YOU COUNT DAILY .THE PERSON NAME WAS GOPI SUPERVISIOR IN NUNGAMBAKKAM, CHENNAI HE TOLD COOLY IF IT IS NOT USE FOR YOU. YOU CAN USE ANOTHER HOE HE TOLD LIKE THIS AMOUNT IS WASTE WHAT CAN I DO .
            I would like to switch my mobile operator vodafone to Reliance in Mumbai.Can any body tell me that whether it is right or wrong decision on [protected]@yahoo.com. Which plan would be better for specially STD unlimited calls. How is reliance netowrk and offers.

Reliance pre-paid mobile phone — unauthorized charges & messages

I cannot get through to ANY customer service numbers, and would like to lodge a complaint. (hopefully this means something...).

My phone has been charged for cricket news - never asked for, never subscribed - and I never watch cricket.

I get at least 15 to 20 unsolicited calls. None of the numbers listed on the website for customer service are reachable.

ONLY in India can a company get away with such complete disregard to a consumer. Switching to another company is the only "recourse" - and how many times can a consumer do that?

OSA Vendita Pvt. Ltd. — unathorised charges

I am a reliance gsm user, my GSM No Is [protected], I am facing a problem that was company cut unauthorised charges from my balance, without my acceptance they start " AAJ Service" and cut Rs.30/- from my balance on 18/11/2009. when i asked customer care, they tell me that they can't do anything ...

Reliance — Unauthorized Charges

I am a reliance gsm user, my GSM no is [protected], I am facing a problem that was company cut unauthorised charges from my balance, without my acceptance they start " AAJ Service" and cut Rs.30/- from my balance on 18/11/2009. when i asked customer care, they tell me that they can't do anything ...
            wrong company choose
            this is unjustified

Reliance Prepaid Mobile — Automatic Balance Deduction without any phone call

I have two Reliance CDMA mobiles with Reliance connection ([protected], [protected]).
            Last few months I notice my balance automatically deducted without any phone call.
            Then I call the service provider and come to know some unknown service is provided
            without any application or subscription or information. So how a service is provided without
            my permission and balance is deducted without any information ?
            This type of cheating should be highly punishable.
            My request to take a strong action
            SIR, MY MOBILE NO IS [protected]. COMPANY HAS DEDUCTED RS.30/- FOR GADGET SERVICE WHICH I NEVER REQUESTED.INFACT PRIOR MSG WAS RECEIVED TO RENEW THE SERVICE ON 28/08/2012 WHICH WAS NEVER REQUESTED.AND WHEN I TRIED TO SEND MSG TO DEACTIVATE THE SERVICE REPLY RECEIVED WAS SEND TO CORRECT DESK. WHEREAS THE SMS WAS SENT TO THE NO. WHICH WAS MENTIONED IN THE MESSAGE.THERE AFTER MY MESSAGING SERVINCES WAS JAMMED AND SUBSEQUENTLY I COULD NOT CONTACT THE COMPANY AND ON THIRD DAY THAT IS ON 28/08/2012 RS. 30/- WAS DEDUCTED.
            I ALSO TRIED TOLL FREE NO MENTIONED IN THE MSG.AND THE SYSTEM WAS ASKING FOR THE NO. WHCIH WAS NEVER SUPPLIED TO ME SO THAT I COULD REQUEST NOT TO ACTIVATE. THIS IS STRANGE AND VERY INNOVATIVE WAY OF CHEATING THE GULLIBLE SUBSCRIBERS.
            MAY I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY HAVE THIS AMOUNT REVERSD AND STOP THIS SERVICE.
            L D THAKUR

Cheers,

RCOM Care
            Hey! I&#039;m back with the same kind of complaint that i did before for reliance. I use reliance gsm mobile no. [protected]. As per the last complaint that i made about deduction of vas from balance the same thing has started happening again. I have once again started getting promotional messages from reliance which reliance stopped upon my last complaint. Now the third thing I got a recharge of Rs. 79 for which i got a message that &quot;Recharge of Rs.79 successful. Enjoy ultd R-R local night calls(11pm-6am) + 500 R-R std mins. val: 14 days.reliance&quot; on 10/06/2013 at 13:25 now please help me understand where is my 500 R-R std mins. ?? why when i call R-R std my balance is getting deducted??? Customer service is worst in the country, whenever i call them up their system is under updation and they ask to call back which of no use because everytime I get the same response from them. If I will lucky enough to have got someone to talk to on the call with customer service they are never audible as if they work on some crap system secondly they put on unnecessary and uniformed hold which leads to a call drop. Lolz RCOM YOU SHOULD TRY CALLING YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE YOURSELF BEING A CUSTOMER and then see what kind if response you get. And if being a customer i get irritated asking that how many times i will have to call you they simply even abuse. Applaud to RCOM giving the best service, which of course i&#039;m not anymore keen about. Please help me sort this out asap.

Suggestion to RCOM please shutdown your customer service because it doesnt work 24/7 secondly stop making new customers and cut down the no. of customers you have got since you can&#039;t handle customers query at all.

Rajiv Anand
            D# +91-[protected] / [protected]
            email: rajiv.[protected]@live.in
            14 Comments

Asem Roshan
              Mar 26, 2013

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I have recharged 77 std pack today via PAYTM. But when I call to a STD number of Manipur, it is charging 50 paise per minute all the time I used to call.
              Actually 77 STD pack plan is of 20p/m and 50p/m for each 1st call of the day.
              Please check to my number.
              Asem Roshan
              Oct 16, 2017

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCOM Care
              Thank you so much.
              I am getting charged at the rate of 0.312 p/min
              This will be for 30 days or what?
              :-)

premjha2203
                Mar 26, 2013

Hi my name is prem chandra and I am using relaince prepaid number .And this is very old connction .I am using this number from last more than 2.5yrs.On my number I had activated a Rs19sms pack 2yrs before. Every monthit gets auto renewed but suddenly it got stopped from jan and when i called the customer care .they give me a nonsense reply that why havent i cald the customer care in january to make complaint .now it will not renewed . Its a autorenewel pack and now the customer agents are talking very rudely and their TLs also talk in the sameway always disconnects the call when i prove myself right .But then also they are not ready to listen.Every time when i make complaint the agent take the complain and give a tat of48 hrs but when i call them for the reply they transfer the call to their TL and many of their Tl have assured me that my sms pack will get activated within 24hrs but not yet activated . RELIANCE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS THE POOREST CUSTOMER SERVICE . EACH AND EVERY AGENT AND TL NEEDS TRAINING HOW TO TALK TO CUSTOMER .

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please provide us your contact details such as Full name, mobile no., and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

RCOMcare

Atul Mohan
                  Mar 26, 2013

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

This is Atul Mohan; I have purchased Reliance broadband connection from Reliance representative on dated 24-Feb-2012 and from that day I am struggling to get refund due to no coverage of reliance broadband in FEB/March’12 Month moreover company has issued connection to another person name on my document and cheque.

From 01-Feb-2012 to 24-Feb-2012: I was receiving calls from Reliance Company to offer broadband connection at residence.
                  24-Feb-2012 – Finally I issued an Hsbc Account cheque-334941 to Mr. Ankush Sapra (Reliance company representative) mobile number-[protected]) as a reliance broadband connection installation/connection fee.
                  20-Mar-2012 – Till 20th march I tried my level best to take back my cheque and document back from Reliance Rep being no connection availability in our area.
                  01-April-2012 – Number of emails exchanged in this regard still 01-April-2012 and on 9-April-2012 – My cheque was cleared from my account without any information to me without connection.
                  27-May-2012 - Number of communication and email exchanged about refund at customer care.
                  28-May-2012 - Appellate Escalation Team instructed broadband customer care to revert on this case.
                  20-June-2012 – Received one email “Your complaint for refund issue, kindly note that we are working on the case and have taken up your concern with the respective team for redressal on priority. In addition, you will get refund amount within 45 -60 days from the date of escalation.”
                  26-July-2012 – Again Appellate Escalation Team instructed broadband customer care to revert on this case.
                  05-Aug-2012 – I contacted President (President.[protected]@relianceada.com
                  Cc: rcomappellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com, Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com, [protected]@relianceada.com, "[protected]@relianceada.com" <[protected]@relianceada.com>
                  In hope to help but emails received – President to Nodal officer to Appellate to broadband team instructing help customer that all. Nothing has been done so far.
                  07-Aug-2012- After not getting any clue and response I finally lodged a complaint on "www.C*****Court.in" portal with the heading of “Reliance broadband Refund issue”.
                  16-Aug-2013 – Company person contacted and taken all the information and I have been requested me to provide more information about case being there is no such evidence available in Company however Mr. Ankush accepted the same on conference call.
                  17-Aug-2012 – Received communication that resolved but not sure whom and how?
                  26-Aug-2012- Finally, I visited Reliance Communications office (Mr. Ankush office- Building No. 231, Patrparganj indl. Area, Delhi. There I came to know My document including cheque has been misused and connection running on some other person name who’s CAF No – [protected] however mine was different. Initially I was not able to understand the whole issue and Mr. Vimal Kumar Pachauri ([protected]) Enlerprise Business designation informed me that Demand draft is with Ankush and will be delivered me same day.
                  30-Aug-2012- These People forget the commitment and I need to compliant to media portal.
                  03-Sept -2012- In company books issue solved however nobody has information how being nothing has been done till date (26-March-2013).
                  01-Oct-2012- Mr. Ankush contacted us at home on my back and requested close down connection latter with Pan card and address proof copy.
                  01-Oct-2012- On telephonic call Ankush not able to tell the reason of asking latter but keep asking the latter saying. He has no answer to my simple question is if the connection has not been provided by you till date what connection is running for which you need my written permission to close down.

23-Dec-2012- Later on different - different person comes in picture to assist me in solved the problem but listen and forget or don’t know what to do. But yes always say wait for some time.
                  24-Dec-2012 – New Document fraud with refund issue (Reliance Broadband Connection fraud) lodge on www.Co*s***rC****t.com.
                  26-Dec-2012 – Mr. Prabhat contacted me from Media department Reliance and asked to trust and wait for 1 month after wasting me 2 days time. Today is 26-March-2103 where is trust now.

Till date no response from company side on refund and fraud with my personal document misuse. I am not sure where to go next so putting my complaint again on this public portal so at-least company wills response back to me and other new people would have example to safe guard himself in future.

Best Regards
                  Atul Mohan
                  Email id - [protected]@gmail.com
                  Address - Shakar Pur Delhi – 110092
                  Since 23rd Oct, my Broad Band service is not working. This is not the first time since I have taken this service. Broad Band service lasts for three to four days only. I am a senior citizen and my profession and social life depends much on my internet system.
                  Do I had to look for other services to keep myself in touch with my connections?
                  Numbers given to me were:
                  Above numbers given for assistance and complain, are not working. While I dial the answer is, ...power off..., or no response.
                  May I expect an immediate action to my complain or I have to reach the higher authority to save my situation.
                  Thanking you for your attention
                  Barun Kumar Pal
                  Park View City-I
                  #C-101
                  Sohna Road
                  Gugaon-122101
                  Ph: 221 3049

Personal — internet broadband

we are fasing regular internetcut the signal stenth is very poor pl.look in the matter and take care of your coustmer
                  thank u

Reliance Broadband — i am not reciving my cheque back

respected sir<br /><br />
                  <br /><br />
                  this is kiran from bangalore we had applied for a reliance broadband on 14-12-08 but we could not recive the signals near my house so they told that your cheque will be returned within 30 to 45 days but todays date is 12-5-09 and still we have not yet recived any cheque back its close to 5 months if we call the numbers which the costumer care has given us there is no 1 to answer the call we are sick of waiting and we need the cheque back within 30 days or eles we r gonna lodge a complain aganist reliance in the consumer court. my reliance recipt no. is [protected] my contact no. is [protected] i need the info as soon as possible . its in the name of my sister deepa m.p
                  I FORGET MY ATM PIN NUMBER . MY ACCOUNT NO. [protected].

Personal — Document Submission for New Connection

I had made almost 5-6 times request for taking my document for new connection. The Documents are ready as per the instruction given by the Call center but when the man comes from NDPL department he always harash us for the document and the behavious of the executive is not good. He always come on the air and doen't listen to us. They are not ready to give the Contact no of the himself or office. They used to give the number which are not even taken by the department once.

Surendar, Ram babu are the person which come for collecting the document they had given me the number as [protected] which was not taken once only the rings goes on and on.

How can i get help ?
                  From
                  firoz .K.M
                  H.NO 11 5th main 4 th cross
                  Bhuvaneshwari nagar
                  Bangalore 32
                  (Mobile No [protected])

I would like to inform you that I was interested in buying Reliance Broadband I also booked by paying Rs 500/- in cash last month(1/11/2009) through your agent Mr, Balakrishna ( Mobile no [protected]) Acknowledgment No [protected] he promised me to give connection within 2days But he failed .After a week I called customer care ( three times in alternate days ) they also gave only promises .I have never seen such a bad service .On 15/11/09 I cancel led the connection till now I didnt receive my Rs 500/- .
                  I hope you will solve my problem soon

Personal — Connect Broadband Not Working

Internet connection not working from 14 th March . Can i know the
                  reason this connection service we have taken this month and after a
                  week this problem coming this is suffering our work . I am making sure every thing setup
                  correctly from my end . This is not fare .

Connection Phone : [protected]
                  Connection Name : Parmesh Kumar

Personal — Broadband Not working

My personal Broad Band connection connected to[protected] is out of order since Monday 12th April 2010. We receive message Remote Computer not responding.

1) I called 1500 general number no - No boday attended at 08:30 pm on 13/10/2010.

2) Once again called on 1500 got three nos for lodging complients
                  a[protected], b[protected], [protected]
                  all numbers are busy all the time.

3) There is nobody responsibal to communicate correct information.

Nitin Joglekar
                  10 Dhundiraj Apartment
                  Behind Post Office
                  Chinchwad Pune 411033

Reliance Communication — Regarding return of documents

In the Last week of August, I have applied for an internet broadband connection from your organization and i have filled the form and supplied the documents to your sales executive and completed all types of formalities. Now, I do not want to install any internet broadband connection from your oganisation because after wait of long time, you did not install any internet connection. Therefore, kindly return back my duly signed form and my personal documents as soon as possible.

RAJNISH GUPTA

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please provide us your contact details such as Full name, Subscriber ID, and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

Cheers,

RCOMcare
                  NOBODY HAS CONTACTED ME SO FAR DETAILS ARE ALREADY BEEN PROVIDED, I MARKED COMPLAINED FROM CUSTOMER CARE TO PRESIDENT BUT NOBODY IS LISTING.

Atul Mohan
                  Email id - [protected]@gmail.com
                  Address - Shakar Pur Delhi – 110092

YOU HAVE NOT PROVIDED THE CONNECTION BUT KEPT MONEY IN POCKET SO HOW I WILL PROVIDE U SUBSCRIBER ID ASK TO YOUR CHEATER MR ANKUSH ([protected]) AND Mr. Vimal Kumar Pachauri ([protected]) STILL WORKING IN RELAINCE . YOUR REPRESENTATIVE CHEAT ME AND DECEIVE ME AND CLEARED CHEQUE WITHOUT INFORMING ME AND CONNECTION RUNNING ON OTHER HOME ADDRESS(DETAILS ALREADY PROVIDED)

REGARDS
                  ATUL MOHAN
                  11 Comments

abhijit4545
                    Mar 26, 2013

Harassment from Reliance/ Vision Business Solutions

Address: Karnataka

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Since last week I got email from Vision Business Solutions two times on behalf of reliance telecommunications as ..

PRE-LOK ADHALATH/GRIEVENCE CELL NOTICE- FINAL REMINDER NOTICE
                    Date: 25TH March 2013
                    Ref No: RCIL/VBS/250373 Ban No. [protected]

To: Serivce
                    ref:-[protected]_X
                    ....br...
                    Mayank Tripathi
                    Mar 25, 2013

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab

i did an online recharge of Rs.1500/- for 3g pack valid for 90 days from rcom website. My bank a/c was debited and i also received the folowing message from reliance : Dear Customer, .your account has been recharged with Rs .01, Amount payable is Rs1500 Thank you.Reliance
                    However in the next moment another message as follows: Dear Customer, your request could not be processed. Please try again later. We regret the inconvenience. Reliance.
                    This recharge was done at 12.26A.M on 24th of March. I have called *333 and 198 several times and i can only get connected few times. I get vague responses. I have been using airtel 3g in the past. The settings in my mobile is perfect. It is a galaxy note gtn7000 model.
                    3g service is yet not active and the 2g service which is currently activated is just about ok.
                    Kindly help.
                    Ph no [protected]
                    Date of online recharge :24.03.2013
                    Amount:rs 1500/-

Reliance — 3g service not running

i m really fed up with these delay processing of reliance, i just want to run internet from my 3g data card, which have prepaid 3g gsm, i had invested around 4000 RS and so much of my precious time to find it, it such a tuff question that your relience department can't answer ??

3g gsm no: [protected],

most of coustomer care caller don't under stand 3 g service,

are reliance company in the state of just fooling people around with this 3g service ??

i feel now you had not left me any other option except to go legal in this matter,

Please help me if you can

KARAN GUPTA

Reliance — service is not active

I have one reliance no,and no is [protected],my no is resume service from[protected],i had spoke with reliance customer care,they are said you have need submission document,i had submit document[protected] at Nehru Place the TELEPOINT Reliance outlet.but still my no is not active.pls help me.

RCOMcare

Reliance — not work 3g

I was customer of reliance upto march 2013.my mob no was [protected]. my complaint 3g service not work
                    20/03/2013 To update

srahulku
                      Mar 25, 2013

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I am having Reliance Netconnect Datacard- Postpaid connection from last 3+ years. Now, I don’t want to continue this postpaid connection.
                      In order to disconnect OR convert the same to prepaid, I visted Reliance Mobile Store/ Web World located at Ghaziabad & Noida more than 7-8 times. But, I was unable to get the connection disconnected. I was ready to submit all my address proofs/photo ids along with full & final settlement but nobody from reliance was ready to disconnect my postpaid connection.

Every time, I got below response from web world staffs-
                      1. Server is down/Unable to fetch your details for cancellation
                      2. Address is different in the database- Need the corresponding address proof

The different/wrong address as mentioned by reliance staff, is not the one which I submitted as an address proof. I don’t know why/how & whose address got updated in the reliance database although my correct address is still getting displayed in monthly e-bill cycles.

In past also, I tried to disconnect this connection as it was no longer required by me. But I got fed-up after chasing reliance staff/customer support several a times. When I called reliance phone support, they just mentioned that disconnection has to be done thru web world only.

I request from reliance management to please take strong action against this harassment & tortures which your customer is facing from a long time. And please disconnect my connection immediately.

Below are the postpaid connection details-
                      Name: RAHUL KUMAR SINGH C/O- HP INVENT
                      Data Card#: [protected]
                      Contact Address: (As per my Rashan Card proof submitted by me)
                      B70 Panchsheel Vihar, Kirki Extn, New Delhi-110017
                      Rahul Singh (Ph- [protected])

Reliance — Service no ready

I was perchase the Relience walky before 15 days & I was submitted the paper also but relience walky is not working & say the reason u r document is not submitted.

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCOM Care

M.Ghosh
                        Mar 25, 2013

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

Sir my relience gsm number is [protected].i have purchase it on 22nd of march 2013.but still now it is not activated.when it will be activated?

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please provide us your contact details such as Full name, mobile no., and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

RCOMcare

krishna5555
                          Mar 25, 2013

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand

i am ankit modi from Jharkhand,Dhanbad,Digwadih . I just want to complain regarding the land which i have lend to reliance communication on rent for their tower.i have not received the rent for the 6 months.It is very sad to say that your company is delaying the rent in every installment .i request you to solve this problem as soon as possible. mb no-[protected]
                          Please provide as much information as possible...

alaktika
                            Mar 25, 2013

Address: Khordha, Odisha

I want to know 2 months call list (incoming and outgoing) of my reliance number.
                            my no is [protected]

I want to know 2 months call list (incoming and outgoing) of my reliance number.
                            my no is [protected]
                            [protected] number call detail
                            Dear Banvari,

RCOMcare
                            Dear Alaktika,

Cheers,

RCOM Care

Tej.Kollati
                              Mar 25, 2013

I have been relocated to US on Nov, 2012 and i have informed the Reliance Communication to disconnect my broadband service with number ([protected]). They are keep on sending the bills without disconnecting my service.

On 22-March-2013, they have sent a legal notice through email.

As I dont want to involve in these activities, i have paid the full amount.

Can you please arrange to disconnect my broadband service ?

Now I clearly understand the way the Indian companies cheat their customers.

TEJ

RCOMcare

We have tried calling you on the given number but we were unable to reach you, Please provide with any of your alternate number if issue still persist.

RCOMcare

harshilrocks1998
                                Mar 24, 2013

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Sir reliance has deducted my balance of rs. 50 on 23.3.13 of phone no. [protected] and their helpline numbers are busy all the time and if phone is attended by customer care then they always say we are not able to check your details and they didn't provide me refund previously they also deduct my balance.Please help me regarding this......
                                I applied for the Reliance broadband connection on 5th Aug 20009, Receipt #[protected], Paid the amount of Rs.500/-(Rs.Five hundred only) using the cheque numbered 17960-HDFC bank. The assurance time for the installation was one week, so I contacted the authorities concerned (there are many names and their contact numbers, because each one of them forwarded their baseline responsibility to next person!!) after one week as there was no proper information was provided from Reliance Communications. The reason given was "The problem with the availabilty of modem", so I waited for one month and then personally visited the Reliance broadband office near ITPL, Bangalore and the Sales head assured me the installation will be done on that day only. But it was a time-being and a BOGUS Assurance!!
                                Even upto (approximately)Dec 15th i didnt receive even one call asking for the installation. As i was preparing for my CAT examination(was on Dec 3rd) the broadband connection was a very much needy that time. because of this delay in the installation i gone for some other broadband providers and to my surprise the installation from new provider was done within a period of 1day!!!.

After my CAT exam was over(may be after 15days) i got a call from Reliance communication for installation address!!
                                Tell me who wants the Connection after exams, (and as i have other service provider) who takes two different connections!! So i told them "I donot want the connection"and asked (sent many mails-I have the records) Reliance communications to refund my money which i paid to them, still there is no proper action taken for this issue.
                                I am absolutely not satisfied with the way i got into this delay.

I hope for the best from Consumer complaints services to help me.
                                I have all the proofs of these.

i am also facing same problem, they are not giving correct information.i have applied reliance connection last 10 days back. and the office is located to ITPL Banglore...
                                The stupid fellows names :

UMAR : [protected] ( He is Team Lead ) i[censored] call to this guy immediately he will tell... i am in meating can u call me later...( 100% Useless fellow and Stupid )

Srinivas : [protected] ( He Is Sales Person) he is another Useless fellow

Guys...finally i am telling u...don't go for Reliance Bradband connection...

Dear sir/mam

The reliance communication is not giving me any response and also not registering my complain.
                                My name is abhishek tripathi and on 11 feb i have been charged rs.59 for some ss service.
                                I assure u that i have not activated any such service from my side. Kindly check the detail and provide me the proof of the same else refund my full deducted amount from 18 jan.

Regards.
                                Abhishek Tripathi.
                                my number is [protected] i recharged my number with rs. 800 through online banking on 7.33 pm on 3/10/2012. i got the confirmation mail from myservices that the recharge is failed or cancelled.
                                so i recharged my number again thais time the recharge was successful. but when i checked my bank account the money was debited twice. then i checked my balance on my number i saw that the recharge was successful both the time. my question is when the recharge was successful first time why i received the mail of failed transaction first which made me do the recharge second time. i need my money refunded back

alternate no. is [protected], [protected]
                                3 hours ago · Like
                                please provide me refund

RCOMcare

We have tried calling you on the given number but we were unable to reach you, Please provide with any of your alternate number if issue still persist.

RCOMcare
                                Myself Pankaj M.Solanki having Reliance Broadband Connection (customer number :[protected]. During period of 26.07.2014 to 25.08.2014 my internet was down due and not working, but all reliance connection nearby me was working perfectly, means having problem in my connection only. I registered many complains for above said problems and my comlain numbers are as follow
                                1) CNM[protected]
                                3) CNM[protected]
                                When i dont received any response from your service team after a month, i registered my complain to cancel my broadband connection. Immediately i recieved call from head office to inquire about cancellation. I discribed all the matter that since 26.07.2014 my net was down and not working and then On next day after my complain, problem was resolved and recieved call of representative appointed by head office about helping on my problem and assurance given to contact me time to time. I also told her to waiver my bill for 26.07.2014 to 25.08.2014 but she told me that it will be possible after billing generated and she will do it on my request but for your kind information till date no communication from any of your representative.
                                Now when i called customer care to waiver of my bill for 26.07.2014 to 25.08.2014, they told me that they are not able to do waiver and request to put mail for waiver.
                                I request you to check my data count for 26.07.2014 to 25.08.2014 to conform my net was down and request you to waiver for 26.07.2014 to 25.08.2014.
                                Its very painful to say I am very disappointed with customer care service and procedure of waiver.
                                Awaiting for your response.

Nishi59
                                  Mar 23, 2013

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I recharged with reliance Facebook net pack today but still on opening the Facebook the balance is being deducted from my account. i want the complete money to be refunded to my account. my number is [protected]

Reliance GSM — Malfunctioning in Account Balance

Reliance GSM service activated Missed call Alert add-on service and took Rs.10 from my account, for which I NEVER asked them (mobile no.[protected]), the same thing happened to my friend's mobile also at the same time.

Reliance GSM customer care executives are lying to me saying that I have sent the Service activation request from my mobile phone, and they are also saying that this money is non refundable.

The same thing happened( the activation of several different services ) to me several time before 1 month even without any notifications, and in once they refund the amount for one activation.After that as a precaution I activated "Do not Disturb" service, but now again the same thing happened with out even requesting for a new add-on service.

So, if any reliance officials are listening, I just want to say, STOP being dishonest and cheater, cheating innocent people to make money, and GIVE MY MONEY BACK.

Thank You.

RCOMcare

RCOMcare

vishnu gupta 2212
                                    Mar 23, 2013

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I HAVE RELIANCE GSM PRE PAID MOBILE NO.[protected] IS NAME OF VISHNU GUPTA. COMPANY WAS DEDUCTED MY BALANCE Rs.20/- ON 2.3.2013 & 22.03.2013 OF HUNGAMA VAS FACILITY. THIS FACILITY START BY COMPANY DURING THE MONTH OF FEB.2013 & COMPANY CHARGES Rs.30/- .I WANT NOT REQUIRE THIS FACILITY SO TALK WITH COMPANY EXECUTIVE & CLOSED THIS FACALITY IN FEB.2013. AFTER THIS FACILITY CLOSED THAN COMPANY CHARGES Rs.20/- ON 2.3.13 & 22.3.13. TALKING FROM COMPANY EXECUTIVE THAN HE SAYS USE BY US INTERNET. BUT I RECEIVED MESSAGE OF DEDUCTED FOR HUNGAMA VAS & MOBILE USER NOT NOW INTERNET USE

I WANT THIS MONEY REFUND BECAUSE THIS IS COMPANY MISTAKE.

VISHNU GUPTA
                                    gupta.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    I HAD A COMPLAINT THAT I AM USER RELIANCE MOBILE CDMA I AM NOT ACTIVATING ANY SERVICE ON THAT BUT IT SAID YOU ARE ACTIVATED AND THE CHARGES HAD BEEN DEDUCTED IN MY MOBILE I COMPLAINT ON THE CUSTOMER CARE THEY SAID I REGISTERED YOUR COMPLAINT IT WOULD BE SOUGHT IN 24 HRS.WHEN ASKING THE COMPLAINT NUMBER IT WOULD BE GIVEN BY SMS NOT GIVEN VERBAL. BUT IT WAS NOT SOUGHT THE CHARGES ALSO DEDUCT. WHEN I AM AGAIN LAUNCH MY COMPLAINT IT SAID THE SAME THING AND USE THE ABUSIVE LANGUAGE TO.THE NAME WAS MEENU &VIKAS AND MANY OF THEM. PLS SOUGHT MY PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE .
                                    i am very sorry to state that being a customer of reliance mobile for more than 8 years yesterday a unauthorised amount of rs 60/ (sixty) was deducted without my knowledge after that when i contact to customer care they say that the amount was deducted due to some of advise in relaince mobile of doctors tips and tour advice or something that i dont know and i dont know any thing about that services the amount deducting was very shocking to me....

santosh kumar
                                    Ranchi
                                    Post complaint at www.pgportal.gov.in to Department of Telecommunication.
                                    All Followin numbers have faced same problem this month.
                                    I have 4 sim cards of Reliance prepaid at home and within two months of time Reliance have deducted a sum of Rs 40 twice from each sim saying we have activated caller tunes services, and when i called Customer Care they are saying deduction is correct and when i asked for my complaint number from Mr. Sayed Alim he didn't gave me the complaint number.
                                    I think this type of behaviour is not expected from such a big company.

Reliance GSM — Amount deducted

hi, I am Priya Chauhan n having connection of Reliance GSM prepaid acc.My mobile no is [protected].I m fed up of this reliance services. My balance amount is deducted 3 times in 2 months. A cheap message to active useless services used to come cell n there is only one option to select n that is "OK" only. If a person in rush, he/she doesn't care to check what is there on screen n press ok because there was no other option. though these useless services were activated, i didnt get any benefit of it. Even I requested for DND service which should be activated in 7 days but yet not it is activated. When i called in customer care, Answer is like " they cant return my balance but they can cancel the service" which is totally unsatisfied answer. Please take some action against the company and help me out to get my balance back.
                                    Thank You,
                                    Priya Chuahan.
                                    i too faced this problem and chk ur vas services by sending sms as MYVAS to 55333(tolfree) and see wch services are active in ur phone.
                                    Some vas services will automatically get activated and it will cut the balances.
                                    I thk reliance is making a big scam
                                    Dear Reliance,

Again I am facing same problem i.e amount deducted from my account but recharge not done.As per bank merchant claim for the amount on 7th April 2011 transaction details is given 028723 & 056676.

Recharge Date 1/04/2011 two time with 55 & 55 total amount 110.As per Bank Merchant claim for the amount on 7th April to HDFC Credit Card.

Ranjit Kumar
                                    AMOUNT DEDUCTED

I am a user of Reliance GSM service and using reliance GSM no. [protected]. I activated local night pack 29.After 11.00 pm calling increaseing amount from my account.I activated local night pack 7.19 pm 12 mar 2012.

Once I had complained this then anyone (customer care)(198) but thay not do any thing.What i get banifit from night pack and i paid 29 ruprees for thi service

Now, I am complaining to you. Sir Please take proper action against Reliance Communication so that we can get proper solution.

Basant mob-[protected]

I am a user of Reliance GSM service and using reliance GSM no. [protected].I activated local night pack 16 april 2012.i call at night local namber after 11.00 pm but amount deducted.

Once I had complained this then anyone (customer care)(198) but yesterday night 64 ruprees
                                    Deducted amount (night 14 may 2012).

Now, I am complaining to you. Sir Please take proper action against Reliance Communication so that we can get proper solution.

Basant mob-[protected]

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCOM Care
                                    11 Comments

sougata22
                                      Mar 23, 2013

SCRUBSCRIBER ID[protected] starting february 2013...I am having a huge problem with my reliance broadband service. it is very very slow. Numerous complaints has been booked. All the time they close the complain without contacting me. Whenever I do a ping to www.google.com and keep it in loop.....there is always 2-3 request times out after 5 replies......Reliance person Raghu from Whitefield office has spoke to me....he said he could not do anything ...it is a problem from Bombay server......and closed the complaint.... Numerous times I have spoke to Appllete Authority..they did not do anything....I have sent a mail to Mumbai executive office...they also provide false promises....no body is helping me....

After I am writing my complain here....reliance will reply saying ...we tried to reach you but you were not reachable....
                                      So i am giving my 2 number...
                                      best time to reach: after 12 pm all 7 days of the week

I have attached a picture of continious ping request and if you check the picture it shows packets sent 419..received 215 lost 204...48% loss

It a joke internet which Mr Ambani is providing