Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — incoming call details for last three months

I required the incoming call details from janauary-01-2010 my no.is [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  37 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I want my call detail past 6th months outgoing and incoming my reliance number [protected] send my deyails on my mail [protected]@gmail.com
Dear sir
My no.is [protected], i want to know my incoming and outgoing call deatils. kindly sent immediately...
Dear sir,
Please send Detail of Incoming Calls . My Mobile No. [protected]
Dear sir,
Please send Detail of Incoming Calls for the month of March 2010 Immidiately. My Mobile No. [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
i want know incoming call details of my no.[protected] last one month pl plz plz plz help me
Dear sir,
Please send Detail of Incoming Calls for the month's of jan, feb n march 2010 Immidiately. My Mobile No. [protected]. Pls help me for ths
my mobile no. [protected] incoming details for 01.06.2010 to 07.07.2010
my cell no. [protected] please my incoming & outgoing call details 01.06.2010 to 26.07.2010 please forwarded to details bhavesh.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
ADVERTISEMENT
my cell no. [protected] please my incoming & outgoing call details 01.07.2010 to 24.09.2010 please forwarded to details rao.[protected]@gmail.com
my cell no. [protected] please send me my incoming & outgoing call details from 01.02.2011 to 03.03.2011 on my email id : [protected]@gmail.com
my cell no. [protected] please send me my incoming & outgoing call details from 01.10.2010 to 13.04.2011 on my email id: [protected]@gmail.com
pls help me sir... for details Thanks for me..
dear sir,

my cell no. [protected] please send me my incoming & outgoing call details from 01.05.2011 to 16.05.2011 on my email id:[protected]@yahoo.co.in
ADVERTISEMENT
sir/mam, my is mo.no.[protected], by mistake i missed that, but i must need incoming & outgoing call details of last two month, plese help me, please send further details on my email [protected]@gmail.com
sir/mam, my is mo.no.[protected], by mistake i missed that, but i must need incoming & outgoing call details of last two month, plese help me, please send further details on my email kaushal.[protected]@gmail.com
plz Im wait dear
Pls help mi my numbar cdma rim numbar [protected] incoming ditals pls riply my email id.[protected]@gmail.com
Pls my incoming call ditals last 3 day cdma rim [protected] my numbar pls riply my emil i.d [protected]@gmail.com
ADVERTISEMENT
my cell no. [protected] please my incoming & outgoing call details 25.06.2012 to 11.07.2012 please forwarded to details [protected]@gmail.com

please send all call details of incoming call of my reliance mobile no. [protected] in last month(date. 7/8/2012 to 6/9/2012 ). please send to my mail address at [protected]@gmail.com

my cell no is [protected] please my incoming & outgoing call details 1.11.2012 to 6.11.2012 please forwared to details [protected]@gmail.com. please request
my cell no is [protected] please my incoming & outgoing call details 1.01.2012 to 6.11.2012 please forwared to details my email id smohd.[protected]@gmail.com.
ADVERTISEMENT
my cell no is [protected].i want to know my call details from 23/12/2012 to 31/12/2012...please help me and give me all incoming call details today on my email id [protected]@gmail.com...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    66%
    Complaints
    18416
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    11538
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    ADVERTISEMENT