Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 1039

HARISH KUMAR
Mar 29, 2010

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

hello sir
repectfully i want to say that sir i have blocked my mobile no an d that is asking for puk no sir plz help me its an emergency, my mobil no is [protected] plz sir i will very thankful to you.
harish kumar
PUK Code No. & Pin Code No.
I have use Reliance Sim Card but Yester Day Night, My Puk Code No. & Pin Code No. not found.
So, Please send me My PUK No. & PIN Code No. My Mobile No. is [protected]
Please send me immediately because my mobile is not working, pl. solve this problems in urgent basis, thats why i can execute my phone & talking with people sucessfully

Hope that, u solve my problems in urgent basis.

Yours Faithfully Customers

ashish gaware
Mo: [protected]
PUK Code No. & Pin Code No.
I have use Reliance Sim Card but Yester Day Night, My Puk Code No. & Pin Code No. not found.
Please send me immediately because my mobile is not working, pl. solve this problems in urgent basis, thats why i can execute my phone & talking with people sucessfully

Hope that, u solve my problems in urgent basis.

Yours Faithfully Customers

ashish gaware
Mo: [protected]
SUB: I NEED PUK Code No. & Pin Code No.

I am useing Reliance CDMA Postpaid Connection but Yester Day Night My Mobile was asking Puk Code No. & Pin Code No.
Please send me immediately because my mobile is not working, pl. solve this problems in urgent basis, that s why i can execute my phone & talking with people sucessfully.

Manoj Kumar
Other Mobile No. [protected]
SIR I HAVE BLOCKED MY MOBILE NO SIR PLEASE THAT IS ASKING FOR PUK NO.PLZ HELP ME ITS AN EMERGENCY THANK U .

Laila Abidali Dossa
    Mar 28, 2010

I have taken a netconnect with number [protected] from Naya Nagar Branch in MiraRoad(E) from one Mr. Salim. I have opted for 10 GB citywide plan but instead he has put 5 GB nationwide plan in the form which I was not aware of. After receiving an introductory call from Relaince, I came to know about the wrong input of the plan in the application form. There was a 200 Rs discount on every month's bill on 10 GB city wide plan for 12 months. When I went to NayaNagar branch they told me they will change the plan but never informed me that Rs 200 discount is not applicable on the change of plan. I went ahead and changed the plan to 10 GB citywide from 5 GB natiowide. When I received the bill I went there and inquired and Mr. Salim told me that I put up the same in the query and last 3 months the query has not been solved and I am not getting discount of Rs. 200. Pls look in the matter asap.

Venkata Sitharam Praveen Gattupalli
      Mar 28, 2010

i applied for a datacard as said by the dealer he offered me the datacard saying that i will be getting one month free net and also monthly charge of 749 .but later i found that the monthly rental was 799 and also i was not offered one month free net.Also with the datacard we had to get a free headphone and that was also not provided to us . the dealer name is ramadasu and his number is [protected]
      hey ...do u have any other contact details of dis person ramadasu...n i[censored] have any details of his residing place plz do tell me...bcos he has offered me airtel broadband connection n i hve paid advance n he has not turned up...so plz do intimate me

Anish Mohammed Sheikh
        from Jahazpur, Rajasthan
        Mar 28, 2010

Address: Chittorgarh, Rajasthan

my prepaid no is [protected] .From last 10 day whenever i recharge my phone my balance is disaperaring i launch a complaint on custemer care also regarding this but its not stopped. Whenever i call on costomer call they say system is updating or system is down Please call after some time. Please help me regarding this.
        I am Subscriber of reliance prepaid mobile no.[protected]o[censored]PEAST. It is CDMA sim no.It is to inform you this number balance detected of any time.Recharge 14/08/10 of Rs 50 only 5 call but today balance is Rs 4.
        Approx 10 time balance detected .
        Please tell me and solve my problem

With Thanks.
        Ashutosh singh
        My prepaid number is [protected]. Recharged with Rs. 200.00 on March 16th, now balance is 0.6 Rs. after only using Rs. 35.00 of calls. Balance has been disappearing Rs. 30 at a time for last 15 days or so. Called 198 no help, send message through myservices, no help; The service request is closed but no balance has been restored. How would reliance like if their bank balance was being stolen from in this manner?

Saurabh Agrawal
          Mar 28, 2010

Address: Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

I am a customer of Reliance Communication services for last 5 years but for the last 6 months the Reliance tower in my area is not working. i complained about several times to different authorities of Reliance but there is no response to it. Please look into this matter. The exact location of the tower is "Shivala Nagar, Near power house colony, Mohaddipur North, Gorakhpur(U.P).

Saurabh Agrawal

Reliance Communication — no network in my area since last 2 months

since last 2 months i am not getting network o[censored]r company in my area, i mail u 4 times & complained 10 time to ur cust service but no use will u look into this matter urgently?
          my no is- [protected]
          dr satish Tadwalkar
          pune411014
          To whom it may concern

since last 2 days i am not getting network o[censored]r company in my cell, I complained 10 time to ur custmoer service but no use will u look into this matter urgently?AUr pincode is kolkata -59

Reliance Communications — Number not working from last 1 month

Around one year back I purchased a new prepaid mobile connection for my mother (+91 [protected]) and this number is not working since more than 1 month. I have made several requests and my mother being a senior citizen submitted the required documents 3 times in Reliance Web World showroom. However, till date number is not working and she is facing so much of problem. I have also made several complaints bearing complaint number[protected] and[protected] to name a few. But when I again contacted the customer care, they replied that all the complaints have been closed and no action had been taken.

I request you to look into the matter.
          sir / madam,
          REF- PHONE NO[protected] ADDRESS - LINK GARDEN CHS, TOWER- 1, MILLAT NAGAR, ANDHERI-WEST, MUMBAI-53.MOBILE[protected]
          I AM HAVING WIRELESS RELIANCE PHONE OF CLASSIC MODEL AT MY RESIDENCE, WHICH IS NOT WORKING SINCE ONE WEEK - ITS CHARGER IS ALSO NOT WORKING, WE ONLY HAVE ONE RELIANCE PHONE AT OUR PLACE, SO WE R FACING SERIOUS PROBLEM, SO KINDLY RESOLVE MY MATTER ON AN PRIOR BASIS, AND TAKE NECESSARY ACTION FOR THE SAME...
          REGARDS
          ARCHANA TIBREWAL
          mai relince ka tab se grahak hu jab reliance cdma launch huatha .Mai Ambernath Dist.thane me rahta hu .Lekin ek mahine k liye gaw jata hu waha par mere darwaje par reliance tower hai lekin network nahi milta hai. My village adress vill.po-NATTHUDWAR DIST.-SAMASTIPUR BIHAR.Network problem ye hai dg band rakhna disel churakar bechna.I am reqest to relatd officer take the qeek desigen.

nisha jindal
            Mar 27, 2010

Address: Karnal, Haryana

I was using reliance net connect datacard service (No [protected]) for which I had submitted an application for surrender at the Karnal reliance web world on 23.02.2010 (surrender id:[protected] after clearing all my dues (Bill payment receipt no: 9393448). At the time of submission of application I was not told that a termination form also needs to be filled. 10-15 days later when I called at the customer care to confirm whether the service has been terminated, I was told about the filling of the termination form. Upon visit to the reliance web world again for the termination form, it was communicated that some more dues need to be cleared before termination.

Firstly, due to incomplete information provided by the employees at customer care i was made to visit the reliance web world time and again and when the dues were already cleared by me then why am I being asked to make further payments. When the application for termination was submitted then itself I should have been informed about any further formalities to be completed. Also when the application for surrender and termination was submitted then why is the facility still active.

I have tried to take up the issue with the haryana nodal officer as well but she hasn't responded even after continuous reminders.
            Reliance Netconnect services are the poorest and employees are irresponsible and unresponsive.
            As regards to exhorbitant charges/ charging even after surrendering connections, they say the company policy is like that
            and they are helpless. Only God can save the users of Reliance Netconnect & other services.

Jyotsna Gupta
              Mar 27, 2010

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

I took an internet connection from reliance and was given a data card for Rs 2000/- stating that you dont need to pay anything in first month for unlimited usages. And thereafter have to pay just 799/- per month for unlimited usages every month.

I received a bill in first month for 346/-. When i contacted customer service,they advised that i have to take care of that bill as the usages has exceeded the maximum usages limit ( as per them which has been fixed at 20 GB - without informing me). The customer care also advised that from next month i have to pay 1500/- (not 799/-) which is the monthly rental for unlimited usages.

I have been cheated by Reliance and they are not ready to give any concrete solution on this transferring the blame on sales team which is non contactable as of now.

Imtiyaz Shaikh
                Mar 27, 2010

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

Hi, myself Imtiyaz Shaikh , having Reliance GSM connection from last 4 months,my number is [protected].

From the day I got the number there are a tremendous network problem, call drops are a usual thing for me, several time there is no network inside & nearby to my residence. I reside in Mumbai,Kurla-west , and most of my peer groups having mobile connectivity other than Reliance GSM.
                I had complained at Reliance Customer care (Toll Free),they had sent a SMS as the problem was solved, but I am still facing the same problem.
                Seeking for solution from Reliance GSM Team.

Imtiyaz Shaikh

Reliance Comm. — network problem.

i m living in pune, new sanghvi.using two numbers of reliance.one is postpaid - [protected] & the second is prepaid..there is very less network in my house.normally it shows no service.facing this problem frm last 5-6 months.i have made complaint 20 -25 times over the phone, at the reliance web world & on their website.but all in vain.they have not solved my problem till yet.every time they says that with in 10-15 days it will solve. & now it has crossed 6 months.plz do something .they have very poor customer service.

Reliance GSM Mobile — problem for divert voice call

when giong to divert voice call to another gsm mobile note displayed as a.........

" ACTIVE DIVERT COMMENT ERROR " OR " REQUEST NOT COMPLETED"

MY MOB.NO -[protected]
                please block my sim and givena alocatoin in arrah to finn my new sim with my earlier [protected] has

Reliance — network operation

i m avinash my number is [protected].i have many tricks of computer commands.cont. me fast and see my website at youravi.webs.com

Network Problems for my Reliance GSM Mobile number - Comment #1814977 - Image #0

Reliance Communication GSM — gsm network problem

This vishal v jaiswal, I am Customer r-gsm per-paid ( [protected] )
                this is my number
                i am facing problem network is low-NW or u can say there is N o network
                till i m login my Complaint jan 2011 ,
                come time geting 2 or 1 or sometime nothing is there. And no action
                taken from your side or i[censored] taken i am getting the benefit that

when i call 198 they always say work is going sir your problem going
                resolve in few day or sometime 72hr
                but there problem is there jan - June 2011.

ARE this problem going 2 resolve or not
                ( i had some voice recording of 198 CC. what they told me. and they
                cant reply properly also. pls reply me so can give u that recording )

pls reply me i m witting

Detail
                handset : Nokia 5130c-2
                cell-number [protected] per-paid

address : round Floor, Ladiyanwala Bungalow,
                Inside Sujata Building, Rani Sati Road,
                Malad (East) Mumbai - 400097
                r this all email.add is working
                coz i send the mail on id but no one reply

[protected]@relianceada.com,
                gsm.[protected]@relianceada.com,
                Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com
                did any thing going happen of
                this issue
                how many days going take to resolved problem

Reliance Communication — network problem

MY NAME IS DEEP NARAIN SHARMA . I LIVE IN KARWI (DIST-CHITRAKOOT). I AM CUSTOMER OF RELAINCE COMMUNICATION.THERE ARE NO NETWORK IN RELAINCE CDMA PHONE FROM MONDAY 04.07.11 TO TILL TADAY.
                SO YOU ARE REQUESTED , PLEASE SOLVE THE PROBLEM OF NETWORK IN CITY, SO THAT RELAICE CUSTOMERS WILL GET FULL BENEFIT FROM RELAICE SERVICE.

DEEP NARAIN SHARMA
                KARWI
                DIST-CHITRAKOOT
                STATE-UP
                MOB-[protected]
                nothing is going on

Reliance GSM Mobile — I Have Prob with this Number

Respected Sir

.Reliance gsm No.[protected] Please send me details incoming & outgoing from Last i Month its very urgent this is my own number.It is very Urgent Plz Send me
                My Email id - [protected]@yahoo.com
                Every time R-Com say only this word just in 3day your problem will resolve problem

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
                [protected]@relianceada.com <[protected]@relianceada.com> Thu, Aug 18, 2011 at 1:19 PM
                To: vishal jaiswal <[protected]@gmail.com>

Thank you for contacting Reliance Customer Care.

Sorry for the inconvenience caused in this regard.

This is with reference to your e-mail regarding network coverage issue.

Kindly note that we have registered a complaint regarding this issue and your service request number is[protected]. This issue will be resolved within 3 days from the date of registration.

We value your association with Reliance.

Anitha M
                Customer Care
                Reliance Communication Ltd.

For further details, you can visit our web-site www.rcom.co.in or write to us at [protected]@relianceada.com

To know your CDMA Prepaid Account balance, please dial *225 (Toll free) from your Reliance Mobile.

For any queries about our products or services, please dial *333
                For Service requests & complaints, please dial 198 (toll free) from your Reliance phone. You can also reach us on 30333333 from any other phone.

-----Original Message-----
                Date: Wednesday, August 17, 2011 09:38 AM
                To: [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com); gsm.[protected]@relianceada.com (gsm.[protected]@relianceada.com); Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com (Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com)
                Subject: Re: Reference to your e-mail

I m facing same problem now also, When 3day will be over

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

On Mon, Aug 15, 2011 at 8:18 PM, [protected]@relianceada.com <[protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:

We regret for the inconvenience caused in this regard.

This is with reference to the e-mail regarding Service Issue.

Please note that, as per our records you are not having any connectivity issues. Data being escalated to CSD Head to get the matter addressed. Hence Case is closed

Vasanth
                Customer Care
                Reliance Communications Ltd.

For further details, you can visit our web-site www.rcom.co.in or write to us at [protected]@relianceada.com

To know your CDMA Prepaid Account balance, please dial *225 (Toll free) from your Reliance Mobile.

For any queries about our products or services, please dial *333
                For Service requests & complaints, please dial 198 (toll free) from your Reliance phone. You can also reach us on 30333333 from any other phone.

Date: Friday, August 12, 2011 04:15 PM
                To: [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com)
                Subject: Re: Reference to your e-mail

sir Mer Aftar Ali
                i wil wit for 3 day thank you

On Thu, Aug 11, 2011 at 12:11 PM, [protected]@relianceada.com <[protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:

We understand the inconvenience caused to you and take this as feedback to improve our service to meet your expectations.

This is with reference to your e-mail regarding network coverage issue for your Reliance GSM number [protected]. Kindly note that your complaint has been registered vide Service Request ID[protected]. We are working on it and will respond to you in next 3 days.

We appreciate your cooperation in this regard.

Mer Aftar Ali
                Customer Care
                Reliance Communications

For further details, you can visit our web-site www.rcom.co.in or write to us at [protected]@relianceada.com.

Dial *225 to get your CDMA Prepaid Account Balance Information.

For any queries about our products or services please dial *333 or call 198 (toll free) for any complaint or service request from Reliance phone. You can also reach us on 30333333 from any other phone and J&K customers can dial [protected].

My Services

Now you can manage your account all by yourself. By logging on to My Services Services (http://myservices.relianceada.com) you can

View your account information
                Recharge your account online
                View your transaction history
                Create / Track Service requests
                SMS service commands list

Just SMS <KEYWORD> to 55333 (toll free).

Note: Keywords are not case sensitive.

Name of service
                SMS Keyword

Activate Missed Call Alert
                ACT<Space>MCA

Activate Caller Tunes
                ACT<Space>CRBT

Account Information

Account Balance
                BAL

Last Recharge info
                LRD

Information on Features

Call Divert Facility
                INFO<Space>CALLDIV

Info on GPRS (For GSM)
                INFO<Space>GPRS

Locate us

Check address of the nearest Reliance store
                GALLERY<Space><PINCODE>

Date: Thursday, August 11, 2011 09:34 AM
                To: [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com); gsm.[protected]@relianceada.com (gsm.[protected]@relianceada.com); Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com (Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com)
                Subject: Re: Reference your e-mail

Mer Aftar Ali

BUT WHEN its alredy more then 7 month

On Wed, Aug 10, 2011 at 3:06 PM, [protected]@relianceada.com <[protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:

We understand the inconvenience caused to you and take this as feedback to improve our service to meet your expectations.

This is with reference to your e-mail regarding Network Coverage Issue for your Reliance GSM number [protected]. Kindly note that we have taken up your issue with concerned department and optimization is going on which is expected to be resolved soon.

We would appreciate your patience and co-operation in this regard.

Mer Aftar Ali
                Customer Care
                Reliance Communications

For further details, you can visit our web-site www.rcom.co.in or write to us at [protected]@relianceada.com.

For any queries about our products or services please dial *333 or call 198 (toll free) for any complaint or service request from Reliance phone. You can also reach us on 30333333 from any other phone and J&K customers can dial [protected].

My Services

Now you can manage your account all by yourself. By logging on to My Services Services (http://myservices.relianceada.com) you can

Name of service
                SMS Keyword

ACT<Space>MCA

Activate Caller Tunes
                ACT<Space>CRBT

Account Information

Account Balance
                BAL

Last Recharge info
                LRD

Information on Features

Call Divert Facility
                INFO<Space>CALLDIV

Info on GPRS (For GSM)
                INFO<Space>GPRS

Locate us

GALLERY<Space><PINCODE>

Date: Wednesday, August 10, 2011 07:48 AM

customercare

Sir can u tell me(RIT) how much work complete for resolved my NP (network problem)
                Wht is status of my NP pls reply me
                +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

On Mon, Aug 8, 2011 at 12:34 PM, [protected]@relianceada.com <[protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:

We regret the inconvenience caused to you while using our services and are concerned by the feedback received from you. We are aware that the issues highlighted by you have been purely aimed at improving our services and to make our relationship with you last for a lifetime.

This is with reference to your e-mail regarding Network Coverage Issue for your Reliance GSM number [protected]. Kindly note that we have taken up your issue with concerned department and optimization is going on which is expected to be resolved soon.

Mer Aftar Ali

Customer Care
                Reliance Communications

My Services

Name of service
                SMS Keyword

ACT<Space>MCA

Activate Caller Tunes
                ACT<Space>CRBT

Account Information

Account Balance
                BAL

Last Recharge info
                LRD

Information on Features

Call Divert Facility
                INFO<Space>CALLDIV

Info on GPRS (For GSM)
                INFO<Space>GPRS

Locate us

GALLERY<Space><PINCODE>

Date: Monday, August 08, 2011 09:26 AM

SIR Mahesh Puradkar

YOUR SOON WILL COME AFTER 2 OR 3 YEAR
                ITS ALREADY 7MONTH for resolving still u r say resolved soon

On Sat, Aug 6, 2011 at 5:56 PM, [protected]@relianceada.com <[protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:

We regret the inconvenience caused.

Mahesh Puradkar
                Customer Care
                Reliance Communications

My Services

Name of service
                SMS Keyword

ACT<Space>MCA

Activate Caller Tunes
                ACT<Space>CRBT

Account Information

Account Balance
                BAL

Last Recharge info
                LRD

Information on Features

Call Divert Facility
                INFO<Space>CALLDIV

Info on GPRS (For GSM)
                INFO<Space>GPRS

Locate us

GALLERY<Space><PINCODE>

Date: Saturday, August 06, 2011 09:53 AM

sir can u tell me r this problem going resolved or not,
                tell me this time or just tell me R-com can't help it
                +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

On Thu, Jul 28, 2011 at 4:17 PM, [protected]@relianceada.com <[protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:

This is with reference to your e-mail regarding network coverage issue. Please note that your complaint has already been logged vide Service Request ID[protected]. We are working on it and would respond to you shortly.

We appreciate your patience and co-operation in this regard.

We understand the inconvenience caused to you and take this as a feedback to improve our services to meet your expectations.

Namrata Bhosale

Customer Care
                Reliance Communications

For further details, you can visit our web-site www..rcom.co.in or write to us at [protected]@relianceada.com.

My Services

Name of service
                SMS Keyword

ACT<Space>MCA

Activate Caller Tunes
                ACT<Space>CRBT

Account Information

Account Balance
                BAL

Last Recharge info
                LRD

Information on Features

Call Divert Facility
                INFO<Space>CALLDIV

Info on GPRS (For GSM)
                INFO<Space>GPRS

Locate us

GALLERY<Space><PINCODE>

Date: Thursday, July 28, 2011 07:39 AM

sir can i know till when (time) (date) ?

On Wed, Jul 27, 2011 at 10:52 PM, [protected]@relianceada.com <[protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:

Dear customer,

Thank your for contacting Reliance Customer Care.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

This is with reference to your mail regarding network coverage issue. Please note that we have taken up your issue with the concerned department for necessary actions to be taken. One of our executives will be in touch with you shortly.
                We appreciate your patience and co-operation in this regard.

Mamta Rajguru
                Customer Care
                Reliance Communications

For any queries about our products or services please dial *333 or call 198 (toll free) for any complaint or service request from Reliance phone. You can also reach us on 30333333 from any other phone.

My Services
                Now you can manage your account all by yourself. By logging on to My Services Services (http://myservices.relianceada.com)

Name of service
                SMS Keyword

ACT<Space>MCA

Activate Caller Tunes
                ACT<Space>CRBT

Account Information

Account Balance
                BAL

Last Recharge info
                LRD

Information on Features

Call Divert Facility
                INFO<Space>CALLDIV

Info on GPRS (For GSM)
                INFO<Space>GPRS

Locate us

GALLERY<Space><PINCODE>

Date: Wednesday, July 27, 2011 09:02 AM
                Subject: Re: Re: Referred to your e-mail

same word, i get from your side all time, but no help its going resolved or not give me time or just tell me R-com can't help it

On Tue, Jul 26, 2011 at 4:10 AM, [protected]@relianceada.com <[protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:

We regret to incontinence caused.

This is with reference to your e-mail regarding Network Coverage Issue.

Kindly note that your issue has been forwarded to Network Operating Center (NOC) for further investigation as per your Service Request ID[protected]. We are working on it and will respond to you shortly.

We appreciate your co-operation in this regard.

Kindly be assured that we would best to resolved your concern.

(CSR's Name)
                Customer Care
                Reliance Communications

For any queries about our products or services please dial *333 or call 198 (toll free) for any complaint or service request from Reliance phone. You can also reach us on 30333333 from any other phone.

Date: Monday, July 25, 2011 09:57 AM
                Subject: Re: Referred to your e-mail

this is vishal user [protected]
                where i call to ask what going on about network issue
                r u all going resolved problem or not atlist tell me

On Sat, Jul 16, 2011 at 8:27 AM, vishal jaiswal <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

your mans comes see and go
                where i call to ask what going on about network issue
                r u all going resolved problem or not

On Tue, Jul 12, 2011 at 9:41 PM, [protected]@relianceada...com <[protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:

We regret to incontinence caused.

In response to your mail regarding Network Coverage Issue, please note that your issue has been forwarded to National Network Operating Center (NNOC) for further investigation. Your complaint is already logged as Service Request ID[protected]. We are working on it and will respond to you shortly.

We appreciate your co-operation in this regard.

Kindly be assured that we would best to resolved your concern.

Rachana Bhatt

Customer Care
                Reliance Communications

For further details, you can visit our web-site www..rcom..co.in or write to us at [protected]@relianceada.com.

My Services

Just SMS <KEYWORD> to 55333 (toll free)...

Name of service
                SMS Keyword

ACT<Space>MCA

Activate Caller Tunes
                ACT<Space>CRBT

Account Information

Account Balance
                BAL

Last Recharge info
                LRD

Information on Features

Call Divert Facility
                INFO<Space>CALLDIV

Info on GPRS (For GSM)
                INFO<Space>GPRS

Locate us

GALLERY<Space><PINCODE>

Date: Monday, July 11, 2011 06:51 PM
                Subject: Re: RE: Re: Reference your e-mail

hello sir
                that was your Commitment to resolved in the next 72 hours. my problem

its more than 6day but problem is there
                so its going to solved or not
                at-list tell r-com cant resolved

its my add

Ace Tutorials‎
                Ground Floor, Ladiyanwala Bungalow, Inside Sujata Building, Rani Sati
                Road, Malad Railway Station Footover Bridge, Malad East
                Maharashtra 400097

+
                i m sending my map location

pls reply

On Sat, Jul 2, 2011 at 9:01 AM, Vishal v Jaiswal <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
                > Ok next 72hr. Let see thanks if its done
                >
                > ________________________________
                > From: [protected]@relianceada.com <[protected]@relianceada.com>
                > Sent: Saturday, July 02, 2011 7:51 AM
                > To: vishal jaiswal <[protected]@gmail.com>
                > Subject: RE:'Reliance=[protected]' Re: Reference your e-mail
                >
                > Dear Customer,
                >
                > Thank you for contacting Reliance Customer Care.
                >
                > We regret for the inconvenience caused.
                >
                > This is with reference to your e-mail regarding network issue.
                >
                > Kindly note that your complaint has been logged as transaction ID[protected].
                > Your complaint will be resolved in the next 72 hours.
                >
                > We value your association with Reliance.
                >
                > Regards,
                >
                > Selvakumar.P
                > Customer Care
                > Reliance Communications
                >
                >
                > [The entire original message is not included]

<<l2.JPG>> <<l1.JPG>>

<

<

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
                12 Comments

Mayank Jeloka
                  Mar 27, 2010

I bought a reliance gsm sim card in the month of february and had submitted my documents while purchasing the sim.
                  Yesterday all of a sudden without any intimation services were disconnected from my ohone, on calling the customer care and finding out the reason after waiting on hold for around 20 mins the customer care told me to submit my documents again.
                  Today i went to the reliance store in madhapur (Hyderabad) and the arrogant staff i met there made the scene even more misreable. he says he will not take my documents because it was not purchased from his store, on requesting him to do so, he told me that i was wasting his time. one of the worst answers i expected from the reliance representative. i asked him if i could meet the manager and his reply was i am the manager what can you do? later another staff from the store gave me the managers card. i tried calling the manager but he hardly seemed bothered and told me he will look into it, which still dint solve my problem. later i went to a local retailer and he took my documents and told me, he will get the sim re activated. one of the worst services i have ever experienced. and will strongly not recommend reliance services to anybody i know. your staff at the store dont help at all.
                  i have a vodafone connection and was asked to submit my documents few months back, i just walked into a store, i had to do nothing, just gave my documents and my phone no. and within 5 mins my problem was solved and i even got an initimation 15 days before the date they could disconnet my services. and reliance was a torture. i had to choose this because i moved to hyd else i could never make this mistake.

Please give adquate training on customer service to your staff, it is a disgrace to the company to have such an arrogant staff like Sai-[protected]
                  Manager-Srinivas Rao - [protected]

my no. is still not activated, i have no clue when the process is going to complete and my no. starts working. i just hope its before i purchase another sim from another service provider.

please let me know if there are other formalities to be completed.

thank you.

mayank jeloka
                  [protected] (no. doesnt work)
                  [protected] (vodafone)

vikas shukla
                    Mar 26, 2010

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I was Working with Reliance Communications in UPE Circle from Past 4.5 Yrs. All of a sudden one day on 26th Dec is was Given " Termination of Services" Letter fom HR dep.

Till date & time my Full & final Settlement has not been done by company , & even my Reliving letter is not issued to me.

Pl. help. My Employee code is[protected]

Navin Mistry
                      Mar 26, 2010

I am holding reliance GSM mobile number [protected].
                      One day I realized that I got 30 Rs deducted from my balance and this was because of some "BEAUTY TIPS".
                      It was a level of frustration and i called customer care that how come i can be charged for some service i never activated?
                      They Told me that We dont know but it is there.
                      I asked several times to confirm the day of activation but no such details they had.
                      Since it was the first time I made myself let it go and on 13-Feb-2010 I Made a request to reliance customer care to get all such service deactivated.
                      My Complain was lodged and all such services were disconnected/deactivated and i was assured that i wont be charged for this service now on.

But Today at 26-Mar-2010 07 PM I got a message that your mobile has been deducted by30 Rs for renewal of "BEAUTY TIPS" Package.
                      I called customer care but they were not in position to convince that it was their problem.
                      I confirmed from the executive person "Ganesh" and he agreed that they had a complaint of 13-Feb for deactivation but they cant reverse the amount.

for a middle class man or for legal approach i earn my money honestly and 30Rs does matter to me.
                      It's not the concern that i'm loosing the money for false means but some company is looting the customer and charging them unknowingly and then they just put up their hands in helpless pose..

It was very ridiculous for being on call for 30 minutes and getting nothing and even to hear the impatient voice getting a feel of anger of executive when the customer is not in fault.

I want to get such people in notice and duly punished for their mis deeds and earning the money in false /fraud means.

I hope there would be action taken against this.

Navin

Reliance GSM Service — FALSE DEDUCTION FROM BALANCE

i m using reliance gsm smart card via mobile no.[protected] for which i recd an sms stating that my background music will b renewed within 24hrs for which i had never applied.i immediately called up customer care ie [protected] n asked for the deactivation making sure that no amt gets deducted from my balance but to avail as the amt RS.20 was deducted next day.i asked for the re-imbursment but nothing happened moreover i got 3 sms from 56300 sying you r not subscribed for this JOB pack, GIRL pack n EXAM pack respectively.i again complained for the same and to my surprise i got anothe sms on 1/4/09 that my request for subscription of EXAM pack was in process n rs.30/- was deducted.i again complained against it but they are telling that my complain has been sent to technical department.
                      Now u see in this manner reliance gsm has deducted rs.20/- n rs.30 from my balance by sending sms for a service which the activated at their own will and even i had complained for it before they activated it.

need your help.please help me out.

satish

Reliance — charges deducted but service not provided

on 2204/09 ihave dawnloaded one ring tone from r menu, but tone not recived & charges deduct from my bal amount very promptly .than i lodge the complaint on 23/4/09 at customer care they have given reply same day your comlaint resolved within next two days .i have reminded servel times regarding same comlaint but every time geting same answer we are farwarding your comlaint to our technical dept.they are not refunding amonut or my service requst, please give me guide line in this matter

Reliance GSM — false deduction

good evening!!! i am a defence personnel .you very well know about our hactic duty schedule. i am using reliance gsm service my mob no is [protected]. i did a recharge of 145 rupees for which i got a 200 minutes std talk time .i did this recharge on 18 august night.that moment my main balance was 00.41 rupees. i talked 70-80 minutes std in 02 days after that my call was not going and the reply is u r not having sufficent balance to make the call. i contact with customer care that executive replied me sir u r not having main balance so u r unable to make the call so plz maintain the balance minium 01 rupees to use that std service.i did the recharge of 20 rupees.after that i made a call after 16 minutes call ended and my balance become again 0.65 something paise.again i tried to contact with customer care this time they replied so rudely we cant do anytthing .some technical update is going on we cannot do any thing call us after some time. i tried how much time i cannot count always same problem we cannot check ur account so we cannot take ur complain.call us after some time how much time i will talk to customer care i m not so free man . i took the phone for my convenince not to face the problem. today i again talked with customer care that guy told me sir u have used that 200 minutes then i told go and check where i used that .he replied we cannot check ur details now due to some technical updates so we again we canot take ur complain.plz call us after some time.plz tell me what i should do i m frustruated..kindly reply...
                      my problem also same with this... automatically activate background music

I am using Gsm card last 1 years. My card No.[protected]
                      Last 4 months many problem from your side. In One month 4 to 5 time deducted 10 to 5 rupees.
                      Many time call me a customer centre they are said your Hot Gupshup Pack is activated,
                      But that pack is not activated my side. Customer care centre say your pack is online deactivated and
                      confirmation sms within 24 hours but last 4 months not any message send.so i am very disagree
                      with your service. Last night 9 p.m( 18/11/2009) I recharge my card with Rs.20. Today morning 19/11/2009 i checked my balance. Rs.10 is deducted my card. Today 2.20 p.m i called to customer
                      care they are said your pack is activated or not any refund amount. Your person name is kartik they
                      are said your pack is online deactivated or after 24 hours confirmation sms come on your mobile.

So please co-operate with me or final solluttion my problem. I hope you are solving my problem
                      as early.

Jagdish Keshav Mhatre
                      Bad service

Reliance GSM Mobile — caller tune charges which is not demanded (settled) by me

i have mobile no. [protected]. i have never setted or demanded any caller tune on my number, but it is third time, they setted caller tune on my number and charged me each time. I talk each time to reliance costumor care and call them to refund my money. they write my complain but never refund my money.
                      pl.suggest me what should I do for this.

Your
                      S K Singh
                      my incoming call and out going call is blocked ..

Reliance GSM Mobile Service — deduct the money after complaint

on the very first week of february company deduct approx rs.40/- its means the recharge of rs50/-
                      when i asked to costumer care they said to me some services has startted thats why all the money has left away frm my mobile .......... but i hadnt activated any kind ot services,,,,,,,,even on very same time i said to urs company associate please deactivate .............on a very next day i hve make a another call to urs costumer care to confirm my service deactiveated or not .......and again urs associate said all the services deactivated but after 10 or 15 days they implement the charges n deduct on my account approx same amount
                      when i had gone to another complaint they said urs not any complaint deactivated so i humble requset to u dont cheated with me for only rs 40/*- and give my money back

sajal gupta

reliance Mobile-GSM Service — Regular deduction of Rs.30-without confirmation

I have recharged my mobile with Rs.100 in which balance Rs.88 available.But within half an hour Rs.44 balance left. I called customer inquiry centre ,they refunded Rs.30 after making complaint with lot of disputes ,but in the next day[protected] they also deducted Rs.30 on account of astrology without any call or message for confirmation. this time also i called to customer inquiry center,they are not making complaint and ready to refund the money.

Hemant

Reliance India Mobile — False subscriptions and charges

Last week I got a call on my reliance India mobile which advertised about some cricket score subscription, I hung up the call straight away. When I checked the balance, it was 30 rupees less. Then I called up the customer care of Reliance India Mobile to ask what was the matter. They said they had deducted money because I had subscribed to their cricket score service. When I told them that I never did, they were not ready to hear anything. Later on they said I had confirmed the subscription by pressing the "*" key, while the fact was that I had hung up the phone directly without pressing any button.
                      I would like action to be taken against such wrong acts to gain money from customers.
                      12 Comments

Ranjitkumar Shetty
                        Mar 26, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

sir i am using the reliance service from last 3 months.in the begining 1 month i got the service which was good to some extent.but after that the service become third class.the messages which has been sent are be pending & not delivered.i made complaints so many times but the problem has not been resolved yet.i complained again the complaint no is[protected] & talked to vinay,he told thet the problem will be resolved in two days but its of no use. "THE PROBLEM WILL BE RESOLVED SOON"this sort of information is provided always but nothing done. so wats the use of service??????????????????????

wasim ghori
                          Mar 25, 2010

i called reliance customer care regarding PUK issue.iasked puk which the agent gave me but again i want pin number for the same.agent told me to callback again for pin and i have wait 10 again to get the pin number.agent was rud and he didnot help when i raised my voice he told me that he will churn my service.
                          and also he abused,then after 2 days by sim card was blocked and shows me invalid sim card.i called reliance cx care again told me to go and visit the reliance web world.which is not right and also i called reliance cx care many time and i found that their cx service quality is very worst and they not ready to understand and help.my reliance gsm number is [protected] which is been barred from all service and now i am not going to reactivate again and i am going to but airtel or vodafone.
                          RELIANCE VERY WORST CX SERVICE
                          please take action againts my complain and let ambani know that their telecom customer service is very pathatic and worst.
                          I am using reliance no [protected], but many times there is a service activated on my no, and deduct the amount from my current balance, but when i talk to cc he said that your service is deactivated, but which amount is deduct not refundable, this service is activated from your end. today morning 8:10AM i talk the no[protected], Miss. Babita, i explain all that but her response is not satisfied me, she said there are some call from reliance when you pick these call your balance deduct from your current balance, i said that i received a message today morning that your service is renewed & you charged 10Rs., , but she said that this is your fault.
                          So please i request you to please look the same & refund my deducted amount, because it happens many time.
                          Regard's
                          Kapil Kumar
                          RELIANCE VERY WORST CX SERVICE THATS TRUE.

Reliance GSM Number — Abusing very badly, calling again & again

Dear Sir/madam,

I recevied many calls and messages from a number [protected]. He abusing me and calling again and again. He said me for friendship. Please take any action and solve this problem, I am very disturbed.

xxxxxxxxx
                          Muzaffarnagar
                          This is to inform you that I Santosh Devi Agarwal Lost the Sim Card ( [protected]) as my Mobile Phone had been loss yesterday when my son went to the Bhupen Bose Avenue ShyamBazar Web World for blocking the number and taking the new sim for the same number they Charges Rs. 100 my son asked for the Money Receipt Copy for Rs. 100 they shouted and told they will not give any money receipt for that when my son told ok at first only block the number they not respond to him, and told that they can&#039;t help it. as my Son not paid the money. The Lady is showing the attitude if she is Ownwer of the Reliance. Her behaviour is so rude that what to say, she told we are not interest in the Customer but only for the money. What a great Customer Service by you Executive. Thinking of leaving your Company by Such attitude behaviour.

Thanks &amp;amp; Regards
                          Santosh Devi Agarwal

maninder singh
                            Mar 25, 2010

Address: Andhra Pradesh

dear sir, i had purchased a hi speed data connection which is a wi fi connection of RELIANCE COMMUNICATIONS on december 11th through their sales executive Mr. Sanku sainath. he told me that i wud have two months free rental for the scheme dat i have taken.the scheme was RS.950 per month in which i wud b waived 200 rs n it wud cost me rs.750 for 2GB day n upto10GB night time usage i had paid rs. 3250 for the instrument charges.mym address was verified by the company executives but still my connection was de activated stating dat its a negative address verification so i had given da entire set of documents once again at himayatnagar web world n i was promised that my account wud be activated within 48 working hours but i got my connection after 9 days n after making atleast 50 calls n the very next day my account was de activated stating dat i had a bill amount due of some 1800 RS.later on when i inqvired about this they told me tahat i had only 2gb o[censored]sage. when i called the executive from whom i had taken the connection about the wrong billing he inquired n told me that the form was wrongly logged in n it wasnt my fault so my bill wud b waived at the earliest n my connection wud b restored but nothing of that sort happened even after conplaining for two months n now i'm being harrased by the company people for the payment of the bill.i hav hardly used this service for 8 to 10 days that too as a free period. i was miss guided by da sales executive n nw im being harraased by the company people stating that they wud take a legal acction against me.i request u to please solve my matter sir .My connection no is [protected] .its in the name of Maninder singh.THAKING YOU.

Broadband — about billing information

though my repeated attempts to find my usage information, i couldnot open and moreover see the billagfe information, its really frustated and dissappointed me.
                            Therefore, its my kind request to you to solve the problem as soon as it is possible, so we dear customer can check our information on usage.
                            your's affectionately,
                            saptak ghosh

reliance/ High Speed Data Broadband+ — wrong billing

Sir/madam
                            I was offered first month free rental of my reliance hsd data card whose no. is [protected], but due to wrong punching by the employee of reliance leelabhawan, Patiala i was charged a bill of 920. I lodged a complaint on 1 sep 2009 at Patiala but after 1 month also the problem is not solved and my net is disconnected because of this, So please HELP

Aamir Khan
                              Mar 25, 2010

This is in regards of the complaints lodged by me on dated 18 March 2010(complain no is[protected], dated 20 march(complain no[protected]dated 22 march (complain no[protected]& dated 25 march(complain no is[protected].

My name is aamir & I am using mobile no [protected]. I am having a problem that I am unable to use the tarrif plan of 20 paise on any reliance number which is activated by recharching with Rs77.

I have lodged the complain for the same four times in the customercare but they were unable to resolve my problem.

Please help me out with the problem as soon as possible

With Regards,
                              Aamir Khan
                              aggree reliance has a habit this type to wrongly reduce the balance

Radhika Kher
                                Mar 25, 2010

I had taken a reliance postpaid mobile connection in 2009 (No. [protected]), after using it for a few months I had terminated the connection. The Reliance center in Mayur Vihar (Sahni Info com) had given me a receipt stating "Migration Prepaid" as there was a problem in the system that day and they could not terminate the number rightaway. I paid the entire amount(Rs. 1974) and they said the number will be closed. This was in November 2009.

I have been getting calls from Reliance call center for outstanding bill payment eversince November. My parents have also received a written threat from Reliance stating that they will be taking legal action if I dont pay the bill.
                                I have visited their center many times after receiving the bill every month, they have taken my ID proof twice saying the request is still pending and that it will be forwarded and closed, but no action has been taken so far.
                                They are harrassing me for no reason as I had paid the entire bill and requested them to discontinue the connection.
                                My receipt number is S[protected]. I had made a payment of Rs. 1974.

As a customer I had done everything required from my side to lawfully terminate the connection as I did not want any hassels later.
                                Taking a Reliance postpaid connection is like giving yourself a life sentence as no matter what you do they just wont get off your back.

I Request you to please guide me how I can stop this mental trauma for me and my family. Can I approach the consumer court as the only proof that I have is the payment clearance receipt with migration prepaid written on it?
                                And whom do I lodge a complaint against? Sahni Info com or Reliance Communication?

Thanks for the help

RK

RAJENDRA MISHRA
                                  Mar 25, 2010

Address: Odisha

I am a customer of relience with my cell number [protected] and I am accessing gprs from my phone having taking plan undeer rs 199 scheme from 9th March 2010. From the date of my taking plan, money from my main balance is deducted continuously which is against the plan. I have made complain before the customer care centre over phone continusly from 11.03.2010 . But till now the deduction is continuing and they are paying deaf ear to my complains. My complain id are[protected] dt 11.3.2010 ,[protected] dt 16.3.2010 and[protected] dt 21.3.2010 . In the mean time more than Rs 102 is deducted from my account causing me mental agnoy. No step has been taken to solve my problem and to refund me the deducted amount .
                                  Hence necessary step may be taken to solve the problem and to refund the amount deducted from my account unlawfully at earliest possible

Reliance Smart — deduction of amount

from my number [protected] money is deducted without any notification . while asking frm customer care they say that some services activated by u. but i did activated any service .i complained 4 times but they didnt taken any action .

vikas goyal
                                    from Yamunanagar, Haryana
                                    Mar 25, 2010

Address: Haryana

M using Reliance cdma number,
                                    last 2 month my sms pack is automatically restarted while i closed my sms pack 2 time by using the help of costumer care complain. firstly i deactivate my sms pack on 28 - dec. 2009
                                    after it be automaticaly renew on 31 dec 2009 and it charges 11 rupess from my mobile account.
                                    then i put a complain in costumer care of reliance they say me we give you urs amount in soon , but they not give me anything
                                    .... after passing one month again my sms pack be re start and cut again 11 rupess from my account,
                                    then a put a again complain they give me resolation of my complain that our staff will be contact in soon and give the solution o[censored]rs complain but nw thats have pass 2 month there is no call from them..
                                    I am live of alwar Rajasthan my village is Not installation Mobile Towers- RELIANCE, All Mobile Company Towers not Installation for my Village. All Post & Village Peoples problem to Mobiles Towers not Cover airy. So new Towers installation of my Village. RELIANCE, GSM not cover airy sim Mobile Company Towers. So My farm house is New Antennas installed Ground mobiles towers .
                                    Thank
                                    Address :-
                                    Ram Govind Vyas S/o Shree Kailash Chand Vyas
                                    Village -Thosadi . Post- Bhulari . Tah.-Rajgarh .
                                    Disirict - Alwar . (Rajasthan ). India
                                    M.- [protected] & [protected]

Shikha Jain
                                      from Pithampur, Madhya Pradesh
                                      Mar 25, 2010

Address: Madhya Pradesh

i am shikha jain.i applied for Rpower(Reliance Power)public issue(Application no. printe on application form[protected],Application no.received by your representative[protected] .company alloted share to me & remaining amount refunde(refund reference no.[protected] but Share is not received in my depository account(DEMAT -Dp_id -IN 301983 demat client_id[protected].I can mail many times in karvy along with all required document (<reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com>,<irc.[protected]@karvy.com>,&... & call ([protected] to prasana) many times for that but Karvy representative say that we can forward the request & the share transfer to your demat within 6-7 days.many time she/he said same line to me but their is no transfer/response from her side.please transfer share to my new demat account-[protected] (because my old DEMAT -Dp_id -IN301983 demat client_id[protected] is closed)
                                      please take action & help to solve the problem as soon as possible.

SHIKHA JAIN
                                      Date-25/03/2010
                                      +8 photos

R.Power — Not transfer on my DP account

Karvy Computershare
                                      Hyderabad

Subject: Reliance power IPO (santosh Sharma DP Account no. [protected])

This is in ref. to the above demat no. I, to my bad luck applied 225 share in reliance power IPO by vide application no. 1895542 chq. No. 053389 amount of Rs. 25875/- dated 15/ 01/2008 o[censored]co Bank, Bhilai, but I have received 16 nos. of shares.

Sir / Madam this is my humble request to please punish the guilty and pursue my complaint.

Please furnish me the details of a competent complaint officer of your organization to whom I could pursue all the details.

I hope to seek an early response to my queries.

Yours truly,

Santosh Sahrma
                                      Bhili(C.G) 490020

RPOWER — Not transfer on my Demat Account

I have purchase of R.Power Share from my Demant a/c
                                      you r allocated me 16 nos. of share

Detail of equity shares allocated to me as per terms herein are as under:
                                      Nos. of Share No. 16.
                                      Can.No. 2264834
                                      Bid cum Application From No. 01895542

Please transfer in my account of
                                      SMC Globel Securities Ltd, Delhi
                                      DPID 12019101 Clint No. 00305911

Your Faithfully
                                      Santosh Sharma

RPOWER — share is not transfered in my demat accont

I apply a applicatio in rpower ipo Rs. 25875 fund transfred in karvy account and balance refund in my account in bank but share not allot me in my demat account my application no is 63402523 and can.no 2387779 allot me 16/- sizten share but not allot my demat account [protected] in mtl share & stock brokers ltd .

Reliance Power — NOT RECEIVED SHARE IN MY DEMAT

i am shikha jain.i applied for Rpower(Reliance Power)public issue(Application no. printe on application form[protected],Application no.received by your representative[protected] .company alloted share to me & remaining amount refund(refund reference no.[protected].Share is not received in my depository account( DEMAT -Dp_id -IN 301983 Demat client_id[protected].I mail so many times( <reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com>,<irc.[protected]@karvy.com>,&l... also attach all required document & call([protected] to prasana) many times for that but your representative say that we can forward the request for the share transfer & share is transfer in your demat within 6-7 days many time she/he said same line to me but their is no transfer/response from your side.please transfer share to my new demat account-[protected] (because my old DEMAT -Dp_id -IN301983 demat client_id[protected] is closed).all the regarding document is attached in mail which is sent to reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com

please transfer share as soon as possible

Regard
                                      SHIKHA JAIN
                                      Date-11/03/2010

nagarjuna cherukumalli
                                        Mar 25, 2010

Address: Andhra Pradesh

the reliance company deducted the amount from my account with out any reason.when i call to them they r telling that u have activated lovetips onthat day i have not switched on the mobile for past 13 days in only 4 cases i have switched on my mobile to receive the calls on12,13,14,19 i[censored] can u can check my received calls this is 2nd time i haven to the company first chance with warning but they repeated plz..................do need ful to me bcz i came from middle class if they r doing like that how many will suffer like that plz understand the problem and do needful if any doubts plz call me on [protected]..................... regards nagarjuna