Reliance Communications — wrong information from Customer care
I have been told by customer care executive of Reliance Communication that if i do a recharge of Rs.35 I will get a lifetime validity and balance of Rs.10. Although I got lifetime validity but I have not received Rs. 10 as balance.Now When I am calling Customer care they are telling me that there is no voucher of Rs. 35.
Could they answer why this is happening ?
Deepak
Reliance Communications — Block of reliance gsm
last evening while travelling i lost my mobile handset along with reliance gsm simcard,so i want to block the simcard.simcard details are as follows - in the name of manoj,ICCID[protected],NO-[protected],Circle-gujrat.so i request you to block my reliance gsm simcard,therefore no one can missuse it.solve my problem as soon as possible.reply me on my email [protected]@yahoo.co.in or [protected]@gmail.com.thank you
this is the most common problem suffered ny reliance users
Reliance Communications — call details of personal number
hello sir,,i want my call details of number [protected] from 1st oct 2009 to 1st jan 2010,,, i would be really thankfull to you.
Plz send me caller tune code for main jis din bhula dun tera pyar dil se woh din aakhri ho meri zindagi ka(movie-police public)
Niraj Singh
Niraj Singh
plz send me caller tune code for "mein jis bhula dun tera pyar dil se"from the movie police public
Niraj Singh
Niraj Singh
Reliance Communications — disconnection of prepaid mobile service
I had purchased a SIM card of Reliance GSM Prepaid connection after submission of all necessary requisite documents. My number is [protected]. After 10 to 15 days I received message that the same number barred. I made contact to customer care and they had advised me to submit the documents again. Further I approached to the shopkeeper from where I had purchased the SIM card. The shopkeeper has assured me that he had again submitted all the papers to distributer. Yesterday I received message that number has been activated but today again the number is barred. Hello Sir,
I want to know the reliance caller tune code for the song "YAAD TERI ATI HAI MUJHE TADPATI HAI" from the movie"AFSANA PYAAR KA"?
Promince-[protected]
I want to know the reliance caller tune code for the song "YAAD TERI ATI HAI MUJHE TADPATI HAI" from the movie"AFSANA PYAAR KA"?
Promince-[protected]
Reliance Communications — False promise
Hi,I booked 4 landline & broadband connection from reliance communication 15 days back.
Now after 10 days followup i got my landline without braod band . I am into recruitment services and without broadband i cant do any work. I opened my office in dlf ph-3 gurgaon on 14th may. Now still waiting for my braodband. On daily basis reliance guy commit that i will get my connection. I am suffering a huge loss just because of reliance bad service. Even they are not responding in proper way. every one from reliance passing their work to other one.I dont know what to do. I really frustrated from their service. I am paying my office rent and staff salary without any work because my work totally depend on internet.I think airtel guys are better as they clearly told me that they dont have service in this particular area.
Can anyone from reliance help me to get my connection fast.
Bikash sahay
Director-Active hr consultant pvt ltd
Reliance Communication Ltd., SIMply Unlimited CDMA Pack Complaints — Wrongly advertised and incorrect information being spread by customer customer care
Dear Sir,The simply unlimited plan for CDMA by reliance is complete fake. The company has Rs.599/- plan in which they claim to offer unlimited on net calling (Reliance to reliance) and 30 min everyday on off net (any other service provider except reliance).
The scheme looks rosy, however in reality they offer only 2700 min for reliance to reliance and this is wrongly advertised as unlimited pack. Many people have been fooled by reliance in this way.
Even customer care on repeatedly being asked, do not say that there is some conditions apply which is limited R2R minutes. I strongly urge TRAI to step in and stop misuse of 'Unlimited' terminology by Reliance communication and prevent millions of customers from getting fooled.
Please look into this matter as soon as possible.
I agree to the compliant being registered by the gentleman. Reliance has wrongly used the unlimited terminology and fooling million of customers. TRAI should step in and restrict them from using the word as long as Reliance is offering any number of limited minutes.
It should also be taken into account that Reliance customer care even after repeatedly being asked about any conditions simply refuse to even accept that it is a limited reliance to reliance minutes plan. Please take some action.
I want hello tune code of the malayalam film song "Manikinavin kothumbu vallam" from the latest movie "Pokkiri Raja"
my number is [protected].
i have lost my message center number...
sir plz you send mu message center number on mu cell phone...
thankyou...
i have lost my message center number...
sir plz you send mu message center number on mu cell phone...
thankyou...
Reliance Communications — recharges
dear sir,I have purchased reliance CDMA mobile , Model no. LG RD3510,Sr.no. 812CYNL2427575 and sim card on 20/11/2009.vide bill no.1155, M/s. Vicky telecom centre ,Add. 1674 main bazar, pahar ganj ,near Ramkrishna mission, New Delhi-110055. When I purchase a sim card he given me a scheme ,according to scheme we will get recharge of rupees 750.00(rupees seven hundred fifty only in next six months @ Rs.125.00/month.But we got reharge of Rs.375.00 in three month( dec2009,jan & feb 2010 only). instead of Rs.750.00 ,after this i am not get any recharge .so talk in customer care many times but they could not give satisfactory answer nor remaining amount of recharge .
kindly look the matter and do need full.
thanking you.
with regards.
Vimal kumar sachan
RZF-516/7A,street no.36
Sadh nagar-II
Palam colony
New Delhi-110045
M no.[protected]
just mail to Mr. anil ambani in srtict words regarding ur compalint
Mail id : anil.[protected]@relianceada.com
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
59%
+91 22 3037 3333
+91 22 3038 3333
+91 22 3033 3333
A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
Reliance Communications — wrong balance charged
sir this is one of the user of reliance gsm and my no. is[protected].sir on 19 th of may 2010 i have acctivated the GPRS plan of Rs.99 i.e free browsing and downloading upto 300 MB.
Inspite of havin the above plan i am being charged by RELIANCE from my Main ACCOUNT BALANCE for using internet since 23 rd of may.
i have called many times to the customer care but did not got the proper feed back from any of your customer executive.
i still did not got the balance credited in my account.
sir after trying a lot and with no proper respose from any customer executive i have contacted you with lot of hopes.
please look over the issues as quickly as possible.
thanks for your kind support