Reliance Communications — Wrong plan billing
Wrong plan billingMy reliance data card no [protected], I taken Rs.599 night plan this about the matter I discussed with reliance customer care so many time. They told me I am in Rs.599 night plan, but now I got bill from reliance you’re bill showing I am in Rs.750 plan
How I can pay this amount.
I WANT AN EMOTIONAL HEART TOUCHING SONG...
hello sir, ,
i want my call details of number [protected] from 1st march 2010 to 1st july 2010, , , i would be really thankfull to you.
Plz send me the caller tune code of Amplifier and Nai Reina(Imran khan)new punjabi album
Reliance Communication — salary
Respected sir,Am Nitin singh & my company code (VAPS45205), i join the BROADBAND sector in Luckmow (17may2010) at designation of sales executive. my salary not come & i ask to shailendra sir (ASM in brodband sector in lucknow magnum plaza) he says will come in 1st july but it didn`t happen. so pls consider my problem & pls what shall i do for this.
Regard
Nitin singh(VAPS45205)
sir ...
this is mahesh form andhra..., , , , , , , in b/w 25/6/2010 & 2/7/2010 ur cutting 30/- FROM MY ACCOUNT why are u doing like this>>>>>>>.
THIS IS NOT FIRST TIME
without activate any packages automaticaly activated and stole mymoney in public from ur network...
this is tooooooo bad sir/mam...
ur r become cherting ur subscribers... in soon U WILL LOST UR SUBSCRIBERS...
THAT IS STARTING FROM ME>>>>>>BYE CHETING RELIANCE N/W...
PHNO:[protected]
EMAIL:[protected]@gmail.com
I AM ;
this is mahesh form andhra..., , , , , , , in b/w 25/6/2010 & 2/7/2010 ur cutting 30/- FROM MY ACCOUNT why are u doing like this>>>>>>>.
THIS IS NOT FIRST TIME
without activate any packages automaticaly activated and stole mymoney in public from ur network...
this is tooooooo bad sir/mam...
ur r become cherting ur subscribers... in soon U WILL LOST UR SUBSCRIBERS...
THAT IS STARTING FROM ME>>>>>>BYE CHETING RELIANCE N/W...
PHNO:[protected]
EMAIL:[protected]@gmail.com
I AM ;
Reliance Communications — Unable to refund the extra bill amount paid
The bill for the month of June was 1655 Rs. By mistake I have made online payment of 16555 Rs. Please refer the attachment for the same.The payment was made via ICICI Net Banking. Since it is huge difference amount that is 14900 Rs[protected] the difference amount should be transferred to my acount.
Now Reliance said they are unable to transfer the difference amount 14900 Rs back to my ICICI account and wants to adjust it with the forthcoming bill. Please see the mail below:
From: [protected]@relianceada.com [mailto:[protected]@relianceada.com]
Sent: Sat 7/3/2010 11:41 PM
To: Dongre, Shashwat
Subject: RE:'ADAG=[protected]' Reference to your e-mail
We regret for the inconvenience caused to you.
This is with reference to your e-mail regarding "Online Payment Issue". Please note that as checked in the system we had received your payment of Rs. 16555/- dated on 3.july.2010.
Further, to your concern regarding "Reversing the Excess Amount Paid". We regret to inform you that we are unable to reverse you amount but however it i will get just in the forth coming bills.
Further, if any issue persists kindly revert.
Looking forward to serve you in the future.
Tushar Mane
Broadband Customer Care
Reliance Communications.
Reliance Communications - Cdma (Chod De Mujhe Ambani) — Deducting Balance
I have a pre paid connection. I recharged with Rs.20.00 on 20.06.10.Within 5 days the balance became Rs.3 without any outgoing calls. After 2-3 days I came to know that my balance has become negative and on calling to customer care to know about my account details they said that they can see only the account for last three days and they can see that a caller tune has been activated. I told them that I have never activated any caller tune but they have no reply on this.Then they told me that you will have to apply within 48 hrs. for any refund. I asked them to see their records how many times I have contacted the customer care for the purpose and on asking them to tranfer the line to their seniors for an escalation they put me on hold for 1 hr and after getting frustrated I have to disconnect the line. Moreover, I think that they have a tool to divert the call as after these incidence I am not even able to call the customer care. As soon as I reach to the message that your line is being transferred to one of our customer care executive the line gets disconnected. Beside applying for deactivation of any promotional calls on 20.06.10, this is to my astonishment that how do I get calls for caller tune and more? I also asked for deactivation for the caller tune with immediate affect to the customer care while also trying to get my amount refunded, it was not done so. I came to know about this when from a different number I called the customer care and asked about the refund on 04.07.10 they said that they can only deactivate the same! So till 04.07.10 it was not deactivated inspite of my several requests.Yeh ek chor company hai jo apne customers ke paise bekar mein kat kat kar apni jeb bhar raha hai. Sach hi hai, jisne apne bade bhai ko nahi choda voh hamein kya chodega!
Reliance Communications — deduction of rs 300
hi guys just be careful with reliance as i had done a recharge of Rs 300 two days back n after that balance came down to Rs 9/- so just be careful they are all time taker and no body is ready to answer on cutomer care as well as it gets disconnected b4 it gets connected to customer c are executive they are the biggest cheaters Cheating by Reliance!
We purchased a reliance landline phone[protected] to be used for laptop for usage of internet from Reliance Communication Virar. We subscribed the phone for over Two years and kept paying the bills regularly. Since October 2009, the network of reliance which advertises they are the best became the worst nightmare. For one call of two minutes we had to make at least twenty calls, and Reliance was making money by practically cheating customers. I sent complaints on phone, got false promises from various call centre personnel, but service remained the same. Finally getting tired of the system, I asked for the service to be terminated. I got a calls from their call centres telling me to pay an amount of Rs. 1300/- and the services would be improved. I refused to pay till they improved the services. I got a call from a reliance CHEAT who gave me his name as Mr, Singh (Manager) from Mobile Number [protected] and said that Reliance has read my complaints, and have decided to give me relief and to make a payment of Rs. 900/- and The services would be resumed. I told this Singh (So Called Manager) at that time that I had no wish to continue, but he kept on insisting that the services would be the best in the area, and that He as Manager of Reliance Communication is making the Promise. The payment was made in good faith, and the service was resumed within three hours, to be disconnected again and another female called up saying that I need to pay another Rs. 1700/- if I wanted the service to continue. system.
I can now understand how the reliance has made this much money - BY BASICALLY CHEATING THE PUBLIC.
If you had begged you would have got better respect.
Pradip Das
We purchased a reliance landline phone[protected] to be used for laptop for usage of internet from Reliance Communication Virar. We subscribed the phone for over Two years and kept paying the bills regularly. Since October 2009, the network of reliance which advertises they are the best became the worst nightmare. For one call of two minutes we had to make at least twenty calls, and Reliance was making money by practically cheating customers. I sent complaints on phone, got false promises from various call centre personnel, but service remained the same. Finally getting tired of the system, I asked for the service to be terminated. I got a calls from their call centres telling me to pay an amount of Rs. 1300/- and the services would be improved. I refused to pay till they improved the services. I got a call from a reliance CHEAT who gave me his name as Mr, Singh (Manager) from Mobile Number [protected] and said that Reliance has read my complaints, and have decided to give me relief and to make a payment of Rs. 900/- and The services would be resumed. I told this Singh (So Called Manager) at that time that I had no wish to continue, but he kept on insisting that the services would be the best in the area, and that He as Manager of Reliance Communication is making the Promise. The payment was made in good faith, and the service was resumed within three hours, to be disconnected again and another female called up saying that I need to pay another Rs. 1700/- if I wanted the service to continue. system.
I can now understand how the reliance has made this much money - BY BASICALLY CHEATING THE PUBLIC.
If you had begged you would have got better respect.
Pradip Das
Der sir
I want caller tune code of the movi kate (socha nhi tha takdir kaha layegi)
plz plz send me the code..
I want caller tune code of the movi kate (socha nhi tha takdir kaha layegi)
plz plz send me the code..
Reliance Communications — de-activate caller tune of reliance
Sir,I had many times called to reliance customer care and requested to de-activate the caller tune of my mobile No. [protected]. The customer care centre executive officer will say that my request is registered and the caller tune will be de-activated in 24 hours but no use, I am still having that reliance caller tune. unnecessarily I am getting talk time of (-) Rs. 30/- pm. please help me.
sir ple send me Tum Mile (rock) from tum mile
DEER SIR,
I WANT THE CALLER TUNE CODE OF ALL SONGS OF MAINE PYAR KIYA .
(MERE RANG PE RANG NE WALI)
I WANT THE CALLER TUNE CODE OF ALL SONGS OF MAINE PYAR KIYA .
(MERE RANG PE RANG NE WALI)
Deer sir,
I want to know the caller tune code of song Mere rang pe rang ne wali...(maine pyar kiya) .
Reliance Communications — False activation of services and balance cut
Sir,I have a reliance GSM number [protected]. This month they have deducted rs 30 for caller tune and rs 30 for jokes activation while i have never used these services once i have asked previous month that is caller tune is activated by me they replied no this caller tune is not activated from ur side and no any charge will be taken but after 7 days they deducted rs 30 for caller tune and rs 30 for jokes pack. Now when i ladge complaint about and try to know the region they simply try to ignore it, and after making request today more than 5-6 times now they have blocked my number and asking again to submit document. Now I am not able to call anywhere. So i have request form you to take my complaint seriously and if possible some action against reliance. Is there any way to go consumer forum against RELIANCE COMMUNICATION.
Reliance Communications — Unjustified Billing
Ref. : Bill No.[protected] dt. 22.6.10 / Mobile No. : [protected].Reliance Communication has levied rental charges of Rs. 856/-, wherein the services were used by me only for 09 days.
I had lost my handset & therefore informed the customer care to stop all the services of No. [protected] immediately. The person at customer care didn't inform about the incoming activation rental charges. On contrary i had requested them that no bill to be raised after the decativation date.
Now, when i to start my reliance number, they are showing the outstanding of Rs. 856/- and also threaten me that the number is still ON for incoming activation and rental charges will be levied. I have still not got my new handset and them sim with the original number, than where is the question of activation arises?
I need justification on my bill as i had not enjoyed any services w.e.f. 30.5.2010.
Following are the complaints/request already with Reliance.
[protected] Signed by Mr. Yogesh patel of J.B.Nagar, Andheri (E),Reliance Web World.
2) [protected] Customer care Mr.Satyanaryan / Mr. Yogesh
Awaiting Prompt justice.
Haresh Kewalya
Reliance Communications Mumbai — Non receipt of bills/suspension of services
From:Commander Akella Mohan, IN(Retd) HyderabadFlat 201, D.No.10-2-289/88, S S Residency 11 Jul 10
Shanti Nagar, Lane Opp Mahavir Hospital
Hyderabad-500057
Mobile: [protected]/[protected]
E mail: [protected]@rediffmail.com;[protected]@gmail.com
To:
The Customer Care
Reliance Communications Ltd.,
Sub: Non receipt of bill statements-High handed behaviour of Customer Care in suspending services-Mobile no.[protected]
1. I have been member of DAPO scheme since its inception and have been paying my monthly mobile bills regularly. Since Mar 10, my usage of reliance mobile has been limited. Despite this, I have been getting fairly high bills not commensurate with my usage. This had happened earlier also. I have made several reports earlier but to no avail. Earlier, I used to access my account through myservices.relianceada.com . After upgradation of the software, I am unable to access my account, which has been reported to the customer care. There has been no response to my request to reactivate my online account, which would have enabled me to view detailed bill online. Finally, my requests to you, for despatch of bills to my e mail id have fallen on deaf ears. Having indicated that I will not be paying the bills, if I do not receive detailed bills , I stopped payment of June 10 bill. Without even examining my case, in a high handed manner you have stopped outgoing facility to my mobile. That much for being a loyal customer of reliance for the past 07 years.
2. I am convinced that your billing system for post paid customers has been faulty, where inflated bills are doled out to sincere and unsuspecting customers. When queried, no response comes from your side. Your customer care is a big farce. Your schemes, billing system and response to customer queries are not transparent and prompt. No wonder, your company has not become the top most provider of mobile service in India and I do not see it happen any time in future. I deeply regret my decision of having associated with your services, which lack transparency, for so long. I would like to severe my association with reliance communication, with immediate effect.
3. I would request you to immediately suspend services to above number(As on 11 Jul 10) and cancel my subscription as on date. I would not like to continue my association with Reliance, even for a day more. I would be glad to shift to TATA or Airtel which definitely are more fair, reasonable and transparent in their dealing.
4. I would request you to refund my refundable sum of Rs.2000/-, on deducting owing to you, to my address given above.
Cdr Akella Mohan, IN(Retd)
11 Jul 10
I have Purchased GSM No.[protected], the no is not still activated the sim is showing ERROR 40'H, ME. I have contacted the Customer Care & Web World from where i purchased but there is no satisfactory response
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
59%
+91 22 3037 3333
+91 22 3038 3333
+91 22 3033 3333
A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
Reliance Communications — Wrong Data Card Plan billing
Wrong plan billingMy reliance data card no [protected], I taken Rs.599 night plan this about the matter I discussed with reliance customer care so many time. They told me I am in Rs.599 night plan, but now I got bill from reliance you’re bill showing I am in Rs.750 plan, I gave compliant to reliance, but
Yet I not get any answer from reliance side what they are doing
Rammohan
Cell: [protected]