[Resolved]  Reliance Customer Care — Barring the incoming n outgoing calls without notice of customer

i am using one reliance mobile and i am facing some problem with this
i have complained to the dealer and he told me that software should be reinstalled
then what about my phone book it will be lost after software installed in that or any process is there to back up my contacts from it
if i buy new instrument on this number is there any process to save my contacts in that new phone plz send me a mail on regarding this

regarding,
pavan singaniya

My phone no. [protected], without my notification my amount has been deducted from my account. I am so upset regarding your these types of action which you have done to collect money from your customers.

Even last few days I stoped these such type of services on my no. but its second time I face the same problem in the same week.

After so much try your customer care no. is so busy I going to type this mail to you.

If you dont take any action then I seriously going to discard this no. of your company, and you may carry on to collect these types of bloody funds from your customers.

Daulat
Sir/Madam

My no. is [protected]
i have lost my phone. so i want closed my no. because mob. save to misused.so i am request to you.

Muhmad Uvesh
I am from Lucknow.From the day before yesterday there is no network in my Reliance GSM number (i.e [protected]).Not only me, all reliance holders here are facing the same problem.Kindly solve the issue as early as possible as this is creating a lot of problems.

My reliance mobile No.[protected] always get debit saying that Mitti Ka Rang has been renewed which is being done inspite of my direction not to do this. I am taking this seriuosly and request you to please get this stopped. Due to this I am unable to increase my prepaid deposit.

Kindly do the needful and give me credit of Rs. 30 recovered by them.

Cherian Punnoose.
My no.is [protected].When i recharge in reliance 99rs internet plan then recharge of 99 rs is not being successful.
So what should i do please inform me and do my recharge of internet plan in easy way. retailer has tried more and more times but no response.
I AM PREPAID CUSTOMER[[protected]]. THE AMOUNT WAS DEDUCTED REGULARLY FROM MY BALANCE WITHOUT WARNING OR REASON.
I am Nilmani Rabha having a Reliance no- [protected], which was since 31st december, 2010. Now its showing nothing network tower and no activation of out going and incoming calls, even I have tried recharged but no response. So, please activate my number as earliest it possible.

Nilmani Rabha

My reliance gsm [protected], incoming&outgoing calls barred from last seven days without any prerior notice.So i am facing trouble.So sir you are requested to solve my problem to get my service activated.I will be very thankful to you.

Your Customer,
I asked to reliance customer to help me but they are not helping me & they are saying we are best provider in india
blody bull sit even they are not ready to help me then what kind of best provider they are...
I am Prashant Mittal. I have taken Relience BroadBand connection through a person name as Ranveer Singh Chaudhary and I have paid 1950 rupees for this connection for 3 month but after a month my net connection is stopeed because that person ranveer singh chaudhary did not deposit full money in relience care he deposited only 500 rupees only, according to your reliable person told me when i complained against my service.
So please take appropriate action regarding my request.
My connection details are:
Name : Prashant Mittal
Mob. : +91-[protected]
Rel-ID :[protected]
Address : Tonk Phatak
Jaipur (Raj)
hi sir i m a user of reliance i have 2 sim sometimes i insert 2nd sim bt in dese days i didnt insurt 2nd sim so wen i saw on 26th oct my balance dat was finished bt b4 my balance was in september 91rs n now it is 1.26 rs i dnt use any service so kindly refund my money otherwise i will surrender ur service n lodge a complain my number is [protected] n another one is [protected]
Hi This is kishor sawant, my cell no. is [protected] .Just now i received e- statement where clearly indicates Mobile TV subscription charges Rs. 200 /- has been charge for me which i have already disable the service with help of customer service center on 09.10.2011 and i have subsquent SMS .

Neither i am getting revised bill nor any reply from reliance customer care. please help me here to resolve this case.

Monthly Rental Charges[protected] to[protected].00

mobiTv Subscription All7Evdo[protected] to[protected].00

Total 299.00
My name is Prasanta Kumar Nayek residing at Chawk Bazar PO Dt- Murshidabad Pin 742149 (W.B) I have complained three time to customer care through toll free No [protected] against setup box not work being no signal. My first complain brg no was[protected] on 06 Dec 2011. But till date I have no any reply from Ril Big TV Customer care till 08 days .My HD Setup box replaced and normal setup box fitted by your rep and said after repair it will be come back again and then fitted. In grantee period why should I take my repair setup box.
If not possible to give the new HD Box then may please my connection can be disconnect and remaining balance amount pl transfer my account No [protected] at SBI lalbagh Murshidabad.
i have a problem with my relience sim . company just rejected my sim card withought ant notice .my sim is working from last 6 months but before 3 days my sim shows a message sim card rejected and the phone number is [protected]...this number is very very important to me so plz help me to reactivate this sim...
best regards.
MAINE EK ACER KAA LAPTOP LIYA THA ONLINE CENTER LETSBUY.COM SE LAKIN MUJHE BOLA GAYEA THA KI WAHA PAR WINDOWS XP SUPPORT KAREGA LAKIN SUPPORT NAHI KARTA HAI ABHI MUJHE WO LOG REPLACEMENT NAHI KARKE DATI HAI KIU, LAPTOP MODEL NUMBER AS4750Z AUR MERA ORDER NUMBER THA 825521...MERA CONTACT NUMBER HAI [protected]

In my reliance prepaid mobile number, VAS packs gets activated now and then automatically and my account gets debited by 30 or 40 rupees.
Please deactivate the VAS packs and I do not want any further VAS packs which is looting my money.My number is [protected]
dear sir/madam i have reliance 3g dongle sim, i recharged rs.449 it before about 20 days, then i saw balance it show that validity expire, so i again recharged with rs.10, then i try to call from this sim it shows that number barred, after then i called to customer care, operator told me resubmit ur documents. then i resubmit it again to reliance mobile store silchar opposite barak market, rangirkhari, silchar, assam. but it also now not activate, so i go there were everyday, but they said that they can't help me also they could not response me, they told me that this is not their responsibility and not their duty.so i request u kindly help me about this, if they do not help to customer, so who will solve the problem, kindly inform me. my barred sim no.[protected], my email id:[protected]@yahoo.in, my alternative mobile no.[protected], my location:vill+p.o-sonapur, pt-1, p.s-borkhola, dist-cachar, state-assam, pin-788817. our local reliance mobile store no.[protected], local customer care no.[protected], 3g dongle related adviser no.[protected].
Since from last night my incoming & outgoing calls / sms system is automatically barred or restricted. Please take this in notice and solve the problem as early as possible.
My Mo. No.-[protected]
Name-Abhishek Thakare
My another No. (TATA Docomo) - [protected]
My sim is blocked kindly start it again it asks for puk no.
My mobile no. Is [protected]

Reliance Communications — reliance sim are not activated, i.e. doesnt connect to any network

sir, i have change MNP idea cellular ltd sim to reliance gsm sim. idea sim is blocked and reliance sim are not activated.My Number is [protected]. My Name is lister H Falleiro

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information