Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Reliance Power — REFUND NOT RECEIVED

SIR,
I HAD APPLIED FOR 30 SHARES FOR RELIANCE POWER
BUT I HAD NOT ALLOTED ANY SHARES SO PLZ CHECK MY APPLICATION AND SEND MY REFUND AMOUND.

APPLICATION NO :35636825
NO SHARES : 30
ALLOTED : --
REFUND AMT : 12900 /-

I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY REFUND AMOUNT

M C BHINGARADIA
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  172 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I had applied for 180 shares of Reliance Power in the IPO details as below:

Applicatin No. 65885263 Name : A MOHAN
No. of shares : 180, Applied amount Rs. 20700/-
Chq no. 194594, SBI, Ernakulam, Kochi dt. 17/01/2008
DP Id IN 300239 Geojit Financial Services Ltd
Client Id : [protected]NSDL)

Address: New India Assurance Company Ltd, DO
Ist Floor, K A V S Bldg, MG Road, Ernakulam, Kochi-682016

I have not received allotment/refund. On going through the allotment status, the details are not traceable.

Kindly look into the matter and inform the position as I have applied after taking loans from banks.
I have demat account with religare thru which I had applied for the IPO and my client ID is N111904.

I had applied for 225 shares thru partly bid option and deposited Rs.25875.00 for the bid. 16 shares have been alloted to me at the rate of Rs.450.00.

I have not received the refund as yet.

Regards
Sudershan
[protected]

Reliance Power IPO — NON CREDIT OF SHARE &REFUND ORDER

I.APPLIED FOR 225 SHARES (PARTLY PAIDUP) .
BUT NOT CREDIT IN MY DEMATE ACCOUTN & I NOT RECEVIE REFUND ORDER
DETAILS ARE GIVEN BELOW
FORM NO. 37461993, CHEQUE NO. 780202,
DPID. [protected],
ADDRESS, 123,RABIA MENTION ABOVE CENTRAL BANK MARWARI ROAD BHOPAL
CONTACT NO. [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

Reliance Power — BALANCE AMOUNT STILL NOT REFUND

DEAR SIR/MAM,

I HAVE APPLIED FOR REL POWER 210 SHARES @ 115 PART PAYMENT : RS. 24150, ALLOTED 15 SHARES @ RS. 430. : RS 6450. SO[protected] = 17700 BAL. AMT IS STILL PENDIND PLS GIVE THE DETAILS FOR SAME AT THE EARLIEST.
APP. NO 13969531 DT. 14/01/2008.
THANKS
REGARDS
TUSHAR GABDA

Reliance Power — NO ALLOTMENT NO REFUND

Dear Sir
We had applied for 225 Shares of Reliance POWER IPO as per details below.
I have not received the allotment of shares or refund for applications as per details below.
I request you to check the same and let me know the status.
The applications were deposited with RELIANCE MONEY AGRA

Applicant No;86383390
Shares -225
Amount -96750
Cheque No- 301306
Bank -CORPORATION
DP-ID Client No-[protected]



I am attaching copy of allotment form and receipts.

I request you let me know the status of the applications.


Thanking you,

Reliance Power — not recived my refund

dear sir
i was applied reliance power ipo 225 shares amount rs.96750/-my applicetion no.1655584
I have applied for 210 shares of Reliance Power Limited and I got alloted 15 shares.But even after elapse of around 15 days after allotment,I am yet to receive the balance refund order.My application no. is 61707507.I request your goodness to help me out,as the application money is borrowed by me and I am incurring loss on the raising interest burden.

Thank you verymcuh

K B SRIRAM TEL NO [protected]

Reliance Power — Application#11766556, Shares Not deposited by the listing day, No refund even by today

I have applied for 210 shares of Reliance Power IPO through Religare Securities Online facility with part payment of 24150. Application number is 11766556, client ID is 11168837 and the DP ID is IN301774. I have been allotted 15 shares as confirmed by Karvy as well as Religare. However the shares were not deposited to my account even by the day of listing(11-Feb-2008). When contacted Karvy, Religare and Reliace ADAG through e-mails about shares being not deposited and money being not refunded; there were contradictory answers saying that shares were allotted(this communincation sent by Karvy on(Thu 2/7/2008 5:16 PM) and the same Karvy on Mon 2/11/2008 2:02 PM says that"despite a through verification of records we are unable to locate the details of your application" and later on Mon 2/11/2008 4:30 PM the answer from Karvy says "Allotment and refund details are in the process o[censored]pdation in the system, on the updation of the same we shall revert to you" and on Tue 2/12/2008 12:46 PM the answer from Religare says that "shares have been credited to your account. You will also get the refund soon". Most astonishigly even at the time of this writing Thu 2/14/2008 12:55 PM, remaining amount is NOT REFUNDED. I WAS TOLD THAT ON THE DAY OF LISTING THERE WERE ABOUT 3000 CLIENTS OF RELIGARE WHO HAVE NIETHER GOT THE SHARES IN TO THEIR ACCOUNT NOR THE MONEY REFUNDED. One need not be an expert to understand that SOME THING IS WRONG in the allotment and Refund of Reliance Power IPO at least for the clients of RELIGARE. Not just that this, there are many instances in the past when many anomolies were observed with RELIGARE, for example INTRADAY buy order would not execute even after 10 minutes of placing the order; many a times the order would still be shown to be IN PROCESS even after the 3.30PM on the trading day. Trust me, I have lost good amount of hard earned money beacuse of faulty trading system of Religare. When taken the complaint to Religare the answer is THIS HAPPENS WITH EVERY BROKER AND IN FACT WE ARE BETTER. God knows if there is anyone who bothers to check the trading practices of Brokers and if there is a loss to investor there must be some thing to make the BROKER responsible. Hope some one would look at the matter through this forum.
NAME:- RAM NIWAS SRIVASTAVA
DP NAME:- RELIGARE SECURITIES LTD.
DP ID :-IN301774
CLIENT ID:[protected]
BID APPL. NO.:[protected]
MOB. NO. [protected]
Dear Sir
I have applied for only 90 shares fully paid vide appication no. 7643244 and cherque no. 099642 of Pune peoples co. bank dated 17/1/08 for rupees 38700. I have not received the refund yet. Please look in this matter.
had applied for reliance power iPO and my application no. is 22796421.
I have been alloted 16 share , that too I got in my demate on 11th Feb (on ilsting day)
I m yet to receive my refund of balance amount.
I have called many time at your office but no satisfactory answer is being provided to me
As per law money should be refunded within 21 day..
so whether reliance is going to provide interest on delayed payment.
Please Help us... as there are many people who have not received their money back.
Dear Sir
I have applied for Reliance power for 225 shares vide application no. 1356104 and cheque no. 248318 o[censored]ti bank.Allottment is done for 17 shares. My sharekhan DP id IN300513 and client ID is 14734179. I have not received the refund yet. Please look in the maater

Reliance Power — non refund of cheque

I have demat account with dp id in [protected]. I had applied for the relience power IPO and my aplication no. is
4 3284913

I had applied for 15 shares thru partly bid option and deposited Rs.3450.00 for the bid. no shares have been alloted to me .

I have not received the refund as yet.

Regards
[protected]
HAVE APPLIED FOR REL POWER 60 SHARES @ 115 PART PAYMENT : RS. 6900, ALLOTED 15 SHARES @ RS. 430. : RS 6450. SO[protected] = 450 BAL. AMT IS STILL PENDIND PLS GIVE THE DETAILS FOR SAME AT THE EARLIEST.
APP. NO 7 1790060 DT. 15/01/2008.
THANKS
REGARDS
K SRINIVASAN
HAVE APPLIED FOR REL POWER 90 SHARES @ 115 PART PAYMENT : RS. 10350, I HAVE SEEN IN KARVY COMPANY WEB SITE I HAVE GOT WATING LIST SO PLEASE CONFIRM THAT I HAVE ALLOTED OR NOT . IF ALLOTED STILL I DID NOT GET THE REFUND THE AMOUNT.


REGARDS
N CHANDRASEKARA REDDY
NAME :-SARABJEET KALSI
DP NAME:ZUARI INVESTMENTS LTD
DP ID:-IN301055
CLIENT ID:[protected]
BID APPL. NO.:[protected]
MOB. NO.:- [protected]
NAME :-SARABJEET KALSI
DP NAME: ZUARI INVESTMENTS LTD
DP ID:IN301055
CLIENT ID:[protected]
BID APPLY NO. :[protected]

MOB. NO.[protected]
I have demat account with religare thru which I had applied for the IPO and my client ID is 10287474, andDP ID:IN301055


I had applied for 225 shares thru partly bid option and deposited Rs.25875.00 for the bid. 16 shares have been alloted to me at the rate of Rs.450.00.

I have not received the refund as yet.

Regards
SARABJEET KALSI
i have not yet get application money in r power

appl. ref no[protected]
please please do the needfull to get back the refund

kindly reply

alter:

[protected]@gmail.com
Sir,
With reference to the issue of Reliance Power , i had applied for 225 shares and had deposited a cheque( No144533, drawn on Central Bank of India , Lucknow) of Rs 96750.I have not received the refund so far.
My Application Number is 6 4790714 and my DP ID is IN303116 and Client Id is 10006953.
I think Karvy is least interested about the matter and turned their deaf ears towards the investors.There site is always showing some sort of errors. Its the duty of Relaince to look into the matter of refunding the money.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Reliance Communications
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    57%
    Complaints
    22681
    Pending
    1032
    Resolved
    11936
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT