[Resolved]  Reliancecommunication — Plan Change

I hav requested to change my plan from 550(2.5mbps)to 400 flat free(75.5kbps) on 8 may but plan hasn't changed yet and also internet connection is off for a 2hrs in every single day, please rectify it.

i have purchase Date card of relience 10 days before.my relience number is [protected].some people came without information for verification.i was not at home. i told him to collect my document.but not came.i have disconnected my net since 3 days. relience have only have formalities .plz tell me solution immidiatly. i am waitng ur responce immidiatly.i have purchase data card in Delhi Relience Comminication(Nehru place).plz take action immidiatly.

I have a wireless connection and 2 mobile connection and the no.s are[protected], [protected], [protected]. I'm using these connection for last 60 days.I have made the payment last 3 to 4 times, but I've not received any bill form reliance.I've already made complaint on *333(customer care) 3 to 4 times but I've not received any satisfactory revert from your side.
Please resolve my problem asap.

Ashish
354, IIIrd Floor, lekhraj Khazana,
Faizabad Road, Indira Nagar, Lko.
My No. is [protected] from c/o RLIC Chhindwara bill not received to may and jun-08
Pl. send my bill

Rakesh Raghuwanshi
my user id is[protected].my net is not working from last Three Days.i have filed complaint several times but no action. i may discontinue the network as i need internet on a daily basis.within one Day rectify my errors.my contact number.[protected]...adress.101, Lakshya Complex, Opp State Bank of Saurashtra, Fatehdunj Main Road, Baroda.
My landline telephone at Bangalore 30226479 getting erratic bills as the usage is very nominal. There is heavy charges levied on voice mail and we do not know how to use it even.
Please clarify and send the itemised bill.
Ramakrishna
my telephone number is[protected] at ahmedabad this number is use in my company fax number.

please send all india call free schame details. for out going purpose.

darshan joshi
My user ID is[protected].My address is A-49/B Fateh Nagar But Sir Now my adress has been changed .So plz. take the action and apply the connetion at the new residence.Sir it is very emergency plz. took necessary action
With best regards

Kindly Send the details of telephone pans for " WSO550B"

Duryodhan

I am using reliance network since 3-4 years my no. is [protected]. From the last 3-4 months a DEVOTIONAL PACK has been activated from your side as i m not using this service this is automatically activated everymonth from your side. I have called up so many times in customer care but there is no solution & my charges for this service have been deducted every month from my account. I have already made complaint on *369 (customer care) 3-4 times but I have not received any satisfactory revert from your side. Plz deactivate this service from my number & refund my money in my account. I am getting very disturb now from reliance services. Plz resolve my problem immediately.
Please send my MONTHLY bill statement on my email ID.[protected]@rediffmail.com
Reliance data card no.is [protected]
My No. is [protected] from c/o RLIC Chhindwara bill not received to June-July -08
Pl. send my bill

fayaz
i want home plan for is all indai std free. pl send your latest schem. send to my email.

my office no.[protected] this telephone line is also transfer all indai free schem. this line use in fax. pl. send your chepest & latest scheme.

darshan joshi
my user id is[protected] .my net is not working om last Three Days.i have tried to conatct local no but no response.. i may discontinue the network as i need internet on a daily basis.
We are an advocate,

within one Day rectify my errors.
my contact number.[protected]. IleshB.Kayashta
adress.201, Ravi chambers
Salapas Road
Near Relief Road
Ahmedabad.
My Sub.ID :[protected]
It is to inform you that my Final Activation Advice is dtd. 07.08.08. The person who is involved in the job is Mr.Ajay Pathak. The cabling/wiring work done is incomplete and is in total mess causing lot of inconvience to us. Kindly do the needful at the earliest so that my complain of setting the wiring job in order may be done.
Regards.
Sd/-
R.N.Shenvi,
404/Labh Shrushti,
123; Vallabh Bhai Road;
Vile Parle (West),
Mumbai : 400 056
Tel.: 26125065
My Sub.ID :[protected]
It is to inform you that my Final Activation Advice is dtd. 07.08.08. The person who is involved in the job is Mr.Ajay Pathak. The cabling/wiring work done is incomplete and is in total mess causing lot of inconvience to us. Kindly do the needful at the earliest so that my complain of setting the wiring job in order may be done.
Regards.
Sd/-
R.N.Shenvi,
404/Labh Shrushti,
123; Vallabh Bhai Road;
Vile Parle (West),
Mumbai : 400 056
Tel.: 26125065
Dear Brother,
In continuance of my previous mail, I may inform that a representative from the company visited my place but he insisted for purchase of a Data Card and was unable to speak about the restoration of old connection at my place. My Reliance ID was [protected] having LL No.[protected]. I was under wrong impression as it appear from the deal of your rep.
Will you pl. contact me at my Cell [protected] or I may make some alternative arrangements to meet my demand for the Net.
Narinder Chaudhary.
i want to pay my internet bill
my no. [protected]
no. name parveen
my complaint is my no. close before two months
i went to reliance webworld but not response
i am not satisefied reliance
pls call [protected]
ashusingla
my name is sunil kumar and my number is [protected] . this no. is deactiveted due to bill detail so plz all bill detail on my mail than after i will deposit all billl amount
My mobile number is [protected] and it is a corporate connection (Eutectic Division- Larsen & Toubro), from last 2 months I an facing a terrible problem in services due to false billing in the month of july 2008, since in that particular bill amount of bills for the month of sept.07, nov.07 and dec.07 bill which was paid by me in cash is reflecting again and the total amount is 5040 Rs. now i am not going to pay the same amount after every year, this is a rediculus thing i have faced, and now from 2 months i am following every day and since it is a buisness no. i am facing lots of loss in buisness also and now i have decided to put the matter seriously and take it to consumer forum

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information