Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Samsung Laptop — samsung laptop

I had purchase a laptop on the 18th April 2009 the Notebook > R Series > NP-R508 It suddenly stopped working it started getting heated on the right side of the laptop I removed the battery so that there is no furhter damage. I tried calling the Samsung Customer care no one picking the call SAMSUNG HELPLINE: 30308282*, [protected]** &[protected]** Bangalore service numbers 66595000, 66595002, [protected], 23496985, 23496995 Monday - Sunday: 9.00 AM - 8.00 PM
No who do I complain it is now 2 weeks my system is down. god help me
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  17 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I purchase a new laptop from kolkata, and my speaker was stop working with in 20 days.pls tell what i will do.my laptop was 1 month old.and send me the address of samsung laptop care at bangalore.urgently
I HAD A MINI LAPTOP OF SAMSUNG..Model-LC 10..I WANT 2 servicing It.. So Please tell me d address o[censored]r service center..
d cdrom automatically get removed sometimes. ihad bought dis laptop few days before...
ADVERTISEMENT
Had given laptop NV20 (W.O/CHN/12?792) for repair on 8th December 09 at 29/5-B, First Floor, C.Jacob& sonsBuilding, S.A road, Vytilla, Cochin-19 ..Have contacted the office several times after promised date of repair. Had been told part on order. Then re-ordered and today had been told part which arrived was not suitable and so on order again and will be coming by week end. Could you please look into this and redress the situation.Thank you

C.Thomas
Gregorian Public School
Maradu

Tel.[protected]

Samsung — laptop not working within 1 week of purchase

Dear sir,
This is to bring to your kind notice that I Shaubori sarkar brought MINI laptop-N150 , on 4/09/10.But this is to inform you that within one week my laptop is not working properly and is getting shut down automatically.

Please do take immediate action.Waiting for an early reply.

shaubori sarkar,
s.[protected]@khedge.com,
[protected]

samsung mini-N150 — not working

Dear sir,
This is to bring to your notice that I shaubori sarkar brought MINI LAPTOP,on 4th September and just one week has passed by and my laptop is not working properly.
Please take necessary action.

Yours truly,
shaubori sarkar,
s.[protected]@khedge,com,
[protected]
we purchase a desktop computer of samsung LCD monitor a few months ago.But there is a problem in this monitor.A scratch type marks is appeared along the monitor.we had discussed telephonically about this problem with your tollfree number and a complant no.(BP No.[protected]) give us.please solve this problem as early as possible.
email-supriyo.[protected]@rediffmail.com

Samsung — A scratch type marks along the monitor

A scratch type marks appears along the monitor.We have complaint their tollfree no.but there is no solution till now.A complain no.(BP No.[protected]) they give us.
i am purchase samsung n150 laptop but kebord is not operate.puchasing date 22/12/2010. my mob no. [protected]
Hamne mini n100sp mrp se jyada purchase kea hame kaha gaya mrp galat print ho gai hai aur new fist day hi spk me sound nahi aa rahi aur britnes bhi charger lagane par aa rahi hai ham sabse yahi kahenge kabhi sam mat lena
This is Md Arif from bihar sharif . First of all I Purchese a laptop model RV 513 on 7 April 2012 and also purchase alot of problem on same date. These are hard disk problem. Second time Screen problem on 16 May then repair on service centre 20 july and charges 3950 rupees. Third time problaem on 23 july and again screen problem and touch pad automaticaly work then laptop submitted 8 august 2012 and now company no reply now a days. what can I do kindly Mobile number [protected]
Respected Sir,

I, Manohar Mulchandani, resident o[censored]lhasnagar, had bought a samsung laptop with Model code NP300E5Z-AONIN, Serial No. HSFJ91QC300544W in the month of June 2012.

My laptop stopped working within one week. When I contacted Samsung Executive Mr. Franklyn, he said me it is adaptor problem and took my laptopl for one month and then brought it back...then again in April 2012, my laptop stopped working...Mr. Franklyn said Its battery problem but did not do anything...Then again in the month of August 2012, my screen started flickering... On 13th August, 2012, my laptop was taken back by Mr. FRanklyn, the samsung executive but so far my laptop has not been sent to me back...Its october 2012 now...But still I am suffering with no fault of mine.

When I called, Mr. Franklyn says that in Samsung company, my laptop got damaged due to thunder lightning. But he never spoke about my laptop replacement as its under warranty period...First it was adaptor, then battery, then screen and now mother board...Nothing has been replaced.

It is therefore sincerely requested, sir, to kindly sort out my issue as I am fed up Samsung executive...

Kindly intimate me the progress.

Thanking You,

Yours Faithfully,


Manohar Mulchandani.
I purchase Samsung N100SP mini laptop. its webcam is not working. i tried to get webcam driver but i couldn't found. could you please help me?


haile.h
Samsung Series 5 Ultrabook - NP530U4C-S01IN

Despite being an HP employee, and lot of options available for the Ultrabook (plus the discount for HP Employee), I still went ahead buying Samsung Series 5 Ultra Book for my wife, daughter and myself…. I must emphasize, it wasn’t a right decision at all.

NP530U4C-S01IN is the Model number of the Notebook I purchased a month back…. Based on the technical listing in the Samsung’s Gallery for this model, I find more flaws than not:

- Fast Boot, within 15 seconds: It only holds good for few days and it takes more than a minute to boot up. It is very irritating and frustrating.
- Battery Backup of 7 hours: It hasn’t produced more than 4 hours, despite the wireless adapter being turned off.
- Wireless Adapter issues: When turned ON from the OFF state, it doesn’t Connect at all…. We only have to restart the system.
- Laptop stopps charging after it reaches 77%.

For the Fast Boot problem, I had registered an complaint earlier with Samsung technical staff. I was suggested to restore the System from Scratch…. That isn’t an option I am going to abide by anymore.

Those listed reasons are good enough for me to discard this machine right away and I demand my money back.

Munish Chander
I have a samsung np300e5x-u01in Laptop.It is just 3months old.I am using Windows 7 OS.When i am using My Lappy at that time it was running slow and cpu usage or disk usage is 100%.After that it take restart and shows physical dump error.Error code is:0x0000007B. I think it may be shows error due to harddisk problem.But samsung cutomer care did not responds correctly.I am having lots of problem.Please do some action.Thank you...

Name:Pratim Deb
Phone:[protected]
Email:mail.[protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir
I had purchase the laptop from the Mango Thane (w) Maharashtra, serial no JCED91PD301236 Purchased on 23/6/2013 at that time vendor told that Samsung had given the offer on Laptop for additional one year additional warranty (online) at rupees 599/- but we are facing the problem with online, so vendor had talk to your executives regarding the same but till date the issue is laying as it is no body responding for the same the vendor also tried by mails but very poor response .

Service is also not up to the mark .

Pl look in to matter and contact me by mail

Regrds

Deepak
[protected]@rediffmail.com
Sub-Regarding Laptop related issues misguiding by costumer
support care


Dear Sir
On dated 1.4.13 I was purchased a laptop NP300E5C-A0AIN, SN
HWD391QCA00550D.


On Dated I visited Samsung service center lajpat nagar
Kanpur due to issue in power switch.


On dated 15.2.14 service center revert my laptop but when I operated
the system I found that without my permission my my system was formatted and windows
pirated version installed by service engineer Mr Rohan was concern person for
this issues assign by service center.


On dated 16.2.14 I call costumer care & tell problems
they promises provide recovery within three days but since 16.2.14 more than 20 time I have been called to costumer care regarding
this problem but they are unable to resolve the issue & misguiding me.The complaint
number of customer care [protected] was generated for resolve the problems.


Now my concern is why pirated version install & laptop
in warranty period & why you are not provide me genuine widows.If you are
unable to solve the issue or provide service then no need to baseless promise
with costumer.


Faizan Ali


[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Samsung India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    61%
    Complaints
    16446
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    9765
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT