Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 17, 2026
Complaints 19001

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 916

Maharajan
Jun 11, 2009

I had bought Samsung 1 Ton split AC 18UA on 04-Jun-2009 from SHAH velachery. The Smasung technician came on Friday ( I took a leave to complete the installation) for installation. I am staying in 3rd floor. As so called samsung techniican he supposed to be identify the right place to fix the outdoor unit. after the installation over he checked the voltage it shows 200 to 210 V ( I am using 3 phase). He has told that you have voltage issue so you buy th double booster stablizer. he went off. I called him after I bought the double booster at the price Rs. 4000. My electrician is laughing for asking him to provide the double booster stablizer. He came on Monday and checked the A/c it is not working he immedately told that I am only installation person somother technician from Alfa will come to identify the what is the problem. Alfa came & told that there could be a proble of GAS leak and they can not check the outdoor unit because it kept it in the 3rd floor slab. they called someone to remove the outdoor unit. theyu came on next day remove both unit kept in my place. still today nobody has come and collect the unit to service.

I was fed up of calling Samsung service person so many times & samsung customer care so many time and SHAH velachery. I had fight with SHAH velachery for provide the defecting piece at the cost of 25000/-

I haven't use the A/C single minute from the day of purchase and it is almost one week.

I have been asking all of them to give me the replacement but it takes 1 month till such time I have to use the defective one.

After sees Mr. ip Raj | Manager – Operations WIPRO BPO SOLUTIONS Phone :+ 91.[protected](M) issue with samsung I feel worst ever service is proving by SAMSUNG.

Mr. Hari ( [protected]) - He is problem creater & came my house for installation
Mr. Chellpandian ( [protected] Care World) - He has pass the responisible to Alfa
Mr. Shivakumar ([protected] Alfa )will always say next day your proble msolved but never ever it will solve
Mr. Mani / Mr. Antony - ( SHAH) - Happily left me to hang around with Careworl / Alfa

I understand one thing from that I will not step in SAMSUNG & SHAH in future.

I beg you to resolve my AC problem immediately and get the replacement done at the earliest.

I would like to escalate this issue at utmost high priority level & I want to give good lesson to Careworld, Alfa & SHAH. Resolution is expected immediately.

SAMSUNG India has to step in and solve the unprofessional handling the custoemr care. None of the looser ( Alfa, Careworld, Shah) from custoemr loser is SAMSUNG. If this type opf service is provided by SAMSUNG, Custoerm like me not ev n think of buying ANY OF THE PRODUCT OF SAMSUNG & I WILL NOT RECOMMEND TO MY NETWORK TO YOU PRODUCT.

SAMSUNG YOU ARE THE LOSER SO PLEASE TAKE ACTION AT NOW ONWARDS.

S.Maharajan
3A Bhairavi block, Doshi Symphony

samsung1.5 split AC — Poor Customer care

I am Alex kirubagaran. My Samsung 1.5 Split AC met problem hence 3 weeks.I informed to the customer care.The customer care executive told that our service person will call u.One sevice executive called and came before 2 & 1/2 weeks.he told there is a problem in indoor unit so please take a service.he informed to the service person and told me that the service person will call u tomorrow.but that person called me on 30 th april.At that time I was out of station i told him to come on 2nd may.Afterthat there is no responce from that person.I am calling customer care every two days once but that executive telling our service person will call u.But nobody called at present.Just now i called to them same answer.What is the solution..I am the samsung Customer from 1995.That People think that the Valid customer as a fool?My complaint No:[protected]..

I also had bad experience from shah, I had purchased Onida AC from SHAH, velachery. It is delivered and got the installation by next day. But the Service person came from ONIDA said, he never saw similar kind of stablizer and that is very small in size. I called up SHAH, the response was very poor, they are saying, they are charging Rs 1 for the stablizer. I got frustrated and shut the call, further purchased the different brand stabliser and using that. I am informing my friends to not to buy anyting from SHAH.

Palane

spilit A/C 1 TON — technician not come for 1 month

i am purchase onida 1 ton split A/C...for last year.last month coming in the minor problem, , , , i am compliant in last month, , , , , , compliant no.[protected]chennai branch), , , but NO REPANCE, , , , , , technician not come, , , , , , , , pls take this compliant pls, , , , , , ,

I had a worst experience with both samsung product as well as services. Worst product. Never go in for samsung products

Shela
Very poor customer service .Never go in for any SAMSUNG PRODUCT

jaswant singh
    from Ambad, Maharashtra
    Jun 11, 2009

I have purchased a Samsung Double door refrigerator in 2003 model no. SR-34EMB. Now it is not perfectly cooling. with regard to my problem, I contact the samsung customer care executive (Complain No.: [protected] dtd: 10/06/2009) and subsequently communicated to manager, they all assured me that within one or two days your refrigerator part no.DA59-00006L will be available . But I am ashamed to say that no any person from Samsung came to my address and rectify the proble. May I once again request you to kindly look into the matter and get the problem rectified failing which I will have to go with no option with me but to consumer court only.
    With Kind Request
    Jaswant Singh Dandiana
    #4176, Urban Estate Phase -II,
    Patiala
    Punjab

Rajavel
      Jun 11, 2009

Hi, I am really sorry to say that my Samsung mobile SGH-J700 is giving enormous number of problems. It has been really annoying that the call is getting cut every 2 mins. I had given it for service to

Hi- Tech Solutions,
      Old No. M9B, New No.83, Anna Nagar East, chennai - 102. Phone:[protected]

They took 1.5 months for service. But now the problem is worse!!! Voice quality is too bad and the openent is not able to even hear what we speak. Voice is completly broken!!! I need a permenant solution for this issue!!!

When I talked to samsung showroom anna nagar, they asked me to write a mail to you. They said, you will be in a possition to replace my mobile. I need some solution for this problem. My warrenty is getting over by 09/July/2009. I want you to reply to this mail ASAP. It has been booked under my name "Rajavel".

One more point about Hi-Tech Solutions is, they took such a long time for servicing my mobile and they didnt even give a spare mobile for these 1.5 months. I have a Nokia mobile as well, when I gave that for service they had given a spare mobile for just 20 days. I need your attention immediatly and do the needful!!!

Rajavel

Samsung SGH E-250 — MOBILE PHONE HAS KEYS AND SLIDER IN NON-WORKING CONDITIONS.

I bought a samsung E-250, on 27th Apr. 2007, it started giving problems withn 10-15 days of purchase, then the camera of mobile went down, then i got the camera replaced at the service centre, which had a spot after being replaced, then in a few days i got the slider jammed, when i asked the service centre executives they told me it is out of stock, and i wanted them to replace the camera and i am having problems with the keys and the software to be upgraded, they told me that the camera needs servicing and they dont have any newer software version also the keys can be taken care of as when i come for getting the slider replaced. Since then about one moth has passed away but slider is out of stock and my keypad has stopped working, they just keep on saying that the stocks will come in another 5-7 days but all invain. I am clueless what to do. Can you please help me out????

Samsung Mobile Phone J700 — Recurrent failure

Phone Serial No :[protected]
      Purchased: 19.04.2008.
      Vendor : Wave Communication, 65/23 C P Ramaswamy Rd
      Alwarpet, Chennai.

Repeat problem with receiving SMS from Australia. Problem with instrument understandable, thought not excusable. Vendor staff attitude unacceptable. From day one of the purchase I had to do the trouble-shooting for this problem, before Wave-tel finally accepted that the instrument was at fault. Samsung reportedly have changed the software loaded when it was sent to them then. The same problem from last week. Wave-tel staff here again most un-cooperative in addressing complaints.
      Samsung should be more selective in choosing their retail outlets.
      Prospective customers, please avoid this vendor.

Samsung Mobile — No action for issue highlighted 1.5 months back.

Below is the mail which i Wrote to Support india on 14 Oct however have not received any reply on same...

To: support.[protected]@samsung.com

Sent: Tuesday, October 14, 2008 3:19 PM

Subject: Pathetic service of Samsung Service Center.

To Customer Care head,

This is regarding my Samsung handset which is been submitted at your so call AUTHORISED SERVICE CENTER at thane on 20 Sep 08 however there is no response till date about the same although being commited that will be called from your end by 04 Oct to update about the status of handset.

I have not seen such a pathetic service from any of the other center of any other handset, its a biggest mistake to trust on Samsung and switch to Samsung from Nokia.

There is no response to the call made on[protected].Most of the time phone is busy.If atall call get connected, a female attend the call and transfer to someone where they again disconnect the call without patience of hearing the customers issue.

I don't expect such a response from such a big name like "samsung".

Can I expect action on same urgently.

Details for your reference:

Work Order No: WA[protected]

Model : SCH-F679

SI No: OEF1CD7C

Customer Name : Alka Yadav.

My contact no : [protected]

Expect rapid action & reply from your end.

Dissatisfied customer of samsung.

Alka Yadav
      I advise none to buy from Wavetel Chennai. They are a bunch of cheats. I insisted on a new mobile from an unopened box, they indeed opened the box seals in front of me (shows they tamper with seals) and sold a phone which was used many times for sending SMS's. Best way to deal with them don't ever buy from such cheats.

samsung j700 handset — for my earphone

it's two months past when i complained for replace my earphone which is damaged. i purchased this from bihar but today i m in ahmedabad . every time they told, sir its not available please contact in a weak . i also gave him my no. whenever u have please contact me, some time they told me company is not manufacturing this product, you have to wait but how much give me exact time.
      now the condition is after one month my warrenty will out of date . then tell me what i do . this is your service ?
      how the people be sure that the samsung is a good and responsible for any dificulties .
      Dear Sir/ Mdm
      we are having a samsung printer model SCX4216F, it is not working properly from march2009.
      we have complained a lot in customer carse, but there is no responce from there end, the printer is totally off now, our work in office is totally heldup because of the printer, our latest complaint no is[protected] Dtd 05.05.2009, kindly look in to the matter in urgent,
      awiting your favourable replay
      Saturday at 9am in my samsung SCH-W339 phone locked.Then I went to "Nirala Nagar Lucknow (Uttar Pradesh) Samsung Service Center" to open phone lock.First of all they behave rudely, and told me to open phone lock they will take 55 Rs as well as three to four days and my phone is in warranty period..I request them to do today because no a very big problem for them.They said that their systems as well as engineers are not available.Condition of service center is worst.There are no rules to solve problem like nokia care etc.
      So its my hardly request to take strict action as soon as possible.I don't have other mobile except this.
      I had purchased a sammung J 600 mobile phone. it has many problems createing day by day. within 1 year i visited the samsung service centre more than 3 times. it has very serious problem. it is not able to operatate because when slider is open the mobile screen became white. this problrm is solved by service centre engeneer. after few months this problem is again started. as more than before problem. I went to service centre & there they told me it will be chargeable of Rs. 500. I told this problem is again started in future he told yes ofcourse. In service centre many people is face this type of problems.
      so, please help me because i have not able to bear expenses of Rs. 500. i belong to very poor family.
      your highly acyion would appreciated by me.
      yours faithfully
      Deepak Kumar Sharma
      Kolkata (W.B.)
      Mobile No. [protected]
      i purchased sgh-j800 mobile 4months ago.i just formatted my memory card .memory card option is not displaying on the screen to load music player what i have to do?please give me reply
      hi
      i very disappointed about the samsung mobile, i have samsung E250, only 5 months were gone, now all the keys are not working, i cant a able to made a single call. then i bought samsung J700 now it is also making problem, it is not receiving networks so i changed the sim card i;e., from aircel to airtel but now too it is receiving i dont know what to do, if it is not a good product u inform to the customer before itself, why should we want to waste money. i am not that much rich.

thank u
      Whenever i transfer 3gpp, mp4 format file or a winamp media file to my samsung star, the pc suite first converts it and then always it shows CME ERROR:261 & then UNSUPPORTED COMMAND and the videos are not copied.The videos are important and they need to be present in the mobile.Please help me get out of this situation
      FRUSTRATING PROBLEMS WITH MY SAMSUNG MOBILE PHONE:SGH-L700 PURCHASES FROM M/s M D TELECOM, 22 PARK STREET, KOLKATA 700016 ON 10.4.09

1) BATTERY GETS DISCHARGED VERY VERY FAST. EVERY DAY, MORNING I HV 2 CHARGE IT IN MORNING & AGAIN IN EVENING INSPITE OF MEDIUM USAGE. WE HAVE 6 OTHER MOBILES OF NOKIA/SONY /LG BUT NO PROBLEM WITH THEM. MOREVER IT TAKES NEARLY MORE THAN AN HOUR TO CHARGE EVERY TIME, BUT BATTERY GETS DRAINED FASTER. IT SEEMS THE BATTERY IS NOT GENUINE ONE.
      2) WHEN U FORWARD/EDIT THE MESSAGE IT BECOMES TWO MESSAGES EVERY TIME & THE PHONE SENDS 2 MESSAGES EVERY TIME. SUPRIZINGLY THERE IS NO”EDIT” OPTION FOR ANY MESSAGES IN THE INBOX
      3) WHEN U R HEARING MUSIC /FM THRU EARPHONE THEN EVEN IF THE BATTERY IS WEAK BUT U CANNOT CHARGE THE PHONE...WHY???...BECAUSE THERE IS ONLY ONE SOCKET FOR EARPHONE & THE BATTERY CHARGER. SO U HAVE TO DECIDE WHETHER U WANT TO CHARGE YOUR PHONE OR LISTEN TO THE MUSIC/FM...SURPRIZINGLY STUPID SYSTEM!
      4) Head phone wire is one short & one long...why?
      5) THERE IS NO BENEFIT OF HAVING THE SAMSUNG FUN CLUB. U HV TO PAY FOR EVERY GAME. IT SHLD COME FREE WITH THE CONNECTION. ADDITIONAL GAMES COULD BE OPENLY SOLD.
      6) PHONE PIN CODE // PIN2 CODE // MOBILE TRACKER PASSWORD HAS NOT BEEN PROVIDED.
      7) THE RUBBER CLIP COVER TO REMOVE EVERYTIME U USE EARPHONE OR CHARGER IS VERY CUMBERSOME. U NEED SHARP NAILS TO REMOVE THIS COVER EVERY TIME. SAME PROBLEM WITH THE MEMORY CARD/MICRO INLET.
      8) THERE IS A MUSICAL NOTE ICON BEING DISPLAYED ON MY SCREEN BUT THERE IS NO DEFINITION AVAILABLE IN THE BOOKLET...SEE PAGE 13 & 14(ICON DEFINITION)
      THE PHONE IS NOT USER FRIENDLY. IN FACT ITS A BURDEN COMPARED TO THE NOKIAS & SONY PHONES THAT I HAVE IN THE SAME RANGE.
      I HAVE BEEN A NOKIA USER FOR AGES & FOR THE FIRST TIME I PURCHASES A SAMSUNG PHONE & AM REGRETTING IT. A FEW OF MY FRIENDS TOO WERE COMPLAINING YESTERDAY.
      I SUGGEST YOU SHOPULD STOP SELLING IT IN INDIA
      I have a samsung sgh-L700, i need its pin2 and call barring passoword becouse it is not providing by service provider and not by delar, i need it

I'm using samsung star mobile phone, but while transferring mp3 files from PC to mobile, it gives CME Error 261 normally and files does not gets copy. Any one kindly suggest what is the problem and how to resolve this.

Chandan
      The Manager
      Samsung (Mobile Phone

DISTRESSED &UNPROUD OWNER OF Samsung Phone SGH-I 450

Sub: - In regard of fraud selling of old & defected phone by presenting it as a new one.

I have purchased a new Samsung Phone SGH-I 450 from M/S Pahuja Mobiles Shop No. 32, Nehru Market, Maharaja Agarsain Chowk Gurgaon Haryana on dated 09/05/2009 vide Bill No. 1440 dated 09/05/2009.

After using it for two days, phone was not charging properly, I have complained for the same to the shop owner, who told me to go to the service centre. I went to service centre situated at Sectoer 14 Gurgaon on dated 16/06/2009 At the service centre I was told that the mother board of the phone is faulty & almost Rs. 7000/- is required to correct the fault, which is a manufacturing fault. I once again went to Bharat Communication a another service centre which is situated at BG-20, GROUND FLOOR, RG Call Center:30308282 in Pahar Ganj Behind Pahar Ganj Police station Delhi. He also told me that PBA Problem is created and he makes an estimate of Rs 9448 vide estimate No. work order no. WA5535.911195 dated 17/07/2009. (The Photocopy of estimate is attached)

I have bought my phone from a renowned co. Samsung for best service. The shopkeeper owner has sold me the old and defected phone with a new body & charged me for the new phone.

When I told service center’s people that, it is a new phone and it is in guarantee period. I was told to contact the shop owner.

However, I had made the payment for the renowned Samsung Co. Mobile Phone and not for the damaged/replaced parts Phone (reassembled by M/s Pahuja Mobiles Shop).
      In view of genuine and bonafide facts as stated above, I humbly request Samsung Co. to please look into this case in depth as it is a case of forgery and do the needful for replacing my Mobile Phone by new one as no fault of mine. I had also went to kalkaji samsung mobile shop they also forbade to repair it. I am very disappointment for the behavior of samsung mobiles centre kindly look into the matter personally and get try to remove my problem.

The Solution here is NOT TO BUY ANY SAMSUNG MOBILES EVER AGAIN or Not To Buy at ALL!!!

Just Stick with NOKIA(Its the most user friendly phones), Sony(Not Bad at all), Motorola(ITS Quite Easy at all)

Thats my Recommendation

Am A:
      Victim of Samsung SGH-J700 Start up problem :(
      Hi My samsung J700 cell is not getting start due to motherboard problem ...So how much Cost it will ...can anyone sugggest ?
      sir/ mam
      i want to know, that my samsung e250i is not supporting the pc suite which i have installed in my laptop. as when as i want to do internet through my cell, it always shows some error on my laptop.kindly tell me the exact way to resolve this problem.currently i m using samsung star 3g's pc suite..plz, do the needful.
      with regards,
      vijay nautiyal
      My samsung s8000 Jét rose black gives me a message : "CME Error: 261" followed by a " Command can not be supported" When I try to transfer Videoes, and some songs to the phone.. What to do?
      this set prblm comes again and again same script prblm, not hard use this set
      Whenever i transfer 3gpp, mp4 format file or a winamp media file to my samsung cookie 3G, the pc suite first converts it and then always it shows CME ERROR:261 & then UNSUPPORTED COMMAND and the videos are not copied.The videos are important and they need to be present in the mobile.Please help me get out of this situation

Samsung L 700 Mobile — no response even in warranty period

Dear sir ,

I m customer of The Mobile Store . i have purchase samsung L 700 model from that store on 14th august 2009,(Adress of store:-The mobile store Bhattha,paldi Ahmedabad) at that time i was commieted by representive that i will get warrenty for the said product for one year if any problem occured during that eriod i have to send my cell instrument to store and they will be take nessary action.
      Now today there is a little problem occured in my cell so i go to the Mobile store but at store Mr.Irfan , Mr.Munil and Mr.Pranav was there, they said they are reprenstative their behaviour with me was very rough and totally unproffesional even they use bad word for me . i have also comlain in higher authority of Particuler store but they are also not replay me now what should i have to do please guide me my contact number is[protected]
      Yours faithfully.,
      M.n.Shah
      Iam using samsung gt s5230, whenever i transfer mp3 & a video file to my samsung, the pc suite first converts it and then always it shows CME ERROR:261 & then UNSUPPORTED COMMAND and the videos are not copied.The videos are important and they need to be present in the mobile.Please help me get out of this situation

Samsung S5230 — Block the mobile as it has been stolen

hii, My mobile has been stolen , so i have to block that handset, so that no one can use it.

IMEI No. [protected]

Samsung S5230 — How to block My Mobile

I have lost my mobile[protected] at 9:00 AM. I want to block my mobile samsung S5230. plz tell me how to block this mobile. And send me any contact number situated in my near area. I hope you will help me..
      I will be very thankful to you......

note 3 Neo replacement

display peoblem in 10- days from purchase of phone

samsung LED TV COMPLAINT

Sir, my samsung led TV complaint model no:-ua22es5000rmxl jayakumar k.r kakkatukuzhiyil h Edappavoor post Pathanamthitta 689614 ph:[protected]

fraud message

some persons are sending a fraud mail in my e- mail & we are cheated by one company please sir give your help for me

Toner Problem

Toner Problem Also Printer Damaged

Download Whatsapp

I wont to download whatsapp in my Samsung [protected]@t 322.

freeze

compresstr short service center visit don't my house ple urgent techchian .my con.no [protected] shree krishana village deh dis nagaur (raj.) 341001 my com 1 month pending ple urgent solation ...
      31 Comments

suhas
        Jun 10, 2009

The mobile is hanging if SMS comes or missed call comes,
        Earlier I was using airtel postpaid now I changed to prepaid with same number.after changing in to prepaid, The problem is happening with perticular mobile number SIM (99xxxxxxxx) in perticular mobile(samsung J-700 handset).after changing to prepaid also I changed the SIM one more time.

The SIM changed and checked (in other SAMSUNG mobiles) no problem with SIM working in other handsets of samsung.

Please solve this problem If I goto AIRTEL they are telling problem with handset If I go to Samsung service provider they are telling problem with SIM. Since I have the same number from past five years i am not interested in changing the mobile number.

Asha Rathour
          from Barmer, Rajasthan
          Jun 10, 2009

We purchased a Samsung 440 ltrs refrigerator 4 years back for Rs.29000. It has never worked proeprly since the very first day and we have made complained 1000 times regarding this but company people are not taking this seriously.
          Firstly, they come after calling them n number of times. Secondly even if they come they are unable to repair it properly and we have to call them again and beg for service.Everytime they make us pay for there waste service.
          We are sick and tired of calling them for the whole day and hearing evrytime the answer.
          Now its the high time for us since it has stopped working completely.

Please help us solving this issue.

We have bought Fridge One month back Lodged complaint so many times about new fridge. No response till time what to do. Plz help out
          i purchased samsung fridge on 16/8/09 for Rs8800/-.from 14/9/09 it was working not properly. i have given complaint at samsung customer care center the technician came & said that there is gas leak lease in the fridge they solved the problem on 19/09/09.but from 25/10/09 the same problem we r facing i asked to the dealer who we purchased at malkajgiri SHAHS ELECTRONICS they said we will give replacement surely.they saying we will give with in three days from 20 days they saying this only but now they saying we cant do your work.go where ever you go.so i decide to go consumer forum after 24th october 09
          COMPLAINT : METRO RADIO, SV ROAD, BANDRA WEST, MUMBAI
          BRAND NEW SAMSUNG REFRIGERATER MODEL RT26FCTS 255 LITRE, MATT GREY COLOUR
          SERIAL NO : ROO74PAB401209V

SALESMAN ONE MR.RISHI ON 14TH JUNE 2011 EVENING 17.45 HOUR (INDIAN TIME)
          ADVANCE CASH Rs.1000/- TAX INVOICE NO: 000701
          + ITEM DELIVERED AT 12.00AM 15TH JUNE 2011 & PAID IMMEDIATELY Rs.13700/-
          [ we our old working Samsung too, was OK 9 Years fine; *exchanged total price Rs.2000/- THUS total Cost Rs.16700/- ]

1) on next day night we saw water was dripping into the back low tray~into our Kitchen floor,

2) we informed Metro Radio BUT just only call-centre's making rubbish, excuse's,
          till eventually on the reason had to again go to Metro Radio to the same salesman Mr.Rishi

3) on Saturday 25th June 2011 then senior technician came one Mr.Mohbin Syed Complain number [protected],
          He said this is a defective fridge AN HE SPOKE TO METRO RADIO and TO CHANGE THE REFRIGERATION IN 4-6 DAYS

Regards / Capt. S. Chagla [ MASTER-MARINER FOREIGN GOING ]

Flat 14, 1st Floor, TOPAZ Apartment, 55 Hill Rd x Varoda Rd
          Mumbai, Bandra West 400050 INDIA
          Residence:[protected]/[protected]/Mob:[protected]

PS : IN SEOIL S.KOREA, HV WORKED/CONSTRUCTION AS A CAPTAIN IN NEW LARGE OIL-TANKERS IN HYUNDAI
          I AM FROM KANPUR .I MADE A CALL IN CUSTOMER COMPLAINT OF SAMSUNG FOR MY REFRIGERATOR ON 13 FEB 2013.THE MAN CAME AND TOLD ME 2 PARTS HAD TO BE CHANGED AND THE PIPELINE HAD FREEZED .SO HE TOLD ME TO SWITCH OFF THE REFRIGERATOR FOR 1 DAY .AFTER COMING BACK AFTER 3 DAYS WE TOLD HIM NOT TO REPLACE ANY PARTS AS WE WANTED TO RECHECK IT .
          THIS PROB WE HAD IN LG REFRIGERATOR AND IT IS WORKG PROPERLY
          HE TOOK 450 RUPEES AND DID NOT GIVE ME ANY RECIEPT OF THE PAYMENT. HE TOLD ME IT WOULD COME BY COURIER WITHIN 7 DAYS
          I CALLED THE SERVICE CENTRE BUT NOTHING HAS HAPPENED TILL YET
          WHAT SHOULD I DO?
          my mo no is [protected]
          zeba
          i am very unsatisfied with samsung
          I got registered a complaint with the customer care on Tel. No.[protected], on 14/08/2013. My complaint No. is [protected], dated 14/08/2013 and I was assured by the customer care adviser that I would get a call from the nearest service center of the SAMSUNG on that day(14/08/2013) before 8 pm. But till 9.45am today i.e.[protected] none has called me up and gave me the status of my complaint. Today I called up your customer care center and the Adviser on the call could only confirm the complaint without status and feedback from the service center. Rather he questioned me “Have you not received any call from the service center?" When I questioned as to why the complaint is not resolved during 4 clear working days, he requested to give him two hours. I went on waiting till 3pm. When I was out of home, there was a call from customer care of SAMSUNG which was attended by my wife. She was told that a person would visit within an hour to attend the complaint. Today i.e.[protected], neither till 7pm again any person from service centre has come nor from the customer care called back to confirm the status. Obviously there is none to monitor the complaint and get the feedback from the service center about the status in question or confirm from the customer about resolving of complaint. It is very ridiculous and is under stood that the Company and the customers are being be- fooled by staff posted blow the line and the Service Centers which are out sourced by the Company having no responsibility and credibility, since Service engineers/ Manager responsible to provide timely service don’t have capability and authority to make answerable the Service Centers. This is my second experience from the Samsung Service. Earlier it was for the Regulator of the Samsung TFT. Monitor. There is no use of such Customer care center which only record the complaint and forward to the Service Center without getting end result of resolving it until and unless it is pursued by the customer. All the CTC on employees cost and infrastructure in evolving the system is loaded on the product, as such, the customer is sufferer on both the sides i.e. one side paying more cost on purchase of product and the other side not getting the service after sale and simultaneously the Company(SAMSUNG) is getting bad name because of inefficient service net work . If the Service Net work of all products is not rejuvenated and the Country Head with the managers and service centers below the line are not made answerable, the SAMSUNG ship will shink.

loyal customer of SAMSUNG
          P.L.Gupta
          "SUN-VIEW" Housing Board Colony- Phase-I,
          Saproon, Solan- H.P., PIN-173211,
          CELL[protected]

I am very sorry to point that that Customer Care Centre at Dharamsala is not giving satisfactory service. I am holding a double door frez vide its Sr No. 0879 Model No 25SBPS.

It is painful story within eight months Samsung Service Centres, Dharamsala charges more than Rs 7000/- from me but the Refrigerator yet to function properly.

Samsung Engineer replaced compressor on January 26, 2013 and charges Rs 4000/- under their receipt No 1067 and gave one year warranty of compressor. After that Refrigerator not worked properly and again approach the Engineer to check the Refrigerator (Mobile No[protected] but the person never come back to see Refrigerator.

I have contacted Mr Sanjeev Sr Engineer on mobile No[protected] regarding this. Mr Sanjeev visited my residence and find out that high voltage compressor was installed in the Refrigerator. At this time he assured that your problem was solved within a week. But Mr Sanjeev never called back or not attended the complaint.

On June 23, 2013 I again registered a complaint vide complaint No [protected]. Engineer who replaced the compressor came and asked its timer is not working properly (during this period Engineer replaced three time its timer and charged its charges) and he replaced the timer and charged Rs 1000/- he did not give any receipt.

While collecting the charges he said that he would provide the receipt on next day, but he never come to give receipt.

On September 26, 2013 I also registered a complaint regarding the Refrigerator. Engineer who earlier came to repair the Refrigerator told my wife its compressor burnt and you have to pay around Rs 5000/-. Today I have called Service Centre Dharamsala and want to talk Sr Engineer Mr Sanjeev but the Receptionist did not allow me to talk with Mr Sanjeev.

Detail of Charges paid to Dharamsala Centres:

25.12.12 Rs 1400/- vide receipt No 1065

26.1.13 Rs 4000/- vide receipt No 1067

25.6.13 Rs 1000/- receipt not provided.

Total amount paid Rs 6975/-

And now demanding Rs 5000/-

As per Engineer gave one year warranty of the compressor so you are requested to instruct the concerned branch to replace the compressor immediately, because the service centre persons harassed me for the last one year.

I again request in your goodself that my problem should be solved immediately other wise I have to go consumer court. Hoping an early reply.

Ram Murti Sharma

R/o Village Barol, Dari, Dharamala, Distt. Kangra (HP)

& Office Address:

The Tribune Office,

Centre Point Civil Lines, Dharamsala, Distt. Kangra (HP)

Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Mobile:[protected],[protected]

I would like to register a complaint regarding the working of my SAMSUNG refrigerator (model name :RT25M/2009) which is purchased on 01-03-09. There is no cooling effect eventhough the refrigerator is working. While working, it shows frequent disconnections too... So kindly make the necessary actions immediately as soon as possible with your assistance.

yours faithfully

K.C.JOSEPH,
          SUMI BHAVAN,
          THENHIPALAM POST
          MALAPPURAM DIST
          mob no-[protected]
          This is regarding Samsung Refrigirator model NO.RT36JSRZESP/TL serial no.03704PAG100819 purchased on 25/3/2015 from ASHA N COMP. CIVIL LINES ALLD

From d date of purchase m facing problem regarding its cooling n freezing.
          Many times technicians have visited but problem remains unsolved.
          Now they start saying that fridge having problem with its compressor n gas..
          Hence it is my heartly request to the samsung company to REPLACE the fridge with the new n fresh one as I cannot accept this fridge any more..
          Kindly do the needful.

My name-Manu Agrawal
          Add-498 nai basti neta nagar kydganj alld.
          Phone-[protected]
          Email [protected]@gmail.com
          I had put a complaint for repair of my refrigerator Model No:
          RT23HVMSI/XIL vide Call no:[protected] and a person claimed service charge and restarted the refrigerator. Next day it went out of order and another complain was made vide call no: [protected]. The person now changed some parts and I again paid for the charges of the part but next day, it went out of order. Again complain lodged, Call no: [protected] and again some parts changed, Next day again it went out of order.

Please look into my problem
          DR. RANJAN KR. SHARMA
          10 Comments

1/3 Gorkha Rifles
            Jun 9, 2009

1. I am trying to draw your attention that Iam an owner of SAMSUNG Plasma TV bearing set serial No 036532C X1000077 and Model No SP43T8HEK/XTL.

2. Since the time TV was purchased, there was some display problem which went off frequently making TV to be kept in unused condition. The TV was sent for repairing to the service centre thrice. I feel very sad regarding the mediocre standard of service being provided by the servicing centre.

3. Above all, I face inconviences each time I go for repairing. I am residing in a remote place, the authorized repairing centre nearby has not been able to identify the faults, which make me to take the TV for longer distance every time causing much inconvenience as it involves manpower and transportation.

4. Moreover, the expenditure incurred on each repair tantamount to a huge amount.

5. I will highly appreciate if my prolonged problem is looked after and expect some help being provided by the firm/agency as this type of service may tarnish the image of such a global player in the internation market.

6. An early action will be highly appreciated. For communicating please mail us at email id: [protected]@gmail.com.

Abhishek Chauhan
            Captain
            1/3 Gorkha Rifles
            c/o 56 APO

Jay
              Jun 8, 2009

I have purchase samsung SGH-J600 in the month of June 2008
              currently i am facing display problem it is showing white i can't see any thing, but still i can receive call and talk. when i went to service station they told me that need to keep phone for two days to check and may be need to change display which is not there with us in the stock you need to wait for week if needs to change display, how can a authorized service make a customer to wait for couple of weeks together like this without response.
              I dont know what to do with the mobile know.
              "I have purchase samsung SGH-J600 in the month of June 2008
              currently i am facing display problem it is showing white i can't see any thing, but still i can receive call and talk. when i went to service station they told me that need to keep phone for two days to check and may be need to change display which is not there with us in the stock you need to wait for week if needs to change display, how can a authorized service make a customer to wait for couple of weeks together like this without response.
              I dont know what to do with the mobile know."

I totally agree to it. The same problem is with my phone..

VEERENDRA JAIN
                Jun 8, 2009

I had bought Samsung DVD player model no. P365H in year 2006 and it was not much used till date. Now it is not working and same was reported to samsung authorized service center in Udaipur, Rajasthan. After taking 1 week time the service center people told its card is faulty and replacement charges are very high, better you buy new one. As far my knowledge company's authorized service center should be equipped with all skills & resources to repair their products.Instead of replacing the complete card they should repair the particular fault. Also if they are unable to repair at their end they should send it to their HO/Company for further diagnosis and repair.
                With such poor relaibility how consumers can stick to that brand where products are designed for just 'Use and Throw' concept. I am really disappointed with this experience and afraid to buy and branded product in near future.

Veerendra Jain
                mobile:[protected]

Samsung — dvd player has repaired without using regularly.

Dvd player, model no.P460D
                S/N 92636RCT200795L
                has been repaired without using regularly itself, player was purchased in 2007 Feb.
                dvd player DVD-P460D was repaired without using it regularly. was purchased on 2007 feb

SATEESH KRISHNAN
                  Jun 8, 2009

I have been reporting a particular problem of 4E error occuring in my washing machine which is under warranty. The complaint is open for since the last 2 months. There is no proper solution that has been offered by Samsung Service. The service engineer attending the complaint provides some temporary fix and has also agreed to problems of similar nature across the same product from other customers.

There is no proper mechanism to track the complaint. Will Samsung India take necessary action?

Sateesh Krishnan

I have 4E error message too for my Samsung washing machine. I found some solution from the link below.

Is this the universal solution?

http://support-us.samsung.com/cyber/popup/iframe/pop_troubleshooting_fr.jsp?idx=...
                  WA80T4G samsung washing machine not working when power on .No sound .Not taking water.When pressed starat button panel indicates 49 .After then 4E.

vinod kumar sharma
                    Jun 7, 2009

I have purchased mobile on 18/05/2009 but it started overheat and camera not working from 3/6/2009. The mobile was given for repair at A M Services, SCO 1034/35, FF, CAB2, sector 22 Chandigarh ( Model-SGH-L-700, complaint Sl no- RW2S542482T) but till date it was not replaced/repaired and no one is responding that when I will get the replacement/refund of amount. Now I have lost my faith in samsung products, I want my money back Pl guide me for this.

Vinod Kumar Sharma
                    H no 227A, Sector 30A
                    Chandigarh
                    M-[protected]
                    s, i agreed, I too face these same problem of over heating after 1 time sevice

amit kumar banthia
                      Jun 7, 2009

i brought samsungfreeze from bharat electronics opp lodha bal niketan school palimarwar rajasthan (306401). in april 2007. but from 10 days it not working we complain to delear, but they not response as, then we complain to service station of samsung in our locality, their complain no. 3066.and a reprensentative of their comes tooks repairing cost of 330/- but after one hour it didnt work .and we call him for not properly working of freeze. but he cant come till now, we call to toll free no. of samsung were we book complain on 03/06/09, complain no. [protected]. but not any response., so please help us to above complaint. thank you,
                      inder chand banthia
                      457, janta colony ]
                      pali marwar
                      rajasthan

Dinesh Sharma
                        Jun 6, 2009

I had purchased a Samsung split A.C (1.6 ton) on 02/07/2008 from Amba Aircool Pvt. Ltd which was installed on July 5, 2008 With in 5 Months of purchase the A.C stopped working. After we lodged a complaint, their technician visited after 2 days then the AC started work but The AC again stopped working on 19 may 2009 And this process is continuing till now Since 19 May 2009 we have lodged 10-12 complaints to the company over the help line number regarding malfunctioning and erratic working of the AC as well as I forwarded 4-5 mail regarding the complain. But their technician 4-5 Times visited at my home without the parts which needs to be repairs. And One of the technician told that we will send your AC for repairing to the company in the service center but no body come to take the AC. Befor that one more technician visited at my home and said me that I am on doing a job on contract bases and we are not authorized to put such kind of precious part which has been destroyed in the AC as company will not offer such amount And Till now there is no positive response by their side. And Today (6 June, 2009) I talked to Mr Karan Sodhi who informed me that the part of your AC which has destroyed will be available on next two days so probably I will send the technician on Wednesday for repair the AC.
                        And he said to me over the phone that we will not give you this in written that finally your AC will be repaired on the Wednesday and Now this is your choice that if you can wait till that time otherwise go a head to the Consumer Court.

Again i am sending you my details regarding the complain of my AC given below. As I already informed you that I am ill and as per doctor's suggestion I have to be in the cooling of Air Conditioner at every moment Even i can show you that I am really suffering from the deceases and the report of that. If you need the reports of my deceases, I can send you

. I want to replace this product with a new one. However every time samsung is just doing some patch work on the A.C and continuously harrasing us.

We would request immediate action on our grievance.

Dinesh Sharma

My Details:-
                        Dinesh Sharma

My Complaint no. :- [protected]

WZ-66/1 Meenakshi Garden
                        Gali no. 4, 1st Floor
                        Near Subhash Nagar Metro Station
                        New Delhi - 110018
                        Dated: 06 jun, 2009

Contact no:- [protected]
                        LandLine :[protected], 25498383, 25133232

Note :- If No Body will give the positive response by repairing the AC with in 3 working Days then finally i will file a case in the Consumer Court.

omprakash singh
                          from Amalapuram, Andhra Pradesh
                          Jun 6, 2009

I WAS TRAVELLING FROM SEALDAH ST. TO HOWRAH ST. JUST BEFORE WHEN I DID DIAL THE NUMBER FROM MY PHONE, I WAS JUST FULLY SURPRISE, MY PHONE WAS ALLREADY PICKPOCKETING.
                          Last 23 December, 2010 I bought SAMSUNG dual SIM mobile phone (W259). My Two Numbers ([protected]-Airtel & [protected]- TATA) are running in this Phone.

Today 5th July, 2011 I was travelling from CRPF camp, Delhi to Vikaspuri, Delhi, Bus Rout No. 883, in between 2:30 PM to 2:46 PM. I was just fully surprise that my phone was pick pocketing. At 3:15 PM I was just made complaint nearest police station, Vikas puri, Delhi about this and also applying for new SIM to TATA and Airtel.

I would like to know what is the best way to find out my phone and what can I do to processed my further action for in this case.

My phone details are given below:

Purchasing Date: 23 December, 2010
                          Invoice No: SIPL/BO/2010-11/5084
                          Mobile Discription: SAMSUNG Mobile W259; SL No.- A0000024CCADFC, Amount Rs. 5, 809.52
                          Shop details: SILICON IMPEX PVT LTD, G-6, Ground Floor, Raja House, 30-31 Nehru place, New Delhi, Phone No.[protected], 30821935, email: [protected]@siliconimpex.com.

Buyers details:
                          Nandan Singh Gahtori
                          Mobile: [protected], [protected],
                          Alternate No: [protected] (Brother)
                          609, Site-1, Vikas Puri, New Delhi-18

vinod mahadev pakhare
                            Jun 5, 2009

maunal web browser not available mobile. call record function not in the mobile. mobile battery dren fast. another not accept this modle. i gave complaint to shopkeeper but he said go to service centre. when went to service center they said they do'nt have any solution on this problem
                            when i save, edit any contact. it will ben take more time, just hang for few seconds. one new contact save in more than 30 seconds
                            This is one of the worst phone that i have used. following are some of the problems that i have faced so far.
                            1) you can not put anniversary year earlier than 1981 !! Samsung service center person says "this is a modern phone hence only years after 1981 are acceptable !!" wow !
                            2) when SMS is sent to multiple users, there is no way to know who all it has been sent to afterwards. Nor can you make out if the message has been delivered or otherwise.
                            3) SMS can be only 160 characters long.
                            4) Contact name can be only 16 characters long.
                            my advice? DO NOT EVEN TOUCH THIS PHONE !!
                            There is one more problem that we can't see video files in this blody worst phone
                            i have present a Samsung sch w299 to my father,

and his complaining me there is no call recorder in phone and batter is also not available in the market
                            SOFTWARE DOWNLOAD
                            what is solution for all these problem or what company responible for that what v do for that bludy company and this phone
                            The above Email do not even mention 25% of the problems. The bluetooth does not work, SMS is painful and even a simple space requires two or more keystrokes, etc etc etc. DONT TOUCH THIS PHONE... DONT TOUCH SAMSUNG.
                            as the mobile contain dual sim but it support cdma net or wap.Itdoes not support much function of gsm.battery backup is not good sometimes the phone automatically switch off it also sometime hang
                            i cant install game & this mobile dosent have call record function
                            same all problems in my handset
                            Whenever i listen FM OR MP3, while listening Musics there is not any option to come back at menu and do your searching or some sms related task, i[censored] want to do something then u will have to stop to listening ur FM Or Musics, Another drawback i found i am not able to use speaddial in this phone, Battery Problem alot, I feel i wasted my 10500/= on this, next time no purchase in samsung, thanks
                            HOW CAN use gprs fore aircel
                            same with my mobile also the contact name is 16 chr long, video file cannot be downloaded, no web connect for gsm network, battery backup is poor, i would like to sum up one of the worst phone i have ever used in my life even micromax phones are much better than samsung w299 phones i have wasted my 10, 500 rs god save me from samsung
                            this is the worst phone!
                            when i had to repair my touch panel i gave it to samsung services, vashi, navi mumbai
                            they repaired my touch screen but the broke my hold lock key
                            15 Comments

pitansha
                              Jun 5, 2009

Using Samsung cell phone model no: sgh-j210, purchased nearly 10 months back.My cell phone is not working past 15 days, regarding that I have left the cell phone in Samsung Service center for reparing(tele number[protected].So far nobody conduct me from service center. When ever i make call to them they are saying service engineer will attend problem shortly but till now i didn't receive any call and also sometimes lies that it has been repired and after checking we will give you after 2-3 days .Gone at times but found that it has not yet being repaired. I have really frustrated with Samsung service.
                              This is the second time my cell phone is getting repaired and first time also in the month of january we faced problem around 25-26 days. We are suffering a lot in the hot summer in bhilai and sevice centre is far from my home. Please help me in this regard as soon as possible.
                              please see to it ! as soon as possible!

sbalaji61
                                Jun 5, 2009

this is my 2nd complaint against Samsung Window AC. THIS SILVER NANO AC has worked till warranty period. thereafter on the advice of Samsung company, we gave our AMC with AC Zone for one year. they came and attended only after our calls that the regular maintenance is due for. During third service onwards digital panel malfunctioning and every time they came and attending by changing the cable and 20 days only worked. Now, only Fan is working. on enquiry, they said due to low voltage, condenser not started. Actually, our house is a 3 phase connection and AC 1.5 KVA is working in the upstatirs. Despite repeated reminders, AC Zone failed to restore the AC. Hence, I request you to depute your engineer to set right the fault in digital panel where I suspect due to malfunctioning and refer an alternate good company for AMC service to our house. Last complaint, one man simply called and enquired and closed the case. I hope this time such things will never happen and depute your engineer immediately and advise us for AMC who will response immediately. Hope Samsung will take care of its unit properly to avoid any untoward accidents like happened at Chitlapakkam recently.

S BALAJI 26 LIC COLONY EAST TAMBARAM [protected]
                                Tonight, AC Zone company came and attended the complaint. They replaced condensor and another socket and charged 390 Rs. . now ac is working. However, it is requested to give a list of dealers who is doing AMC Service in and around Tambaram including Samsung company may be furnished to take further course of action in renewing AMC Service pl.

S BALAJI

SAMSUNG SILVER NANO — problem in functioning

I purchased the washing machine samsung silver nano technology from kirti Radio and TV centres 2,shilpayan bldg,shivaji path,Thane west.Telephone no:25367570,25432453.on 25/5/2008 Vide Invoice Number 9162.
                                The washing machine is not working from 30th August 2010.I have lodge the complaint to customer contact center Telephone no.[protected] on 1st september 2010.The complaint has been registered Vide BP Number:[protected] Dated:01/09/2010 at 3.40:56 p.m but the complaint is not forwarded to local service centre at Thane.Therefore,service centre at Thane is not attending the complaint.Please look into this matter & Investigate the delay for rectifying the complaint.
                                Kindly avoid harrasment to the customer which is done by your service centre and customer contact center.
                                yours faithfully,
                                V.R.GIRAP
                                Date:03/09/2010
                                Time:01.33 p.m
                                E-MAIL ID:[protected]@gmail.com

Vimarshan akula
                                  from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
                                  Jun 5, 2009

I have been having problems with my Samsung A/c on a regular basis after one year of purchase period was over. In last 12 months i have given complaints almost every month with new issues! I have almost spen[protected] on A/c Repairs in last 12 months. which is almost a third of New A/c Cost. In addition everytime there is a complaint made, false promises are made by customer care executives of samsung and most importantly service centre personnel. They inform of dates on which they'll arrive, and never come on that date. Since i am a bachelor i end up putting leaves which result in monetory loss in long term due to reduction in leaves. And after that these personnel don't come to repair.

Last few times when they didn't attend a threat of legal action made the issue more tolerable. This time even mentioning ten fifteen times that if complaint is not attended properly i'll pursue a legal case against samsung no proper action has ben taken.

Again this time i put a leave and even after being informed of the issue with A/c The repir personnel didn't know what was the issue with A/c so he simply cam and left. i was promised a service next day but even then no service was provided. learning from last experiences thsi time i have recored all my conversation with Service centre supervisor and call centre executives and which are substantial enough to prove the negligence on part of Samsung.

Hence i would like proper autorities to take a proper action against samsung so that people like me don't have to undergo such a mental trauma, which also results in finacial losses! kindly request you to help me with above issue so that These people realise that playing around with common man is not an issue which autorities will neglect. I am ready to attend all necessary hearings with available proof with me and past bills to show poor quality of service and fake promises and lies.

Vimarshan
                                  we have just purchas split ac (as18nbxtkl) from direct sansung. after one week ac is not giving cooling.
                                  so kindly send your executive as soon as possible.

Sujit Nair
                                    from Kollam, Kerala
                                    Jun 5, 2009

I gave my Samsung MAX-VB550G Mini Audio System for servicing on[protected]. The system was out of warranty and was given at the following Samsung authorized service centre:

PRO ACTIVE SERVICE
                                    13/149, Saraswathi,
                                    Opp. Congress Bhavan
                                    Kollam, Kerala -695 001

Its been almost 19 months now and I have still not yet received my product back from them. I have visited the centre almost 15 times regarding the same and everytime they have a new excuse, either the spare part is missing or they are waiting for some approval from Chennai office. This is highly ridiculous and poor service from Samsung. Finally they started giving me offers like pay more and get a different system which I;m not going to do. I want my system back and I will pay the service charges. Its been almost 2 years now, I want Samsung to get back to me for this. I have sent e-mail to Samsung customer care and all I get is a automated reply from them. This is my last last resort and I hope consumer forum will help me out.

Thank and regards
                                    Sujit Nair

aniket chaudhari
                                      Jun 5, 2009

I mr.Aniket Chaudhari we had purchase sumsung Plano colour T.V (29 inc") on october, 2008.Im familiar customer of sumsung company.i had lauch a complaint in the name of Alka Chaudhari.There is Major problem in the T.V from last 3 months and for the same problem, we had lauch a complaint 7 or 8 times.still know they didnt solve the problem.they always visit and they comit us, it will not happen again and we facing this problem continously.they had given us faulty sumsung Plano T.V(29 inc").We also approch sumsung service center in Thane they also comit us and again the same problem we had facing, i requested advisor i want to speak to manager (Mr.manish), they always reply me he was in the meeting or he was in field or he is not come today, it happen 5 to 6 times.they always tell me our manager will call u back has same they didnt.I always ref. to my friends and relative for the sumsung product, but know for a god sick NO. <br />
                                      pLZ DO THE NEEDFULL<br />
                                      ANIKET CHAUDHARI <br />
                                      [protected] / [protected]
                                      I am Sangeeta, wehad purchase panasonic flat29"FX20cds3 colour TV on March2/03/2009 the dealer is(ALLIED ELECTRONICS H-140A ) DILSHAD GARDEN DELHI-95. I had launch a complaint in the name o[censored]mesh prasad. There is major problem in the T.V From last 4 months and for the same problem we lauch a complaint many time. Still know they did not so0lve the problemthey always visit and they comit us it will not happen again and we facing this problem continously, they had given us faulty Panasonic T.V .We also approch Panasonic service center they also comit us again has same problem, we complaint dealer also he asure us that he will replace the set but still they did not do any action
                                      Please do the Needfull
                                      Umesh Prasad/Sangeeta
                                      [protected], [protected], [protected]

Samsung Plano T.V — where the video cable is connected that connectors are not working need to change that

dear in samsung plano t.v where we used to attch the three wires to see the video through the dvd system that three pins are not working properly so i need to change that part of my t.v. my mobile no is [protected]
                                      yes i want to submitt the complaint and want to take some action as soon as possible

Pritam Guria
                                        Jun 4, 2009

This is Pritam from hyderabad.I have purchased one samsung mobile(Model-SGH J210) from Bigbazaar(Abids unit) on september, 2008.The mobile is having 1 yr. warranty.Last february, suddenly it stops working.I was in kolkata during that time.Then i contacted a local(kolkata) samsung authorised service centre to rectify the problem.I was shown some red spot and was told that this red spots nothing but water.Then they took 250 rs.as advance service charge and i was told to come after three days to take back that same mobile in working condition.Then i went to that service centre atleast 20 times to get that mobile till today.Today they handed over my mobile to me and informed me that it is not possible to rectify the problem.When i asked them to write the same in a paper, they simply turned down my request and didnt write anything.I have spent almost 1500 rs. to follow the mobile issue and offcourse i have spent a huge time behind this mobile.Please help me to get proper judgement.
                                        Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                        my mobile pannel is not available in hyd.key pad number not working
                                        my J210 model samsung mobile pannel & joy stick is not available in chennai, bangalore & chennai surrounding cities. My mobile joy stick is not working. how to brought my joy stick & pannel. any Solutions pls inform to this mail id [protected]@rediffmail.com. pls give me Solutions.