[Resolved]  Samsung Mobile — poor service

Address:Khammam, Andhra Pradesh

worst service offered by univer cell stores....i gave my mobile for service n its almost 2weeks now they have not yet given my mobile.going on delaying it.i suggest every 1 never purchase mobiles 4m univer cell...worst n worst
Jul 30, 2018
Jun 29, 2018
Samsung India Customer Care's response
Greetings from Samsung.
With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.
Thanking and assuring you our best services always.
Best Regards
Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd

I PURCHASED SAMSUNG MOBILE SCH F679.I WAS NEVER COMFORT WITH THIS MOBILE.
ITS COST IS VERY HIGH AND FEATURES ARE VERY LOW.

IT DOES NOT SHOW THE IMAGES LOADED IN THE MEMORY.

IT DOES NOT PLAY THE VIDEO FILES.

IT DOES NOT STORE THE DATA AT APPROPRIATE PLACE.

IT IS VERY INCONVENIENT TO USE.

IT DOES NOT SHOW THE TIME IN 12 HOURS(THIS IS A BASIC FEATURE)

ITS MUSIC PLAYER GOES OFF WHILE WE DO OTHER WORK.

AT AN HALF PRICE THE NOKIA GIVES THE MORE FEATURES COMPARED TO THIS MOBLILE.

THERE IS VERY BAD IMPRESSION IN MY MIND OF SAMSUNG BRAND.
I purchased a new samsung guru E1410 on 5/10/2009 at The Mobile Store, Arumbakkam, Chennai 600106. The phone got repaired and the hearing speaker is not working within 20 days from the purchase date. I went to the Hi-tech solutions (authorised Samsung service centere) at Anna Nagar east, Chennai 600 102 and lodgeda a complaint there, but they are telling that they are not having that type of speaker right now, and told me to come on after three days. Still I went several time but they postponed and treated the customer very worst.
A new phone got repaired withing few days is not replaced or serviced by them and very worst treatment is very bad
Guide me what to do?[protected] R.Muthukumar.
Same Problems like Display, sound, echo etc.. my mobile model No. is SGH-J600
I have recently buy a samsung s5233 mobile phone which was lost during a bike accident.I still not found it. Please tell me how can i trace the position of my mobile using its IMEI number?

I have lost my samsung CDMA phone.
Model No: S5233
Mobile got lost on 14th June, 2009 in haldwani UTTARAKHAND.
Mobile Tracker was Activated on this Mobile and we got a number [protected]
kindly help me find the mobile..
i purchased samsung sgh-m620 mobile on september. the problem is this that the battery of this mobile is so poor.i give the mobile to the samsung servicestation.but they didn't solved the problem, and the motherboard of this mobile is also create the problem.the board is began to heat, when i'm charging the mobile, igive the mobile to the servicestation, but the mobile again start the problem.i give my mobile for two times but they don't solve the problem,
so please give me suitable suggestion to solve this problem.
sir, I have a samsung SGH D880. since after purchasing within 4 months, the handset has auto switching and auto calling problems, after repairing from mumbai samsung care, the handset has hanging problems. care centre says that we have changed its Pdf, again the problem persist, what can i do? i m not satisfied with the handset and services from samsung, please help me
I purchased samsung sgh-e250 mobile on 28/12/08 and in march20 it gets automatically switch-off after every 2-3 hrs. I lodged the complaint at service centre CARE CENTRE ALLAHABAD BANK CHOURAHA CIVIL LINES JHANSI but after 3 month they are saying that they are helpless to solve this problem. and they changed i.e.m.i no from the phone...please help me ..
vijay lahri (jhansi u.p 284001)
I agree with the complaint as I am also a sufferer of one of the models of samsung mobiles. This is not enough but I am also not satisfied with its service centers because while doing service they would give you many reasons for not repairing the faulted mobile which would be on guarantee period.
Dear Samsung Care,

I have purchased the Samsung F1410 in last month.
In that mobile one application is mobile tracker.
When I am go in that application they are telling me write new password.
Can you tell me how and what is the procedure? How to enter the password?
Or give me local customer care phone number so I will call them and solve my query.
Also I have taken my photographs form my friend mobile and sent through Bluetooth but those images not display.
Can you tell me why?
My friend says me your mobile software not supporting the images. Is it correct?
I hope you will give me the reply as early as possible.

Regards……….Vijay Surwase
feel sorry to say that I have purchased a SAMSUNG GURU E1070T mobile phone very recently. At the time of buying I was assured by the shop keeper that it gives a battery back up of 12 hours talktime. But, I am extremely sorry that in every 2days I the mobile gets discharged completely and it gives to talk for a perion 3 to 4 hours in 2 days. Even on the packed box there was written that UP TO 12 HOUR TALKTIME. But, it doesn't provide even 5 hours talktime. Sir, can you please tell me, how do I trust a reputed company like that of you after this thing. For your kind information the following informations are provide including my phone number.

PRPDUCT : Samsung Guru E 070 T
IMEI NUMBER: 352857 / 03 / 070038 /6
BATTERY NUMBER: AB463446BU
S/N : LC3S330XS/1-B

DATE OF PURCHASE: 09. 06. 2009.
NAME OF SHOP: PAYAL,
Address- Battala Chawk,
PO - Midnapore,
Dist - Paschim Medinipur
PIN- 721101
Contact Number of Shop.- [protected] / [protected] / [protected]
Vat No. - [protected]
MY CONTACT NUMBER: [protected] / [protected]
My Name -- Gouri Sankar Roy,
My email address --- [protected]@gmail.com

Expecting your helpful and honourable reply as the soonest,

Samsung/Mobile/VRAGE — About the mobile service

I purchase a "Samsung Vrage Handset" on 11-02-09 in Rs.1500/-. After 2 month I face the some problem with my mobile. Now its network is very bad and the battery backup is very poor. So I go to the service center to detect the problem and work order no 0225 ( Last four digit) from the service center which is situated in Sec 27, atta market.
but they return my handset as it is. they do not done any work with my phone.

Please help me
[protected] is my Phone No,
i have handed my sgh e251 to sai kripa mobile gwalior for repair of broken lcd two months ago firstly they refused to accept the phone saying they dont have lcd. After one month of their refusal to accept the phone i insisted to give me a slip and to admit the phone for repair but even after one month the phone is under repair samsungs customer satisfaction is zero they are worst company in INDIA
This is to inform you that I Praveen Pandey had purchased a Samsung mobile
(Model No. GT- M 3510) on dated 26/12/2008 from (Ganpati Mobile Shop no G-17-18 Shriram Tower Ashok Marg Lucknow)
After 4 months I face problem in the mobile (Auto switch off and hanging problem). For this I went to your authorized service center (Mobile Dot Com G-2 Shri Ram Tower, Ashok Marg )Lucknow, on dt. 16/05/2009.
But till Date I didn’t received the mobile and service center not giving any satisfactory answer, I am facing a lot of problem . The company like Samsung having such a poor service its very bad if I was aware the service of this company are so bad I never buy the Samsung mobile and also suggest others never go to Samsung product.

Plz. Do need full step ASAP i[censored] can…..

Samsung Mobile — heating & not charge , staring problem

dear sir, ,

i purchased new samsung star S5233 moblle on date 25 may 2009 after two days the mobile suddenly shut down and not start again after that i send is hotpot service station ...but still i have not get any information from service station .. pls silved my probelm i will be highly Thanks full to you.

[protected] diwakar Nishad
i have purchased samsung c3010s newly launched mobile phone.
but samsung pc studio not detecting.
though xp internal usb driver detecting my phone samsung pc studio supplied with the data cable for that phone do not recognise phone and gives an error message no phone is connected to pc
and timer starts.
i installed nearly all the pc studio versions available on internet but it still having the same problem.
Subject:- Complaint of my Mobile Model No SGH-M-610
This is to inform you I had purchased Samsung mobile model No. SGH-M-610 (the Practical VGA slider) on 13/08/2008, IMEI No. [protected] for Rs. 3850/- (three thousand eight hundred and fifty only) from M/s. Banwari Lal & Company, 159-D, Kamla Nagar, Delhi – 110007 vide serial No. 2271, Book No. 23(copy attached). My complaint is Due to moisture in the phone I am not able to use the phone. I have taken the phone to the Authorised service centre, Printing Press Area, Wazirpur, New Delhi – 110035, in past 03 months I found the problem has not solved till date but the cell phone works for 2 -3 days and after words the same problem recorded. The second problem is batter of the cell phone discharged after 2-3 hour.
It is under the guarantee period of 12 months after 1 month the guarantee will be lapsed
I found this is a company on which no one can trust bcz they are totally irresponsible

Rakesh Kumar
Subject:- Complaint of my Mobile Model No SGH-M-610
This is to inform you I had purchased Samsung mobile model No. SGH-M-610 (the Practical VGA slider) on 13/08/2008, IMEI No. [protected] for Rs. 3850/- (three thousand eight hundred and fifty only) from M/s. Banwari Lal & Company, 159-D, Kamla Nagar, Delhi – 110007 vide serial No. 2271, Book No. 23(copy attached). My complaint is Due to moisture in the phone I am not able to use the phone. I have taken the phone to the Authorised service centre, Printing Press Area, Wazirpur, New Delhi – 110035, in past 03 months I found the problem has not solved till date but the cell phone works for 2 -3 days and after words the same problem recorded. The second problem is batter of the cell phone discharged after 2-3 hour.
It is under the guarantee period of 12 months after 1 month the guarantee will be lapsed
I found this is a company on which no one can trust bcz they are totally irresponsible

Rakesh Kumar
I am totally agreeing with the samsung poor services as i had taken a samsung mobile guru handset which had past arrouund 1 an half month now its sofware is been totally hanged up for which i had taken it to near by service centre people in those service centre are the worst as they have a huge great attitute of working in a worst service centre where they have attitute of no problem of launching problems we dont care as there wordings are.

people over therwe are too slow in working some are liike sleeping in one corner of the seat an other is like lying on side i would be great to you people of having the address to you about the address of such service centre were people are said to be a samsung service centre but worst than a muncipal office its in mira road - Thane district.They do care of there good timings of such service timing they have of not coming before 10.00am of there men on work an sunday a holiday n secondly if it passed a 05 mins more than 6.00 pm the centre is closed .

This not all there are such more like we have all the most 10 service centre in mumbai. an we do have a holiday on sunday an there timings are 10 - 5.45 so literally a service person wont be possible to him as 2 rectify is problem in a sight company feels proud of there working persons.

It would pleasure if anyone who be in touch with higher authorities of samsung so has to forward this comment to them

Thanx
I am totally agreeing with the samsung poor services as i had taken a samsung mobile guru handset which had past arrouund 1 an half month now its sofware is been totally hanged up for which i had taken it to near by service centre people in those service centre are the worst as they have a huge great attitute of working in a worst service centre where they have attitute of no problem of launching problems we dont care as there wordings are.

people over therwe are too slow in working some are liike sleeping in one corner of the seat an other is like lying on side i would be great to you people of having the address to you about the address of such service centre were people are said to be a samsung service centre but worst than a muncipal office its in mira road - Thane district.They do care of there good timings of such service timing they have of not coming before 10.00am of there men on work an sunday a holiday n secondly if it passed a 05 mins more than 6.00 pm the centre is closed .

This not all there are such more like we have all the most 10 service centre in mumbai. an we do have a holiday on sunday an there timings are 10 - 5.45 so literally a service person wont be possible to him as 2 rectify is problem in a sight company feels proud of there working persons.

It would pleasure if anyone who be in touch with higher authorities of samsung so has to forward this comment to them

Thanx

Samsung India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Samsung India contact information