[Resolved]  Samsung — Mobile Theft

Address:Salem, Tamil Nadu

I lost my mobile phone on 16th Jan 2012. Following are the details of my mobile.

My name: Bharaneedharan
Address: 376/2 V th ward ,Opp to G.H.School St,Azhagapuram periyapudhur,Salem636016
Phone model: champ
Make: Samsung
Last used No.: [protected]
E-mail for communication: [protected]@yahoo.com
Missed date: 16th Jan 2012 around 03.50 AM hrs
IMEI No.: [protected]

Samsung — theft of my cell phone

sir some one has stolen my mobile phone recently, and i want to get it back, is there from your side to get my mobile back?

Samsung — theft

DEAR SIR

I LOST MY MOBLE NO. [protected] IN BHIMAVARAM, ANDHRA PRADEH, PLEASE HELP US FIND MY MOBILE WITH IME NO.
Sir / Madam,

My mobile as theft on 19th Dec 09. that mobile Details as mentioned in below.

Brand : Samsung
Model : E1160
Purchased Date: 24.11.2009
Purchase in : Global Access Retail PVT Ltd (Domlur Branch)
Theft Date: 19.12.2009
Theft Place: Domlur, Bangalore:560071.

Please find the Details as mentioned & do the need ful.
Sir / Madam,

My mobile as theft on 27th Dec 09. that mobile Details as mentioned in below.

Brand : Samsung
Model : GT- M8910
IMEI : [protected]
Month & Year of Manufacture : August 2009
Theft Date: 27.12.2009
Theft Place: V3S Mall, Luxmi Nagar, Delhi
Please find the Details as mentioned & do the need ful.

samsung S3500 — Mobile Theft

I have Lost My Mobile on 5th Feb, 2010 from Mathikere Bangalore.
Mobile IMEI Number : 354556/03/143299/3
this is from appavi saravana kumar.

Samsung / Samsung Star Mobile — Theft of Samsung Star Mobile

I lost my mobile - Brand - Samsung Star having Vodafone Connection No. [protected].

I have immediately reqested Vodafone Help Line to block my SIM Card and they have done the needful immediately.

IMEI Code of Samsung Star Handset is - [protected]
my samsung C6112 mobile phone have been theft on[protected],which contains my very important contacts and data.my mobile's imei no is [protected]
,plz help me in finding my mobile,or tell me any software or website from where i can find the information regarding my mobile.

My samsung C6112 mobile phone have been theft on[protected],which contains my very important contacts and data.my mobile's imei no is [protected],plz help me in finding my mobile,

Name: Pramod Pandey
Address: 337/63,pritampura society no-2,girdharnagar,shahibaug.ahmedabad,gujrat
Phone model: Samsung C6112
Make: Samsung
Last used No.: [protected]
E-mail for communication: [protected]@yahoo.in
Missed date:[protected]
IMEI No.: [protected]
PLZ REPLY SIR
Hello. I am daughter of A.C.Dharanipathy. I went with my parents to purchase jewels in T.Nagar. We purchased jewel and then were returning home. on the way we went to a small chat hotel and then to ice cream shop. Later when we got into the 11G bus, thats when i realised that my mobile was lost. please help out.
Mobile Theft

My mobile phone got lost on 16th august at during tarvel on bus route no 27 C kodambakkam to T.Nager at 10.30 AM to 11 AM

IMEI number of my mobile - [protected]
Brand name & Model- SGH -D780 Samsung
Colour- Dark Silver

Kindly do the needful to trace the phone and you can contact me on my mobile number [protected] &[protected] Mail ID -kmrltvs2gmail.com

Ramesh
my mobile set(samsung s3500) was stolen on 28.10.10 from my flat at manjusree,haldia.The IMEI NO. is [protected]. Please lock the no.

Debobrata Tewary
Ennore Coke Ltd.
My Samsung Mobile IMEI no. [protected] has been thefted today from my office between 11.00 - 11.30 am

Samsung Star — MOBILE THEFT

MY MOBILE WAS TODAY THEFT IN CHENNAI IAM PROPER FROM PUNE, MAHARAHSTRA I CAME HERE FOR COMPANY WORK.
MOBILE SAMSUNG STAR PURCHASE IN JAN 2010.
IMEI NO.[protected].

PLEASE HELP TO GOT IT.
MY NUMEBER IS [protected]
NAME : ABBURI RATNA BHUSHAN

ADDRESS : S/O ABBURI LAWRENCE
H.NO:-14-1-4/5
PENSION LANE
ELURU,WESTGODAVARI DISTRICT,
ANDHRA PRADESH

PHONE MODEL : GT-S5222(SAMSUNG STAR3)

MAKE : SAMSUNG

LAST USED NO : [protected]

EMAIL FOR
COMMUNICATION : [protected]@gmail.com

COMMUNICATION
MOBILE NO : [protected]

MISSED DATE : 10/04/2012

IMEI NO : *359800/04/203315/9*

Samsung Mobile Phone — Theft Or Loss

I have lost my Samsung Mobile Phone C-5212 containing with sim no [protected].
I lost my Samsung Star Duos mobile in Wayanad.The IMEI number is [protected].Please lock my mobile and help me to find it.Please connect to [protected]@gmail.com If you have any details.

samsung GT-S5222 — lost mobile phone

I HAVE LOST MY MOBILE PHONE ON OCT 21 .PLEASE MAKE FOUND OF IN ,NO ARE [protected] AND [protected].IMEI NO ARE *352274/05/385783/0*,,,*352274/05/385783/7*...

Samsung India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Samsung India contact information