Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 16, 2026
Complaints 18979

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 907

Surajit Chaudhuri
Jul 30, 2009

Have logged a complaint to Samsung Service Centre ( +[protected] on 22nd july 2009 - complaint no. - [protected] ; after 7 followups with samsung service centre this is till pending . Every time the attendant promises to send service personnel that very day ; No amount of reminders seems to be working . I have many Samsung devices - including 3 ACs - and this is the service you receive being an old samsung user !! No-one in Sansung seems to care !!

Can anyone in the entire Samsung eco-system sit up and take notice ??

Alok Srivastava
    Jul 30, 2009

I had a very bad & bitter experience from Samsung product & services.

I have recently purchased a Samsung ultraslim colour TV (model no.- 21B860) on 16th june-2009 from Aakash Samsung Plaza, Laxmi nagar, New Delhi.

Within few days there are permanent colour patches on screen and curve / blend in picture from right & lest side.

I have registered complaint on samsung toll free no. (complaint no.- [protected]). Samsung engineers visited twice but they are not able to rectify this problem & still I am facing same problem.

Now the worst part is that I am daily making calls to samsung toll free no.'s[protected] / [protected]) but nobody is visiting to my place to rectify this problem.

I am literally fedup making calls to samsung toll free no's

I can't expect such pathetic services from Samsung and expect better services from such big brand name.

So it's my humble request to you as you are not able to rectify problem of your own product so pls change my defective TV with a new TV.

Anticipating an early response

Alok Srivastava
    Mobile no: +91 [protected]
    Ghaziabad

I want to purchase a ultra slim color TV 21" from your company.
    What is the proses to bye the same.
    Pls reply asap.

A. Chakraborty.
    Guwahati, Assam.

Ravi Kumar Nagavolu
      from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
      Jul 30, 2009

I bought samsung mobile S3310. As such its good one in that price range with 8gb memory card support. I put 256MB mc which was with me. I find the mobile is not responding sometimes while disconnecting the call. even after pressing the hang on button, still the line was connected and eats aways some more buks. I tried the pc studio to access my files. But is not working . when i download from samsung website, i got the soft ware but whenever i try to open, an NPS error comes and program terminates on its own. Samsung, being an international brand, should resolve such small issues.I can approach the service center of samsung, but its sucking to approach any service center with new product in hand, , , we must be prepared to leave our product with them for any updation or repair...anyone pl guide...the best way to resolve this issue...thanks in advance
      Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

samsung mobile D — display problem

REPORTED THE MATTER TO DEALER, THE SET WAS SENT TO CHANDIGARH LAST MONTH NOTHING HAS BEEN DONE SO FAR.

Samsung — not able to put games in my mob

i m not able to put games into my samsung sgh-j600 mobile
      pls help meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

PRASOON
      PRASOON
      Just download the adobe flash player 10 to your pc. then start pc studio. it should work.
      thanx Rkt. I shall try adobe flash player 10 and come back to you..
      sorry Rkt, i updated the flash player with ver 10. but the pc studio is not opening. NPS error is coming and program terminated. pl help
      In this phone network connection is not estblish via usb so internet cannot access though this mobail also I cannot able to install usb drivers frm pc studio cd drivers this is very less thinng thus this is not profesional mobail but only time pass mobail
      very bad bobile3310 onlyl trial game do not download game .
      I have a SAMSUNG SCH-M569.the 1st time I installed the software it worked amazing for me.
      but due to some reason I had to FORMAT my computer.
      after that I have tried so many times to install it and use the software.It always shows one display "NPS ERROR".
      now what do I do with it??
      Plz help me out..its just sucking me..
      I have samsung s3310 mobile. PC Studio of this phone is not given with the set, so I can`t connect my phone with my pc.
      How can I get the PC Studio of S3310.
      please infrom me urgently.
      Unable to install games
      I have got samsung S3310 mobile.CD for PC studio is not given so I can t connect my phone to my PC.How can I get PC Studio of S3310
      I have purchased this S3310 just one month back. It is the worst phone I have experienced. The phone hangs every now and then and I need to remove the battery and reset the phone. There are no good games. The nastiest trial version games are given. You cannot install any games from PC. Nokia is the best in any regard. The video or the picture display does not provide a full screen display. Is not worst that though you have bigger screen, you have to see video or image through a very small window. I would not have purchased if I knew that Samsung is so worst. This is a message for all, PLEASE DONOT PURCHASE SAMSUNG MOBILE. GO FOR NOKIA
      Oh Yes Raju i also bought the phone oh if i read your comment before i would have not bought that phone its a idiotic freak and for all user the same slogan
      PLEASE DONOT PURCHASE SAMSUNG MOBILE. GO FOR NOKIA
      AND DONT EVER BUY SAMSUNG LOOSE PHONE BETTER BUY NOKIA 5310
      I m facing a network problem in my sumsung s3310.
      And can't zoom the picture also, urgent
      I have a SAMSUNG SCH-M569.the 1st time I installed the software it worked amazing for me.
      but due to some reason I had to FORMAT my computer.
      after that I have tried so many times to install it and use the software.It always shows one display "NPS ERROR".
      now what do I do with it??
      Plz help me out..its just sucking me..
      I hav just purchased samsung s3310. pc suite couldn't downloaded. and having problem in connection with internet.
      i bought samsung s3310 recently.but i didnt get any pc studio cd with it.i need it desperately.
      no CD with set
      i have bought samsung s3310 set but i have not found PcSTUDIO with the set, please suggest from where to downld it.
      dubbacore mobile SAMSUNG
      u guys dunno how to use it.. firstly it supports ful screen press # key..ping phone is disconnetd as soon u press end ker. although it takes time 4 ithe software to cr change da scfreen...in 12001, * in 1200*1600 resolu u could.nt zoom bettes lower it... i agree that nokia iz da abest. but particularly s3310 is better...it gives more dan u pay. it supportz games too but download it directly frm mobile..graphics r excellent.. download games frm wapking.mobi
      yes, Rishikesh Shukl absolutely correct...i have recently purchased s3310 phone and its features more than u pay for it...it has good graphics and u can download the game directly through the mobile from waptrick.com and u could just get the pc studio from samsung website and one who wish to buy a music phone in low budget can buy this phone without any problem as bcoz the sound quality is very good as compared to any other phone available in the same range...the only problem u face with samsung mobiles are that u cannot download any java application to ur mobile from the pc...atlast i could say that s3310 gives u better than u pay for it...
      Ashish Sen and Soumya Mukherjee, Pls go to Settings>Phone settings>PC connection and select the option mass storage. you ll be able to connect the mobile as a usb drive.

SAMSUNG 3310 IS FAR BETTER THAN ALL NOKIA PHONES UNDER 10000 BUCKS IN ALMOST EVERY ASPECT!!!
      I bought a samsung s3310 mobile a few days back hoping to surf net. I downloaded operamini 4.2 and started orkutting. But the problem is that the text content that i put to sign in to my account, or any scrap that i write (if got to be corrected) cannot be erased. The whole thing gets closed if i press the cancel option. One more thing, i am unable to connect internet to my pc through my handset via bluetooth. It is not working as a modem. Plz give me solutions to my problems.
      please tell me how can i download games...
      This is very bad mobile .

Suresh.
      when i connect my samsung s3310 phone through usb in pcstudio it is showing not connected and how i will connect internet through mobile to the pc.

P. C . CHANDRA — CARD NOT FUNCTIONING

I AM A HOLDER OF CREDIT CARD NO
      BOTH MY CREDITS WERE NOT FUNCTIONING AT THE FOLLOWING ADDRESS AT 8.00 P.M
      ON 12.10.2009
      P.C.CHANDRA AND SONS
      127/1A B.B.GANGULY ST
      KOLKATA700012
      MY MOBILE NO [protected]
      I hv purchased s3310 n m unable to open orkut. There is a error that is certicate of isuer is not found. Plz help me to get rid of dis prob
      s3310 games ple's
      buddy the pictures and videos can be seen with 320 *240 or 170*144 display.just practice a bit ...its a great phone ..with superb display and basic features and v elegant display ...u can ask for more at this range.its sound quality is better then any nokia mobile at this range ...yes u cant install third party softs and games from PC but can install directly on mobile. one more thing u cant install themes on this cell.But u can create ur own themes(need bit of practice)which is best feature.u can set display according to ur choice and what feel good to ur eyes.Also u can extend memory upto 8 GB ...i am using 4 Gb card and its working great.no hanging problem.this is what i have for now about this 3310 set.i hope this would help to u people.but at last i can say this will not disappoint u at all. VALUE FOR MONEY...
      By mistake i too purchased same phone (S3310) ..

Its software is very very poor ..

It hangs on call disconnect ..

Costumer care is full of junk fellows.
      dabba phone don't buy!!! s3310.
      i want to know how to transfer sms from samsung s3310 to my computer, pls help me to know this.
      I have samsung s3310 mobile. PC Studio of this phone is not given with the set, so I can`t connect my phone with my pc.
      How can I get the PC Studio of S3310.
      please infrom me urgently.
      I own a samsung s3310 handset but i face some problem which are below:
      1 In that cell memory card not support as a default storage when i received some files via bluetooth, the files save in phone memory.
      2 I not create my email account, when i try to create my accout there ask some smtp sever.
      Pls give me solutions of my problem, and i hope you sorted out that on immediate basis.
      i have purchesed s3310 metro for using internet on my pc, but i have no response because pc suite problem.
      ya... my phone is also have same problem(s3310).somtime it vibrate continiously.unable install game nasty phone samsumg
      All you need to do is go to settings -> phone settings -> PC connections -> select mass storage and save... Now when you connect the phone to your pc via the data cable, all the necessary installations o[censored]sb drivers and such things will complete automatically. You dont need to install any softwares manually. All the installation will occur instantly after you connect (setting of mass storage is very important). The Next Time you connect your mobile to your PC, the memory card on your phone will just act like a pen drive... ( I dot use any softwares like samsung pc studio or anything)
      Tell me how to install themes in Samsung S3310?
      yes i m facing the problem with s3310 when i connect the phone with my system to connect the net it does not work i m unable to transfer the msg from phone to my system by the help of pc suite
      I have bought Samsung Metro S3310 on 18th November 2009. everytime its hangs while cutting call & take lot of my time as well as money .Though i finished talking and cut call, the call is not immediately cut. Moreover the external speakers are not good.
      Please reply.
      please tell me how to install application in samsung s3310
      recently i bought samsung s3310 and its working excellent.in past i was using nokia 3120c.now i have 4GB memory card which i use in my samsung s3310 and its working really very very very good and it does not hangs also! and i also downloaded samsung pc studio and im very happy with it.thanks to samsung.
      I AGREE WITH YOU FRNZ SAMSUNG IS WORST COMPLEX DUSTY AND NOKIA IS THEEEEEEEEEEEEE BEST
      SOFTWARE osf this cell is very bad i can transfer or edit my contact list through pc studio there is no option to edit or import contact list from cell to system msg is also not transfered PC studio is only luks like SAFED HAATHI i feel very bad to buy dis cell when i connect to usb only memory card s open and when i install the pc studio on other pc its shows an error an not installed when i attch to usb i cant operate the cell if any body knows how to import n edit the contact list of dis cell through computer plz mail on [protected]@gmail.com i will be very thank ful to u
      PLEASE DONOT PURCHASE SAMSUNG MOBILE. GO FOR SONY
      AND DONT EVER BUY SAMSUNG LOOSE PHONE BETTER BUY SONY W 205
      BEST SOUND AND LOOK IS AWESOME IN THIS PRICE RANGE, NO ONE CAN BEAT SONY IN SOUND
      guys justceckout the s3310 blog...u can definitely install many games...just a bit tricky
      file:///D:/Users/PARAS/Documents/install-games-in-s3310-metro.html
      yes all the complants are right in there place as i have bought s3310 and unable to install software in the moblle i got the cd of pc suite with the set and the data cable also but what the use unable ti install other software what to do my nokia mobile was better then samsung.
      vedio player not working
      i have a samsung s3310 mobile and i am unable TO CONNECT WITH PC BUT IS CHARGING THROUGH THE DATA CABLE please give the solution
      just go in dis http://3310metro.blogspot.com/
      I have bought this phone about 4 month back... Everything is good but the only problem I face is that when I'm speaking with someone, the person is not able to hear me for about 3 to 4 seconds. This happens at regular intervals for all calls and is very annoying for the other person. At first I thought it was network problem, but later I realised that this Phone itself has this problem because even my friend who has the same Phone is facing exactly the same problem. I have even contacted my network service provider and have done everything to rectify the problem. Now I have to go to Samsung service center and leave my phone for repairs.
      totally disagree with what raju comment, the reason no mobile brand company will provide u latest game i[censored] want 2 download latest n fresh games go to mobile9.comnder u get all d types of games.!
      first time i had go for samsung mobile inspite of nokia, but there ihad got very bad experince with samsung s3310 mobile.my first expierence only single time i attached my samsung mobile with my pc. after that several trial i am unable to attach my mobile.pc syudio opened but hang after one or two clicks.
      hi sir i hv bhought a samsung metro s3310 and lots of times i tried my mobile to connect to my pc for my net purpose but i failed.latr i found the [censored] pc suit is not working. i want to ask question frm samsung company that for what we paid money to u just 2 see d [censored]ing tag o[censored]r bullsit jco wdet
      s3310 is good as handy.Iwant to take backup its data. please guide me
      Recently i bought samgsung s3310 mobile and i cannot install pc software in my computer .whenever i tried to install in my wista its leaving a messege that NPS doesn't exists. plzzz someone solve this problem
      plz anyone solve my problem
      when i disconnect any caller then immediately '"auto reply message " sent of 0 byte.plz solve my problem
      I need to connect my s3310 samsung mobile for internet use to PC but its not have any option for it in pc suite. plz help me
      i need pc suite for s3310. where i download it... another samsung model pc suite are posible to connect with my pc? plz tell me...
      PLZZZ ... DONT GO FOR SAMGSUNG MOBILES .BETTER GO FOR NOKIA OR EVEN TO CHINA MOBILES IN WORST CASE SCENARIO
      have bought this phone about one week back... Everything is good but the only problem I face is that when I'm speaking with someone, the person is not able to hear me for about 3 to 4 seconds. This happens at regular intervals for all calls and is very annoying for the other person. there is no network problem, but later I realised that this Phone itself has this problem because even my friend who has the same Phone is facing exactly the same problem. And also phone restart after charging then calling to anyone that time . pls help me

Samsung — mobile via usb not working

I bought a samsung corby txt on 12th jan and my mobile is not working via usb port when i m going to connect it with my lapi it remain doing switch of on, of on i cant connect net on my laptop frm my phone

Help me..........

Ayush
      i buy samsnug s3310 is good mobile compared other like nokia and etc you buy all so samsung mobiles i tell to how to install games and java software in samsung mobiles i all so install games in my s3310 like need for speed shift and 3d games etc call me how to install i hlep you number [protected]
      I REALY SATISFIED WITH SAMSUN S3310 BUT JUST AFTER TWO MONTH OF PUCHESING ITS HV RINGAR SIDE PROBLEM AND I CANT LESSNING SONGS, RINGTONE SO SIR PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE... CHANGE MY SET WITH NEW S3310 or REPAIR IT..MANTANENCE CENTE COLDNT DO THAT, HE SAID ITS WATER LOGG PROBLEM, BUT IF INSIDE WATER MY SET ITS CAMERA AND OTHERS ITEM WILL DAMEGED BUT ITS EVERY FUCTIONS WORKING PROPURLY ONLY PROBLEM WITH SOUND. ITS SOUNDS IS REALLY NICE PLEASE BACK ITS SOUND .MY SETS IMEI NO. IS [protected]
      I hav just purchased samsung s3310. pc suite couldn't downloaded. and having problem in connection with internet.
      i also bought samsung s3310 because at first time i go to no. of shops i bhopal & ask for fast internet based mobile. So everyone advised me to take this handset.Also when i saw the picture quality of this handset i am fan of it,
      Because it has 1600x1200 resolution screen which attracts me lots. So next day i finally decide to buy this handset.Its sound quality is good, Actually i ask for nokia mobile but they advised me to take this because of fast internet access on mobile.
      But when i try to install softwares like on nokia mobiles, it rejects it & show that unsupproted format which depress me a lot.Because i thought this handset is perfect one because of samsung but"""""""""""""... GUYYYYSSSS NEVER FORGET TO ASK EACH & EVERY THING OF MOBILE BEFORE BUY IT"""""""""""""... .But the slim shape of mobile handset& High quality of picture & videos ammends me that i am not in loss by buy that mobile. It has nice shape & quality guys .
      its an andriod operating system based mobile which has so problems which we look yet.
      But i suggest to buy symbian mobiles like nokia etc.
      I LEARN FROM MY MISTAKE THAT BEFORE BUY MOBILE TAKE COMPLETE INFORMATIONS ABOUT IT OTHERWISE YOU WILL BE IN LOSS.
      bought samsung mobile S3310. As such its good one in that price range with 8gb memory card support. I put 256MB mc which was with me. I find the mobile is not responding sometimes while disconnecting the call. even after pressing the hang on button, still the line was connected and eats aways some more buks. I tried the pc studio to access my files. But is not working . when i download from samsung website, i got the soft ware but whenever i try to open, an NPS error comes and program terminates on its own. Samsung, being an international brand, should resolve such small issues.I can approach the service center of samsung, but its sucking to approach any service center with new product in hand, , , we must be prepared to leave our product with them for any updation or repair...anyone pl guide...the best way to resolve this issue...thanks in advance

Samsung — mobile can't connect to pc

i had purchased samsung corby last month.......it cant connect to pc via KIES.....i have many times installed n uninstalled.but it doesent works..............if the compeny does not take action against it .......iwill complaint in consumer court
      I have a s3310 phone, but I unable to get GPRS after downloading PC studio. Please help...
      s3310 p c studio is used to not access internet
      could you please help me with the website address from where i can download the p studio for s3310?
      Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz help me out how to install games in samsung GT S3310 mobile handset because whenever i copy some jar format file it say unsupported file format but manual says that it supports jar format but still having a problem what to do and how to install games and where to find games free of cost

s3310 — SMS Problem

HI,

i have a problem in msgs.kindly let me know that, how to delete recent msg receipent list..
      not satisfied at the product usage so far
      You can download any Java application to your mobile from pc. I have samsung s3310. I downloaded games and software to my mobile from pc. I[censored] want to know how to download u need these four items

1. TKFile Explorer
      2. V_Mobile1.0Broadcommdriver
      3. only one Java application (as like game)
      4. Jad maker (this software make .jar file to .jad file)

You can download these items on net.
      Then u can download games from ur pc to ur mobile. Samsung s3310 is best mobile in its range.
      I agree with u. And I can give Information for downloading.
      If you want to further Information you can send me Email.
      Hi, I have been using samsungs3310 Handset fr a year now. All of a sudden teh Mobile started having issues like the phone never opens the Phone book (Just says Initialising) No signal people who call get a message saying the customer is busy. Any idea what could have gone wrong and what can be done other than going to customer care
      Dear Sir/ Madam

I, (Balwant Singh Ghugtyal), resident of House no. 219, Paschimabad, JNU, New Delhi-110067 purchased a Samsung mobile model no. GT S3310 (IMEI No. [protected]) from Hotspot mobile store, Munirka, Bill no. 5599 dated 06th May, 2010. Unfortunately, since the date of purchase, I am experiencing some problem in the Settings – Display and Light settings - dialing display – Font type. In font type, only two options are working properly i.e., Normal 1 & 2. By selecting the other options in Font type, the font size, font color and Background color options in Dialling display becomes inactivated (cursor is not selecting downstream options).
      In order to rectify the same, I have already visited the Hotspot and confirmed from there they have the same problem in other same mobile sets also probably due to the defect in software/program. They advised me to write a complaint to Samsung customer service directly in written. So, keeping in view your customer satisfaction motto, please let me know whose falt is this, your's ? software's ? or mine ? that i purchased this phone from samsang, instead of buying cell phone from nokia, spice, sony etc. I am expecting a permanent solution to my and others also who has purchased the same phone.
      Pl. Regards,
      Balwant Singh Ghugtyal

e-mail: [protected]@gmail.com

mobile no. [protected]
      i am not getting idea how to install software in my samsung s3310 through pc studio...

please give me solution...

shyam...
      i have purchased smsung s3310 handset...but with its pc studio i realised ..its pc studio is unable to save my sms in pc memory...can anyone tell me about HOW can i save my sms in pc...??????????????

Samsung — PC Suite is working slowly

i own a Samsung CORBY PRO and i was given a samsung kies pc suit
      it almost use's 300mb of ram but it is dead slow
      i really wish to know which made it..................
      samsung s3310 is nt at al a gud one.Mainly when you transfer files through bluetooth it wnt have access to the memory card and instead its saved in the phone memory which is very poor.So every time you have to move the items to card memory.Regarding messages also there is a great deal of problem the inbox always get filled with sms and every time you have to delete the messages.It is such a stupid mobile to buy, i would rather suggest to buy Nokia, which is a far better one compared to samsung.So please go for Nokia instead of this stupid Samsung.
      i had purchased samsung monte last month...it cant connect to pc via KIES...i have many times installed n uninstalled.but it doesent works...if the compeny does not take action against it ...iwill complaint in consumer court.so contact me [protected]
      The problems i m facing with this r nt the newer ones. these r:
      1. pc suit is nt available. And downloaded one is nt detecting the phone.
      2. data taken via bluetooth cannot be saved in memory card directly.
      3. found a problem of stmp srver on configuring email account.
      4. Its sms memory is less than it shows...i.e phone shows memory full before total msgs i cn save in it.
      5. it works little slow, frm my experiance.
      Plzzz mail me if there is any solution . manoj.[protected]@gmail.com
      Hello sir i am facing the problem of installing the java games in my new S3310 mobile please tell me is there any procedure to run the java games in it.
      Samsung S3310 is one of the worst mobiles, in the dozen mobiles i have used in last 10 years.

When the call is getting disconnected, the phone hangs. To restart, we have to remove the batter and restart again. its so much stress in life, and hurts...

Samsung Service center not interested in fixed.

From now, i wouldn't buy Samsung brand any more in life.
      Viay
      I use s3310 mobile, i face a problem that once the range is lost from the mobile it's not coming back even i stand at a place there is full range for the connection, until i restart the phone. Is there any solution? pls help...

Samsung Mobile — Work less

This is Amod Jha From rohini Delhi, I have purchased this handset on[protected] From Hot Spot of Sec.2, After 2 month it was work less and auto on off. problem was bering faced. Once it was submitted to samsung care on[protected] at T & L Communication, Kanti Nagar, New Delhi, and received back after 3 month and again found same problem.

I wan to complain Against this either this mobile should be replaced or Should be repaired properly. I have not used it as i have invested RS.12800 on it .

it is still in Warranty Period.

or just suggest me that what Should i do with this Handset

Hoping for favorable Responce

AMOD JHA

mail me at : amodjha.[protected]@gmail.com

Samsung Mobile — about PC STUDIO

Do you have any idea that your mobiles PC STUDIO not supported for TATA DOCOMO,(There are no name of TATA DOCOMO in Operator Selection list) & Also Unable to do Mannual Setting Its always showing Error message related Modem (I am Using SAMSUNG STAR NXT GT-S5233S)

Samsung — Mobile is not connecting with PC

I purchased a Samsung 3310i mobile 6 month back from Sagar Communication (Orai).
      Now we are connecting that mobile from our PC for internet uses, it is not connecting. After that we have logged a complaints to Samsung service center, he told me that submit your device to nearest Samsung service center. We follow same & submit our mobile to service center. After 15 days problem was still same. He did not rectify the problem.
      That is the fraud case because when we have purchased it is clearly mention in its brochure that you can connect this mobile from PC.
      Details of shop where we have purchased
      are mentioned below.

Sagar Communication
      Sagar Guest House, Akbar Market, Orai (Dist-Jalaun)
      Pin ode: 285001
      Ph No.: [protected]

Mobile Specification

Model No.: Samsung 3310i
      IMEI No.:355719/04/036789/4
      Purchase Date: 23rd Jan-11

SAMSUNG/MOBILE — DOWNLOAD PROBLEM

HOW TO TRANSFER FILES FROM LAPTOP TO PHONE USING DATA CABLE.THERE IS A PROBLEM IN DOWNLOADING SOFTWARES IN SAMSUNG MODEL GT-C3222.

Samsung — samsung pc studio

I have a samsung GT-E 2152 handset and i wanna connect my phone to pc for using internet&which pc studio is supporting . pls anyone give me solutions of my problem on my mail id - [protected]@rediffmail.com

Samsung — not able to download themes

i am not able to download any theme in my monile samsung corby plus so plz help me for duing any thing for downloading
      ghatia phone

Samsung smart tv speakers problem

TV Speakers voice is not clear!
      Please send your
      97 Comments

SHELLA
        Jul 29, 2009

Dated: 29.07.2009

Re:- Replacement of Samsung S3500 set Colour Metalic
        IMEI No. [protected]

Ref. my E-mail’s dated 27.07.2009 and 28.07.2009.

As you are well aware, I have taken cell of model S 3500 (Amir Khan fame), after taking this mobile I am getting lot of problems as referred in my previous E-mails. As per your advised, I have given it at Samsung Service Centre from where I received a Job Sheet (without number). As I think, every authorized Service Centre’s Job Sheet has a serial number but Job Sheet of your center has no number. Why?

It is very surprised that after handed over the handset to your Service Center, nobody contact to me till morning. I had called up today morning and the answer I got was my Set is OK. What the HELL is this. Am I mad or have a habit to visit your Service Centre for spent my valuable time with your executives. Why your Executives had not checked the Set in my presence after my repeated requests? This is the panic situation of mine, who wasted my valuable TIME than my spent money and my energy. I sincerely requesting you kindly look in to this and expedite matter, thinking You In My Position and arrange a new mobile handset for my S3500 mobile.

I have logged a compliant through your Customer Care (Request No. [protected]) and send e-mails to you regarding the non-performance of my Set and I quite surprised that I have not received any response from you other than your e-mails from your Customer Satisfaction Team with remarks that “thank you for your patience and we will contact you soon”. What is my ……. PATIENCE and what is your………SOON? Is it a DAY or a YEAR? Always, I contact to you, either on your Customer Care or your Service Centre. Actually, your money is not spent on this Set, and you are not facing any problem after purchasing this Set. I am facing, therefore, I contact you again and again.

Now I am fully dissatisfy with the services and need to get my Phone Replaced, or my amount with the suitable interest rate and compensation, else I will file a complaint with the Consumer Court under the Consumer Protection Act. I seek compensation for the mental agony caused due to deficiency in services and inconvenience faced due to purchase of this set. If no Serious Action is taken from any one I want my complete Money back, and I would prefer taking some other Brand.

Kindly do the needful and oblige.

Thanking you very much,

SHELLA
        D-131, WEST VINOD NAGAR, DELHI-92

AREA SERVICE MANAGER ALSO PLAY A VILLIAN ROLE IN THIS PICTURE. HE NEGLECT TO LISTEN MY PROBLEM AND SHOW HIS BLIND FAITH IN HIS SERVICE CENTRE. MEAN TO SAY ACCORDING TO HIM I AM TELLING LIE.

Samsung Mobile — bad performance

My name is Sgt Rakesh Singh Of Indian Air Force presently in Jammu , I have purchased a basic phone from Jammu (black, the only one colour) for Rs 2300/-, now what i have experienced is that that phone lack in receiving consistency, voice receives in peace meal, which hinders the conversation, is the a feature of the cheap phone or is it a signal to go for a costly phone or this the problem with my phone only.

One more thing which i wanted to register is that whenever i open the flap to see callers name it get connect in auto, mean there is no chance to avoid a caller after seeing, again is it a problem or a feature,

kindly look into my problem

thanking you in anticipation

Rakesh Singh
        i m suffering from regular problem in my newly bought handset
        it was repaired about 7times in ur service center
        im in very tension about my handset

Mrs Renuka Masih
          Jul 28, 2009

This is regarding my complaint to the customer care division of Samsung electronics
          Complaint No:[protected]
          Made on - 10th July 09
          Washing Machine Model:
          Visited on:18th July 09
          Technician : Mr Ramesh [protected] of Prem Electronics, Kukatpally.
          According to the customer care they have dispatched the part that needs replacement, according to Mr Ramesh it has not yet come...this has been the story from the 20th of July.
          Today, I spoke to one Mr Shah, a senior at the customer care, he told me that Prem Electronics is closed down and are no longer the service center for Samsung. Then who is Mr Ramesh claiming to be? When will my washing Machine get its Drain Pump?
          I hope I can find a solution to this problem via this forum. I have been calling the customer care a minimum of twice a day and they put me on hold n hold and each call lasts a minimum of 20 minutes. Will they ever understand how much the washing machine is costing me??
          I have purchased a Samsung Washing Machine from Ahmedabad branch. they have promised a demo visit wthn 48 hrs bt after 4 times follow up till date, no one has visited my place.

branch office address, SAMSUNG PLAZA
          Shivalik Plaza, Shivranjini cross road, Ahmedabad.

plz do the needful.

Gopal Krishan Sahi
            Jul 28, 2009

To Great surprise, even after reporting the matter to Mr. Jung Soo Shin, (President and CEO of Samsung South West Asia Operations and President & CEO of Samsung India Electronics Ltd.) and Mr. Yoon-Woo Lee, Vice Chairman, NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN !!!

Overwiew of my complaint :-

A. Washing Machine

The machine has water drainage problem. Seems to be the manufacturing defect.

We purchased the following;

Vide invoice # 1970 dtd.[protected]Next Retail Vikaspuri, New Delhi)
            We regret to say that your after sale service is useless. In this connection BP. No. [protected] was created on 24.5.2009.

As nobody attended the defect we called on;
            27.06.2009 M/S. Sarita, Manish, Pratibha, Pushpinder & Nisha.

On 25.07.2009 #[protected] M/s. Manmohan, Sunny, Abhishek ……………..Complaint not attended

On 26.07.2009 #[protected] M/s. Sidharth, Abhinav …………………………... not attended

On 28.07.2009 #[protected] M/s. Nitu, ……, & Abhishek……..………………...Com... not attended

Seeing all this we felt like to inform you before placing the facts in Distt. Forum, Janakpuri under the Consumer Protection Act 1986.

This proves beyond any doubt that your company is not pushing substandard products but also poor service provider.

B. Air Conditioners

Apart from above we purchased two (2) air conditioners vide invoice # 0022494 dtd. 28.06.2009

(Next Retail Vikaspuri, New Delhi)

Thank god that we purchased only two from your company out of five (5)

We had to struggle for more than 20 days to get the defective grill attended.

May we know?
            1. Is this the S. Korean standards?
            2. Is there no body in the company to think for the customer?
            3. Is your area service manager in hand in glove with your franchisee M/s. Boscos?
            4. Is he so irresponsible guy?
            5. Have we committed a crime in going for your product?

We await your response regarding quality of products and poorest after sale service.

SAMSUNG AC / Washing Machine — SAMSUNG Washing Machine / AC

I bought a SAMSUNG Washing Machine and Samsung Air Conditioner on 15th March 2009 in Hyderabad.

A Person came to show the Demo of Washing Machine - He opened the seal and started explaining how it works.

Water is draining from the bottom of Machine - Not through Out let pipe.

First Impression itself is so bad for me. My experience with the SAMSUNG Washing Machine is so bad.

I thought atleast AC is Okay - Today I realized that AC is also not working. No one is bothered to reply why so.

When ever I am calling the Service Centre - one is telling - they will respond in 2 Hrs...one says by 8 PM they will call and other says they may respond in 24 Hrs.

So pathetic. I am feeling bad that I bought SAMSUNG Products by mistake.

Sharma./ 8-Apr-2009

samsung AC and Washing Machine — worst service

we complaind about the AC and Washing machine on 12-5-09 with complaint no--[protected]. Same day the ac mechanic came and said that gas has to be filled and the next day their person would come and take the ac to the workshop for filling the gas. But no one had turned up till now.

When we again called up the customer care they were telling that we had to complain again to fill up the gas. if we had given a complaint it means that we need to get the product repaired. ?Then what was the need to complain again? Is this the way they were supposed to react? It is highly rediculous.

If the ac is not used in this hot days then why to buy? Just to keep it as a show piece?

Regarding the washing machine----- the person came next day and told that the whole panel has to be changed and he would bring it the next day and change it. But even in this case no one had turned up.

I am very to say that the customer service is very irresponsible in this matter.

If my ac and washing machine are not repaired within 24 hrs the matter will be taken very seriously.

The ac, mainly, has to be repaired by evening
            complaint not attended B.P.No.[protected] which is pending from lost 45 days
            the drainage system of my samsung washing machine is not functioning properly.

samsung ac machine — malfunctioning of ac machine

Last year i raised a complaint. Service centre people attended the complaint but unavble to solve it. However, the machine is not working properly, most of the time the compressor doesnt start. Suddenly for a few minutes it works but after that the compressor stopped.

This year i lodge a complaint (complaint no:[protected])

Samsung AC, Washing Machine — Products are just useless and service is the worst

Recently (March 2010) I bought Samsung AC {window 1.5 tonne}, 6.0 Kg fully automatic washing machine and double-door fridge. I think that is my worst decision of life till now.
            I requested samsung service center using their so-called customer care centres for installing AC, but all in vien.They make me fool by pending 1 more day sir,2 more day sir. Finally I got it installed by local vendor.Just after 02 days of installation my AC and machine both got down. Again I registered complaints with customer-care. But all samsung guys/gals are mother-. They are just for lying to customers, always give fake commitments. Nobody has arrived from their side till now(12 days have gone) and moreover I have no hope for that.
            I will suggest to never go for Samsung products.
            I have learnt numbers and names of all Samsung Gurgaon guys. Usually they dont pick phones but whenever they commit u big and quick things, so please get aware of all these.
            I will definitely take revenge from Samsung India in some way as they have frustated me a lot and moreover have taken my mental-piece.
            Numbers of muther- are as follows :-
            Service Manager Mr. Mahajan[protected]/3
            Some guy named Mr.Bhardwaj - +91-[protected]
            I'm also having a service related problem with a Samsung Washing Machine, in Allahabad.
            The PCB Assly burnt out and was replaced in march '10 at a cost of Rs. 3042/-.
            It has again burnt out on 7th. Sept. and is to be replaced at cost, but the "part is not available" as per the service centre. "It has been ordered and will come from NOIDA in about 3/4 days". Nothing happened. On enquiry, I was told the "PO has been deleted by mistake" so "we are agin placing a requisition and it will take another 3/4 days".
            I think I have made a serious mistake by relying on the Samsung Brand !!
            I logged a complained of samsung washing machine on 11 Nov 2010, complaint no is [protected], problem is outer body rusted, but till date nobody respond me, I call the call centre many time every time they told me our engg visit with in 24 hrs but nobody visit. Today 11 Dec i call the call centre for confirm the status of my call...I surprized my complined is compete in samsung knowledge and comments update Estimate is over so customer not agree for repaire and if customer wants he will call the call centre again,
            This is shame for samsung...
            I purchased one fully automatic, top loaded washing machine on 3rd Nov 2010 from lucknow . We take care of our machine v much as after use, it always covered with cover and polythene but with in six months it started rusting from top side.

we also complaint in your customer care and your engineer ask to pay Rs800 to paint the body.

My question is " Is your washing machine body's is so poor quality? " that it starts rusting as washing machine means wash clothes and even we always try that washing machine body's come least contact with water.

I wanted to know that are you using low grade quality so that washing machine body start rust as from the first use??

Namrata Jain

email: namratajain.[protected]@gmail.com
            10 Comments

SUBRAT DASH
              Jul 28, 2009

sir/madam;
              i have brought a new model samsung mobile model is S5233A and its touch pad now doesnt work.when i went to the service station in bhubaneswar, bapuji nagar .their manager told it will take a week to get repaired, i waited for a week then went again.then he said it is still pending.he told the toucpad will come from kolkata, and will take 8-9 days more.then i thought they will make it.bt after 9 days i again went, then one new worker talked with the area manager.and told 5 days more, when i told i cat wait anymore .because the phone was purchased 1 month ago.then the worker said i[censored] will not get on the 27 july then he will exchange and will give a new phone..so sir its my request to you to kindly take action on SAMSUNG SMART SERVICES, BAPUJI NAGAR, PHONE NO :[protected], MOBILE:[protected].
              i agree to all roules
              jhgvjv klkpo ;ll oioirp ;s;d's;dpi ljkj siudisej, k n[.d ]

Samsung Star S5233A — poor service

I purchased samsung star s5233A mobile on 23/07/2009 and after using it for nearly one month it had a restart problem i.e the phone couldn't restart . I had lodged the complaint at service centre nehruenclave,kalkaji,new delhi on 04/08/2009 but they told me that they didn't have the board of the phone and they took around ane month in repairing the phone.I collected my repaired phone on 03/09/2009 but after using the phone for nearly 2 hours i discovered another problem, the phone had outgoing and incoming problem(outgoing and incoming functions of the phone were not working properly). I again submitted my phone to the service center on 05/09/2009.I am waiting for their response as now i don't consider repair as an option, i would surely like replacement or refund.

Ajai Kumar Srivastava
                Jul 27, 2009

I have purchased 22' LCD TV model NO LA228350F2, model code LA226350F2MXL serial No - 13533zcss00163M from M/S Teleglobe Electronic, Haridwar Road, Rishikesh (Dehradun) Phone No[protected]on dated 29 May 2009. After some time I have found a blue bright mark on screen, After few days it stop and i seen a Rainbow from right side o[censored]pper corner to right side of lower corner. I complaint to M/S Teleglobe Electronic. He say for complaint to CO. But unluckely no any responce has yet been given

From Ajai Mob- [protected], [protected]
                LA228350F2

Aditya Awasthi
                  Jul 27, 2009

complaint for washing Machine, details of email sended to samsung is attached.

[protected][protected][protected][protected]----
                  Reference:
                  Complaint number: [protected]

Dear Sir or Madam,

This is about the complaint number [protected] registered on 16th
                  July 2009 with your call center/ toll free number[protected]. The display works on
                  switching the power on, but the machine does not act on commands; for example,
                  neither does it draw water nor does its motor rotates. The machine is under
                  warranty. However, the complaint has not been attended, despite repeated promises by your customer care/ service center people on many reminders. They have been telling me everytime that a senior person would speak to me and a technician would be coming to my place immediately. Nothing of that kind has happened so far.

I am quite frustrated about such a poor service and communication by a reputed company like Samsung. I wonder whether my decision of opting your products was correct.

I would earnestly request you to kindly arrange for attending to the washing machine immediately. Needless to say that non-availability of the machine is causing tremendous hardship to my family and me. As substantial time has passed since the complaint was registered, I would appreciate if the a senior person is assigned for looking after the completion of this request.

Sincerely,
                  Aditya Awasthi

Sanjiv Rai
                    Jul 27, 2009

I purchased a samsung mobile model no. SGH-J700i from M/S Mobile Villa, Shop No. 3, Ground Floor, Verma Centre, Boring Road Crossing, Patna, Bihar on 08.06.2009 vide bill no. 5924 dated 08.06.2009. On 22.06.2009 all of sudden the mobile stopped working. I complained to their service centre at Exhibition Road, Patna where they took my set and said that they will inform me after rectification of the fault. Thereafter on 27.06.09 I recieved a call from the service center on my mobile no. [protected] that the set is ready. I was told that there was problem with display which has been rectified However upon getting my set back I realized that the prblem was not rectified properly. On 24.07.09 I again went to the same service centre where I was told by the authority that there is some problem for which they asked me to pay Rs.1203/- Upon telling them that my set is under warranty period, they ruidly behaved and said that in any case they are not going to rectify my problem without taking money. Their such an act is against the conditions of warranty as well as amounts to deficiency in service.
                    my samsung j700i gets hanged while typing sms .its display gets switched off. how to solve .plz help .its urgent
                    I have samsung j700i. After opening slide some keys are not working. When the slide is close all the keys work.

SHELLA
                      Jul 27, 2009

I have purchased Model No. S 3500, which is being advertised by most famous actor "AMIR KHAN" on 23.07.2009. From the date of purchase, I found difficulty to operate this phone. Sometime, the call end function not working. Sometimes it is going to hang. From yesterday, its function to listen the call not working - I attend call only through the speaker phone, not from normal mode. Sometime it is working properly and sometime it gives me a trouble. I shut the mobile on the next day after facing difficulty in attending and after one hour when I switch on this mobile phone it going to function normally. What is the problem in this handset.

You know, it shows the public about the bad image of SAMSUNG as well as AMIR KHAN.

This is the starting time (only four days of purchasing, it gives me these types of troubles. Kindly tell me - What is its future?

I am working lady and not in a position to approach your service centre again and again as advised by your customer care department.

Kindly look into the matter and make arrangement to replace this Set urgently so that I will not find any problem in future.

SHELLA
                      D-131, WEST VINOD NAGAR
                      OPP. SARASWATI KUNJ APPTT.
                      DELHI - 92
                      PH: [protected]

Samsung S 3500 Mobile phone — Does not work properly

I have purchased a Samsung S 3500 mobile on 30/04/2009 but many times I had shutdown, software, poor signal as well as no servise available problems. The handset was submitted for service at Vashi ( Navi Mumbai) service center for more than 5 times. Each time it took more than 20 days. It means out of one year warranty the handset was not used as its respect, always it was under service. Again I have some problem with my mobile phone for which the service center ask for money to fix the problem as it is out of warranty. Please help me If I put the handset every two months for repair and pay 400-500 INR I will loose more than mobile phone cost. Can anybody help/advise me to take legal action against Samsung company.

Dr. Imran Ahmed Khan
                        Jul 26, 2009

sir, this is Dr Imran Ahmed Khan from Vivekananda Polyclinic and Instistute of Medical Sciences. I am a DNB (MD) 3rd year student. I have purchased a samsung mobile from Ganpati mobile center, ShreeRam tower, lucknow. SGH-J700i at 20-05-09. I faced some problem with it`s woking and reported at SHREERAM Tower, lucknow. They asked me to contact at Nirala nagar service center, where they deposited my set at 15-07-09 and asked me to contact at 17th of this month. On 17th they asked me to come after 1 week. I visited their service center on 24th july, then are asking for10 day more !
                        I am a doctor posted in ICU it is not possible for me to trace there every next date . kindly please see in to the matter and help me in solving mr problem.
                        my work order no is WA[protected].
                        my mobile no. [protected].

samsung mibile — too much delay in repairing

sir, this is Dr Imran Ahmed Khan from Vivekananda Polyclinic and Instistute of Medical Sciences. I am a DNB (MD) 3rd year student. I have purchased a samsung mobile from Ganpati mobile center, ShreeRam tower, lucknow. SGH-J700i at 20-05-09. I faced some problem with it`s woking and reported at SHREERAM Tower, lucknow. They asked me to contact at Nirala nagar service center, where they deposited my set at 15-07-09 and asked me to contact at 17th of this month. On 17th they asked me to come after 1 week. I visited their service center on 24th july, then are asking for10 day more !
                        I am a doctor posted in ICU it is not possible for me to trace your next date . kindly please see in to the matter and take necessqry action it.
                        my work order no is WA[protected]
                        I am a doctor posted in ICU it is not possible for me to trace there every next date . kindly please see in to the matter and help me in solving mr problem.
                        my work order no is WA[protected].
                        my mobile no. [protected].
                        i had given samsung GS5603 for rapairing in Borivali Samsung service centre on 09.02.2010 i-e 21 days back.And i am not getting proper response for it. i have also suffered due to it. i had suffered bacause i m unable to trade, my boss shouts at me, even my relatives complain about it. So i am expecting that some proper authority will look out for this. and i also can get back my mobile phone back on time as early as possible.

Anup Vineet Mahajani
                          Jul 26, 2009

I bought a brand new samsung mobile as mentioned above a month before.I got a ear phones with the phone which is having two parts as

proximal part: microphone cable
                          distal part: 3.5mm ear phones

In this type of microphone cable one can fit any type of 3.5mm earphones and so did I.Basically samsung earphones are very poor so i put my brand new BOSE 3.5mm earphones worth Rs.5000 {please note that}, i enjoyed quite a few songs and when i tried to remove my BOSE earphones from the proximal connector, I found 3.5mm pin of my BOSE earphones inside the socket of the microphone cable.

I went to the samsung service center, JM road PUNE.At the center I explained my problem and the attendant said "its not our fault we cant replace your earphones nor can we repair"

so i lost not only my BOSE earphones but also the microphone cable which costs around Rs.800.

I WANT MY MICROPHONE CABLE TO BE REPLACED AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

Ajeeth A Viswanath
                            Jul 25, 2009

I had purchased a Samsung CDMA SCH-B259 mobile on 1st June 2009. On the 25th of June 2009 the handset suddenly got switched off and was declared as a dead hanset by the Samsung Customer Care @ Khadki Business Center, Pune. I had given my handset for repair to them on 29th June and till date have not got my handset back even though I have followed up vigorously. I am paying a huge rental for my tata indicom without having a handset to make calls. I had asked for a spare handset to use till the time my handset gets repaired, but they said since its CDMA they dont have spare as the company has not given them. Please help .
                            Samsung mobile service centers in Hyderabad totally waste. They are not getting proper solution and not do perfect service to the customers.

uma sharma
                              from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                              Jul 25, 2009

my mobile phone is samsung co.modle no.SGH-M200

please tell me the data cable will support as USB port this mobile phone

please advice me
                              Hello Sir/Madam

I am Vijender Singh From Karol Bagh.

I was buyed last 9th augustSGH M200 samsun mobile from Hot Spot Gaffar Market, karol bagh. But mobile was not proper working, so I was checked in your Moti Nagar Service Center. But Service Center Member give Not Actual information. What was the technical problem in my phone, and he was not pick the phones, and not action in progress.

Vijender
                              Hello sir/Ma'am

I have set up Internet in my mobile(Samsung SGH M200...Idea service)..but due to some reasons i wanna cancel it out.I am wandering from sites to sites searching for needy informations but am unable to fetch it from anywhere.Also i am unable to get through the allotted call center.
                              Do provide me with the necessary details @ my email id asap.

Catherin.
                              data cable todo work as USB port
                              my mobile phone is samsung co.modle no.SGH-M200

please tell me the data cable will support as USB port this mobile phone

please advice me

babu sankar menon
                                Jul 25, 2009

I purchased one s5233 star mobile the last saturday and i got the cd of pc suit i installed the same but still it not working

please help me
                                i had the same problem with my samsung gt 5233a.
                                Firstly you should remove the pc studio and usb drivers from our computer.
                                Secondly before installing pc studio you should make sure that your phone should not be connected to the pc before or during installation.
                                then during installation the first step is to select the country for the software to be loaded. instead of choosing India select UK(this worked for me). i hope the problem gets solved.
                                in order to check whether the drivers are correctly installed
                                1. right click on my computer icon
                                2. select properties
                                3. hardware
                                4. device manager (check whether samsung usb modem is highlighted or not)
                                if it is highlighted then it is not properly installed.
                                do one thing, i think you may have version 1.1.2.ICE of samsung new pc studio, which was came with mobile. uninstall it along with all drivers of modem.
                                Now go to samsung website, and select yr country(like india) and download latest version 1.1.2.ID3. and install it. do not install usb modem drivers. and connect the mobile, it will be decteted by the windows, and installed and ready to use window will popup.
                                Start samsung new pc studio, and enjoy.
                                i was also puzzlede by this, but now find this solutionit works 100 percent ( i`ve windows xp).
                                I had similar problem .. and after spending good efforts in searching.. I finally got the solution.

Download new PC studio from samsung site.
                                Here is the link -
                                http://downloadcenter.samsung.com/content/SW/2009

04/[protected]/New_PC_Studio_1.1.2.ID3.exe

It worked for me!
                                Enjoy your Samsung Star!!!

Cheers
                                -Abhi
                                I purchased Samsung Star last week. i activate my GPRS and internet is not connected with my pc via usb cable even after installing the pcsuite. what I should do??
                                With the latest version of PC studio i am getting a error saying An unregistered model connect, connection cannot continue!! How to solve this problem?

Anand gupta
                                  Jul 24, 2009

I m not able to connent to pc for intenet because of pc suite, i have not receive pc suite with my mobile and not able to find in market, pls guide to solve this problem
                                  sir i have not got the samsung pc suit with my mobile how i can connect my mobile tolaptop to run the internet please give me solution
                                  I ALSO WANT TO KNOW THE ANSWER OF THIS QUESTION...SAME PROBLEM OCCUR WITH ME...IF SOME ONE HAVE ANY SOLUTION FOR THIS PLEASE CINFIRM
                                  dint get pc suite with ell phone
                                  sir i have not got the samsung pc suit with my mobile how i can connect my mobile tolaptop to run the internet please give me solution
                                  I HAVE NOT SAMSUNG GT S3310 PC SUITE. HOW CAN I GET????????
                                  How to connect my SAMSUNG GT S3310 to my PC through data cable using PC suite(3.2.1)?
                                  when i connect the cord and set connection settings to PC suite even then it shows 'not connected'
                                  how to solve this problem?
                                  i have no got samsung pc suit with my mobile how i can connect my mobile to pc to run the internet please help me!
                                  pc suite not difine aircel network setting
                                  i got pc studio with my mobile GT S3310 but further i am unable to connect internet on my laptop.please resolve my problem we will be thankful.
                                  when i try to receive files through bluetooth it goes directly to the inbuilt memory and when internal memory is full it does not goes to the memory card and process gets terminated
                                  is this same with samsung s3310 phones
                                  sir, i m not connecting internet through samsung s3310 pc suit by using aircel network.

Plz send the solution for that
                                  pc studio insatll but not working this softwers nps erur
                                  my samsung s3310 mobile not connect bluetooth &not going to phone memory to card memory.
                                  my phone gets detected by Samsung PC studio 3 but not by Samsung PC studio 7 Help!!!
                                  i dont connect my samsung s3310 with my pc studio to run internet.plz solv this problem.is any other pc studi came with it.plz tell how can i get it.what is its price.plz give fully instruction to connect my mob to pc.
                                  I am able to find usb drivers to my phone from this webid
                                  http://3310metro.blogspot.com/
                                  i am very upset to have bought s3310 set. samsung is cheating customers. i did not get pc studio software with the set and it is not even available on internet so i cannot connect the phone to my pc. friends please tell me what to do? in my opinion NOKIA is better than any other mobile company because they give better service and necessary software is easily available on internet. if i knew samsung had such a problem, i would never buy it. and from today onwards i shall suggest others not to buy samsung set because i have been suffering.
                                  please provide me the information regarding samsung s3310 pc suite software & the suitable site from there i can download the free PC Suite software
                                  I HAVE NOT SAMSUNG GT S3310 PC SUITE.Please give me the Link...Please Please
                                  somebody help me . how do i connect my Samsung GT S3310 handset to Computer for transfering Data
                                  when i try to receive files through bluetooth it goes directly to the inbuilt memory and when internal memory is full it does not goes to the memory card and process gets terminated
                                  The PC Studio Software is available in the Samsung website. Given below is the link for S3310.

http://in.samsungmobile.com/supports/softwaremanuals/software.do

If you are using KasperSky Antivirus, please close it before installing this software. If Kaspersky is running, the installation fails.

Hope this helps.
                                  Memory Card can be accessed directly without installing the PC Studio Software.

Steps given below for S3310:
                                  Click on Settings -> Phone Settings -> PC Connection -> Ask on connection -> Save

Connect the mobile to the Computer using the USB Port. In you mobile it would ask for the type of connection. Choose "Mass Storage"

Now you will be able to see the memory card listed under My Computer.
                                  Inorder to connect to pc you have to download "SAMSUNG NEW PC STUDIO" from the official site.
                                  just paste this in the url: http://downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspx?CDSite=SFC_IN&a...

install the s/w and after that connect the mobile to the pc...PC STUDIO will detect the mobile and will create an icon on the PC STUDIO window...there also a computer icon which represent ur pc...so just click both the computer icon and the icon for ur mobile and just copy-paste data from pc-2-mobile or vice versa...
                                  samsung GT s 3310 se net surf karna possible hai . mene jab phone purchase kiya tha to pc suite ki badi problem thi to mene net se download kar ke phone to connect ho gaya PC se par problem thi net connect ki. error aa raha tha bar bar PPP link protocol was terminated so badi muskil se solve hua . sirf karna ye hai ki first go to control panel then phone and modem option then your modem properties phir ek option aata hai my location ka bas yahi par apna area code daliye or net connect ho jayega

Area code means dehradun ka hai jaise 0135 ok
                                  3 times i tried to download PC suite software and wested 150 rs but it is showing error while connecting.i was send mail to ur customer care 4 times but no reply, so i think this is a very big mistek in my life that i have purchase this mobile . please do needfull
                                  i want to know how to connect the internet using mobile with usb.i hv got samsung pc studio still i m not able.plz me guide the complete procedure
                                  Atal

its quite easy...open your toolbox(1st icon, bottom of pc studio) with your phone connected in pc studio mode...there u will find "internet connector"...select that and small window appears (with three icons at bottom of that...2 on right and one on left...click on middle one...select samsung phone modem option...set your location to India...select your service provider...click ok...a msg would appear and click ok again...it will connect...thats all.

i have got a problem with same...i can't connect it with aircel...so if anyone know plz mail me
                                  thnx
                                  Atal

its quite easy...open your toolbox(1st icon, bottom of pc studio) with your phone connected in pc studio mode...there u will find "internet connector"...select that and small window appears (with three icons at bottom of that...2 on right and one on left...click on middle one...select samsung phone modem option...set your location to India...select your service provider...click ok...a msg would appear and click ok again...it will connect...thats all.

i have got a problem with same...i can't connect it with aircel...so if anyone know plz mail me
                                  thnx
                                  I HAVE NOT SAMSUNG GT S3310 PC SUITE.Please give me the Link.. or name of software.
                                  While exchanging data with other mobiles, the received data get stored in phone memory which is 30 MB only.I want to store this data in memory card.How can I do this?
                                  Can anyone help me regarding this issue??
                                  PLZ dont buy samsung mobile, buy only nokia,
                                  sabka bharosa nokia.
                                  I have brought recently S3310 mobile and i have tried several times to install mcafee or kasperesky antivirus which has .SIS extension .I have copied to my phone and tried installing and it gives error as not surpported.Can some one tell how to install .SIS formate on to my phone please?
                                  I bought this fone 4 its sound features but when i try to receive files through bluetooth it goes directly to the inbuilt memory and when internal memory is full it does not goes to the memory card and process gets terminated
                                  I want to direct all files dirctly to the memory card .how can I do this?????need solution.
                                  RECENTLY I BOUGHT THE SAMSUNG S3310, AND I DIDNT FIND NET CONNECTIONS IN THAT.I HAD RECIEVED HUNDREDS OF GPRS SETTINGS AND EVEN TRIED TO INSTALL THEM.STILL I DIDNT GET IT.PLEASE HELP!!
                                  Memory Card can be accessed directly without installing the PC Studio Software.

Steps given below for S3310:
                                  Click on Settings -> Phone Settings -> PC Connection -> Ask on connection -> Save

Connect the mobile to the Computer using the USB Port. In you mobile it would ask for the type of connection. Choose "Mass Storage"

Now you will be able to see the memory card listed under My Computer.
                                  sir help me .
                                  how do i connect my Samsung S3310
                                  handset to Computer for transfering Data..
                                  how 2 download pc suit then..?
                                  how can i use airtel gprs via pc using samsung s3310 mobile?when iconnect a message comes that now you have connected to internet but whenm i brosuing my home page it does not open

S 3310 — internet settings and memory storage

"internet settings are not possisible in your mobile" this was the answer said by customer care , Airtel when ive asked for the internet settings in my mobile
                                  and the main problem with the mobile is storage of memory in phone when it was blue toothed from other mobiles . . . .
                                  how should i connect wap on my phone samsung s3310.
                                  plese tell me how to connect the mobile to computer plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
                                  I dont know how install more software in samsung s3310... open flash, , pdf file..etc
                                  plzzzzzzz tell me how can i do this...what should i do now..

plzzzzz give samsung enggcodes list ...
                                  how i can connect to my mobile to internet. my mobile model numer is S3310 & i have purchaes mobile on last 5 dec 2009. I have installed required software. Please suggest me.
                                  yaaro kisi ko ye pata h ki ye samsung s3310 se net kaise connect karte h.ye samsung s 3310 m ppp link was terminated bar bar aata h. kaise hatau iSE. pRpqq w00j
                                  I m facing a network problem in my sumsung s3310.even giving it to samsung care it still have same problem...
                                  what is the proceure to connect internet through samsung s 3310 via bluetooth on airtel gprs
                                  My phone is samsung s3310
                                  I have samsung s3310 model and I got the PC studio installed on my computer from the cd provided with the set.However, Samsung PC studio is unable to detect my mobile when I connect it to my machine.I am unable to transfer any image files from mobile to my desktop.Please help!
                                  How can i connect my Aircel Pocket internet to my pc ????????
                                  I have pc suit also bt it does not connect...
                                  This for aircel net on PC.
                                  GO TO PC STUDIO--->TOOL BOX
                                  TOOL BOX-->INTERNET CONNECTOR
                                  INTERNET CONNECTOR->SELECT UR PHONE
                                  After select ur phone then u click the add options and goto select ur country menu and select OTHER then automatic network provider will changed to other. After this u write down APN-->aircecweb. and phone no-->*99***1#.

BEFORE DOING ALL OF THIS U CHANGE UR MOBILE BROWSER PROFILE SETTING TO Aircel Net not pocket internet.
                                  I[censored] donot doing this u cant connect ur pc on net...
                                  Hi All,

Dont get disappointed. Check throughly in samsung site itself.

Below is the link to get PC-Software/PC-Suite.Copy paste into your browser window
                                  http://www.samsung.com/in/consumer/mobile-phone/mobile-phone/multimedia-phone/GT...

I don't know with this phone you will be able to connect pc to internet. I checked all other features works fine in this pc suite.
                                  how to connect samsung S3310mobile net to pc
                                  i am very upset to have bought s3310 set. samsung is cheating customers. i did not get pc studio software with the set and it is not even available on internet so i cannot connect the phone to my pc. friends please tell me what to do?
                                  i want to connect to internet to my pc through my s3310 please help me soooooooooooon
                                  i cant connect to internet through my mobile to pc i have a aircel connection & i have samsung metro s3310 handset.In internet connection wizard there is india but no aircel provider.plz some 1 help me...

here is my mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                  sir my Samsung GT- S 3310 is missing how to find pls give me solution tracker is off
                                  it can be possible tht u didnt got cd with ur mobile pack, but u can download it
                                  from internet, link is below here...
                                  copy it on ur add. bar...
                                  http://www.software112.com/products/samsung-pc-studio.html
                                  i havin problem with my image viewer
                                  ven i capture da image it looks stright in cam mode but ven i see tht in location (where i stored it ) it found rotated, , ,
                                  wat can i do n have not such setting in mobile to do this thing aler me
                                  hi sir
                                  i want to say that i buy a samsung gt-s3310 for net connection
                                  but i can't connect it via internet .i am using samsung pc suite3
                                  please send me modem in my mail id.
                                  i purched a mobile model no s3310 in market.and give assys one cd rom and one data cable.cd rom are in installed in my pc.i taken a bsnl.internt surfing in mobile but not internet surfing in my pc.i procedure addoped in my pc, firstly computer on and mobile connect into pc via data cablel.secondly open samsung pc studio icon .thirdly click toolbar, select internet connection and click connect.so result, os error msg .the ppp terminal was terminated.and not connect my pc.
                                  Pse send step by step instruction and sketch in my e-mail.
                                  good morng sir, i have new one samsung s3310 moble phone.i have aircel internet access provider connection.i instaled samsung pc studio softwore in my system.but that not connet to net.but my moble phone access the net.how i get the way to access the net via to my pc.pls give me the solution.pls send me the solution messege to my mail. thanks sir.
                                  Hello, I have s3310 samsung mobile, i have connect internet from mobile to laptop how to setting for aircell can anybody help me

I am very dispoint and upset that i am not geting internetconnection in my latop...
                                  Recently i purched a mobile model no s3310 in market.and give assys one cd rom and one data cable.cd rom are in installed in my pc.i taken a IDEA mobile simcard .internt surfing in mobile but not internet surfing in my pc.i procedure addoped in my pc, firstly computer on and mobile connect into pc via data cablel.secondly open samsung pc studio icon .thirdly click toolbar, select internet connection and click connect.so result, os error msg .the ppp terminal was terminated.and not connect my pc.
                                  Pse send step by step instruction and sketch in my e-mail.
                                  The software (samsung pc suit ) cd given by you is not installing properly in windows xp. so please give me guidance about installing the software.
                                  I m not able to connent to pc for intenet because of pc suite, i have not receive pc suite with my mobile and not able to find in market, pls guide to solve this problem. also know that haw can i connect my phone to my PC, my pc version is windos 7 ultimate, i want to connect by data cable. please provide the configration alongwith the pc suite.
                                  http://in.samsungmobile.com/mobile-phones/samsung-s3310-support
                                  this is the link where u ll get the pc suite for free from samsung web site
                                  http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/samsung-mobile-gt-s3310-c221389/page...
                                  sir, i m not connecting internet through samsung s3310 pc suit by using dolphin network.

I also have s3310 and I could not find any way to connect Internet through the phone on XP. In XP I could establish a connection but due to no APN specification cant recieve any data through that connection. However in Ubuntu Linux its very easy to use the phone to connect to Internet using bluetooth.
                                  sir i have a pc suite of samsung s3310 but i m not able to connect the net by aircel network.
                                  so plz gve me suggestion on my id.
                                  thanks,
                                  sir i have purchase samsung s3310 when i have connect it to pc suite mobile connected but i want to get backup of my massages.but massages are not import in pc suite pls gve me suggestion on my id
                                  thanks.
                                  my id:- lonely.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  i am satish the USB cable is not connected samsung GT S 3310
                                  i agree nd i to want to know how to run internet on pc with samsung pc studio

samsung s3310i — p c suite not provided

p c suite not provided : not compatiable with computer system ,there is no connectivity
                                  CONTACT NO : [protected]
                                  SIJIL.M.S
                                  p c not provide
                                  I m not able to connect to PC for internet because of pc suite, i have not receive pc suite with my mobile and not able to find in market, pls guide to solve this problem
                                  hiii...my self rajan..i am using samsung gt-s3310, this is a very gud cel in the everyfield lke cam n player.but through tis i am nt able to connect internet via bsnl south because apn addresss i am n able to configure and software(pc suit) is also nt giveing the option to change this nd mobile no too..please do help me..

rajan kumar([protected])

Samsung Mobile — not supporting to computer no driver

sir , i have purchase last month samsung mobile gt-s3310i and data cable of it also,
                                  but its driver is not available in samsung sevice centre, samsung site, samsung shop, and other place related with samsung authorised shop , itype complaint many time in samsung suport service centre ,but they are too confused for they have no solution now what can i do this mobile is only mobile
                                  please give positive anwer for this sir,
                                  it is rigth that samsung mobile gt-s3310i is of no used without driver soppourt please take some action
                                  ok..here i got one solution for ya..

al you need to do is get samsung kies 1.3.950.0 from http://in.samsungmobile.com,
                                  and get the installation to windows 7 OS.

and then r u in the web..

enjoy..
                                  good morng sir, i have new one samsung s3310 moble phone.i have airtel internet access provider connection.i instaled samsung pc studio softwore in my system.but that not connet to net.but my moble phone access the net.how i get the way to access the net via to my pc.pls give me the solution.pls send me the solution messege to my mail. thanks sir.
                                  i purched a mobile model no s3310 in market.and give assys one cd rom and one data cable.cd rom are in installed in my pc.i taken a bsnl.internt surfing in mobile but not internet surfing in my pc.i procedure addoped in my pc, firstly computer on and mobile connect into pc via data cablel.secondly open samsung pc studio icon .thirdly click toolbar, select internet connection and click connect.so result, os error msg .the ppp terminal was terminated.and not connect my pc.
                                  Pse send step by step instruction and sketch in my e-mail address
                                  1. Samsung USB modem driver (Download from Samsung | Local Link)
                                  2. Your Samsung Star 3G (would work for most other phones as well) with a working Internet connection
                                  USB Cable
                                  3. Samsung PC Studio or any other Samsung mobile drivers are not installed

Procedure

1. Connect your Samsung Star 3G to your PC and install the modem drivers that you have downloaded.

2. Goto Control Panel > Phone and Modem Options

3. Select the Modems tab. You will see Samsung mobile modem listed.

4. Select it and click on Properties.

5. Goto the Advanced tab and put the following in the box for Extra Initialization Commands:

+cgdcont=1, ”IP”, ”your_apn_name”
                                  ( or tye AT+CGDCONT=1, "IP', "apnname")
                                  eg:- +cgdcont=1, "IP", "bsnlnet"
                                  as shown in the figure below for Tata Docomo:

6. Hit OK and exit.

The next step is to create a dialler for your Samsung Star 3G mobile modem.

Error 619 solved

1. To create a dialler, Goto Control Panel>Network Connections

2. Hit Create a New Connection and proceed as follows (each sub-point is for each screen of the wizard):

2.1 Network Connection Type: Connect to the Internet
                                  2.2 How do you want to connect to the Internet: Set up my connection manually
                                  2.3 Select Connect using a dial-up modem
                                  2.4 Select Modem-Samsung Mobile Modem
                                  2.5 Type an ISP name according to your preference (could be anything)
                                  2.6 Type*99# as the phone number ( or type *99*1*1# or *99***1# )
                                  2.7 Leave Username, Password and Confirm Password fields blank
                                  2.8 Hit Finish

That would complete the wizard and make a dial-up connection for you. Dial it and you will be connected to the Internet via your Samsung Star 3G phone modem without using Samsung PC Studio.
                                  im murugesan USB cable is not connected samsung GT S 3310 crect pc suit verison Samsung PC Studio
                                  i have samsung s3310i and pc studio installed in my pc.i want to connet internet on with this how to proceed please help
                                  there is no pc suit for this & also this model didnt kept on web
                                  is it company mobile or not
                                  model no samsung s3310i
                                  Hi, i buyed S3310i in october.All are good. but i dont know how to download and intall themes and softwares in this mobile. if anybody know mean, give me the information about that
                                  do we hav a pc suite for samsung GT s3310??????? plz answer me regarding.. i am in need of it very badly... plz tell me how to get if at all if its there :(( plz guys
                                  hi, download and installed the samsung s3310 pc suite. Then how to connecting my laptop and transfering the data.
                                  please tel the correct link to download pc suite for samsung s3310i
                                  Dear sir/Mam,
                                  I have samsung c160 with facility of web.
                                  but can't download pc suit from the net on my pc.
                                  (Massage show-Page not found)
                                  pls solve the problem.
                                  I can't access internet in my cell.

Regard,
                                  Uttam Kumar Jailwal
                                  [protected], [protected]
                                  This for aircel net on PC.
                                  GO TO PC STUDIO--->TOOL BOX
                                  TOOL BOX-->INTERNET CONNECTOR
                                  INTERNET CONNECTOR->SELECT UR PHONE
                                  After select ur phone then u click the add options and goto select ur country menu and select OTHER then automatic network provider will changed to other. After this u write down APN-->aircecweb. and phone no-->*99***1#.

BEFORE DOING ALL OF THIS U CHANGE UR MOBILE BROWSER PROFILE SETTING TO Aircel Net not pocket internet.
                                  I[censored] donot doing this u cant connect ur pc on net.
                                  plz, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
                                  i am very upset to have bought s3310 set. samsung is cheating customers. i did not get pc studio software with the set and it is not even available on internet so i cannot connect the phone to my pc. friends please tell me what to do? in my opinion NOKIA is better than any other mobile company because they give better service and necessary software is easily available on internet. if i knew samsung had such a problem, i would never buy it. and from today onwards i shall suggest others not to buy samsung set because i have been suffering.
                                  sir, i m not connecting internet through samsung s3310 by blutooth & pc suit using aircel network.

HI...frnds
                                  I have using S3310 from since 3year but finally i got one problem its easy procedure to connect laptop internet via Bluetooth or Data cable
                                  thats i have done not a prblm. But I want to connect mobile to laptop for call dialing purpose
                                  that's y i have installed BlueSoleil. But in that also not possible messaging & calling via laptop

Please let me now if anybody now's means

Samsung — hang problum

I purchased galaxy A5 march 2015 when i use my cell hang problem coming .

Samsung — Display problem, picture not visible

I have purchased samsung TV in September 2013. In May 2014 picture is not visible. I approached to customer care, they are saying penal is need to be change. But why penal damaged, they are not giving any answer.

NO RESPONSE

As we give the samsung mobile on the date attached below...till now no response
                                  From univercell at sriperumbuthur...they r giving unnessary explanations.
                                  Pls take immediate action..
                                  102 Comments

Rajesh.jain
                                    Jul 24, 2009

Dear Sir...

MY Name is Rajesh jain dhar (m.p)..I brought a sansung mobile from a mobile shop RAVI TRADERS RATLAM (M.P) model no. SGH-I450 date[protected]..IMEI NO>[protected] and S/No.R2TQ310703L..with in sex monts i faced so many probelom in mobile set, ,

-'LOW NETWORK PROBLEM' AND I download the mobile
                                    3D Song on your site 'samsungmobile.com'and fallow
                                    your 3D song rules and i get *activation key* but 3d
                                    song not play! I complent to helpline and com.
                                    No.[protected] and your engineer suggest to service
                                    center and your mobile softwear update! I your service
                                    center 'PUSE TECH SYSTEMS' AT INDORE (M.P) and work
                                    order no"2589" date[protected] ..I complant your hellpline
                                    no.and complant no.[protected]date13.12.08 and
                                    mr.raviji seapek to 3day's your problem is o.k. ! But
                                    my problem is not o.k.! i collect mobile 15 day's later | Again SAME PROBLEM and i go samsung service center STAR MOBILE SERVICE CENTER INDORE (M.P) and wrok order NO "1803" Date[protected] ..service center work in my mobile S/W upgrated to letest I virsion..but Again " same problem" and i go service center PULES TECH SYSTEMS INDORE (M.P) AND WORK ORDER NO." HHP 156" DATE[protected]..and my mobile is send to DELHI (INDIA) for Repair ...i want collect in one month later..BUT SAME PROBLEM AND MUSIC SPEAKER IS NOT WORKING.. I GO SERVICE CENTER :AASUSHI ELECTRONICS INDORE (M.P) AND WORK ORDER "HHP 1237".DATE[protected].. this mobile under repairing in your service center form date[protected]..but my problem is not solved..i am not satisfied in your service center work..i want new mobile..

NOTE..MY SAMSUNG MOBILE HAD BEEN 3 TIMES AND ALSO HE HAS UNDER REPAIRED IN YOUR SERVICE CENTER AT INDORE(M.P) IN WARRANTY PERIOD, , ...NOW I REQUEST TO EXCHANGE MY MOBILE.// PLS HELP ME

thank you MY MOBILE NO [protected] /

samsung mobile SGH-i450 — not getting charged

i have proper bill and warranty of the phone and the phone is not getting charge the company is not reparing the phone noe they are replacing the phone...
                                    this phone has alot of problems speacially with the network

Samsung Mobile — Complaint about Samsung Model Name- I450

Dear Team
                                    I have got a new samsung model No-I-450 in Nov 2010. Since then only most the time it kept on coming to the service centre.Everytime phone comeup with a new problem. Latest i was facing problem with with the phone again as the sub keypads were on working properly. I visited your service centre in Nehru place Delhi on 5th of August 2010 and they issued me a customer copy vide work order No-WA[protected]. After showing the phone to your executive he confirmed that the there is a problem with the Sub Keypad only and gave the estimate of Rs.600. Around 16th August i called up the customer Care to confirm about the phone and your customer care people said that same will get more time to repair and give the Complaint no-[protected]. Few days later i went to the customer care again to get my phone back. Phone was unrepaired as they the estimate goes up to Rs.2900. I refused to go for the same and requested them to give the phone back.
                                    When i checked the phone find a new problem that the colors of the images and photos completely distorted. I asked customer care executive to look into the matter as there was the problem with the Sub-Keypad only. After waiting half n hour nothing got resolved. Finally i met with the service manager. He too tried to convince me to take the phone back or get it repaired as per the new estimate. I refused the same and requested them to give the phone with the problem of Sub-Keypad only... Now they started finding new tanturms to hide the problem of Colors Distortion which was because of the service centre negligence.
                                    Now my request you guys to look into the matter and give my phone back as that was earlier at the time of handover to the service centre.Its been a long time and looking forward to the positve response from your side else i'll have no option to go to the next level.

Thank & regards
                                    Raj Kumar
                                    I agree with u raj kumar.. at samsung servic center servvices are bad.. I am also using samsung i450 and just aftr 10days of purchsing the set i went to cc narrating abt only the problem of mobile s/w keep on hanging anytime, irrespective of any thing.. they updated the s/w and told me that the mobile's mother board is broken.. and it will cost me Rs 9000.
                                    I was shocked to hear it.. just 10 days i hv used the mobile and how would the mother board will broke just by using it :(

they dont any answer/solution to it.. I got so many complaint after that and with no choice visiting to cc. now also it has the problem that screen of mobile disappears at times for hours and hours and again dont know how it comes as if it has never went off.

KAMAL KOHLI
                                      Jul 24, 2009

Dear all,

I want to informing you that my h, set sch-s299 call no-of13984e date -02/07/2009 submit date, and when i want to know about my h, set customer care or service centre they are telling me can u call me after one hour and nothing telling me about my h, Set's dear sir, i m very poor person sir plz, complete my h, set as soon as possible, plz, reply me on my cell no-[protected].[protected](kamal)

Thanks& regard

manoj
                                      your samsang customer

Saffir Ansari
                                        Jul 23, 2009

I have purchased Samsung mobile model no: L700 from authorized dealer, on the 03-Mar-2009.

The problem with the handset is that

it get Multiple white lines on the screen display which turns the whole screen white and not viewable.

Have got the similar problem twice and had got the display changed from Samsung authorised service center, but now again the display has gone for the 3rd time.

It has hardly 4 months since the time I have taken this mobile. I want Samsung mobile to replace my handset, as it is in warranty period and there is a problem with my current handset because of which the display goes blank.
                                        I pursase sumsang mobile model no- M-3510 ON DATED 18-2-09 but my mobile outgoing sound problem after that I submited my mobile in service center on dated 27-7-09 work order no[protected] but still Today I have not recived my mobile .I am astonished what a poor service of sumsang mobile .so please immidetely hand over my hand set as early as possible