Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 17, 2025
Complaints 18954

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 906

Gopal Krishan Sahi
Jul 28, 2009

To Great surprise, even after reporting the matter to Mr. Jung Soo Shin, (President and CEO of Samsung South West Asia Operations and President & CEO of Samsung India Electronics Ltd.) and Mr. Yoon-Woo Lee, Vice Chairman, NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN !!!

Overwiew of my complaint :-

A. Washing Machine

The machine has water drainage problem. Seems to be the manufacturing defect.

We purchased the following;

Vide invoice # 1970 dtd.[protected]Next Retail Vikaspuri, New Delhi)
We regret to say that your after sale service is useless. In this connection BP. No. [protected] was created on 24.5.2009.

As nobody attended the defect we called on;
27.06.2009 M/S. Sarita, Manish, Pratibha, Pushpinder & Nisha.

On 25.07.2009 #[protected] M/s. Manmohan, Sunny, Abhishek ……………..Complaint not attended

On 26.07.2009 #[protected] M/s. Sidharth, Abhinav …………………………... not attended

On 28.07.2009 #[protected] M/s. Nitu, ……, & Abhishek……..………………...Com... not attended

Seeing all this we felt like to inform you before placing the facts in Distt. Forum, Janakpuri under the Consumer Protection Act 1986.

This proves beyond any doubt that your company is not pushing substandard products but also poor service provider.

B. Air Conditioners

Apart from above we purchased two (2) air conditioners vide invoice # 0022494 dtd. 28.06.2009

(Next Retail Vikaspuri, New Delhi)

Thank god that we purchased only two from your company out of five (5)

We had to struggle for more than 20 days to get the defective grill attended.

May we know?
1. Is this the S. Korean standards?
2. Is there no body in the company to think for the customer?
3. Is your area service manager in hand in glove with your franchisee M/s. Boscos?
4. Is he so irresponsible guy?
5. Have we committed a crime in going for your product?

We await your response regarding quality of products and poorest after sale service.

SAMSUNG AC / Washing Machine — SAMSUNG Washing Machine / AC

I bought a SAMSUNG Washing Machine and Samsung Air Conditioner on 15th March 2009 in Hyderabad.

A Person came to show the Demo of Washing Machine - He opened the seal and started explaining how it works.

Water is draining from the bottom of Machine - Not through Out let pipe.

First Impression itself is so bad for me. My experience with the SAMSUNG Washing Machine is so bad.

I thought atleast AC is Okay - Today I realized that AC is also not working. No one is bothered to reply why so.

When ever I am calling the Service Centre - one is telling - they will respond in 2 Hrs...one says by 8 PM they will call and other says they may respond in 24 Hrs.

So pathetic. I am feeling bad that I bought SAMSUNG Products by mistake.

Sharma./ 8-Apr-2009

samsung AC and Washing Machine — worst service

we complaind about the AC and Washing machine on 12-5-09 with complaint no--[protected]. Same day the ac mechanic came and said that gas has to be filled and the next day their person would come and take the ac to the workshop for filling the gas. But no one had turned up till now.

When we again called up the customer care they were telling that we had to complain again to fill up the gas. if we had given a complaint it means that we need to get the product repaired. ?Then what was the need to complain again? Is this the way they were supposed to react? It is highly rediculous.

If the ac is not used in this hot days then why to buy? Just to keep it as a show piece?

Regarding the washing machine----- the person came next day and told that the whole panel has to be changed and he would bring it the next day and change it. But even in this case no one had turned up.

I am very to say that the customer service is very irresponsible in this matter.

If my ac and washing machine are not repaired within 24 hrs the matter will be taken very seriously.

The ac, mainly, has to be repaired by evening
complaint not attended B.P.No.[protected] which is pending from lost 45 days
the drainage system of my samsung washing machine is not functioning properly.

samsung ac machine — malfunctioning of ac machine

Last year i raised a complaint. Service centre people attended the complaint but unavble to solve it. However, the machine is not working properly, most of the time the compressor doesnt start. Suddenly for a few minutes it works but after that the compressor stopped.

This year i lodge a complaint (complaint no:[protected])

Samsung AC, Washing Machine — Products are just useless and service is the worst

Recently (March 2010) I bought Samsung AC {window 1.5 tonne}, 6.0 Kg fully automatic washing machine and double-door fridge. I think that is my worst decision of life till now.
I requested samsung service center using their so-called customer care centres for installing AC, but all in vien.They make me fool by pending 1 more day sir,2 more day sir. Finally I got it installed by local vendor.Just after 02 days of installation my AC and machine both got down. Again I registered complaints with customer-care. But all samsung guys/gals are mother-. They are just for lying to customers, always give fake commitments. Nobody has arrived from their side till now(12 days have gone) and moreover I have no hope for that.
I will suggest to never go for Samsung products.
I have learnt numbers and names of all Samsung Gurgaon guys. Usually they dont pick phones but whenever they commit u big and quick things, so please get aware of all these.
I will definitely take revenge from Samsung India in some way as they have frustated me a lot and moreover have taken my mental-piece.
Numbers of muther- are as follows :-
Service Manager Mr. Mahajan[protected]/3
Some guy named Mr.Bhardwaj - +91-[protected]
I'm also having a service related problem with a Samsung Washing Machine, in Allahabad.
The PCB Assly burnt out and was replaced in march '10 at a cost of Rs. 3042/-.
It has again burnt out on 7th. Sept. and is to be replaced at cost, but the "part is not available" as per the service centre. "It has been ordered and will come from NOIDA in about 3/4 days". Nothing happened. On enquiry, I was told the "PO has been deleted by mistake" so "we are agin placing a requisition and it will take another 3/4 days".
I think I have made a serious mistake by relying on the Samsung Brand !!
I logged a complained of samsung washing machine on 11 Nov 2010, complaint no is [protected], problem is outer body rusted, but till date nobody respond me, I call the call centre many time every time they told me our engg visit with in 24 hrs but nobody visit. Today 11 Dec i call the call centre for confirm the status of my call...I surprized my complined is compete in samsung knowledge and comments update Estimate is over so customer not agree for repaire and if customer wants he will call the call centre again,
This is shame for samsung...
I purchased one fully automatic, top loaded washing machine on 3rd Nov 2010 from lucknow . We take care of our machine v much as after use, it always covered with cover and polythene but with in six months it started rusting from top side.

we also complaint in your customer care and your engineer ask to pay Rs800 to paint the body.

My question is " Is your washing machine body's is so poor quality? " that it starts rusting as washing machine means wash clothes and even we always try that washing machine body's come least contact with water.

I wanted to know that are you using low grade quality so that washing machine body start rust as from the first use??

Namrata Jain

email: namratajain.[protected]@gmail.com
10 Comments

SUBRAT DASH
    Jul 28, 2009

sir/madam;
    i have brought a new model samsung mobile model is S5233A and its touch pad now doesnt work.when i went to the service station in bhubaneswar, bapuji nagar .their manager told it will take a week to get repaired, i waited for a week then went again.then he said it is still pending.he told the toucpad will come from kolkata, and will take 8-9 days more.then i thought they will make it.bt after 9 days i again went, then one new worker talked with the area manager.and told 5 days more, when i told i cat wait anymore .because the phone was purchased 1 month ago.then the worker said i[censored] will not get on the 27 july then he will exchange and will give a new phone..so sir its my request to you to kindly take action on SAMSUNG SMART SERVICES, BAPUJI NAGAR, PHONE NO :[protected], MOBILE:[protected].
    i agree to all roules
    jhgvjv klkpo ;ll oioirp ;s;d's;dpi ljkj siudisej, k n[.d ]

Samsung Star S5233A — poor service

I purchased samsung star s5233A mobile on 23/07/2009 and after using it for nearly one month it had a restart problem i.e the phone couldn't restart . I had lodged the complaint at service centre nehruenclave,kalkaji,new delhi on 04/08/2009 but they told me that they didn't have the board of the phone and they took around ane month in repairing the phone.I collected my repaired phone on 03/09/2009 but after using the phone for nearly 2 hours i discovered another problem, the phone had outgoing and incoming problem(outgoing and incoming functions of the phone were not working properly). I again submitted my phone to the service center on 05/09/2009.I am waiting for their response as now i don't consider repair as an option, i would surely like replacement or refund.

Ajai Kumar Srivastava
      Jul 27, 2009

I have purchased 22' LCD TV model NO LA228350F2, model code LA226350F2MXL serial No - 13533zcss00163M from M/S Teleglobe Electronic, Haridwar Road, Rishikesh (Dehradun) Phone No[protected]on dated 29 May 2009. After some time I have found a blue bright mark on screen, After few days it stop and i seen a Rainbow from right side o[censored]pper corner to right side of lower corner. I complaint to M/S Teleglobe Electronic. He say for complaint to CO. But unluckely no any responce has yet been given

From Ajai Mob- [protected], [protected]
      LA228350F2

Aditya Awasthi
        Jul 27, 2009

complaint for washing Machine, details of email sended to samsung is attached.

[protected][protected][protected][protected]----
        Reference:
        Complaint number: [protected]

Dear Sir or Madam,

This is about the complaint number [protected] registered on 16th
        July 2009 with your call center/ toll free number[protected]. The display works on
        switching the power on, but the machine does not act on commands; for example,
        neither does it draw water nor does its motor rotates. The machine is under
        warranty. However, the complaint has not been attended, despite repeated promises by your customer care/ service center people on many reminders. They have been telling me everytime that a senior person would speak to me and a technician would be coming to my place immediately. Nothing of that kind has happened so far.

I am quite frustrated about such a poor service and communication by a reputed company like Samsung. I wonder whether my decision of opting your products was correct.

I would earnestly request you to kindly arrange for attending to the washing machine immediately. Needless to say that non-availability of the machine is causing tremendous hardship to my family and me. As substantial time has passed since the complaint was registered, I would appreciate if the a senior person is assigned for looking after the completion of this request.

Sincerely,
        Aditya Awasthi

Sanjiv Rai
          Jul 27, 2009

I purchased a samsung mobile model no. SGH-J700i from M/S Mobile Villa, Shop No. 3, Ground Floor, Verma Centre, Boring Road Crossing, Patna, Bihar on 08.06.2009 vide bill no. 5924 dated 08.06.2009. On 22.06.2009 all of sudden the mobile stopped working. I complained to their service centre at Exhibition Road, Patna where they took my set and said that they will inform me after rectification of the fault. Thereafter on 27.06.09 I recieved a call from the service center on my mobile no. [protected] that the set is ready. I was told that there was problem with display which has been rectified However upon getting my set back I realized that the prblem was not rectified properly. On 24.07.09 I again went to the same service centre where I was told by the authority that there is some problem for which they asked me to pay Rs.1203/- Upon telling them that my set is under warranty period, they ruidly behaved and said that in any case they are not going to rectify my problem without taking money. Their such an act is against the conditions of warranty as well as amounts to deficiency in service.
          Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          my samsung j700i gets hanged while typing sms .its display gets switched off. how to solve .plz help .its urgent
          I have samsung j700i. After opening slide some keys are not working. When the slide is close all the keys work.

SHELLA
            Jul 27, 2009

I have purchased Model No. S 3500, which is being advertised by most famous actor "AMIR KHAN" on 23.07.2009. From the date of purchase, I found difficulty to operate this phone. Sometime, the call end function not working. Sometimes it is going to hang. From yesterday, its function to listen the call not working - I attend call only through the speaker phone, not from normal mode. Sometime it is working properly and sometime it gives me a trouble. I shut the mobile on the next day after facing difficulty in attending and after one hour when I switch on this mobile phone it going to function normally. What is the problem in this handset.

You know, it shows the public about the bad image of SAMSUNG as well as AMIR KHAN.

This is the starting time (only four days of purchasing, it gives me these types of troubles. Kindly tell me - What is its future?

I am working lady and not in a position to approach your service centre again and again as advised by your customer care department.

Kindly look into the matter and make arrangement to replace this Set urgently so that I will not find any problem in future.

SHELLA
            D-131, WEST VINOD NAGAR
            OPP. SARASWATI KUNJ APPTT.
            DELHI - 92
            PH: [protected]

Samsung S 3500 Mobile phone — Does not work properly

I have purchased a Samsung S 3500 mobile on 30/04/2009 but many times I had shutdown, software, poor signal as well as no servise available problems. The handset was submitted for service at Vashi ( Navi Mumbai) service center for more than 5 times. Each time it took more than 20 days. It means out of one year warranty the handset was not used as its respect, always it was under service. Again I have some problem with my mobile phone for which the service center ask for money to fix the problem as it is out of warranty. Please help me If I put the handset every two months for repair and pay 400-500 INR I will loose more than mobile phone cost. Can anybody help/advise me to take legal action against Samsung company.

Dr. Imran Ahmed Khan
              Jul 26, 2009

sir, this is Dr Imran Ahmed Khan from Vivekananda Polyclinic and Instistute of Medical Sciences. I am a DNB (MD) 3rd year student. I have purchased a samsung mobile from Ganpati mobile center, ShreeRam tower, lucknow. SGH-J700i at 20-05-09. I faced some problem with it`s woking and reported at SHREERAM Tower, lucknow. They asked me to contact at Nirala nagar service center, where they deposited my set at 15-07-09 and asked me to contact at 17th of this month. On 17th they asked me to come after 1 week. I visited their service center on 24th july, then are asking for10 day more !
              I am a doctor posted in ICU it is not possible for me to trace there every next date . kindly please see in to the matter and help me in solving mr problem.
              my work order no is WA[protected].
              my mobile no. [protected].

samsung mibile — too much delay in repairing

sir, this is Dr Imran Ahmed Khan from Vivekananda Polyclinic and Instistute of Medical Sciences. I am a DNB (MD) 3rd year student. I have purchased a samsung mobile from Ganpati mobile center, ShreeRam tower, lucknow. SGH-J700i at 20-05-09. I faced some problem with it`s woking and reported at SHREERAM Tower, lucknow. They asked me to contact at Nirala nagar service center, where they deposited my set at 15-07-09 and asked me to contact at 17th of this month. On 17th they asked me to come after 1 week. I visited their service center on 24th july, then are asking for10 day more !
              I am a doctor posted in ICU it is not possible for me to trace your next date . kindly please see in to the matter and take necessqry action it.
              my work order no is WA[protected]
              I am a doctor posted in ICU it is not possible for me to trace there every next date . kindly please see in to the matter and help me in solving mr problem.
              my work order no is WA[protected].
              my mobile no. [protected].
              i had given samsung GS5603 for rapairing in Borivali Samsung service centre on 09.02.2010 i-e 21 days back.And i am not getting proper response for it. i have also suffered due to it. i had suffered bacause i m unable to trade, my boss shouts at me, even my relatives complain about it. So i am expecting that some proper authority will look out for this. and i also can get back my mobile phone back on time as early as possible.

Anup Vineet Mahajani
                Jul 26, 2009

I bought a brand new samsung mobile as mentioned above a month before.I got a ear phones with the phone which is having two parts as

proximal part: microphone cable
                distal part: 3.5mm ear phones

In this type of microphone cable one can fit any type of 3.5mm earphones and so did I.Basically samsung earphones are very poor so i put my brand new BOSE 3.5mm earphones worth Rs.5000 {please note that}, i enjoyed quite a few songs and when i tried to remove my BOSE earphones from the proximal connector, I found 3.5mm pin of my BOSE earphones inside the socket of the microphone cable.

I went to the samsung service center, JM road PUNE.At the center I explained my problem and the attendant said "its not our fault we cant replace your earphones nor can we repair"

so i lost not only my BOSE earphones but also the microphone cable which costs around Rs.800.

I WANT MY MICROPHONE CABLE TO BE REPLACED AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

Ajeeth A Viswanath
                  Jul 25, 2009

I had purchased a Samsung CDMA SCH-B259 mobile on 1st June 2009. On the 25th of June 2009 the handset suddenly got switched off and was declared as a dead hanset by the Samsung Customer Care @ Khadki Business Center, Pune. I had given my handset for repair to them on 29th June and till date have not got my handset back even though I have followed up vigorously. I am paying a huge rental for my tata indicom without having a handset to make calls. I had asked for a spare handset to use till the time my handset gets repaired, but they said since its CDMA they dont have spare as the company has not given them. Please help .
                  Samsung mobile service centers in Hyderabad totally waste. They are not getting proper solution and not do perfect service to the customers.

uma sharma
                    from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                    Jul 25, 2009

my mobile phone is samsung co.modle no.SGH-M200

please tell me the data cable will support as USB port this mobile phone

please advice me
                    Hello Sir/Madam

I am Vijender Singh From Karol Bagh.

I was buyed last 9th augustSGH M200 samsun mobile from Hot Spot Gaffar Market, karol bagh. But mobile was not proper working, so I was checked in your Moti Nagar Service Center. But Service Center Member give Not Actual information. What was the technical problem in my phone, and he was not pick the phones, and not action in progress.

Vijender
                    Hello sir/Ma'am

I have set up Internet in my mobile(Samsung SGH M200...Idea service)..but due to some reasons i wanna cancel it out.I am wandering from sites to sites searching for needy informations but am unable to fetch it from anywhere.Also i am unable to get through the allotted call center.
                    Do provide me with the necessary details @ my email id asap.

Catherin.
                    data cable todo work as USB port
                    my mobile phone is samsung co.modle no.SGH-M200

please tell me the data cable will support as USB port this mobile phone

please advice me

babu sankar menon
                      Jul 25, 2009

I purchased one s5233 star mobile the last saturday and i got the cd of pc suit i installed the same but still it not working

please help me
                      i had the same problem with my samsung gt 5233a.
                      Firstly you should remove the pc studio and usb drivers from our computer.
                      Secondly before installing pc studio you should make sure that your phone should not be connected to the pc before or during installation.
                      then during installation the first step is to select the country for the software to be loaded. instead of choosing India select UK(this worked for me). i hope the problem gets solved.
                      in order to check whether the drivers are correctly installed
                      1. right click on my computer icon
                      2. select properties
                      3. hardware
                      4. device manager (check whether samsung usb modem is highlighted or not)
                      if it is highlighted then it is not properly installed.
                      do one thing, i think you may have version 1.1.2.ICE of samsung new pc studio, which was came with mobile. uninstall it along with all drivers of modem.
                      Now go to samsung website, and select yr country(like india) and download latest version 1.1.2.ID3. and install it. do not install usb modem drivers. and connect the mobile, it will be decteted by the windows, and installed and ready to use window will popup.
                      Start samsung new pc studio, and enjoy.
                      i was also puzzlede by this, but now find this solutionit works 100 percent ( i`ve windows xp).
                      I had similar problem .. and after spending good efforts in searching.. I finally got the solution.

Download new PC studio from samsung site.
                      Here is the link -
                      http://downloadcenter.samsung.com/content/SW/2009

04/[protected]/New_PC_Studio_1.1.2.ID3.exe

It worked for me!
                      Enjoy your Samsung Star!!!

Cheers
                      -Abhi
                      I purchased Samsung Star last week. i activate my GPRS and internet is not connected with my pc via usb cable even after installing the pcsuite. what I should do??
                      With the latest version of PC studio i am getting a error saying An unregistered model connect, connection cannot continue!! How to solve this problem?

Anand gupta
                        Jul 24, 2009

I m not able to connent to pc for intenet because of pc suite, i have not receive pc suite with my mobile and not able to find in market, pls guide to solve this problem
                        sir i have not got the samsung pc suit with my mobile how i can connect my mobile tolaptop to run the internet please give me solution
                        I ALSO WANT TO KNOW THE ANSWER OF THIS QUESTION...SAME PROBLEM OCCUR WITH ME...IF SOME ONE HAVE ANY SOLUTION FOR THIS PLEASE CINFIRM
                        dint get pc suite with ell phone
                        sir i have not got the samsung pc suit with my mobile how i can connect my mobile tolaptop to run the internet please give me solution
                        I HAVE NOT SAMSUNG GT S3310 PC SUITE. HOW CAN I GET????????
                        How to connect my SAMSUNG GT S3310 to my PC through data cable using PC suite(3.2.1)?
                        when i connect the cord and set connection settings to PC suite even then it shows 'not connected'
                        how to solve this problem?
                        i have no got samsung pc suit with my mobile how i can connect my mobile to pc to run the internet please help me!
                        pc suite not difine aircel network setting
                        i got pc studio with my mobile GT S3310 but further i am unable to connect internet on my laptop.please resolve my problem we will be thankful.
                        when i try to receive files through bluetooth it goes directly to the inbuilt memory and when internal memory is full it does not goes to the memory card and process gets terminated
                        is this same with samsung s3310 phones
                        sir, i m not connecting internet through samsung s3310 pc suit by using aircel network.

Plz send the solution for that
                        pc studio insatll but not working this softwers nps erur
                        my samsung s3310 mobile not connect bluetooth &not going to phone memory to card memory.
                        my phone gets detected by Samsung PC studio 3 but not by Samsung PC studio 7 Help!!!
                        i dont connect my samsung s3310 with my pc studio to run internet.plz solv this problem.is any other pc studi came with it.plz tell how can i get it.what is its price.plz give fully instruction to connect my mob to pc.
                        I am able to find usb drivers to my phone from this webid
                        http://3310metro.blogspot.com/
                        i am very upset to have bought s3310 set. samsung is cheating customers. i did not get pc studio software with the set and it is not even available on internet so i cannot connect the phone to my pc. friends please tell me what to do? in my opinion NOKIA is better than any other mobile company because they give better service and necessary software is easily available on internet. if i knew samsung had such a problem, i would never buy it. and from today onwards i shall suggest others not to buy samsung set because i have been suffering.
                        please provide me the information regarding samsung s3310 pc suite software & the suitable site from there i can download the free PC Suite software
                        I HAVE NOT SAMSUNG GT S3310 PC SUITE.Please give me the Link...Please Please
                        somebody help me . how do i connect my Samsung GT S3310 handset to Computer for transfering Data
                        when i try to receive files through bluetooth it goes directly to the inbuilt memory and when internal memory is full it does not goes to the memory card and process gets terminated
                        The PC Studio Software is available in the Samsung website. Given below is the link for S3310.

http://in.samsungmobile.com/supports/softwaremanuals/software.do

If you are using KasperSky Antivirus, please close it before installing this software. If Kaspersky is running, the installation fails.

Hope this helps.
                        Memory Card can be accessed directly without installing the PC Studio Software.

Steps given below for S3310:
                        Click on Settings -> Phone Settings -> PC Connection -> Ask on connection -> Save

Connect the mobile to the Computer using the USB Port. In you mobile it would ask for the type of connection. Choose "Mass Storage"

Now you will be able to see the memory card listed under My Computer.
                        Inorder to connect to pc you have to download "SAMSUNG NEW PC STUDIO" from the official site.
                        just paste this in the url: http://downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspx?CDSite=SFC_IN&a...

install the s/w and after that connect the mobile to the pc...PC STUDIO will detect the mobile and will create an icon on the PC STUDIO window...there also a computer icon which represent ur pc...so just click both the computer icon and the icon for ur mobile and just copy-paste data from pc-2-mobile or vice versa...
                        samsung GT s 3310 se net surf karna possible hai . mene jab phone purchase kiya tha to pc suite ki badi problem thi to mene net se download kar ke phone to connect ho gaya PC se par problem thi net connect ki. error aa raha tha bar bar PPP link protocol was terminated so badi muskil se solve hua . sirf karna ye hai ki first go to control panel then phone and modem option then your modem properties phir ek option aata hai my location ka bas yahi par apna area code daliye or net connect ho jayega

Area code means dehradun ka hai jaise 0135 ok
                        3 times i tried to download PC suite software and wested 150 rs but it is showing error while connecting.i was send mail to ur customer care 4 times but no reply, so i think this is a very big mistek in my life that i have purchase this mobile . please do needfull
                        i want to know how to connect the internet using mobile with usb.i hv got samsung pc studio still i m not able.plz me guide the complete procedure
                        Atal

its quite easy...open your toolbox(1st icon, bottom of pc studio) with your phone connected in pc studio mode...there u will find "internet connector"...select that and small window appears (with three icons at bottom of that...2 on right and one on left...click on middle one...select samsung phone modem option...set your location to India...select your service provider...click ok...a msg would appear and click ok again...it will connect...thats all.

i have got a problem with same...i can't connect it with aircel...so if anyone know plz mail me
                        thnx
                        Atal

its quite easy...open your toolbox(1st icon, bottom of pc studio) with your phone connected in pc studio mode...there u will find "internet connector"...select that and small window appears (with three icons at bottom of that...2 on right and one on left...click on middle one...select samsung phone modem option...set your location to India...select your service provider...click ok...a msg would appear and click ok again...it will connect...thats all.

i have got a problem with same...i can't connect it with aircel...so if anyone know plz mail me
                        thnx
                        I HAVE NOT SAMSUNG GT S3310 PC SUITE.Please give me the Link.. or name of software.
                        While exchanging data with other mobiles, the received data get stored in phone memory which is 30 MB only.I want to store this data in memory card.How can I do this?
                        Can anyone help me regarding this issue??
                        PLZ dont buy samsung mobile, buy only nokia,
                        sabka bharosa nokia.
                        I have brought recently S3310 mobile and i have tried several times to install mcafee or kasperesky antivirus which has .SIS extension .I have copied to my phone and tried installing and it gives error as not surpported.Can some one tell how to install .SIS formate on to my phone please?
                        I bought this fone 4 its sound features but when i try to receive files through bluetooth it goes directly to the inbuilt memory and when internal memory is full it does not goes to the memory card and process gets terminated
                        I want to direct all files dirctly to the memory card .how can I do this?????need solution.
                        RECENTLY I BOUGHT THE SAMSUNG S3310, AND I DIDNT FIND NET CONNECTIONS IN THAT.I HAD RECIEVED HUNDREDS OF GPRS SETTINGS AND EVEN TRIED TO INSTALL THEM.STILL I DIDNT GET IT.PLEASE HELP!!
                        Memory Card can be accessed directly without installing the PC Studio Software.

Steps given below for S3310:
                        Click on Settings -> Phone Settings -> PC Connection -> Ask on connection -> Save

Connect the mobile to the Computer using the USB Port. In you mobile it would ask for the type of connection. Choose "Mass Storage"

Now you will be able to see the memory card listed under My Computer.
                        sir help me .
                        how do i connect my Samsung S3310
                        handset to Computer for transfering Data..
                        how 2 download pc suit then..?
                        how can i use airtel gprs via pc using samsung s3310 mobile?when iconnect a message comes that now you have connected to internet but whenm i brosuing my home page it does not open

S 3310 — internet settings and memory storage

"internet settings are not possisible in your mobile" this was the answer said by customer care , Airtel when ive asked for the internet settings in my mobile
                        and the main problem with the mobile is storage of memory in phone when it was blue toothed from other mobiles . . . .
                        how should i connect wap on my phone samsung s3310.
                        plese tell me how to connect the mobile to computer plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
                        I dont know how install more software in samsung s3310... open flash, , pdf file..etc
                        plzzzzzzz tell me how can i do this...what should i do now..

plzzzzz give samsung enggcodes list ...
                        how i can connect to my mobile to internet. my mobile model numer is S3310 & i have purchaes mobile on last 5 dec 2009. I have installed required software. Please suggest me.
                        yaaro kisi ko ye pata h ki ye samsung s3310 se net kaise connect karte h.ye samsung s 3310 m ppp link was terminated bar bar aata h. kaise hatau iSE. pRpqq w00j
                        I m facing a network problem in my sumsung s3310.even giving it to samsung care it still have same problem...
                        what is the proceure to connect internet through samsung s 3310 via bluetooth on airtel gprs
                        My phone is samsung s3310
                        I have samsung s3310 model and I got the PC studio installed on my computer from the cd provided with the set.However, Samsung PC studio is unable to detect my mobile when I connect it to my machine.I am unable to transfer any image files from mobile to my desktop.Please help!
                        How can i connect my Aircel Pocket internet to my pc ????????
                        I have pc suit also bt it does not connect...
                        This for aircel net on PC.
                        GO TO PC STUDIO--->TOOL BOX
                        TOOL BOX-->INTERNET CONNECTOR
                        INTERNET CONNECTOR->SELECT UR PHONE
                        After select ur phone then u click the add options and goto select ur country menu and select OTHER then automatic network provider will changed to other. After this u write down APN-->aircecweb. and phone no-->*99***1#.

BEFORE DOING ALL OF THIS U CHANGE UR MOBILE BROWSER PROFILE SETTING TO Aircel Net not pocket internet.
                        I[censored] donot doing this u cant connect ur pc on net...
                        Hi All,

Dont get disappointed. Check throughly in samsung site itself.

Below is the link to get PC-Software/PC-Suite.Copy paste into your browser window
                        http://www.samsung.com/in/consumer/mobile-phone/mobile-phone/multimedia-phone/GT...

I don't know with this phone you will be able to connect pc to internet. I checked all other features works fine in this pc suite.
                        how to connect samsung S3310mobile net to pc
                        i am very upset to have bought s3310 set. samsung is cheating customers. i did not get pc studio software with the set and it is not even available on internet so i cannot connect the phone to my pc. friends please tell me what to do?
                        i want to connect to internet to my pc through my s3310 please help me soooooooooooon
                        i cant connect to internet through my mobile to pc i have a aircel connection & i have samsung metro s3310 handset.In internet connection wizard there is india but no aircel provider.plz some 1 help me...

here is my mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
                        sir my Samsung GT- S 3310 is missing how to find pls give me solution tracker is off
                        it can be possible tht u didnt got cd with ur mobile pack, but u can download it
                        from internet, link is below here...
                        copy it on ur add. bar...
                        http://www.software112.com/products/samsung-pc-studio.html
                        i havin problem with my image viewer
                        ven i capture da image it looks stright in cam mode but ven i see tht in location (where i stored it ) it found rotated, , ,
                        wat can i do n have not such setting in mobile to do this thing aler me
                        hi sir
                        i want to say that i buy a samsung gt-s3310 for net connection
                        but i can't connect it via internet .i am using samsung pc suite3
                        please send me modem in my mail id.
                        i purched a mobile model no s3310 in market.and give assys one cd rom and one data cable.cd rom are in installed in my pc.i taken a bsnl.internt surfing in mobile but not internet surfing in my pc.i procedure addoped in my pc, firstly computer on and mobile connect into pc via data cablel.secondly open samsung pc studio icon .thirdly click toolbar, select internet connection and click connect.so result, os error msg .the ppp terminal was terminated.and not connect my pc.
                        Pse send step by step instruction and sketch in my e-mail.
                        good morng sir, i have new one samsung s3310 moble phone.i have aircel internet access provider connection.i instaled samsung pc studio softwore in my system.but that not connet to net.but my moble phone access the net.how i get the way to access the net via to my pc.pls give me the solution.pls send me the solution messege to my mail. thanks sir.
                        Hello, I have s3310 samsung mobile, i have connect internet from mobile to laptop how to setting for aircell can anybody help me

I am very dispoint and upset that i am not geting internetconnection in my latop...
                        Recently i purched a mobile model no s3310 in market.and give assys one cd rom and one data cable.cd rom are in installed in my pc.i taken a IDEA mobile simcard .internt surfing in mobile but not internet surfing in my pc.i procedure addoped in my pc, firstly computer on and mobile connect into pc via data cablel.secondly open samsung pc studio icon .thirdly click toolbar, select internet connection and click connect.so result, os error msg .the ppp terminal was terminated.and not connect my pc.
                        Pse send step by step instruction and sketch in my e-mail.
                        The software (samsung pc suit ) cd given by you is not installing properly in windows xp. so please give me guidance about installing the software.
                        I m not able to connent to pc for intenet because of pc suite, i have not receive pc suite with my mobile and not able to find in market, pls guide to solve this problem. also know that haw can i connect my phone to my PC, my pc version is windos 7 ultimate, i want to connect by data cable. please provide the configration alongwith the pc suite.
                        http://in.samsungmobile.com/mobile-phones/samsung-s3310-support
                        this is the link where u ll get the pc suite for free from samsung web site
                        http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/samsung-mobile-gt-s3310-c221389/page...
                        sir, i m not connecting internet through samsung s3310 pc suit by using dolphin network.

I also have s3310 and I could not find any way to connect Internet through the phone on XP. In XP I could establish a connection but due to no APN specification cant recieve any data through that connection. However in Ubuntu Linux its very easy to use the phone to connect to Internet using bluetooth.
                        sir i have a pc suite of samsung s3310 but i m not able to connect the net by aircel network.
                        so plz gve me suggestion on my id.
                        thanks,
                        sir i have purchase samsung s3310 when i have connect it to pc suite mobile connected but i want to get backup of my massages.but massages are not import in pc suite pls gve me suggestion on my id
                        thanks.
                        my id:- lonely.[protected]@gmail.com
                        i am satish the USB cable is not connected samsung GT S 3310
                        i agree nd i to want to know how to run internet on pc with samsung pc studio

samsung s3310i — p c suite not provided

p c suite not provided : not compatiable with computer system ,there is no connectivity
                        CONTACT NO : [protected]
                        SIJIL.M.S
                        p c not provide
                        I m not able to connect to PC for internet because of pc suite, i have not receive pc suite with my mobile and not able to find in market, pls guide to solve this problem
                        hiii...my self rajan..i am using samsung gt-s3310, this is a very gud cel in the everyfield lke cam n player.but through tis i am nt able to connect internet via bsnl south because apn addresss i am n able to configure and software(pc suit) is also nt giveing the option to change this nd mobile no too..please do help me..

rajan kumar([protected])

Samsung Mobile — not supporting to computer no driver

sir , i have purchase last month samsung mobile gt-s3310i and data cable of it also,
                        but its driver is not available in samsung sevice centre, samsung site, samsung shop, and other place related with samsung authorised shop , itype complaint many time in samsung suport service centre ,but they are too confused for they have no solution now what can i do this mobile is only mobile
                        please give positive anwer for this sir,
                        it is rigth that samsung mobile gt-s3310i is of no used without driver soppourt please take some action
                        ok..here i got one solution for ya..

al you need to do is get samsung kies 1.3.950.0 from http://in.samsungmobile.com,
                        and get the installation to windows 7 OS.

and then r u in the web..

enjoy..
                        good morng sir, i have new one samsung s3310 moble phone.i have airtel internet access provider connection.i instaled samsung pc studio softwore in my system.but that not connet to net.but my moble phone access the net.how i get the way to access the net via to my pc.pls give me the solution.pls send me the solution messege to my mail. thanks sir.
                        i purched a mobile model no s3310 in market.and give assys one cd rom and one data cable.cd rom are in installed in my pc.i taken a bsnl.internt surfing in mobile but not internet surfing in my pc.i procedure addoped in my pc, firstly computer on and mobile connect into pc via data cablel.secondly open samsung pc studio icon .thirdly click toolbar, select internet connection and click connect.so result, os error msg .the ppp terminal was terminated.and not connect my pc.
                        Pse send step by step instruction and sketch in my e-mail address
                        1. Samsung USB modem driver (Download from Samsung | Local Link)
                        2. Your Samsung Star 3G (would work for most other phones as well) with a working Internet connection
                        USB Cable
                        3. Samsung PC Studio or any other Samsung mobile drivers are not installed

Procedure

1. Connect your Samsung Star 3G to your PC and install the modem drivers that you have downloaded.

2. Goto Control Panel > Phone and Modem Options

3. Select the Modems tab. You will see Samsung mobile modem listed.

4. Select it and click on Properties.

5. Goto the Advanced tab and put the following in the box for Extra Initialization Commands:

+cgdcont=1, ”IP”, ”your_apn_name”
                        ( or tye AT+CGDCONT=1, "IP', "apnname")
                        eg:- +cgdcont=1, "IP", "bsnlnet"
                        as shown in the figure below for Tata Docomo:

6. Hit OK and exit.

The next step is to create a dialler for your Samsung Star 3G mobile modem.

Error 619 solved

1. To create a dialler, Goto Control Panel>Network Connections

2. Hit Create a New Connection and proceed as follows (each sub-point is for each screen of the wizard):

2.1 Network Connection Type: Connect to the Internet
                        2.2 How do you want to connect to the Internet: Set up my connection manually
                        2.3 Select Connect using a dial-up modem
                        2.4 Select Modem-Samsung Mobile Modem
                        2.5 Type an ISP name according to your preference (could be anything)
                        2.6 Type*99# as the phone number ( or type *99*1*1# or *99***1# )
                        2.7 Leave Username, Password and Confirm Password fields blank
                        2.8 Hit Finish

That would complete the wizard and make a dial-up connection for you. Dial it and you will be connected to the Internet via your Samsung Star 3G phone modem without using Samsung PC Studio.
                        im murugesan USB cable is not connected samsung GT S 3310 crect pc suit verison Samsung PC Studio
                        i have samsung s3310i and pc studio installed in my pc.i want to connet internet on with this how to proceed please help
                        there is no pc suit for this & also this model didnt kept on web
                        is it company mobile or not
                        model no samsung s3310i
                        Hi, i buyed S3310i in october.All are good. but i dont know how to download and intall themes and softwares in this mobile. if anybody know mean, give me the information about that
                        do we hav a pc suite for samsung GT s3310??????? plz answer me regarding.. i am in need of it very badly... plz tell me how to get if at all if its there :(( plz guys
                        hi, download and installed the samsung s3310 pc suite. Then how to connecting my laptop and transfering the data.
                        please tel the correct link to download pc suite for samsung s3310i
                        Dear sir/Mam,
                        I have samsung c160 with facility of web.
                        but can't download pc suit from the net on my pc.
                        (Massage show-Page not found)
                        pls solve the problem.
                        I can't access internet in my cell.

Regard,
                        Uttam Kumar Jailwal
                        [protected], [protected]
                        This for aircel net on PC.
                        GO TO PC STUDIO--->TOOL BOX
                        TOOL BOX-->INTERNET CONNECTOR
                        INTERNET CONNECTOR->SELECT UR PHONE
                        After select ur phone then u click the add options and goto select ur country menu and select OTHER then automatic network provider will changed to other. After this u write down APN-->aircecweb. and phone no-->*99***1#.

BEFORE DOING ALL OF THIS U CHANGE UR MOBILE BROWSER PROFILE SETTING TO Aircel Net not pocket internet.
                        I[censored] donot doing this u cant connect ur pc on net.
                        plz, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
                        i am very upset to have bought s3310 set. samsung is cheating customers. i did not get pc studio software with the set and it is not even available on internet so i cannot connect the phone to my pc. friends please tell me what to do? in my opinion NOKIA is better than any other mobile company because they give better service and necessary software is easily available on internet. if i knew samsung had such a problem, i would never buy it. and from today onwards i shall suggest others not to buy samsung set because i have been suffering.
                        sir, i m not connecting internet through samsung s3310 by blutooth & pc suit using aircel network.

HI...frnds
                        I have using S3310 from since 3year but finally i got one problem its easy procedure to connect laptop internet via Bluetooth or Data cable
                        thats i have done not a prblm. But I want to connect mobile to laptop for call dialing purpose
                        that's y i have installed BlueSoleil. But in that also not possible messaging & calling via laptop

Please let me now if anybody now's means

Samsung — hang problum

I purchased galaxy A5 march 2015 when i use my cell hang problem coming .

Samsung — Display problem, picture not visible

I have purchased samsung TV in September 2013. In May 2014 picture is not visible. I approached to customer care, they are saying penal is need to be change. But why penal damaged, they are not giving any answer.

NO RESPONSE

As we give the samsung mobile on the date attached below...till now no response
                        From univercell at sriperumbuthur...they r giving unnessary explanations.
                        Pls take immediate action..
                        102 Comments

Rajesh.jain
                          Jul 24, 2009

Dear Sir...

MY Name is Rajesh jain dhar (m.p)..I brought a sansung mobile from a mobile shop RAVI TRADERS RATLAM (M.P) model no. SGH-I450 date[protected]..IMEI NO>[protected] and S/No.R2TQ310703L..with in sex monts i faced so many probelom in mobile set, ,

-'LOW NETWORK PROBLEM' AND I download the mobile
                          3D Song on your site 'samsungmobile.com'and fallow
                          your 3D song rules and i get *activation key* but 3d
                          song not play! I complent to helpline and com.
                          No.[protected] and your engineer suggest to service
                          center and your mobile softwear update! I your service
                          center 'PUSE TECH SYSTEMS' AT INDORE (M.P) and work
                          order no"2589" date[protected] ..I complant your hellpline
                          no.and complant no.[protected]date13.12.08 and
                          mr.raviji seapek to 3day's your problem is o.k. ! But
                          my problem is not o.k.! i collect mobile 15 day's later | Again SAME PROBLEM and i go samsung service center STAR MOBILE SERVICE CENTER INDORE (M.P) and wrok order NO "1803" Date[protected] ..service center work in my mobile S/W upgrated to letest I virsion..but Again " same problem" and i go service center PULES TECH SYSTEMS INDORE (M.P) AND WORK ORDER NO." HHP 156" DATE[protected]..and my mobile is send to DELHI (INDIA) for Repair ...i want collect in one month later..BUT SAME PROBLEM AND MUSIC SPEAKER IS NOT WORKING.. I GO SERVICE CENTER :AASUSHI ELECTRONICS INDORE (M.P) AND WORK ORDER "HHP 1237".DATE[protected].. this mobile under repairing in your service center form date[protected]..but my problem is not solved..i am not satisfied in your service center work..i want new mobile..

NOTE..MY SAMSUNG MOBILE HAD BEEN 3 TIMES AND ALSO HE HAS UNDER REPAIRED IN YOUR SERVICE CENTER AT INDORE(M.P) IN WARRANTY PERIOD, , ...NOW I REQUEST TO EXCHANGE MY MOBILE.// PLS HELP ME

thank you MY MOBILE NO [protected] /

samsung mobile SGH-i450 — not getting charged

i have proper bill and warranty of the phone and the phone is not getting charge the company is not reparing the phone noe they are replacing the phone...
                          this phone has alot of problems speacially with the network

Samsung Mobile — Complaint about Samsung Model Name- I450

Dear Team
                          I have got a new samsung model No-I-450 in Nov 2010. Since then only most the time it kept on coming to the service centre.Everytime phone comeup with a new problem. Latest i was facing problem with with the phone again as the sub keypads were on working properly. I visited your service centre in Nehru place Delhi on 5th of August 2010 and they issued me a customer copy vide work order No-WA[protected]. After showing the phone to your executive he confirmed that the there is a problem with the Sub Keypad only and gave the estimate of Rs.600. Around 16th August i called up the customer Care to confirm about the phone and your customer care people said that same will get more time to repair and give the Complaint no-[protected]. Few days later i went to the customer care again to get my phone back. Phone was unrepaired as they the estimate goes up to Rs.2900. I refused to go for the same and requested them to give the phone back.
                          When i checked the phone find a new problem that the colors of the images and photos completely distorted. I asked customer care executive to look into the matter as there was the problem with the Sub-Keypad only. After waiting half n hour nothing got resolved. Finally i met with the service manager. He too tried to convince me to take the phone back or get it repaired as per the new estimate. I refused the same and requested them to give the phone with the problem of Sub-Keypad only... Now they started finding new tanturms to hide the problem of Colors Distortion which was because of the service centre negligence.
                          Now my request you guys to look into the matter and give my phone back as that was earlier at the time of handover to the service centre.Its been a long time and looking forward to the positve response from your side else i'll have no option to go to the next level.

Thank & regards
                          Raj Kumar
                          I agree with u raj kumar.. at samsung servic center servvices are bad.. I am also using samsung i450 and just aftr 10days of purchsing the set i went to cc narrating abt only the problem of mobile s/w keep on hanging anytime, irrespective of any thing.. they updated the s/w and told me that the mobile's mother board is broken.. and it will cost me Rs 9000.
                          I was shocked to hear it.. just 10 days i hv used the mobile and how would the mother board will broke just by using it :(

they dont any answer/solution to it.. I got so many complaint after that and with no choice visiting to cc. now also it has the problem that screen of mobile disappears at times for hours and hours and again dont know how it comes as if it has never went off.

KAMAL KOHLI
                            Jul 24, 2009

Dear all,

I want to informing you that my h, set sch-s299 call no-of13984e date -02/07/2009 submit date, and when i want to know about my h, set customer care or service centre they are telling me can u call me after one hour and nothing telling me about my h, Set's dear sir, i m very poor person sir plz, complete my h, set as soon as possible, plz, reply me on my cell no-[protected].[protected](kamal)

Thanks& regard

manoj
                            your samsang customer

Saffir Ansari
                              Jul 23, 2009

I have purchased Samsung mobile model no: L700 from authorized dealer, on the 03-Mar-2009.

The problem with the handset is that

it get Multiple white lines on the screen display which turns the whole screen white and not viewable.

Have got the similar problem twice and had got the display changed from Samsung authorised service center, but now again the display has gone for the 3rd time.

It has hardly 4 months since the time I have taken this mobile. I want Samsung mobile to replace my handset, as it is in warranty period and there is a problem with my current handset because of which the display goes blank.
                              I pursase sumsang mobile model no- M-3510 ON DATED 18-2-09 but my mobile outgoing sound problem after that I submited my mobile in service center on dated 27-7-09 work order no[protected] but still Today I have not recived my mobile .I am astonished what a poor service of sumsang mobile .so please immidetely hand over my hand set as early as possible

ramakrishna
                                from Razole, Andhra Pradesh
                                Jul 23, 2009

i purchased samsung sgh l700 on 9/2/09 after some time my mobile display got a problem
                                i have got warranty for tme mobile i gave the mobile to the samsung authoorised service
                                center in rajahmundry(andhra pradesh) on 25/6/09 on 21/7/09 they told that the complaint
                                was rectified and they gave to me on the next day on display of the mobile straight lines was disappearing
                                on the display i was calling to the service center they were not responding properly so i request
                                you to solve the problem immediately.

with regards
                                thanking you sir
                                I Suffer same problem.Aap ko is ke liye samsung customer care me camplain karna chahiye[protected].aur koi rasta nahi hai, unko law ki bhi kuchh parva nahi hoti.

P.S.R.C. PRABHU
                                  Jul 23, 2009

Thinking Samsung products are of standard quality, I bought a Samsung Refrigerator on 11-2-09 in Hyderabad (Model RA 20 WVSS -- Product Serial no. 040042A[protected]. Only me will use it and no one else would even touch it. Inspite of great care in its usage, it is dead within few months of purchase!
                                  Phoned up their number[protected] at 1.30 p.m. on 23-7-09 and the complaint was registered with their No. [protected]. One, Mr.Ramana from the company spoke to me to inform that some service man would visit my house before 8.00 p.m. None has come so far inspite of the time given was over. I have been waiting postponing other important things to me attended to.To get their response from the customer care person is too difficult - stock reply over the pre-recorded message is all lines are busy and to wait on some time on line.Time consuming and annoying.
                                  A satisfied customer will say a good word about the company's product(a). Within few months of its purchase when it went out of order, what should I think? Inferior quality, bad workmanship, unsatisified service (may be deficiency in service). How could I recommend to my circle of friends the Samsung Products?
                                  The concerned would better open their eyes, have this as feed back and take remedial measures to gain confidence of the Samsung product users.
                                  its sad to know u have to suffer.
                                  But in my case, ( I have samsung washing machine) when i called samsung care, they immediately took action & concerned person visited my home.
                                  So, just call them once more.. may be the person who attended ur call is useless.
                                  best wishes,
                                  -prasad

sunil kakkad
                                    Jul 23, 2009

we had purchase a.c.samsung with one yr warranty and five yrs only compressor .warranty. after one yrs. no cooling they told gas leakage Rs.2300/- charge with 3 mnths warranty .but within 2 mnths again leakage they forcly repaired and charged Rs.300/- transport after 3 mnths again same problem they charge 2300/- this cycle is going on. after 2 yrs.same no cooling they dont have any words so new issue.compressor gone . they forcly to pay rs.5000.-w e told that we had biil and we going to consumer court. they got xerox from us and charge rs.2300/- for gas chargeing. after 2-3 mnths again same problem they dont have any word charge 90000/- for coil coil has multiple blockage. how they only know. we had spent 15000 more in two yrs. any body want this a c in scraps price please contact us.

pulkit
                                      Jul 23, 2009

i had purchased my mobilesgh-j700 in august 2008. after that in june 2009 my mobile charging jack was not working properly.so i submitted my mobile to a samsung service center (rahul traders) fountain chowk rani bagh delhi. i had submitted mu mobile on 19 june 2009. but now more than one month has passed. they are not returning mobile.i have gone to the center various times but they just say that "after one week". i am fed up with samsung services.i had also asked them to give my mobile unrepaired, but they dont listen.

if someone goes with his her mobile in the period after gaurntee then the just return mobile with in one day. it means they just need money for every task. they dont want to repair the mobile in guarntee period.

please help me and tell what should i do.

patel shaileshkumar muljibhai
                                        Jul 23, 2009

resp. autho.

we have bought a printer "samsung scx 4200" on 07/06/2009 from world infosys, idar.we have applied for the service of that printer on 19/06/2009 at the customer care on the tollfree no.[protected].but the serviceman came very late on 02/07/2009.he has carried the printer with him on that day but still we have not got the printer back.so, kindly consider this mail do some needful with this matter.

shailesh m patel
                                        yash computer,
                                        26, jawqanpura gram panchayat market,
                                        Nr. indraprasth, showroom,
                                        idar, sabarkantha, north gujarat,
                                        pin:383430