[Resolved]  Sangeetha Mobiles — Insurance

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

My name is godwin j doddamani, my mobile was robbed a coule of weeks back. I went to sangeetha mobiles (Jaynagar brch) in bangalore from where i had purchased the mobile. So tried to claim the mobile insurance, they asked me to fill in some details attached with the police complaint or fir which i have done. After a weeks time i recived call saying my insurance cannot be calimed coz its my irresponsibilty..
I simply dont no how its my irresponsibilty and whats the purpose of having an isurance at the first place.. I fell like its cheep money macking tricks used by the sangeetha mobiles...
Old post, i want to delete this. Old post, i want to delete this. Old post, i want to delete this. Old post, i want to delete this. Old post, i want to delete this. Old post, i want to delete this. Old post, i want to delete this. Old post, i want to delete this. Old post, i want to delete this. Old post, i want to delete this. Old post, i want to delete this. Old post, i want to delete this. Old post, i want to delete this. Old post, i want to delete this. Old post, i want to delete this. Old post, i want to delete this. Old post, i want to delete this.

this is a worst money making technique used by some cheap marvadi, Getting insurance done and see to that the customer will not claim it. even a profit of Rs 100 more per mobile will result in lakhs of profit to these jokers ... I strongly recommand not to visit this shop again
have you guys ever heard of any insurance company saying no if customer requests for re issuing the policy ???? Sangeetha does that coz the customer money is already looted and they will see to that the customer should not even get a chance to claim the insurance if he lost the bill... I do not understand the motto behind not issuing the policy or bill again ???? no insurance company in the world does that...
ofcourse
sangeetha mobiles is the number one 3rd rated money makers.they dont know about their head office details.i[censored] call the customer care they will blody shout at u thinking that they have given the phone for free of cost to us.they r the real ...
Dear valued customers,

We regret for the inconveneince caused. Let me tell u more abt our insurance.our insurance policy is exlcusive which covers under theft, physical n water damage.so far we hav settled over 17000claims successfully.u can even check the data on www.sangeethamobiles.com.
Some claims get rejected as it falls under exclusion like - handset missing or stolen due to negligence like handset left on table in restaurent n forgoten.handset left on window open etc..only genuine claims r given.incase u have any issues.plz mail to [protected]@sangeethamobiles.com
Immediate solution n repky guaranteed.
Dear Sir/madam

I had purchased a sony set (model no - D5322-XPERIA T2 ULTRA - BLACK) in sangeetha and the set was damaged in a accident and i went to sangeetha brigade road to get the claims they told me to get the documents and the next day they told me you should call up the number which is behind the bill, they cannot do anything here then i called up the number which is behind the bill [protected] and they gave me a new number to call up[protected] but this number never connects so again i called up the number and informed the status, but they clearly mentioned there is only one number and we cant help you keep trying for the same number or else go to sangeetha again.kindly help me.

Note - I am attaching the details of bill broken handset and the audio voice spoken to customer care. [protected]

THANKS & WARM REGARDS
ANANDKUMAR.M.C

PH-[protected]
Dear Sir/madam

I had purchased a sony set (model no - D5322-XPERIA T2 ULTRA - BLACK) in sangeetha and the set was damaged in a accident and i went to sangeetha brigade road to get the claims they told me to get the documents and the next day they told me you should call up the number which is behind the bill, they cannot do anything here then i called up the number which is behind the bill [protected] and they gave me a new number to call up[protected] but this number never connects so again i called up the number and informed the status, but they clearly mentioned there is only one number and we cant help you keep trying for the same number or else go to sangeetha again.kindly help me.

Note - I am attaching the details of bill broken handset and the audio voice spoken to customer care. [protected]

SNS INDUSTRIES
THANKS & WARM REGARDS
ANANDKUMAR.M.C
SNS Industries.
PH-[protected]

Please everybody not have insurance waste is cheating ..my mobile is bike accident broken I ask insurance claim but not reposting I'm very angry... So please insurance podathinga...

Sangeetha Mobiles
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Sangeetha Mobiles Phone
    +91 84 3111 2345
    +91 80 4939 7000
    +91 80 4939 7111
    Sangeetha Mobiles Address
    #1183, 22nd A Cross, 30th Main, Banashankari 2nd Stage, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560070
    View all Sangeetha Mobiles contact information