[Resolved]  Sleepwell/ Mattress — Very Poor Service Misbehaving customer

I have logged a complaint regarding my Alpha DLX mattress bought by RAJ LAXMI FURNISHING, TEGHORIA, OPPOSITE HALDIRAM, KAJI NAJRUR ISLAM SARANI, VIP ROAD dated 13/11/2009.

I have complained regarding the mattress problem of open the Stitching from joint at one side.

I also called to Sleepwell Customer Care she told me that some will visit my home after that I called to Mr. Abhjit Chakrabarty they told me on Saturday (11/09/2010) somebody will go service. Mr. Abhijit Chakrabarty confirmed me on Friday (10/09/2010) evening that by tomorrow one person will go to your house. Again called to Mr. Abhijit Chakrabarty on Saturday morning he confirmed my address and told me by today somebody will go to your house. I waited till evening but nobody came to my house from sleep well again about 4:30PM I called to Mr. Abhijit Chakrabarty he again told me due to id the person is on leave so he will go by Monday (13/09/2010).
But I didn’t receive any call on Monday. Again called to Mr. Debdoot Roy he told me “aapne company ko khareed nahi liya hai ek mattress kareed kar aap jaise bahut saare coustomer aate hain”.
I have wasted lot of time and money in calling. I want to clarification now why Mr. Debdoot Roy told me like that? Why Mr. Abhijit Chakrabarty is not giving proper information to me?
I want to clarification?

How can Mr. Debdoot Roy say like that?

My details are follow
Customer Name: Mr. Subhash Chandra
Address: C-1, 204, Tower-III, Uttara Tritya, Bengal DCL, New Town Rajarhat, City Centre-II, Kolkata-700156, City: KOLKATA, State: WEST BENGAL
Dealer: RAJ LAXMI FURNISHING, TEGHORIA, OPPOSITE HALDIRAM, KAJI NAJRUR ISLAM SARANI, VIP ROAD
Date of Purchase: 13/11/2009
Telephone: [protected]
Mobile: [protected]
Email: subhash.[protected]@gmail.com

Very poor sevices

Nobody answering me

Waste of enery and waste of time... These people are like this only
send the employee to home
Mr Subhash u waste u r time but dont worry now u suck to sleepwell

Sleepwell
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Sleepwell  Phone
    +91 12 0451 2260
    Sleepwell  Address
    37/2, Site IV, Sahibabad Indl. Area, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201010
    View all Sleepwell contact information