[Resolved]  Sony Ericsson — Service and repairs

I had got the Joy stick of my Sony-Ericsson K750i repaired from a Sony-Ericsson service center in Gurgaon, but after 2 days of that the phone display went white, and when I took the phone back to the service center the manager refused to handle the phone he said that the phone may have got damaged due to the software getting corrupted or some problem in the main board of the phone, how ever he confirmed that the Cap of the Joystick was not fixed properly. The cold response from the the Store manager made me write to the Sony-Ericsson customer service mail id, how ever I did not get any response from them.

The Service station name and Add is
Mobile phones India
114, central Arcade, DLF City - II
Gurgaon - 122002
Yes (2)

my sim card no is [protected] last three month incoming call and outgoing call details please sendto the my e.mail adress

I bought sony ericssion 350 ifrom wave tel chennai on 5.7.2008

I am facing lot of problem speaker not working, ear phone sound very low, bluetooth not working, photos not storing,

pl let me give your best srvice centre in royapetteh, chennai who can solve the problem completely

k.srikanth

Sony Ericsson — mobile hanged

dear sony team,

i am a new customer of sony ericsson mobile phone. usually i am a fan of nokia phones and services and in the past many friends of mine has suggested me not buy a sony phone as it usually got hanged.

but beyond all those rumours i purchased a new set of sony (W595 WALKMAN PHONE.) on 2nd of april and i am really dishearten to say that it keeps on hanging time to time.

now comes the part of customer care services which is again a part of your's and i hope you will revert me back as soon as possible.

please feel free to ask any questions you need for the same.

nameesh sah
My mobile is missing since last night dated:17/04/2009, So please note the IMEI NO: [protected]
please block the network of this cell & inform me through cell no: [protected]

Please cooperate & do needful.

Ashish jani.
i have bought k810i mobile ih hyderbad.but it got repiar with in two months so i have given it sony eriscson sevice centre to repair.but from one month they did not gave any correct information about when they replace my mobile.they said that mother board gon.now what ihave to do reply me soon as u can

Sony Ericsson / Cellphone / Model / W580i — cell phone theft on 15/04/2009 12.53pm.

In my office hours, my cell phone has stelon somebodyelses.It will get back.I am high thankful to you.
What necessary charges I will pay to you.

Address for communications

N.Prabhu, worker
c/o Rajadhani knitters
No 10 . college road,
1st cross
Tirupur-641602
Conduct no.[protected]
last used No.[protected]

Sony A 200 — chimera was not good

I have purchased DSLR A200 chimera, there was problem with the photograph. The photo was not as Sharpe as it should be, spatially with the full photo (vertical) it dos not give sharper image at top and bottom in a same photo

These complain was given to sony in first weak. Firstly there was lot of communication gap form their side, but after my follow up, their representative came from Pune, he took my cam with him, for solving the problem.

But after one month when I have called to take the chimera, the problem was not solved. The problem of my chimera was in same condition as it was before, but also not handled chair fully, their war scratch on my chimera and corners war rubbed, which was not before, and screen guard was misplaced.

I have not only lost my time but also lost my business. and not only so I got a used chimera.
so i want new chimera
Yes today i lost my cell Sony Ericson K750 i in Internet cafe, I s there any code, or number in the set
we can find the lost cell that is used by thei[censored]sing other sim ...

help me in finding my lost celll...

Sony Ericsson K550i Jet Black Mobile Phone — Theft of Mobile phone on 21/04/2009 between 14.00 and 14.45 hours

I have lost my mobile phone in the security of our office. My model of my mobile is K550i Cybershot Pnone (Black). I am an employee of M/s Gulf Oil Corporation Ltd., Kukatpally, P.O.Box No.4, Sanathnagar (IE) PO, Hyderabad - 500 018, A.P., India. Office Tel.:[protected] Extn.-171.

I had kept my mobile phone in the security before going for lunch as ours is an explosives manufacturing unit and cell phones are not allowed near factory premises(where our canteen is situated). I left my Cell at around 14.00 pm today i.e.21/04/2009 in the security, where many people keep their cell phones for the same reason. When I returned after lunch, i found my cell missing.

I mailed the complain to our Admn. Dept. headed by GM(CPD) and also blocked my BSNL Cell One (prepaid connection) number.

My Cell phone details are:-
01. Model:- K550i Cybershot Phone Black.
02. Commodity:- Mobile Handset.
03. Month/Year of Import:- July 2007.
04. Mobile Phone:- GSM/EDGE 850/900/1800/1900
DPY 101 3114/220 RBA EN
05. Charger in Box:- CST-60/India
06. IMEI:[protected]

Kindly Block this instrument from use by the thief. Also pl. provide any info available reg. anyone using the instrument with any other SIM in it and kindly bring it to my notice @ my numbers :[protected]Residence) or[protected]Extn-171) - (Office) and also to my mail id. My alternative mail id is : [protected]@idlind.com.

M.V.Srinivas

Sony Ecrccon W760i — entire phone

respected sir i purchased a sony ericsson mobile w760i last year after useing it for 4months i realised that my phone had a connector problem i gave my phone to your service center which is in ghatkopar yhey told me to wait for 30minutes and after that my cell would be fixed since it was their time to close they told me to collect my phone after 2days the next day i received a call from the service center saying that my cell couldnt be fixed and that its a level 3 problem my dealer directly transfered my cell to vikroli service center they returned my phone after 2 months after seeing the condetion of phone i did not accept it cause there were a lot of scratches on my phone after talking to some people i was promised that i would be given a brand new cell phone with all the accesories but i didnt receive it now they have provided me with a new phone but a different modle w595 without the accesories now its been over 4 months that i havent seen my phone i request you to look into the matter as soon as possible and provide me with the best deal possible i had already suggested to your service center to provide me wioth an enpencive phone and that im willing to pay all the extra charges please take all the action as soon as possible my number is [protected] and i stay ta chembur

Sony Erecotion — bad service

my self kulkarni amol ashok i had purchase sony erecation k220i model handset but with in 6 manth 5th time i have face problem and your service station kolhapur state maharastra giving me worst service so pl give me proper guideline on my id or phone my id [protected]@yahoo.com

your custmer
amol kulkarni
[protected] / [protected]

Sony Ericsson / W200i — please trace my mobile phone

respected sir,
i m gaurav jain.i live at indore in india.on 05/04/2009 i was lost my mobile phone i used SMART SIM NO [protected]. i complained to the respective police station.but i m not sure they will help me to trace out my phone.
kindly trace my mobile phone.the I.M.E.I. NO. is[protected].
THANKING YOU
GAURAV JAIN
I have given my K530i cell to change the charger pin in sony erricson service center. It has been 10 days but, I didn't get my cell back. I have logged complain to support center (SE[protected] and i got reply from them that, its in progress, I have asked them for tentative date but, they said they will update me once problem will be fixed in cell. I don't know their SLA but i m waiting since 10 days just to change normal pin. It's very bed experience with sony erricsson service center and I hope some will look into the complains and take necessary action in this regards.
there is no network at all when i enter from maharashrta to karnataka in maharashtra it was working properly, though i am in coverage area it is showing out of coverage area please help me my model is normal T616

REDIFF — Delivery not done yet

I made an order on 14th April'09 - Order No. 5315475 on Rediff shopping (http://shopping.rediff.com/). This was a gift to my nephew and the site promised to deliver on 21st April'09. Till date there is no delivery done - no response. Simply pathetic. There is no phone No. I can call. No body gives any answer to numerous emails on [protected]@rediff.co.in and [protected]@rediff.co.in.

This is very irresponsible behaviour. Nobody is answerable. I don't know where to call or what next step to do...
Call up the Sony Ericsson Customer care and ask them to block the mobile by providing the IMEI information.
After verification over phone. they will block the mobile.

Senthilprakash.
IAM HAVING W580I I HAVE CONTACTED C/C MANY TIMES BUT NO PROPER RESONSE

Sony Ericsson — Keypad light automatically on and off

My name is raju, i have purchase a sony ericsson handset K-790i on 24th april, 2008 & given it to service center on 16 april, 2009, to check the key-pad light is working automatically time to time and many times i looked that its light not working (APNE AAP KA MANMARGI HO GAYA HAI JAAB MAN MAIN AATA HAI TABHI KEYPAD LIGHT JALTI HAI) My question is that How the service center solve this problem

(RAAT MAIN TO DIKHAI BHI NAHI DETA HAI KI KAUN SA BATAN DABNE WALA HAI AUR KAUN SA NAHI) SONY WALO MERI FARIYAD SUNO AUR SOLVE KARO AISI PROBLEM KO

My Name is : Raju
My email id is : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Sony Ericsson -k 6 6 0 i — Service Centres are few in Number in Chennai

In Chennai Service Centres are very few in Number I am Not able to frequently, So Please

established more Service Centres for Our Convinience.

Banuchandar.U

Mobile Number - [protected]

Sony Ericsson - K 6 6 0 I — In Chennai SonyEricsson Mobile Service Not Satisfied

Already I have sent my Phone Regarding the Problems related to Blue-tooth, F.M Radio, and (Charger & Head set Connector) not Connected Properly They told that they have rectified all the problems but them Have changed (Charger & Head set Connector) only all the other problems still exists, more over the Phone Hangs Frequently many of my friends to have the same kind of Problem so Please kindly do the needful.

Banuchandar.U

Mobile Number - [protected]

Sony India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Sony India Phone
    +91 99 6793 9629
    +91 90 2912 0629
    Sony India Address
    No 14/43 Hameedia Centre 2nd Floor, Haddows Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034
    View all Sony India contact information