[Resolved]  Sony Ericsson — Service and repairs

I had got the Joy stick of my Sony-Ericsson K750i repaired from a Sony-Ericsson service center in Gurgaon, but after 2 days of that the phone display went white, and when I took the phone back to the service center the manager refused to handle the phone he said that the phone may have got damaged due to the software getting corrupted or some problem in the main board of the phone, how ever he confirmed that the Cap of the Joystick was not fixed properly. The cold response from the the Store manager made me write to the Sony-Ericsson customer service mail id, how ever I did not get any response from them.

The Service station name and Add is
Mobile phones India
114, central Arcade, DLF City - II
Gurgaon - 122002
Yes (2)

Sony Ericsson — Authorised shop does not answer your questions properly

I had bought sony erricson w580i phone about 3 months ago. This mobile contains fitness facility which measures your footsteps and running speed.But it seemed not to work properly though I inserted the setting properly and synchronised it. To ask how to use it or if their is any problem in the phone, I went to authorise dealor shop of company in Cannought, Aurangabad-431003 store to solve the problem. But the service boy in shop didn't answer my questions properly and told that this facility in the phone is given for just timepass. Company's service center told that this problem will be solved after 3 days. Actually sevice center should teach the customers how to use the facilities provided in the cell phones by the company. So i had the problem regarding the shop not the Sony Erricson company.

Mobile handset Sony Eri (W890i) — No Proper response last 3 weeks

Complaint ID SEO09MMS10542 .

Pls Find Attached file for Complaint Details . And hope i will give me my mobile as early as possible soon.

sonyericsion/k550i mobile phone — Remove hands free mode

my permenently shows hands free mode why ? and also shows icon of hands free mode on top of the display. so that i cant use my phone without handsfree kit. Reply soon
Mobile handset
i have gont to customare care in guwahati . wo log bahut care karte hai or instant service they r providing.
really impressed by guwahati care center.
thanks .
ihave purchased a sony ericsson z555 mobile but after 2 months my mobile suffering from many problems then i went to service center for repair my mobile .there is a probleme in some buttons of keypad but they take lot of time to repair my mobile ie.20 days have passed but still they have not repaired my cell phone. why their service is very slow ...i request to you to provide fast services to costomers ...i am from india..state:haryana...city:panipat...
plse take steps to provide better service...

i will be very thanksfull to you...

my name:mayank khurana

service center name:naveen telecom.[panipat]
I am using the Sony Ericsson W810i since long back. Now I am unable to connect the internet in my laptop through my mobile by using Airtel connection. Whereas I can able to connect by the other Nokia Mobile with same airtel sim.

Please advise.

Sujan Das
Dear Sir/madam,
I lost my mobile yesterday. So please block my Sim.
My no is [protected]

y shivaji

Sony Erricson K810i — I lost my handset

I LOST my Sony Erricson last night. Please hep me finding it.
IMEI No: [protected]
Last used number on this hand set:[protected]
i have some fault in my mother board..so kindly tell me i[censored] can service my camera...
I have purchased one SONY digital camera from AUSTRALIA, model S-980 in JUNE 2009.Now the camera is not working properly. I have taken my camera to the service centre in DELHI. They are telling me to purchase new camera inspite of it being under warranty period.Please help me.inform me the shops where i can get motherboard of this model
I bought one mobile from your your ditributor model is w760i, i have bill of this mobile, i used only 4 months thenafter mobile was not working properly problem like : hang, connector problem, battery and many problem,
i gave mobile to your authorised service centre thenafter they sent to other place for solve the problem then after 1 month mobile has come in my city then we check the mobile but mobile was not working properly,
your service centre people told there is again problen in your handset like: motherboard problem thenafter they again sent my handset to other place for repairing etc
then they told we change your mobile because this handset model is not successfull and they told me we have not available of this model sony w760i thenafter they was given me other model handset mobile is sony ericson w 595i,
thenafter i had used that handset, within a 4 hours again problem in that new handset i dont know that was new or second hand mobile but again problem in your company new mobile,
around 70 days was left, then your service centre person again taken w595i from me then again they sent any place then i was talk your company employee they are also doing very late 10 days have left but not any confirmation from your service centre and by your company employee,
so sir finaly i am feeling very bad because last 6 years i am using sony mobile this is first time i am facing this type of problem so sir please help me and tell me what can i do ?

[protected]@yahoo.co.in
i bought w350i.. nw clear key, cell acccept and reject keys are not working.. what can i do? wats the problem?
I too have been facing the same problem .

Sony Ericsson R300 — sony Ericsson services center story

I purchaged sony Ericssion R300 3 months back and I am facing bettery charging problem .whenever we charge the mobile thn it take arround 8 Hr. I submit mobile at services center, intialy they are asking to rectify this problem withn 4 days bt after 5 days they are saying that it will take another 1 week . so I request to the sony ericssion executive to return the mobile in same condtion without repairing .
my main perpose behind the posting to aware consumer what they service they commit at the time mobile selling and what exactly service they provide to consumer, I have seen most of costumer are saying that they deposit their mobile 3-4 month back bt till nw they couldn't get the mobile, after listening this I decide to take back my mobile without repairing

Sony Ericsson - W350i — Flap was broken and battery cover was broken

I have a Sony Ericson phone of model no: W350i sincle last one year and i am also the customer of Sony Ericcson mobile since last 3 years.
At present I have W350i model of Sony Mobile . Flap and Battery cover for the same has broken. Regarding that i had submitted that phone at Service centre of Sony Mobile in Dilshad Garden Delhi on 04.07.09 pursuing complaint no:-SE309RDL10161 but till now it didn't get repaired and i don't have any other alternative and i am without phone since then.
If this kind of service repair sony will provide then how can we survive with those phones.

Kindly look into the matter and i want my repaired mobile as early as possible.
hi..this is to inform u that i had bought sonyericsson w910i on dec 2008 and and on 1 july 2008 i subit my mbl to authorised service centre in ludhiana that is B.M. SERVICE CENTRE and today is 15 july ..i dont get my mbl and not even a status... my job sheet n umber is 108 date:1 july 08 ludhiana
sir i bought sony ericson C 905 mobile and i had a problem of not hearing the sound when i am recieving or doing the call to others, when i put on loud speaker than only i can hear it, i dont know what to do now..
Hello Sir/madam,

I have K310i after 3-4 min. taking having INACTIVE SIM problem in summer days i.e. "heating problem", after cooling it was worked, But 15 days back it was not searching network and not working. I give it to nearest service centre in Bhilai, Chhattisgarh. They replied it is not repairable you will get it back.

Kindly solve my problem.
Please respond if anybody can help.

Sony India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Sony India Phone
    +91 99 6793 9629
    +91 90 2912 0629
    Sony India Address
    No 14/43 Hameedia Centre 2nd Floor, Haddows Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034
    View all Sony India contact information