[Resolved]  State Bank of India — SBI ATM CASH NOT ISSUE, BUT AMOUNT DEBITED IN MY ACCOUNT

It was 19th of November'2008 at 9:30 A:M when I went to Jharkhand ATM Distt Chatra to withdraw an amount of Rs. 17, 000/- from my SBI ATM. In spite of applying the whole process of withdrawing the money from ATM i was not been able to get the amount from there. But the most strange thing happened with me is that the same amount was debited from my account. I at once informed the local SBI Branch and at Rithala, Delhi Branch (My A/c's Branch) and also filed an application against that for which i have been told to wait for 4 days but after that also i have not got any response from SBI people. Now after more than one month we are still standing on the same place. I 'm continuously getting the false excuses from the SBI people.

You are requested to kindly consider this matter and give me a feedback at the earliest.

Kindly help to credit the amount as earliest.

Vivek Kumar
Contact No.: [protected]
E-Mail:[protected]@gmail.com

Account Name: Vivek Kumar
Account Number: [protected]
SBI Branch: Rithala, Delhi.

It was 1st of January 1, 2009 at 1:15 A:M when I went to SBI ATM, Bada, Gwalior to withdraw an amount of Rs. 3, 000/- from my SBI ATM. In spite of applying the whole process of withdrawing the money from ATM twice, I was not been able to get the amount from there due to problem in machine or insufficient money is available in machine. But the most strange thing happened with me is that the Rs. 6, 000 was debited from my account. This was come to my notice when I tried from another SBI ATM, Padav, Gwalior to withdraw the same amount.

You are requested to kindly consider this matter and help to credit the amount Rs. 6, 000 in my account at the earliest.

Himadip Dhar
No.: [protected]
E-Mail:[protected]@iiitm.ac.in

Account Name: Himadip Dhar
SBI Branch: Badarpur, Cachar, Assam.

It was 1st of January 1, 2009 at 1:15 A:M when I went to SBI ATM, Bada, Gwalior to withdraw an amount of Rs. 3, 000/- from my SBI ATM. In spite of applying the whole process of withdrawing the money from ATM twice, I was not been able to get the amount from there due to problem in machine or insufficient money is available in machine. But the most strange thing happened with me is that the Rs. 6, 000 was debited from my account. This was come to my notice when I tried from another SBI ATM, Padav, Gwalior to withdraw the same amount.

You are requested to kindly consider this matter and help to credit the amount Rs. 6, 000 in my account at the earliest.

Himadip Dhar
No.: [protected]
E-Mail:[protected]@iiitm.ac.in

Account Name: Himadip Dhar
SBI Branch: Badarpur, Cachar, Assam.
Respected Atm HAL(Bangalore) Branch Mangers,

On 23rd DEC 2008 afternoon around 1:00 PM I took 20, 000 and 5000 from wipro technologies ATM Tower 12 Electronic city, BANGALORE. I got the error message session timed out on both the with drawal but the the amount has been debited from my account.

I contacted the service manager the next day 24th DEC 2008 I gave a written complaint and the three months account statement. He assured me that the amount will be credited with in 2 days.

Every week I'm meeting the branch manger I'm not getting the proper response and till date I didn't get my amount credited.

SBI Account No: [protected]

Please help me in resolving the issues,

Jagadeesh.
SBI ATM
Posted:[protected] by Vivek Kumar Send email
SBI ATM CASH NOT ISSUE, BUT AMOUNT DEBITED IN MY ACCOUNT
It was 19th of November'2008 at 9:30 A:M when I went to Jharkhand ATM Distt Chatra to withdraw an amount of Rs. 17, 000/- from my SBI ATM. In spite of applying the whole process of withdrawing the money from ATM i was not been able to get the amount from there. But the most strange thing happened with me is that the same amount was debited from my account. I at once informed the local SBI Branch and at Rithala, Delhi Branch (My A/c's Branch) and also filed an application against that for which i have been told to wait for 4 days but after that also i have not got any response from SBI people. Now after more than one month we are still standing on the same place. I 'm continuously getting the false excuses from the SBI people.

You are requested to kindly consider this matter and give me a feedback at the earliest.

Vivek Kumar
Contact No.: [protected]
E-Mail:[protected]@gmail.com

Account Name: Vivek Kumar
SBI Branch: Rithala, Delhi.
Dear SBI Bank,

I made a transaction at SBI ATM near CITY CENTRE, KOLKATA pin -570064 on 3-mar-09 and timestamp between 19:30 and 20:00 hrs of amount 2100 Rs but i only got Rs 1600 but the whole amount Rs 2100 has been debited in my account . SBI ATM CITY CENTRE, KOLKATA HAS STOLEN MY 500 RUPEES, SBI STAFF please fetch me back my 500 rs from that SBI ATM (THIEF) and credit it to my account[protected].

thanks(only if i get my money back),
Akshath k

Contact No: [protected]
Posted:[protected] by Dharmenmdra.prasad Send email
Bankof india ATM CASH NOT ISSUE, BUT AMOUNT DEBITED IN MY ACCOUNT
It was 2th of March'2009 at 15;50 when I withdraw an amount of Rs. 15, 000/- from Bankof india ATM. In spite of applying the whole process of withdrawing the money from ATM i was not been able to get the amount from there. But the most strange thing happened with me is that the same amount was debited from my account. I at once informed the local SBI Branch, (KOLKATA)COSSIPOREBranch (My A/c's Branch) and also filed an application against that for which i have been told to wait for 4 days but after that also i have not got any response from SBI people. Now after more than one month we are still standing on the same place. I 'm continuously getting the false excuses from the SBI people.

State Bank of india ATM CASH NOT ISSUE, BUT AMOUNT DEBITED IN MY ACCOUNT
Dear SBI Bank

It was 6th of March'2009 at when I withdraw an amount of Rs. 5, 000/- from State bank of india ATM. In spite of applying the whole process of withdrawing the money from ATM i was not been able to get the amount from there. But the most strange thing happened with me is that the same amount was debited from my account. I at once informed the local SBI Branch, City Centre Branch Gwalior (My A/c's Branch) and also filed an application against that for which i have been told to wait for 7-8 days but after 15 days not credited 5000 Rs. in my account by SBI .

Thanks (only if i get my money back),

My Contact no. [protected]
i totally agree with this type of problem because i have faced same problem.

i have deposited a cheque for Rs. 4500 on 6.04.09, today(13.04.09) i have checked my atm mini statement, it shows 08.04.09 - 4500.00 by clearing, 09.04.09 - 4500.00 OUT C i don't know why this OUT C was shown, still i not able to withdraw my amount

any body can help me

Wipro Technologies — Transaction has not been processed but the amount deducted from the account.

I am writing this application to you because I face problem while making transaction.

Yesterday I tried to make transaction form Axis Bank ATM with my SBI ATM debit card, I got the message" Unable to process the transaction"

Reason: SBI server was down on yesterday's night.

I made two transaction one for Rs 1500 and other for Rs 1000, but both the time I got the same message "Unable to process the transaction"
but today when I checked my mini statement of my SBI account then I saw Rs(1500+1000) has been debited from my account.

Account information:
Account no:[protected]
Branch:PBB Koramangala Branch(Bangalore)

Please tell me what to do.

Mohd Ahsan
Employee Id:168049
Phone no:[protected]
i am serving in Indian Air Force and posted at 1 Air Force Selection Board, Clement Town, Dehradun and having a saving bank a/c No.[protected] and a RD Acct.. further i would like to draw your attention to an erroneous transaction in which an amount of Rs.2000/-(rupees two thousand only) had been deducted from my above mentioned acct.

On 09 may 09 i went to draw Rs.2000/- from OBC bank ATM near RTO office, rajpur road, dehradun as no SBI ATM was available over there.i completed full process of withdrawl of cash i waited for appx 10 mintes but i was neither provided cash nor receipt of transaction. after some time the security guard told me that machine was unserviceable that time.

after one week on 16 may 09 when i went to my parent branch(Clement Town, Dehradun for updation of passbook, it was noticed by me that the amount of Rs.2000/-(rupees two thousand only) had been deducted for above mentioned erroneous transaction. i requested to Branch manager SBI Clement Town, Dehradun and OBC Bank, E.C. Road Dehradun (the controlling branch of ATM in which transaction was processed) in writing twice, but Rs.2000/-(rupees two thousand only) which was debited from my a/c incorrectly yet has not been credited to my a/c No.[protected] neither i have been responded positively.

Sir, being a defence personnel i have a lot of duties and responbilities so i could not go to bank repeatately. therefore you are requested to look into the matter and credit the amount of Rs.2000/-(rupees two thousand only) in my above mentioned a/c. it will increase my morale to serve the nation and trust to largest banking network of India.

Thank You,

Amit kumar singh
1 Air Force Selection Board
Clement Town
Dehradun - 248 002
It was 9th sep 2009 at 8:30 p:m when I went to sbi atm at sonepat railway station to withdraw an amount of Rs. 1500 from my SBI ATM. In spite of applying the whole process of withdrawing the money from ATM i was not been able to get the amount from there. because of power cut in Atm . But the most strange thing happened with me is that the same amount was debited from my account. I informed the local SBI Branch about this and they advice me to fax a letter to my sbi branch which is at Dehradun Clemet tower . plz do the needful . my a/c no is [protected] and card no is[protected] and ATM ID is S1AN00385302 and TXN no is 527

It was 26th September, 2009 at 6:30 pm when I went to SBI ATM, Pattabhipuram, Guntur to withdraw an amount of Rs. 1, 900/- from my SBI ATM. In spite of applying the whole process of withdrawing the money from ATM, I was not been able to get the amount from there due to problem in machine. But the most strange thing happened with me is that the Rs. 1, 900/- was debited from my account. This was come to my notice when I tried from another ATM to withdraw the same amount.

You are requested to kindly consider this matter and help to credit the amount Rs. 1, 900/- in my account at the earliest.

J.Naga Sekhar,
Ph No.[protected]
A/c No.[protected], SBI, Kothapet, Guntur.
A/c Name: J.Naga Sekhar

SBI — atm not issued

myself virender kharb
i have account in sbi main branch g.t. road panipat
my account no. is [protected]
i applied 2 times for atm issue, but i didnt received yet....
plzzz do regard
i urgently want it
thx
dear sir i lost my atm cord sbi.so that how can i black my atm cord. no[protected].my ac in sbi periamet branh.plase issue new atm. .
respected sir, i am aneesh your s.b.i bank adoor branch Kearala my a/c no.[protected]-6.
I have apply for anew atm card two times but not replay. Sir please give me a Atm card.
I have saving bank account with sbi bhuj branch and acc no is [protected] on 27 jun11, while withdrawing money of Rs 3000/- from the sbi ATM at station road in bhuj, the ATM got s/w off and the transaction got interrupted.I could not get the money&receipt of the transaction. when I checked my balance in other sbi ATM, i found my account was debited with Rs 3000/-
So in above mention statement please credit my account with immediate effect.It is urgent

SBI — i did not get the amount from SBI ATM, but amount was debited my account

Sir/Madam

I use my SBI ATM in Gulbarga Brance (ATM Machine no.S10B[protected], Karnataka as on 11/08/2011.time 15:02, i did not get the amount, but amount was debited my account (Rs.2000/-).
After that i complaint to the toll free no.[protected], they given complaint no.AT[protected]., and i inform to my home branch in Kaikaluru-AP. they said wait for 12 working days it will automatically credit you account, but it is not credit up to 02/09/2011, so again i complaint to toll free no.[protected], they given no.AT[protected]. and written complaint given to my home branch(Kaikaluru-1184) with supporting ATM transaction slip attached.
But still there is no credit from State Bank of India.(Home Branch Kaikaluru-AP., transaction at Gulbarga Karnataka.)
So please do the favor as early as possible

Thanking You Sir/Madam.

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information