[Resolved]  Student — 2010 mobile draw

I have received one sms that i have won 500, 000 pounds in southafrica 2010 world cup mobile draw. pls let me know its true or false.

Student — MONEY CHARGED ,TICKET NOT RECEIVED

HI

On 12 oct 2009, I have booked an online ticket for train number 2498 SHANA PUNJAB from LDH to NDLS on 12 OCT 2009 for NITESH MISHRA 21 Years of age and ANKI BHAILof age 20 YEARS. Unfortunately after the payment was made through SBI ATM cum DEBIT card payment gateway, the error, "REDIRECT=https://www.irctc.co.in/cgi-bin/bv60.dll/irctc/booking/bankresponse.do?com.broadvision.session.new=Yes&"I try AGAIN ALL THE BOOKING PROCESS again i make make payment again of Rs 215.00 again message came up without giving me the confirmation of the payment and neither the ticket is generated.The money ( Rs 430.00) has already been debited from my SBI acc.but i have not received ticket confirmation.

I request IRCTC to help me at the earliest and refund the same amount.

Expecting a reply as soon as possible.

Yours Sincerely
NITESH MISHRA
Email ID : [protected]@rediffmail.com
My S.B.I. ACCONT NO IS[protected]

Student — issuing atm card

respected sir,
nearly 3 months before i had applied for atm card . still i dint get ATM card i have enough balance to get ATM still i dint get it . i already lodge a complaint my account branch office , they replayed that still in process . i dont understand how much time u take to issue ATM. here iam giving my a/c no details [protected] name k.atchuta rao branch: gajuwaka visakhapatnam(dist), andhrapradesh(state) . please see my compliant as early as possible ,if i dint get in time response i would like to transfer from this bank to another

Student — fake id

someone has made a fake id of mine on orkut using my original photograph......

he has made a complete copy of my original orkut account.....

details of fake id : [protected]@gmail.com

please take stern action against him.....

let me know if anyway i can get his details....

Student — ATM CARD (4027 4101 8902 0714) BLOCKED

RESPECTIVE Sir,
I am KISHAN DON MATHIAS studying B.E in MANGLORE. I AM STYING IN HOSTEL. MOST OF THE TIME FOR THE PURPOSE OF STUDIES I NEED OF MONEY SO I USING MY CORP ATM CARD . ONCE UNKNOWINGLY I TYPED A WRONG PASSWORD AND MY CARD GET BLOCKED.
PLEASE EXCUSE MY CARELESSNESS . I KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO REACTIVATE MY ATM DEBIT CARD.

Corp Convenience
INTERNATIONAL DEBIT CARD
VALID FROM 08/09 VALID THRU 08/19
KISHAN DON MATHIAS

THANKING YOU, YOURS FAITHFULLY,
DATE 16/10/09 KISHAN DON MATHIAS

Student — regarding the dogs in street

I am Vidit Jain student of 6th class resident of 27 Bahubali Enclave Delhi -110092 ;Whenever I goes to school there are lots of dogs barking and running towards me to bite me .It creates lot of problem for me to go anywhere.Please remove these dogs and help me. I will be very thankful to you.

Vidit Jain
27 Bahubali Enclave
Delhi-110092

Student — mobile draws

respected sir,
i had received amassega that i have got 300,000 dollar in 2009 microsoft mobile draw to claim i should contact mr. don williams email;ms.[protected]@gmail.com.so could u take any action regarding this.if so i will be happy.

Student — Bribe taken by TT in train

I suffered many times in train, TT does not give empty seats to waiting list people in sequence but to the person who pay more money as bribe to him, even if the person has General ticket. I think all people know it, we know so many field where Govt. employee takes open bribe. Why govt is not doing something to remove it.
this problem is for all engineering student who are interested in gate2010

Student — reg win on Lottery

I have received a mobile message on 15-10-09 on the mobile number[protected].

The content of the message
You mobile no has won 500,000 GBP in CHEVRON INT'L mobile lottery(PIN NO : XXXXXXX) To claim send your Pin no to Mr.Jim on email.

So to confirm the same with you, i have stated the mail.Please ensure me that its fake or real one. If so please guide me to proceed a head.

For contact please mail to [protected]@yahoo.com------contact mobile no [protected]

Student — non reciept of roll. no. for the reqruitment of generalist officer in new india assurance company

hello sir , my name is ashish yadav and i had applied for the recruitment of generalist officer in new India assurance , i applied about 15 day before the last date of application form , but my roll. no. is absent in the list of eligible and non. eligible candidate list as mansion in the web site of new India assurance company , they are telling that your application may not have reached us , and they also demanded simple post for the application so i don't have any proof for sending of application but have demand draft no. ,so what should i do now , test for the above is 25th of October. thanking you ashish yadav ([protected])

Student — voter id missed place

hello sir

my voter id card has lost somewhere please help me i missed it before last 3 month
kindly issue me a new voter i card as soon as possible if any requirement please send all detail in my mail id like i[censored] want my address and any other information about me so please tell me in my id.

Student — cheating...cheating...cheating

this akshaya ads md is young nd people who r getting payments think as if this company is great but think about the people who r not getting their money...people dont have dat much overtime to come nd post such things in opposite this company...this md will reply to posts but he doesnt reply to his customers complaints...he simply starts another company nd slowly stops this....i aalso one of the customer Nd i have joined four members on the first day nd eagerly waiting for money from 6months...so please dont fall in such cheating business
www.indiaspeaks.net/index.php?option=com_comprofiler&task=registers&referralid=o4ibcYHBSn8%...

check it out

Passport Complaint — passport delay

RESPECTED SIR , i PANKAJ PATHAK applied for the new fresh passport dated on 3 sep 2009 , my file number is A047970 , date of birth is 29th january 1988, on 7th of october 2009 my police verification has been done and when i check the status on net it shows POLICE VERIFICATION IS CLEAR AND FILE IS UNDER PROCESS its been 12 days it shows the same can u please give me the reason for delaying it .

Student — passport delay

RESPECTED SIR , i PANKAJ PATHAK applied for the new fresh passport dated on 3 sep 2009 , my file number is DLH A047970 , date of birth is 29th january 1988, on 7th of october 2009 my police verification has been done and when i check the status on net it shows POLICE VERIFICATION IS CLEAR AND FILE IS UNDER PROCESS its been 12 days it shows the same can u please give me the reason for delaying it .

Student — FAKE ID Using My Contact No.

Some one has created a fake id named "Call me now " and they mentioned my mobile no.[protected] in that. And I am receiving calls from different people. This is really troubling me a lot. I want you people to delete this account ASAP.

Student — complaint

i also got a order for a Hardware Eng. from GCI but how i can replay them that i dont know,

same situation is with me,

i[censored] have any new news about this pl. informe me on this my e-mail or call +91 [protected] Bhavnagar, Gujarat.

I think this is making a froud or not?

give me your cell no. or message on this. no.

TNX
YES FRIEND YOU HAVE TO GO THERE.GIVE YOUR SLIP AND WRITE A LETER TO CONCERNED PERSON

Student — PAN card not recevied

My self Anand Ramadas Raikar has lost my pan card whose no. is APQPA0394E.
I applied for new pan card(acknowledgement no. is ([protected]) in the
month of October 2009.

So please varify and send me the card.

Student — ATM card not received

Respeced Sir
I am pankaj pandey student in bhopal and also working i Lupin pharma (bhopal).I my a/c has open in PNB Haridwar ( gurukul kangri branch) and my a/c no. [protected] and atm card no is[protected]. I was last twithdrwalled 1000 Rs- on dated 22-10-09 from IDBI atm at Bhopal (Arera colony) but not recived atm card ( card not came out) . So meet with IBDI and PNG Manager (bhopal) on the basis of that manager suggestion I called to haridwar PNB branch manager on his suggestion send an application to manager Pnb haridwar regardin cancle that atm card and provide new atm card at bhopol ( coresspondace address). Due to some problems i can not go haridwar. Sir please ans. to me that it is possible that during not achiving atm card; can I withdrwal my saving mony by passbook at bhopal please reply very soon

Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Phone
    +91 11 2223 9177
    +91 11 2250 9259
    +91 11 2250 9257
    Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Address
    "Shiksha Kendra", 2, Community Centre, Preet Vihar, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110092
    View all Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] contact information