Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Suzuki Access — Lollipop

Dear Sir,
Yes indeed a good scooter called Suzuki access. But lot of frustration on the end user or purchaser.

The company should clearly mention on the web site that the price mentioned are without accessories. One cannot compel anybody mandatory to buy the accessories. Sir I am from creative and designing field and I feel my scooter should look simple and it should not have accessories. Why don’t you project the scooter with accessories in your ad campaign or ad material. The reason is simple you want to show it in a glamourous way.

If you want the vechile with accessories then it is readily available. If you want without accessories then you will have to wait for 45 days as if the consumer is a small kid of two years. You give a lollipop and the consumer would agree to whatever you demand at your end.
Sir please take serious note of this, cause this is not the etical practice being done by your dealers.

Ajay Bansod
Nagpur
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  17 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

we are the whole seller of accessories for all two wheelers like activa, eterno, suzuki excess, pep, teenz, streak and all in 900 rs we provide:-

all round footrest with backlight grill stailess steel
bumper guard
crash bar beading
seat cover leatherfoam
grip cover special
buzzer water proof
front number plate stainless steel
rear number plate stainless steel
all rates are net after all discounts
dealers are charging[protected] for the same
contact us at [protected] for more details or visit our show room accurate auto accessories52, vijay plaza, opp abad dairy, knkaria road, ahmedabad-380022 ph:[protected], 65233555
Respected Sir,
I WANT TO BUY SUZUKI ACCESS BY CSD WHAT IS TOTAL COST PRICE AND DEALER IS ASKING THAT IF I BUY THROUGH CSD THEN I HAVE TO BUY ALL ACCESSORIES MOREOVER TAKING RS 500 HANDLING CHARGES
PLEASE TELL ME THAT IS IT RIGHT THING


RAMAN
BATALA
Dear Sir

I want to buy a suzuki access from csd ..but not able to find any dealer near to my home town ...as suzuki dealer here in my home town (rewari) is saying no quota is their for csd ...what to do ...how to find dealer of suzuki access showroom in which it is available from csd quota.

thanks in advance if any body can help me out..
isha
ADVERTISEMENT

Suzuki Access — not satisfied

greeting . MR.

I HAVE A COMPLAIN I M NOT SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICES OF MY ACCESS TWO VEHILER ..
NO ONE LISTEN MY COMPLAINS .. AND
I HAVE A COMPLAIN I M NOT SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICES OF MY ACCESS FOUR VEHILER ..
NO ONE LISTEN MY COMPLAINS .. AND
kumar.[protected]@gmail.com

Suzuki Access 125 — late delivery

i have booked a Suzuki access 125cc on 12th august 2010. at the time of booking the dealer said me that i will receive a call from them asking to pay the remaining money (as i have taken the scooter giving full payment) and after the full payment i will get my scooter after 20-25 days. i receive their call on 19th sept 2010 for the payment and i paid it on 20th Oct 2010. today 1 month passed but i didn't got my scooter. when ever i go in the showroom they talk rudely and increase my waiting no..please do something..i want my scooter as soon as possible....
i have booked a Suzuki access 125cc on 12th august 2010. at the time of booking the dealer said me that i will receive a call from them asking to pay the remaining money (as i have taken the scooter giving full payment) and after the full payment i will get my scooter after 20-25 days. i receive their call on 19th sept 2010 for the payment and i paid it on 20th Oct 2010. today 1 month passed but i didn't got my scooter. when ever i go in the showroom they talk rudely and increase my waiting no..please do something..i want my scooter as soon as possible..vehicle is booked on the name of may father Mr. MAHESH C. BARAD
Name of the showroom- Automatic Suzuki Pvt. Ltd. (Kothrud Suzuki)
showroom tel[protected].

MY CONTACT DETAILS:-

MOHIT BARAD
MOBILE NO- [protected]
EMAIL ADRESS- [protected]@gmail.com

Suzuki Access — late delivery

Sir,
we have booked suzuki access since 2 month but till i have not received the product and it is being sold in black market with 8000 Rs. on value, in automobile market.
We agree with the comment. Also wish to add that now-a-days the dealers of Ahmedabad has started to collect Rs. 3k to 4k in excess of basic price Rs.51819/= + accessories + Insurance + corpo Tax + RTO = Total abt Rs.52500/= + abt Rs.2400 + Other Helmet etc. charges = gross Rs.57000/=

However, they don't gice delivery in time or immediate after getting FULL payment. Kindly this aspect should be seriously treat with Ahmedabad Dealers who in the name of Suzuki, are cheating the customers. Therefore the customers have to wait for long period after spending huge and excess money for the scooter due to not timely product delivery. SUzuki reputation and image thereby badly damage in the market instead of best product of cos.scooter.

Hope ur management will surely take up the matters with dealers and arrange to discontinue such practice of collecting "ON" -excess money from the beleaguered honest customers.
pravin pandya
Tax Advocate - Ahmedabad
[protected]
Dear Sir,

Now new technique and method has been developed by the Ahmedabad dealers and say " package deal" wherein we have to compulsorily AGREE to buy accessories ( Rs.2200/= ) comprise of 3- FREE + 3- PAID periodical services for TWO years charging Rs.2400/= incusive o f RTO, Corpo Tax, AMC etc. totalling abt Rs.57k per unit before getting delivery. Also they cover- up Rs.5000/- interest-free deposit collected from customer in Advance for booking.

Even uneducated person can understand this is an open loot in the name of booking and monopoly assigned to the Agent by the company. We think such matter if not properly deal by the SUZUKI management and cunsomers are left on the God grace. Then there wud be only the way to take resort of the court of law for cheating and wrong tactice and malpractice by the agents of the Suzuki company who collect the money from the customers illegally.
We now wait the response of the company. If require we can provide the documentary proof and evidence. However, aur management can also make secret inquiry ( sting operation) to confirm the agent juglery and mal-practice on the behest of the Company prestige.

Pravin Pandya
Tax Consultant
Ahmedabad
.
sir
i have booked suzuki access at the date of[protected] and dealer taken 10, 000/-Rs as advance but after two months dealer says that he will give me the delivery in momth of may or june, also delivery date is not fix.please tell me what to do?
my booking details are as follows.
booking date[protected]. recept .no.5710.dealer name-gajanan automotive, satara, maharashtra.
dear sir,
this is not a mail to complain about your scooter suzuki access, but a mail that might prove a benefit for your scooter.i am not a business man nothing great, just a college going student who is interested in your scooter.anyway its all about your benefit.if interested in listening my suggestion regarding benefit for the scooter kindly send a mail on www.[protected]@gmail.com
I have Susuki Access it is performance is very poor not body listen my complain...Scooter is very very bad... I am giving the advice for every one please don't buy this scooter...

Suzuki Access — manufacturing defect start problem

i have purchase suzuki acess in month of january in saharanpur but from that date that scooter is burden for me and my father because since in last 9 months it is fr repaing for more than 12 times now also it is in workshop for same idont know how to react for same against company fault my contact number is [protected].i want to exchange my scooter since it is not genuine product of suzuki company.

Suzuki Access — suzuki access combo brakes fail in two days from the date of purchase

I have buy brand new suzukli access from shivalik autolink (p) ltd, ishanpur branch ahmedabad.
with in two day only my combi break failed. My registration no is GJ 1 PR 7828 in the name of BURHANUDDIN F LOKHANDVALA. MY NO IS 91 [protected].

RC BOOK NOT GIVEN

MY RC BOOK IS NOT NOT COME MY CAR DETAILS: MODEL-MARUTI ERTIGA VXI REGN NO-TN O1 AX0767 PURCHASE DATE-20/10/2014 DEALAR NAME-KIVRAJ MOTORS NAME-TEJ BAHADUR MOBILE NO-[protected]

not provided remote for music system in wagon R vxi

i had payed the whole amount in adhi cars but they haven provided me a remote for my music system . this is how cheap they response .

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Maruti Suzuki India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    29%
    Complaints
    5715
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1658
    Maruti Suzuki India Phone
    +91 11 4678 1000 [New Delhi]
    +91 22 2659 0478 [Mumbai]
    +91 48 4408 8400 [Cochin]
    Maruti Suzuki India Address
    1, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110070
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT