[Resolved]  Tata Docomo — Balance Deduction

Address:Odisha

My mobile [protected] Balance stilling every month.
There are no VAS and services acctivated. But service provider deduct as data usage. My handset is Nokia-1662.Customer care executive say me that after your double confirmation we activate this service.
I had delete SMScenter no, Any SMS cannot send. Then how they received confirmation. they are not refumd my amount Rs.25.34.
Please check record for my confirmation and help to refund above amount.
Every month customer care executive refund amount and say we have close all service and next time no balance will deduct.
Every time I have facing this problem.
How may people are facing this problem and they are not taken action to service provider.
Yogesh Saxena
May 9, 2017
Apr 13, 2010
Tata DoCoMo Customer Care's response
Dear Customer

Greetings from Tata Indicom!

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and would like to inform you that your payment has been already updated.

Should you require any further assistance please mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in .

Customer Care - Tata Indicom.
Dec 07, 2011
Dear Mr.Pvankola,

Greetings from Tata Docomo!

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We request you to kindly provide us your Tata Photon connection details, e-mail id or your alternate contact number, which will assist us in doing the needful.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Should you require any further assistance please mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in or you can call us on[protected].

Customer Care,
Tata Docomo.
Dec 16, 2011
Dear Mr. Sunil,

We would like to inform you that, our concerned department spoke to you and updated the resolution, As per your complaint docket number[protected].

Should you require any further assistance please mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in or you can call us on[protected].

Customer Care,
Tata Docomo.
Dec 21, 2011

We request you to kindly provide us your Tata Docomo details, e-mail id or your alternate contact number, which will assist us in doing the needful.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Customer Care,
Tata Docomo.
Dec 24, 2011

We request you to kindly provide us your Tata connection details, e-mail id or your alternate contact number, which will assist us in doing the needful.

Customer Care,
Tata Docomo.
Feb 01, 2012
Dear Ms. Lipika Mohanty,

We request you to kindly provide us your Tata Photon connection details, e-mail id or your alternate contact number which will assist us in doing the needful.

For any further assistance please mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in or you can call us on[protected].

Customer care
Tata Docomo.
Mar 30, 2014
chinn bujji's response
Mobile number:[protected]

last week only i bought a new photon whiz..it shows 153kbps..but i got only 3-7kps...pls helpme...my no:[protected]

Tata DoCoMo — mental torture

i am receiving threatening messages from the no. [protected]. he is sexually abusing me. please take strict action against him.
i lost my sim card i want a new sim card of same number

Tata DoCoMo — SLOW INTERNET

HI, I am Rakesh and i am not able to connect to Internet as it takes more than 7-8 trials to connect and when connected gives very very slow speed. Its very frustrating. I hope my problem gets solved soon..
you can contact me on email only
I want to keep each email as proof due to such deceptive company
dear sir, i have lost my mobile and sim so i want imformation about outgoeing call from that mobile

Tata DoCoMo — For login password in docomo website

Iam you'r tata docomo custmor[[protected]].i try to Register in our tata docomo website but password is not send to my mobile ? Please send password to my mobile number Or Email address[[protected]@gmail.com].thanking u sir..............

Tata DoCoMo — Call and Masses Detail

My self PRAMENDRA SINGH, I want my call And massege detail of mobile number [protected] from date 10/7/2010 to 31/7/2010

Tata DoCoMo — Broadband not working

My name is Prashant Shetty and I have bought a Tata Photon prepaid modem in Dec 2009 from Mulund gallery but the same is not working as per there claims of 3.1 Mbps. It is extremely slow and inspite of registering a compliant the customer care of Tata Photon are least bothered . Would like the concerned department to take some action against Tata Photon.

My no. is [protected].

Unknown websites — Deduction of money from mobile balance every week

Every week Saudi Riyal 5/- are deducted from my mobile balance even though I am not using their web site also my mobile set does not support internet browsing. Kindly help me from these thives & also guide me to unscribe from this link
URL;http://193.126.233.67.

Tata DoCoMo — SIM card malfunctioning

From lat 2-3 day my cell phone was getting hanged first i thought it is a handet problem o i went to nokia care and formatted my cell but the problem was not olved i changed the cell till the problem persists.

Also sometimes m not able to view the messages and also people are not able to call me i always have to switch off and then on the phone again.

my cell no. is [protected]
i also sent this a a mail to the mailid given by the tata docomo ite but i am getting delivery failed status...
hi iam ARUNKUMAR mobile no.[protected], i ve made topup of Rs.40 in online topup of tatadocomo site, my transaction was failed due to some reasons, status came as"Transaction Status---Failure", but unnecessarily Rs. 40 was deducted from my axis bank account and till the date it is being refunded. Is this the correct way of service offered by TATA Docomo. People are highly disappointed using this online service of tata docomo. My Transaction id is MCIT[protected]

Tata DoCoMo / Yahoo India — unable to access yahoo from tata docomo internet

I am not able to access yahoomail from Tata docomo mobile Internet since 6th of august 2010.I complained to Tata docomo and after many mails today (11 aug) they called me to say its not their problem and asked me to contact yahoo.I request you to find who is at fault and resolve it at the earliest.if it is yahoo problem how to contact them?
i also face the same prob...wht to do?????????????????
My name is lakshmankumar pinnamaneni poranki from vijayawada. I have got a Tata Docomo Prepaid SIM card with the number[protected]
i inserted sim after 10 mintues error in connection
what 's the problem
in my home all members are using docomo
pls rectify & solve the problem
i had been tell custmer care guys are tell you handset problem
today i purchase airtel sim &inserted in the handset no problem
working properly
custmer care also tells rudely
pls rectify problem
I purchased tata Photon on 15 July , under 5 GB free for 2 months scheme.
after 18 days i got a bill from them , for duration 15July till 2 August (16 days).
asking for 785 Rs.. . the agent said that yo uhave exceeded 2.5 GB limit in 15 days so you were charged extra (!!! ).. now for 4 days i was out of town, so in 13 days they say i used 2.5 Gb that comes to around 200 MB per day..i never downloaded any Movies or heavy files from net, Just stocks trading and gmail , orkut plus website browsing..

It is highly doubtful as to how they calculate these things..
I have written an email to them, i am waiting for that..

BE CAREFUL , though tata is a Trusted name. things may go wrong and you may be the victim....
I feel it would have been better if i could have got Cable net for 300 per month...

these Photon people will suck all my money this way...

Tata DoCoMo — misuse of my id

i bought a docomo number. but it was activated by a different id and my id is used by another person. i told all this to the distributer of docomo. but he ignore my problem. my name is tarun my contact no is [protected]. i belong to assandh [karnal] haryana.

Tata DoCoMo — IMPROPER NETWORK IN ANPARA BAZAR AREA

GPRS/INTERNET NETWORK of tata docomo is always improper and
very poor quality network . please save me from tata docomo network
services.
s k gupta [protected]

TATA — Every month deduct charge without information

My name is Hari bhagwan. I have a prepaid numbar of Tata. The number is [protected] , and my complain is against the service provider "TATA", They deduct every month 30 rupees from my balance because they have activated a fun message service without my information. when I complaint in customer service regarding this matter, they told me that ' we will stop this service after completion of 45 days. But after completion of 45 days they deduct 30 rupees agian. and when again I complaint in customer service, they told me the same that ' we will stop this service but after completion of 45 days. Now I am so worried, I dont know what I do. So I register a complaint in your forum. I hope you will do some thing better regarding this matter.
Thanks and Regarding
Hari Bhagwan.

Tata DoCoMo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata DoCoMo Phone
    +91 42 2646 2966
    Tata DoCoMo Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Tata DoCoMo contact information