[Resolved]  Tata Docomo — TATA DoCoMo GSM Pre-paid sim card

I buy a TATA DoCoMo Pre-paid sim card in Hoody, at Bangalore. At that time itself i submitted all my proofs (Xerox of My Passport and My Photograph) what ever they want. But that sim card was not activated 2 weeks. In those 2 weeks i reachout so many times retailor shop where i buy sim card, every time he told that "Just now i spoken to TATA DoCoMo customer care service people. It will activate by tomorrow, like that 2 weeks time gone." After 2 weeks the retailor told me that "There is problem in your TATA DoCoMo sim card. You can go Marathahalli shop (opposite to Inox Theatre), they will exchange your TATA DoCoMo sim card with free of cost". I accept that and i went to Marathahalli shop. But that shop people told "Where ever you buy TATA DoCoMo sim card, you can exchange with that retailor itself". Once again i came back to the retailor where i buy TATA DoCoMo sim card, He told that "Now TATA DoCoMo sim card cost is increased to Rs.300, when you buy at that time it was only Rs.200. Now you can pay Rs.300 and get new sim".
I don't know what should i do at that time. For that i concern TATA DoCoMo Customer Care People they took very long time to solve my issue, But finally they told that "You can pay Rs.75 and get a new TATA DoCoMo duplicate sim card in our retail shop". I didn't satisfy with his reply to my mail.

I buy TATA DoCoMo sim card at the cost of Rs.200 instead of Rs. 100. I didn't use this TATA DoCoMo sim card service even for single second. Then how i can pay again more money for duplicate TATA DoCoMo sim card. Please help me out on this issue.

My TATA DoCoMo sim card number : [protected]

If you want any more information from me, please reachout me on another mobile number.

Srinivas,
Mobile: [protected].

I have received Tata Docomo prepaid SIM card for FREE and topped up it for Rs. 50. I received a message on it wherein I was asked to submit my Address and Identity proof. Kindly inform to whom I have send it at Ayodhya Nagar Bye Pass Area in BHOPAL CITY of Madhya Pradesh.
tata docomo is amma ka chut
sir my tata docomo number is [protected] my problem is on and off iam not getting signal though other tata docomo numbers in my locality are functioning perfectly. what may be the reason for this. can u explain. if i swith off my mobile and on sometimes the signal is recieved. what can i do for that
is loude ke phone mein na toh themes hai or na toh full screen wallpapers
plz anybody help me to download themes for this micromax q3 phone
this bloody micromax company peoples r making us fool so plz dont buy this phone
i blocked my sim by wrongly entering the pin number so how to get a duplicate sim
card block problem
i lost my sim how to get my old number
SIS is the leading manufacturers of SIM 300 GSM modems offers lowest price in India;

Features of SIm300 Module -

• Designed for global market, SIM300 is a Tri-band GSM/GPRS engine
• Works on frequencies EGSM 900 MHz, DCS 1800 MHz and PCS 1900 MHz.
• SIM300 features GPRS multi-slot class 10/ class 8 (optional) and supports the GPRS coding schemes
• CS-1, CS-2, CS-3 and CS-4.With a tiny configuration of 40mm x 33mm x 2.85mm,
• SIM300 can fit almost all the space requirements in your applications,
• such as smart phone, PDA phone and other mobile devices

Feautures of GSM Kit
• This GSM modem is a highly flexible plug and play quad band GSM modem
• integration to RS232.
• Supports features like Voice, Data/Fax, SMS, GPRS and integrated TCP/IP stack.
• Control via AT commands(GSM 07.07, 07.05 and enhanced AT commands)
• Use AC – DC Power Adaptor with following ratings • DC Voltage : 12V /1A
• Current Consumption in normal operation 250mA, can rise up to 1Amp while transmission.

Interfaces
• RS-232 through D-TYPE 9 pin connector,
• Serial port baud rate adjustable 1200 to115200 bps (9600 default)
• BRK connector for MIC & SPK, SIM card holder
• Power supply through DC socket
• SMA antenna connector and Murata Antenna ( optional)
• LED status of GSM / GPRS module
Sirius Infotech Solutions
No.19, P & T Colony
R.T Nagar
Bangalore-32

www.siriusinfosol.com
Ph:[protected]
Cell: +91 [protected]
TATA DoCoMo GSM Pre-paid sim card
I buy a TATA DoCoMo Pre-paid sim card in sone sangavi, at pune. At that time itself i submitted all my proofs (Xerox of My election card and My Photograph) what ever they want. But that sim card was not activated 3 weeks. In those 3 weeks i reachout so many times retailor shop where i buy sim card, every time he told that "Just now i spoken to TATA DoCoMo customer care service people. It will activate by tomorrow, like that 2 weeks time gone."
I don't know what should i do at that time. Please help me out on this issue.

If you want any more information from me, please reachout me on another mobile number.

dattatray date,
Mobile: [protected]

TATA DOCOMO PREPAID GSM — GPRS

iam very unsatisfied to your GPRS service!! night 11'o clock starting time gprs is not working & very slow!! all days this problem is continue so iam really unsatisfied please clear the problems now!!!my no is [protected] my hand set is Motorola rocker E6e !!!!!!!
TATA DoCoMo GSM Pre-paid sim card
I buy a TATA DoCoMo Pre-paid sim card in Hoody, at HISSAR. At that time itself i submitted all my proofs (Xerox of My Passport and My Photograph) what ever they want. But that sim card was not activated 2 MONTHS TILL NOW. In those 2 MONTHS i reachout so many times retailor shop where i buy sim card, every time he told that "Just now i spoken to TATA DoCoMo customer care service people. It will activate by tomorrow, like that 2 weeks time gone." After 2 weeks the retailor told me that "There is problem in your TATA DoCoMo sim card. I HAVE MORE THAN RS 180
IN MY PHONE & NOW THEY ARE NOT EVEN CALLED ME ONCE FOR REPLY. THEY ALWAYS SAY THAT WE ARE NOT GETTING DETAILS . YOU PLEASE TAKE IT SERIOUSLY .I don't know what should i do at that time.

I buy TATA DoCoMo sim card at the cost of Rs.200 instead of Rs. 100. I didn't use this TATA DoCoMo sim card service even for single second.

SR. NO. [protected]

sir meri tata docomo ki sim chal nahi rahi mainey proof be baj diya tha . kb kya karu kya aap meri sim activate karva sakte ho... my number is [protected]
Dear SirMadam
Regarding request for duplicate sim ([protected])

I have lost my Mobile 3 days ago and i have not received the details exact place where i could get replacement for that sim please let me know about the same or send for any alternatives
i have lost my sim card how could i get a duplicate sim card lost no. is [protected]
u could contact me on [protected]
Due to Tata Docomo SIM Card handset getting switch off automatically many time a day. Also handset battery not giving proper back up for Docomo SIM. If I replace the DOCOMO SIM with any other company SIM, Battery working fine.And giving proper backup. I have tested this with 3 handset.
Due to this problem battery life going to decrease.
I am using micromax q3 handset and whn i m using docomo 64k sim.and it does, nt work. properly & i am facing hang problem n whn i m using other sim it work properly.nw tell me wht can i do nw. my cell no is [protected]. So please make my sim to work properly.
This is Harsha.M.C, i had purchased your Tata docomo connection on november 2009 From local dealer near Harohalli, 35km far from Bangalore city.

After that i got a message on mobile to contact the Dealer for address proof correction because the address on CAF form was little bit different from Provided address proof. and then i went to Mobile stores emmediately to make the correction on CAF form, and again after that i got the call from dealer to submit the current Electricity bill as address Proof, despite of that my outgoing and incoming is barred. And now my number is said to be deleted.

Please take the immediately action in favor of mine. you are the one i think who can help me better, i have contacted on customer service number also but they say that now i cannot get the same number. The dealer is saying he has sent my documents twice to the CAF collector, Whats nonsense is this! could you please verify it. if all things are fine then please activate my sim number.

My alternate number is [protected]. Please call me back to let know the issue of this.

My mobile no. is [protected] (the canceled one)

Harsha.M.C.
Bangalore

I lost my mobile on 14th of Jun, I like to have docomo duplicate sim.
Please help me regarding this.
what are the procedure and cost involved..?

My TATA docomo no is : [protected]

Please feel free to contact me in alternative no : [protected]

Manjunath
my sim card is not working where should i change sim my mobile no [protected] email [protected]@yahoo.co.in
I want detail [protected] of this number

Tata DoCoMo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata DoCoMo Phone
    +91 42 2646 2966
    Tata DoCoMo Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Tata DoCoMo contact information