[Resolved]  Tata Docomo — Lost Sim Card

i lost my sim card with number [protected] & mobile on 30/11/2009 in the morning 9:00 clock.. please deactivate the service...

Maheshwar Reddy

Hai, I lost my sim card on 26.March.2012, mobile no. is [protected]. please deactivate the services to that no./sim with immediate effect.
sathukumar.[protected]@gmail.com

I lost my tata docomo sim please lock my simcard... my sim No is [protected]

Tata Docomo — Lost tata docomo sim card

Sir:

I am a Tata Docomo customer. I lost my mobile phone on Sunday afternoon i.e. on 10 June 2012. Please block my SIM and issue a new one for me. I am from Jalandhar. My mobile numer is [protected]. Pl do the needful. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com and my other contact number is [protected]. Thanking you

Vineet
Hi Vineet,

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO
Dear Vineet,

Please visit any of our nearest Tata outlet in this regard or contact customer care number 121 in this regards

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO
mera sim card band ho gya h aur gum ho gya h too m kya kru help me sir my no is [protected]
i am arul i have lost my docomo sim card yesterday so please deactivate my sim card
no:[protected]
name:arul
place:salem
sir, i lost my sim card of tata dokomo last night, my number was [protected], it was from pune, but i need the same number on a duplicate sim card but right now i am in jharkhand, please guide me what to do for using the same number on a duplicate sim card, its urgent i need that number so please reply soon, my email id - [protected]@gmail.com
I lost my sim card... My no.is [protected].. It is tata docomo.. Please. Lock it and provide me with a new one...
i lost my tata docomo sim.my no is [protected].please deactivate the service to that sim.its very urgent sir.my email id is [protected]@gmail.com

i lost my mobile iphone 5 and i am using tata docomo [protected] .Can u please block my sim and is it possible to track my mobile ..?

With Regards
Keerthi
I have lost my sim card no. [protected].
pls deactivate my outgoing calls to avoid any misuse n keep activate my incoming call so i can trace out my handset.
pls do the needful..

thank u,
Wahid bhati.
Tata docomo customer,
Mumbai..
I Lost my sim card and cant find it please deactivate my service .[protected]
Hi sir,
I lost my tata docomo sim card, i want to get duplicate sim. Where can i get that sim ? How much cost it will be ? Reply me as soon as possible. mail id : [protected]@gmail.com/[protected]
Rahul
i lost my sim num is [protected]. i want to my num again what can i do..please revert to me
1/7/2014 night 9.00pm i lost hy mobile plz lock my tata sim card [protected].
i have lost my sim card. the tata docomo number is [protected]. i want the sim to be blocked.
I lost my sim card([protected]). It belongs to pune...
please block my sim...
I lost my mobile with docomo sim card, my docomo no is.- [protected]. i want to block my no.
I lost my sim card. The phone number is [protected]. I would like to have it blocked.

Tata DoCoMo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata DoCoMo Phone
    +91 42 2646 2966
    Tata DoCoMo Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Tata DoCoMo contact information