[Resolved]  Tata Docomo — no network

Address:North Goa, Goa

HELLO THIS IS HARISH TARI FROM KUMBHARJUA.TATA DOCOMO HAS NO NETWORK IN MY AREA.MANY O[censored]S WANT TO USE IT BUT WE CANNOT DUE TO NO NETWORK COVERAGE.ALL THE OTHERS SERVICE PROVIDERS ARE GETTING GOOD COVERAGE EXCEPT TATA DOCOMO AND AIRTEL.PLEASE DO SOMETHING TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM.
FOLLOWING ARE DETAILS:

PLACE : KUMBHARJUA-GOA

LANDMARK:NEAR RAM TEMPLE

NEAREST TOWER LOCATION: MARCEL GOA
FOR MORE DEATAILS CONTACT ME ON [protected]

no network if i stand out side my home also
Already gave 3 complaints
very true. worst network ever. very weak signal strength the moment i enter an enclosed area, or any building. area- Near Hotel Taj Residency, Rauzabaug, Aurangabad.
hello sir
this is the 3rd time i am complaining for the same reason
firstly thr is no network
secondly i alwys send msgs to my frnds but theyu dnt receive it
what is the use using docomo if msgs dnt reach on time
your network is not at all gud neither i am happy
and of these msgs i have complaint 3rd time
but i still face the same problem
you better work on did problem or esle i would jst throw off the tata docomo sim card
as it is not worth using it
tata docmo neither has a gud customer care staff
as thr is no action on the complaint
you better satrt working on this problem
i am sry to say all this
but my problem shld me solved in the next 48hours
lets c can u keep up to my expectations
I got tata docomo connection last month in mumbai ( vasai ) it has full network at Vasai railway station but there is no network at all in Satilvali at vasai
Dear,
Friends see it carefully my self Susant rout from bhubaneswar, when the TATA DOCOMO telecom company launched in bbsr their marketing persons were come to me and told me that our company gave the post paid sim free & its monthly bill is so low.Just you pay only 50 rupees on every month & you talk how much you want so i told him that then please give me 2 sims so they told me that sir if you take 3 or 4 sim then i can.so i told him plz give me 3 sims & they collect my doccument & my mother's doccument.After 2 days he call me & said that sir do u want a sellective numbers.i said yes so he ask me some num.after 3 days he gave me the 4sims.after one month i get 10nums. of bill.which is billed 2113 rupees.which are i not recieved.then i complained to 121 from my num.& told their customer care executive that so many fraud connection are availble in my name so they told me "NO SIR ITS NOT A PROBLEM, WE WERE VERIFY IT & SOLVE YOUR PROBLEM"but till the date 20/12/09 they come to me & told me that sir please paid your bill immidieatly unless we were issued FIR in police against you.
THE TATA DOCOMO IS A BIGEST FRAUD COMPANY IN INDIA.SO PLEASE STOP THIS TYPE OF FRAUD COMPANIES.
HAI SIR,
NO NETWORK IN TATA DOCOMO IN AREAS.
1.MOOLAIKARAIPATTI
2.PARAPPADI
3.THIRUKURANKUDI
4.KOVINDAPERI
5.CHIDAMBRABURAM
poor network in kalakad and nanguneri tata is the very worst network in tamilnadu
worst network in dombivli west
Good after noon i am from village dhauj distt faridabad state haryana as here is no network in yhis village as we r suffering before 3 months here was good network but now our phones r in roaming and we r using ur services.

Thanking u
plz do smthing as v can use services of docomo
I am Chetan sharma,
From Last 2 years I am using Tata Docomo sim..
But no network is available at my home town.plz start Tata Docomo network at TQ-Motala(Dist-Buldhana).
Thank yu.
Hi Chetan,

Kindly provide us your Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and email ID on [protected]@tatadocomomarketing.com so that we can get in touch with you. You can also go to the following link - http://bit.ly/24x7LiveChatSupport to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
My Tatadocomo no is [protected]
Tataindicom network is availale at my hometown (it's taluka place )but docomo is not available.
All companies networks are availble .
Hi Chetan,

For assisting you on this complaint we would require the following details -

Your city: Area /Sector/ Street Name/Landmark: Village / post: Zilla / tehsil:
District: State: Pin code: Indoor/Outdoor: No. of signal bars: From when you are facing this problem: Specific time/All the time: Alternate number: Handset Type: Exact error:

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
city- Motala
at po tq motala
dist- Buldhana
Maharashtra-443103
Tataindicom network is available but TataDocomo is not available
Hi Harish,

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
RESPECTED SIR
WHEN TATADOCOMO WILL COME IN MOTALA?
i m from kalwa parsik nagar there is no network in our socity i request to solve this problem as erly as possible!!!
My mobile number is [protected]. I have been using docomo for more than two years, since I ported from another service provider. Since then I do not have any network coverage at the place where my house is located which is:

Near St.Mary's HSS,
Kizhakketheruvu PO,
Kottarakkara,
Kollam district,
Kerala state.

Even after my numerous complaints the only response i get is to wait for a few months, as their technical team is working on it. I have been waiting for two years now. Enough is Enough.

Tity M Alex
No Network Connection in Jayanagar & Bannergatta Road

Tata DoCoMo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata DoCoMo Phone
    +91 42 2646 2966
    Tata DoCoMo Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Tata DoCoMo contact information