[Resolved] Tata Docomo — Online Recharge

 
51 Reviews
Vijayawada, Krishna District, Andhra Pradesh, India
 jagdeesh
I recharged from tata docomo online banking site on 24/03/2012 ,01/04/2012...amounts of 30rs and 25 rs with the following transaction ids...MSYD[protected],IB FUNDS TRANSFER-[protected] from my syndicate bank online account. i didnt get the balance or refund so...please verify or refund the amount

Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 20, 2017
Verified Support
Tata DoCoMo Customer Care's response, Dec 21, 2011
Dear Customer,

Greetings from Tata Docomo!

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We request you to kindly provide us your Tata Docomo number, e-mail id or your alternate contact number, which will assist us in doing the needful.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Should you require any further assistance please mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in or you can call us on[protected].

Thanks and Regards,
Customer Care,
Tata Docomo.
Complaint comments  50 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

sir,i have recharged my tata docomo no.([protected]) through internet banking of state bank of India.but i didn't get balance in my mobile and money is detected in my account.my a/c no.[protected] and this no. i got after detecting my amount RS10 i got this recipet no.[protected]
sir,i have recharged my tata docomo no.([protected]) through internet.but didn't got balance and amount
detected from my state bank account([protected]).money was detcted at the date of 22 july 2010 and time 8.30p.m.tell me that with how many day will it be solved.
HI MY SELF MAYANK GUPTA AND MY TATA DOCOMO MOBILE NO IS [protected].
I HAVE RECHARGE ONLINE TWICE ON DATED 24 OF OCT OF RS 150 AND AGAIN 150.
TRANSACTION IS FAILED AND AMOUNT IS DEDUCTED MY ICICI BANK ACCOUNT.
TRANSACTION ID OF RECHARGE IS
BIL/[protected]/tatadocomo/TATADOCOMO_M
BIL/[protected]/tatadocomo/TATADOCOMO_M
HOW CAN WE GET REFUND AND CUSTOMER CARE NOT RESPOND.
I HAVE TALK MORE THAN 4 TIME TO C.CARE BUT THEY DIDN'T RESPONSE.
PLS DO NEEDFUL .TATA DOCOMO
Very poor service ever i saw... specially on On-line recharge... ma recharge failed too...but i have no patience to give the details here and to have false hope that they would rectify...
Hi I did Online recharge to My tatadocomo number [protected] on Aug 28th 2010 for 150 Rs. I got conformation balance set to 150. due to out of station i was not using this number from 1st sep 2010 to 20th Dec 2010. When i checked my balance its showing only 1.73 Rs. when I called customer care they are telling there is no topup recharge done for my number from the date of activating my number and sim.
I also told about the transaction ID which I got from their website after completing online recharge.

Please Help me to sort this.
I am attaching the Transaction screenshot and the credit card bill.
They are Not replaying the mail . which sent to Nodal officer
I did an online recharge of Rs. 50 yesterday, twice, through my debit card, the passbook entry shows that much amount is deducted from my account(Rs. 100) but only Rs. 50 got crdited in my mobile account.
Today also i did a recharge or Rs.140 (special recharge) and 20 (top up), now the amount is not shown in my mobile but money is deducted from my bank account.
can any one help me, is that site a fraud?
the middlemen are billdesk right?

Tata Docomo AP — Recharge

Dear Team,

My name is ChandanPal, Mobile No:[protected],
I ported from Aircel to Docomo on 21st Feb 2011, and i recharged Rs.150/- with the help of State bank Freedom application on 22nd Feb 2011 at 7:45pm. I didnt received any balance yet. So complainted Online chat help of docomo and they have given me the request number PPRG094052​93 and give me resolution time 28th feb 2011. On the 28th they said pls mail to [protected]@tatadocomo.com with Transation number and bank details. I provided what ever they asked and after that they are saying on 4th March "Contact Bank People". My transaction id is APR[protected]. Bank Details as follows:
State bank of hyderabad, Dilsuk Nagar, Account Number is [protected].

For A small rechrge problem they taken more than ten days and finally they are saying "Contact Bank People".
My request is please help me on the same.
And Advise for the people like me who are reading this... "Please Dont port to any other networks, after porting they are treating ported customers very redly and no responce"

I am waiting for 90 days to leave this network

Best Regards,
ChandanPal
[protected].

I have recharged my mobile online.. Rs.125. thru Tata Docomo online Recharge.....the amount has been deducted from my bank account....but still the recharge amount has not reached in my mobile
MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected] ...RECHARGE RS125... DATE 15 MARCH 2011
I have recharged my mobile online.. Rs.125. thru Tata Docomo online Recharge...the amount has been deducted from my bank account...but still the recharge amount has not reached
MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected] ...RECHARGE RS125... DATE 15 MARCH 2011
SBI Account ref no. IG44440432
I tried to recharge my tata docomo mobile no.[protected] through online on 25/03/2011.
The amount rs.125 is debited from my credit card.
But the mobile is not recharged. I am showing trasaction details below.

25/03/2011 ref no. 74568221084140072305265 TATA INDICOM-DOCOMO Rs. 125.00(DR)

by sreelal
Chutiya bana rahe hai kuch nahi hoga.

Bhul jao apne paise ko. Tata Chor hai sala.

Aur uske custome service wale illetrate hai ya to fir TATA ka Management.
i've re-charged my mobile with Rs.150 online. the amount was deducted from my SBI account but recharge was unsuccessful. the transaction id was IG60064703. I've called up the customer care many times but they are not at all responding. my mobile number is [protected].
I had done an online recharge for docomo on 31st july and these extra smart peoples have kept the money deducted from my debit card account but have not reached to my balance yet. and above that they need 3 days for making my own money reach to me..wondering what does online services mean if we still have to go to shops or any docomo centres to get our work done..
Maine 14.10.11 ko www.tatadocomo.com se online recharge kiya tha recharge nahi hua lekin bank se Paisa deduct ho gaya aur aaj date 15.10.11 tak recharge nahi aaya hai maine costomercare phone lagaya to unhone kaha ki aa jayega
Bank ki transaction ID

Cyber Receipt Date:15/10/11 10:21:54 AM





___________________________________________________________________________



Transaction Details

___________________________________________________________________________



Account Number : [protected]

Transaction Date : 14/10/11

Transaction Amount : (INR)200.00

Transaction Type : DR

Transaction Description : POSP/22315455/581313/[protected]













___________________________________________________________________________
By this forum, i hope my point will be noticed by the authorities of TATA service providers!! I was about to online recharge my mobile number for rs.15 on 29th nov 2011.. But i couldn't find any debit card (maestro) related with INDIAN BANK which is one of the widely used banks in India.. And i found only sbi at the maestro debt card sections and no other banks i could find.. Hope the tata docomo service providers will take this as a point of concern when they get through this and i expect these things to be sorted out at the earliest.. Since it could help many users of a service provider. Though they give a wide range of coverage i m very much depressed with this issue.. Expecting to settle these things off soon..
My mobile number is [protected]!!! And my alternate mobile number is [protected]!!! My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
I recharged by docomo number twice and both didn't work excpet for the money deducted from my account during online recharge. Please help.

Here are the transaction numbers.

17 Dec 2011 MHDF[protected]-TATA DOCOMO-Billdesk [protected] 18 Dec 2011 100.00 3563.88
17 Dec 2011 MHDF[protected]-TATA DOCOMO-Billdesk [protected] 18 Dec 2011 100.00 3663.88
Respected sir,

Iam A Surendran ,i Reachrge my Mobile nu:[protected] & [protected].on yestraday and to day.but iam not get any amount my mobile nums.But CASH Debited my SBI account,

I request refund my Rs:25 ( [protected] ) yestraday ,

Rs:20 ([protected] ) TODAY
TOTAL CREDIT MY SBI ACCOUNT NO:[protected]

YOURS FAITH FULLY
A SURENDRAN MOBILE NUM:[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    30%
    Complaints
    6641
    Pending
    3358
    Resolved
    1152
    phone
    +91 42 2646 2966
    location
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    Tata Docomo - Online Recharge