Tata Docomo — regarding cheating on scheme

Address:Surat, Gujarat

I have done special recharge of rs. 499 of docomo which gives yu 500 rs balance and 2gb 3g data... But when i tried it it just gave me 441 rs. Balance with no 3g... When i called them they cut my call twice after listening to my complaints.. They first said yu are from ahmedabad and its not applicable there...i told them that i am from surat... Then they said i have done normal recharge instead of special recharge which is not true. I told them... I havent even used a single penny of that scheme.. Now they are cheating on me and not ready to shift the scheme... Plz do the needful...

Kindly provide us your 10 Digit Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
My mobile no is [protected] as i have already provided in my complaint...
I have this number only so no alternative no.
My email id is-jd.jainam.[protected]@gmail.com

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
I have been getting the replies since last two days and its just pathetic..
I will fight for my rights..
Yu have to give me the benifits as soon as possible..

As discussed over call, we would like to inform you that your complaint has been taken vide docket number PSMR12078222 and the expected resolution date is 06-SEP-2013.

Further, we request you to kindly send a mail to [protected]@tatadocomo.com for any assistance.

Customer care,
Tata Docomo.

Tata DoCoMo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata DoCoMo Phone
    +91 42 2646 2966
    Tata DoCoMo Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Tata DoCoMo contact information