Tata Docomo — threatening and abusive calls

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

There are unwanted calls from this number and they use abusive language. The girl on the phone offers to give personal service at personal place and two to three guys call up continuously using abusive language and threaten. they say they are from tata docomo and neither TRAI nor any legal case be filed against them. They are using two numbers to disturb.

[protected] and

Immediate legal action be taken against them at the earliest by Bangalore Police.

Vodafone/Idea/Docomo — Abusive phone calls

I am getting abusive phone calls from different numbers.If you could kindly provide me with the details of the following numbers.
[protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected]

Mobile - Docomo — Threatening call

I am having a BSNL Cell One Mobile [protected]. On 22 nd by 2.15 pm I received a threatening call from[protected] sating that they are receiving calls from my mobile number that too missed calls. I said that I am not calling that number and I have no necessity to play such things since I am aged 70 Yrs. they shouted and abused me more in Madras Tamils. l When I sent a complaint to SDO, Tambaram they refused to receive that complaint stating that mobile number is not their service. I am in confused stage.

Tata Docomo — threatening calls

i've been getting threatening messages and calls from [protected]. i dont know where to complain and how to put him behind the bars. those sms were not funny. anyone help me out please. [protected]

TATA DOCOMO Cell Number — Abusive calls from TATA DOCOMO Cell no

Since last week on TATA DOCOMO Cell Number owner disturbing me. He calls makes a call and starts abusive language. I dont know who is he. His cell No is [protected] and the service provider is TATA DOCOMO. May I know detail of this person?

My mail ID is [protected]@yahoo.co.in

I am sorry to inform you that without my consent you are deducting Rs.30 per month as subscription to Greet Pack service from the last month.
This is a theft and i would be happy if you return Rs.60/- so far deducted from my account.

my mobile no.is [protected] and my e-mail address is [protected]@yahoo.com

Tata Docomo — Abusive Calls from Tata Docomo Number

Hi Sir,

I am getting abusive calls from the below Tata Docomo Number :
Please help me and guide me to handle it.
I have already launched a Police Diary but still we are receiving wrong calls where the caller is talking abusive words.

Please visit any of our nearest Tata DOCOMO outlet or call our customer service number 121 in this regard.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.

This is from onlinerechargeservice.com.

You can recharge your Tata Docomo number online at our website.

We are providing online recharge for Airtel, Aircel, Idea, Vodafone, Reliance, BSNL, Tata Docomo, Tata Indicom, Videocon mobile and Data Cards operators across the country.

You can also recharge any DTH number like AirtelDTH, Tata Sky, RelianceBigTV, VideoconD2h, SunDirect at our website.

Onlinerechargeservice.com is also offering the opportunity to become an online Distributor and Retailer without any extra charges. We are offering One Sim, One Balance, Multi Recharge facility to our business partner.

For more query please contact: [protected]@ors7.com
Helpline no: [protected],[protected]
I got abusive SMS from mobile no-[protected] on[protected] at12:49:12 pm through your message center [protected] please take appropriate action other wise criminal complaint will be lodged against TATA INDICOM AS WELL AS AGAINST THE CALLER
MY [protected]@gmail.com

Tata DoCoMo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata DoCoMo Phone
    +91 42 2646 2966
    Tata DoCoMo Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Tata DoCoMo contact information