[Resolved]  Timtara — REFUND

Address:Uttar Pradesh

Order Date: Dec 19, 2012
Order Number: 10372750
Total Amount: Rs.8792/-
Order Status: Awaiting Shipment
Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830 Mobile Phone

The online Order No. "10372750" was placed to M/s. "TIMTARA" over 4 weeks ago & as it has not been even
shipped by them after many commitments by your support team over phone,

As 3 weeks limit also has crossed & it is not even shipped, I purchased this
mobile from local shop, as I needed it urgently. I told them refund me with in 7 days, as per your return policy mentioned below. But they did not have cancel the order till date.

Many thanks for your help.

Raminder Singh Bedi
C-129, Street No.3, Preet Nagar
Kapurthala-144601.
Mobile- [protected]

Timtara — i didn't get my order yet

hiii my name is pankaj kumar .. i have ordered a micro sd card on 12th feb 2012...my Order Number: 10085671 ... but i did not received my order yet till 7th march...i called them many times ..but nobody pick it up my call ...i sent mail to them also ...but they says all the time that you give us 2 days.we will dispatch yours order soon ..but I'm tired of waiting for my order ...
I placed an order against timtara on 08/09/2012,but i didn't receive the product as per their policy ,so I called customer support & asked them to give details againt my order. But they said with in 3 working days you will get all details against your order from back end,so i waited for 3 days.
But I didn't receive any call from back end.

Again I called customer support back to back & the reply was same.
I have made plenty of calls it was waste of time & money when ever used to call timtara.,
but i didn't get any mail or call back from Timtara Now the period of this case extended to, 1 month.
I was very much depressed because of false promises given by Timtara.,the order what i have placed may be a small amount Rs 47,
But it was paid order & This was very hurting to me that they are just taking money & cheating customer.
So I lost hope.I called timtara & asked what is the solution for my order.they simply said wait for 3more days.
I was very much surprised ,They least bother about customer.

So I decided to cancel my order & asked them to cancel & refund my amount immediately .
They said refund process can't be done immediately,it takes 7 -10 days according to timtara policy.
I told them you are not following any policy if timtara was moving according to policy everything used to be smooth.
& finally i agreed for the same ,

I waited for 15 days but the amount was not refunded to my account.& I have not received even a single mail or call by timtara
I called timtara they said with in 1 week your amount will be refunded.I knew this also can be a false promise given to customer.

Please accept my request & do the needful accordingly.

Your sincerely
Diwakar

Order Detail

Order Id: 10322382
Order Date: 08th Sep 2012 04:46 pm
Payment Mode: Credit Card / Debit Card / Net Banking
Transaction Id : 10141640
Product Name: Foam Wallet By WalletnBags(3022)
Amount: Rs. 47
Hi,My name is Mayank Garg.I am from New Delhi.Sir i am really pissed off from this company. I have ordered one Titan karis watch on 12-Nov-2012.I did online payment on the same day.But due some delivery issue i cancelled my order on 17-Nov-2012.But they told me that they can cancel order after 3 weeks only.Then i called them on 4-Dec-2012 as per the company policy.They told me that it will take 3 days to cancel the order and after the cancellation,they will return my money in a week.But its been more then a month i havnt recieved my money into my account and whenever i make a complaint they always tell me that its under proccess.Please help me.I am really tired of calling them every week.
Order Date: Jan 2, 2013
Order Number: 10380248
Total Amount: Rs.4799/-
Order Status: Awaiting Shipment
Seagate Backup Plus 1TB Hard Drive

I had ordered Seagate Backup Plus 1TB Hard Drive on dated 2 Jan 2013 but yet i have not received my hard disk. I called timtara customer care many times but they are saying every time would try to ship the product as soon as possible.After that i called on 22 Feb 2013 and told them to cancel my order and refund money to my icici bank they told me 48 hrs required to cancellation of order and money will be credited in 7 days but yet my order status is showing "Awaiting Shipment".I payed the online payment by icici bank ac. please help me to refund my money. Order No. is Order #10380248
I had placed an order on Timtara for the below mentioned item and date. Order Status: Awaiting Shipment Order Date:[protected] @ 3:12 PM Order Recipient: Lohith M R Order Total: Rs. 4, 792 INR Billing Details Lohith M R ALPHA DESIGN TECHNOLOGIES PVT LTD. #9, SERVICE ROAD, HAL 2ND STAGE, INDIRANAGAR Bangalore, KARNATAKA 560008 india Shipping Details Lohith M R ALPHA DESIGN TECHNOLOGIES PVT LTD. #9, SERVICE ROAD, HAL 2ND STAGE, INDIRANAGAR Bangalore, KARNATAKA 560008 india Order #10386316 Contained the Following Items: Item Details Price 1 x Sony 1TB USB 3.0 Portable Harddisk Drive(Silver) Rs. 4, 792 Total: Rs. 4, 792 Shipping: Rs. 0 Total Amount Payable: Rs. 4, 792 INR The item was to be shipped by max 15 Feb 2013. They have not shipped the item yet. I called the customer care[protected] &[protected] plenty of times and asked for cancellation and refund of amount. They are only saying cancellation under progress and will get back to you within 2 days etc. No body has contacted me and no action is been taken. Request your help to process the refund, i only need the money paid for the item back. Kindly help me out. Regards Lohith
I HAVE ORDERED 2 MICROMAX CANVAS A110 ONLINE FROM TIMTARA.COM ON 18TH Feb 2013. I HAVE PAID FULL AMOUNT THROUGH Net Banking. AS PER ORDER CONFIRMATION DELIVERY WAS DUE IN THREE WEEKS. BUT AFTER MAKING SO MANY CALLS TO CUSTOMER CARE AND ALSO THROUGH MAIL THEY HAVE NOT DISPATCHED MY MOBILE TILL DATE. Timtara call centre representatives also never allowed me to talk to their supervisors / managers for escalating the complaint. I also tried to cancel my order and requested for refund of my payment, but no action has been taken by timtara staff. It appears that timtara.com is a fraud online shopping company. Kindly help me in getting my money refunded. Timtara.com Infosecure Consulting Pvt. Ltd. B-26 Second Floor, Sector 8 Noida Uttar Pradesh -201301 India.[protected]-3051500 2 Micromax Canvas 2 A110 Mobile Phone

please help me with the same i beg u...
my mobile number [protected]
Dear concern

i placed the order on dec 6 the item was not delivered then i cancel the ordered on dec 28 but i got the cancellation confirm mail on jan 10 but still i didnt got the refund
spoke to all the useless customer care executives no proper response, sent many follow up mails, conversated with kangan, amit, rajeev, asuthosh, tanu, santosh, manish, sangeetha etc all got to be useless craps around timtara

how to get the refund back???
.I have ordered for tupperware waterbottles longback ie, on 13.12.2012 on online and paid cash in online wellinadavance. Very bad that I have not received the articles tilldate.
VSubrahmanyeswararao [protected]@gmail.com
Although I have placed order in timtara online shopping for tupperware waterbottles for rs 760/- on 13.12.2012 by paing the amount wellinadvance very surprising to note that tilldate I have not heard any. This is a worst shopping.com I have everseen.
V.Subrahmanyeswararao [protected]@gmail.com

Timtara
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    Timtara Phone
    +91 95 6011 4499
    +91 33 4016 6500
    Timtara Address
    Infosecure Consulting Private Limited, 356, Sector 7, Gurgaon, Haryana, India
    View all Timtara contact information