[Resolved]  Timtara — Order not delivered, payment made already

Address:Rohtak, Haryana

same here.. Tim tara is fraud.

Dear Customer care,

Kindly cancel the order number:: 10043325

I can not afford to wait any more to collect the material and have purchased it locally.

Ritesh Choudhury

On Tue, Jun 21, 2011 at 10:06 AM, Ritesh Choudhury <Ritesh> wrote:

Please find the chain of mails below. I was a fan of tim tara till now and now after non receipt of my material and the customer support of timtara I am really disheartened.

I need to leave my residence in next 4 days and waitingfollowing for the order for so many times. Please also note that this creates a very negative image on customer and as a result the chain grows.

Kindly seek your help in this regard.

Ritesh

- Sent from BlackBerry® on Airtel
Date: Tue, 21 Jun 2011 04:28:35 +0000
To: Customer Care<[protected]@timtara.com>
ReplyTo: Ritesh
Subject: Status of Order no. 10043325
Dear Timtara customer care,

I am yet to receive any response on my order. Also no one picks up the call on the number provided.

I have also requested for the contact details of the senior management of timtara to escallate this issue. But it seems no one is bothered of the customer.

Please let me know if there are any issues.

Regards.

Ritesh choudhury

Ritesh

Date: Mon, 20 Jun 2011 09:00:01 +0000
To: Customer Care<[protected]@timtara.com>
ReplyTo: Ritesh
Subject: Re: Fwd: timtara: State Changed - Awaiting Shipment[protected]:11:06
Dear customer care incharge,

Please let me know if the number printed on the website I.e [protected] is available for customers. I have been trying this number since morning and no body picks up the order.

Do let me know if there is any concern. Kindly also provide me with the escalation number to reach senior members of timtara.

This is really a disheartening customer service.

Ritesh

Date: Mon, 20 Jun 2011 12:22:00 +0530
To: <Ritesh>
Subject: Fwd: timtara: State Changed - Awaiting Shipment[protected]:11:06
Greetings from timtara family.
Regarding this issue we are checking with the vendor and will revert at the earliest.
Team Timtara

--
“Within 7 months of launch, timtara.com is rated No. 1 for User Experience & is listed in top 20 hottest E-commerce start-ups in India, based on Dataquest Magazine + Sapient Nitro Research in January 2011.”

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: Mon, Jun 20, 2011 at 11:27 AM
Subject: Re: timtara: State Changed - Awaiting Shipment[protected]:11:06
To: [protected]@timtara.com

Dear Timtara team,

Kindly let me know the status of the delivery. I also tried to call you on the number (+[protected]. mentioned in this mail but could not get a response.

Ritesh

Date: Wed, 15 Jun 2011 06:11:06 +0000
To: <Ritesh>
ReplyTo: [protected]@timtara.com
Subject: timtara: State Changed - Awaiting Shipment[protected]:11:06
timtara

Order Detail

Order Id: 10043325
Product Name: Samsung ES65 10.2MP Digital Camera
Quantity: 1
SKU: es65
Amount: Rs. 4, 250.00
Date:[protected]:11:06

Your current order status: Awaiting Shipment

Comments:

Enjoy the shopping experience with timtara.
Click below to explore most exciting offers ever...!!!
http://www.timtara.com

Thanks!
timtara.com
bound to delight
timtara Family

DISCLAIMER AND PRIVILEGE NOTICE: This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information.
It should not be used by anyone who is not the original intended recipient.
If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender.
The recipient acknowledges that timtara or its subsidiaries and associated companies,
are unable to exercise control or ensure or guarantee the integrity of/over the contents of the information contained in e-mail transmissions and further acknowledges that any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and no binding nature of the message shall be implied or assumed unless the sender does so expressly with due authority of timtara.
Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects.
timtara team
www.timtara.com

Within 7 months of launch, timtara.com is rated No. 1 for User Experience & is listed in top 20 hottest E-commerce start-ups in India, based on Dataquest Magazine + Sapient Nitro Research in January 2011.
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Timtara.com — Regarding Refund of payment

I had ordered an item from timtara.com on 9-mar 2012. After Passes of 35 days he did not deliver my order so I go to his office and cancel my orders because When I try to call on his support number[protected]:30AM - 6:30PM) 8-10 times and each time his number is busy. He told me that my refund amount credit in 7-8 days.
After passes next 15 days my refund of that order is not credit on my account. Whenever I call to timtara.com he told me that refund is credit in this week. He repeat same thing again and again.

Now it will complete 51 days and neither I received my order nor my money. Please suggest me what should I do.

Order Status: Payment refund pending
Order Date:[protected] @ 12:38 PM

Hi Timtara,

I made a order for a Camera on 28th March 2012. Its May 2012 now and I have not heard anything from your end.
Whenever I make a call I am being assured that my order will be dispatched on saturday. When I ask them the reason I was told that due to unavailability of product from the dealer's end it has not been shipped.

Order Detail

Order Id: 10224574
Product Name: Canon A3300 16MP Digital Camera(RED)
Quantity: 1
SKU: can_A3300
Amount: Rs. 6, 270.00
Date:[protected]:15:17

Your current order status: Awaiting Shipment

Now I am totally dissatisfied with the kind of trade they are doing with the customers. It is total unfair. I tried to email to [protected]@timtara.com and [protected]@timtara.com but everything in vain.

If any authority is reading these blogs then please please please do something about it.

Tuhin Kanjilal
#[protected]
Order ID:[protected]Paid with netbanking)

Awaiting shipment status since april 14th.

email to [protected]@timtara.com and [protected]@timtara.com no reply.

very suspicious .company

All readers please beware.

S C Rego

Timtara.com — delivery failure and yet no refund

My order number is 10227818 and date of order is 31st March 2012

Hi Timtara team,
are the providers of the third class service and customer response from their side. It seems a team of all the worlds biggest frauds are sitting there together just to cheat the customers and eat at the fun of our money. Even after constant mails and daily calls for a month regularly, they have not even cared to respond and neither take care of the delivery. Every day their customer representative has a new story with new confirmations which becomes a history next day when i call again.

Even after asking for the refund these guys don't even bother to refund my money, even till date the status is awaiting shipment. The customer representative everyday says we are escalating etc etc etc but next day its the same thing repeated.

First they don't deliver and i have to keep on chasing up and getting it escalated everyday. Now they don't cancel it and also for getting it cancelled i have to call everyday and get it same escalated again and again.

We are left with no other option other than filing a suit and also filing up a complain to the police. We have already started up with the process and had a consultation with our lawyer and soon gonna file a suit against.

CCO,

why is he at this post, to sit and eat with others money, they haven't taken up any steps of which they say so much in the site also. Its pretty shameful to see that.

their caller representatives have no rights as conveyed by them, neither can they call, nor mail, nor track, do nothing, then why have they opened the center for.

My order number is 10227818 and date of order is 31st March 2012

Timtara.com — fraud by timtara.non refund of money

dear sir, i booked and paid for Lenovo Essential G Series G[protected] Laptop, on 9th april 2012,through timtara.com .My order no is 10233322 .I made the payment of rs 20655 through icici bank credit card.The company failed to deliver the product even after 35 days.After more than 15 phone calls and 10 written complaints,Timtara has failed to refund my money. The company has engaged in a widescale fraud .Please help me get my refund.my contact no. is [protected].

Http://Www.Timtara.Com — Not Reached Goods

Sir, I am Anantha Bhat, I ordered a mp3 player in online shopping www.timtara.com with order number: 10262426 on 29.05.2012. The company says that the good will delivered within 15 to 20 working days. but the good is not received yet and i have no informations from the company. The customer care of the company has only Hindi and English executives only. please verify the order and take the necessary steps to deliver the order. Thanks in Advance

Timtara.com — NO DELIVERY OF ORDER

SIR/MADAM,

I ORDERED A MOBILE PHONE {NAME- Micromax GC256 Mobile Phone (Grey)(GC256)} ON 14th May 2012 12:43 pm , AND I HAVE PAID RS 2099 BY ONLINE PAYMENT FROM MY SBI ACCOUNT NO-[protected] . THE DELIVERY TIME OF THE PRODUCT WAS 8-10 WORKING DAYS AS PER THERE CONFIRMATION RECEIPT. BUT I DON’T RECEIVE MY ORDER TILL NOW. I CALLED THEM MANY TIMES BUT THEY SAID YOU WILL GET YOUR ORDER IN NEXT FEW DAYS BUT I DON’T RECEIVE ANY ORDER. SO PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

MY ORDER DETAIL:

Transaction Id : 10113247
Order Date: 14th May 2012 12:43 pm
Payment Mode: Credit Card / Debit Card / Net Banking
Order No : 10255606

thanking you.

Timtara.com — NOT DELIVERED TILL NOW... PLS UPDATE

Order #10267842
Order Date:[protected]
Recipient: AMIT KUMAR SINGH

This order is marked as Awaiting Shipment

Your Order Contains the Following Items:
1 x BSNL Penta IS 701R Tablet

TILL NOW THE PRODUCT IS NOT SHIPPED AND IT WAS MENTIONED IN THE WEBSITE THAT THE PRODUCT WILL BE DELIVERED WITHIN 15 DAYS...

Timtara — non delivery of my money

my order number : 10263690
i have placed my order on 31st may 2012. still i dint get my order. i have cancelled the order too. still i dint my money too. its been 16,000. so please help me out. please do the needful.please.
I just went through this article: http://articles.economictimes.indiatimes.com/[protected]/news/31765519_1_customer-care-e-commerce-portal-sales-forecast

I think you should ask them for a refund and order it directly via Pantel tech. ...I did the same and my tab was delivered soon after. Wish you luck with your tab.

Timtara — Payment made,product not received

Paid for FUJIZONE TABLET by debit card on 27/06/2012.Inspite of numerous calls and mail no site of product.Tell me how to recover my payment of Rs.5149/ Order No.10279062.
Hi All,

Please update your contact info - mobile number and address and the amount lost as a victim of timtara.com's fraud. We are going to

lodge a complaint/FIR in the police station and later in consumer/criminal court.

Rajeev.
Hi all,

To voice our concern and to raise the issue at specific departments, I need email addresses and phone numbers of all timtara fraud victims at fraud.[protected]@gmail.com

Format for sending in email at fraud.[protected]@gmail.Com

Transaction ID -
order no -
order date -
product details -
amount spent –
payment mode -
customer name -
email ID -
phone number -

Please gather as many people to support for our cause.

Rajeev
fraud.[protected]@gmail.com

Timtara — no refund recd

My order ref 10289080. Cancelled on 9th Aug, yet no sign of refund..... They are not responding to my mails and complaints. It's a fraud website!
fraud website needs to be blocked
Order #10277060
Order Date:[protected]
Recipient: NARASINGH MOHANTY

This order is marked as Awaiting Shipment

Your Order Contains the Following Items:
1 x Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 P3100 Wi-Fi, 3G, 16GB
Till this day 28th August 2012 the order has not been despatched.I have been informed by the Timtara team twice-once on 1st August-that the Product would be despatched by 7 to 8 working days.Once that was over I complained again and I got a reply from them on 13th august that it would be shipped by They just outsourced customer care organisation only.If all o[censored]s can get together may be we can put this up with the Crime Branch-Because what I feel is that this company when it gets a huge order position with CRORES OF CUSTOMER MONEY it may vanish as other Companies have done.We have to inform the Registrar of companies against the parent Infosecure Consultants Ltd.Company Law Board, Crime Branch to investigate into this company.So many fraudulent companies are vanishing with gullible customers money.Yhis is an Ecommerce Portal So this would also carry internet fraud also .My Mobile [protected] [protected]@indiatimes.com
I have tried doing so from all angles but the company is just not willing to refund the amount.

Timtara — No Product Delivery No Refund

Customers liek us get attracted by the discounts they offer and go to this dumb site.This site works only to take money from your credit cards but delivery of items is soemthing no one has heard off.Timtaara is a typical example of why Indian people are still scared of online purchases and insist of cash on delivery. I ordered an item 6 months ago and till date i havent got any reply or a mail from Timtaara about it insipte of calling them around 20 times now.I have sent mails to their COO and CEO also but i havent got a response till date. Even if you pay more advice to everyone to stick to trusted sites and dont believe this wannabeee. You can see soem 500 reviews here for timtaara and around 450 of them are negative ,dont fall into their trap and never buy anything.As everyone else here i ordered soemthing ,which was never delivered , the money was never reversed and on calling the site the custoemr service tells you that they have updated the backend system.The customer service is outsourced to a third party and hence i dont blame them for these standard answers since they are trained to tell lies. Once they have taken your money , you are never going to get it back or the
Official Reply from timtara.com

Dear Gladstone,

This is with reference to your query regarding delay in refund process.

You have ordered (Order no #[protected] HTC Desire V Mobile Phone with a commitment of delivery in 10-15 working days. We strive hard to fulfill all orders but sometimes we fail. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused. However, now your order has been cancelled & refunded & amount has been credited to your account.

We would like to thank you for your kind cooperation & patience.

We understand your disappointment and regret it deeply, but we hope you will give us an opportunity to serve you again.

Team timtara
CONTACT AT THIS NUMBER
THIS IS TIMTARA’S HEAD OFFICE NUMBER [protected]
CONCERNED PERSON THERE NAMED HARISH [protected]

PLEASE CONTACT FOR YOUR QUERIES

ALL THE QUERIES OF THE ORDER PENDING OR ANYTHING WOULD BE RESOLVED

Timtara
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    Timtara Phone
    +91 95 6011 4499
    +91 33 4016 6500
    Timtara Address
    Infosecure Consulting Private Limited, 356, Sector 7, Gurgaon, Haryana, India
    View all Timtara contact information