TTK Prestige — Delaying in attending Complaints

 
12 Reviews
Maharashtra, India
 Mulla Mohammed Yusuf
I had made a complaint ttk service center at Mumbai on 11/5/2010 regarding flames coming out from bottom of burner,complaint no.256.Till date the burner or its base has not been replaced as told by the serviceman.Previously a complaint regarding same problem with another burner was made.The brass burner was replaced but still the flames were seen coming out from the base.A complaint was lodged (complaint no.286 ).After a gap of 20-25 days,the base of the burner was replaced.It was seen that the shape of the aluminium base was out of shape.Now the same problem is with another brass burner and the aluminium body.21 days have passed but no action has been taken from ttk prestige service center.For your kind information I purchased the gas table GT03AI on 02/11/2008 and is still in warranty period.The deliberately delaying of service of ttk prestige shows how careful are they towards their customer and their product.
Complaint comments  11 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

worst product and service. pl dont buy the ttk product highly annoying service.
They have pathetic service. I suggest the company should be forced to refund the money of the defective products.
I keepon trying to contact :[protected] the service center at chennai on 22/10/2010 regarding the Induction stove was not working bought on may2010. till date they dont pick the phone, engaged tone all the day. u can chk it right now if dought. i could not logged the complaint. when i tried the vendor he said call again. No action has been taken from ttk prestige service center for non picking. it is still in warranty period. by doing this they let the product warranty expired. i can sue the case again the ttk prestige & low quality product and service.
Hi I'm mala's friend he doughted her i did not belive her word aginst the ttk product but after the product i used come to know about the ttk product and service is very very worst and most horrible.

Why we say this, they should not do this again and the pain of the users they should correct it and should not do in future. i hope it will lead them to improve their services and product qulity
Prestige service is worst of all the services i can tell surely. i bought 3 burner prestige gas stove in Nov, 2010 and after one month o[censored]sage one knob was struck up.Then i called bangalore customer service no[protected] on 14, Jan 2011 and lodged a complaint. I was told that with in a 24 hrs my prob will be solved.Till now no body has attended the service. I have been calling every day to the customer care and they are telling today service men will come to your home to repair the gas stove. Till now nobody has come to repair.
Prestige brand name is good but the service is very bad or i can say worst. No value to the customer. Now a days i think Prestige products quality has been also reduced. Better go for other brand which provided good service.
ya, prestige services are very worst and delaying in attending complaints. i have complained about 1month old new chimney switch faulty and could not stop the motor, complained placed on july 26th, 2011after 5days a gentleman came and said sir i dont have switch module now dayafter tommorrow i will bring it and he has gone till now this time on[protected] he has not visited or fixed the problem. i contacted the chennai customer care and asked they say keep on saying engineer busy or not allocated to that area or he will come wait or something.they create delay and give preference for other calls .i have made 48calls to the customer care regarding this sometimes they dont take or busy even busy for 1hr, even i tried 10 calls at the intervel of 10mints, after so many times tried onetime i got them the line after saying my complaint id they said ok i will call you sir, but they did not call, oh it is long story, finally i can say very delayed, dont care service by the prestage
I HAVE PURCHASED PRESTIGE GAS STOVE '' GT02SSA1'' IN THE MONTH OF SEPT 2/2010, IT IS GIVING LOT OF PROBLEMS, GAS SUPPLY TO BURNERS IS NOT WORKING, I HAVE COMPLAINED FIVE TIMES IT IS NOT PROPERLY REPAIRED, , PRESTIGE PRODUCTS ARE ALL DEFECTIVE.
I STRONGLY DENY ABOUT PRESTIGE PRODUCTS. RECENTLY I BOOKED A COMPLAINT ON 12/08/2011, , COMLAINT NO;260 AT HYDERABAD [protected], SO FAR NO BODY HAS COME.

CUSTOMER CARE AT HYDERABAD 9.30AM TO 6.30PM BUT NOBODY WILL BE AVAILABLE UPTO 10.30AM

I REQUEST THE MANAGEMENT TO TAKE SUITABLE ACTION TO IMPROVE THE QUALITY & SERVICE

CH.RAMULU HNO 1-2-235/38, ROADNO;6, S.R.L.COLONY
NAGOLE ROAD, KOTHAPET, HYDERABAD 500035
[protected][protected]
worst product and wost service centre when did you give my induction stove answer my question
I have lodged a complaint of gas leakage in the Glass Top 3 Burner Gas Stove on 12.12.2011 with a complaint no.19472. Despite of repeated inquiries, submissive replies were received from the customer care, but no complaint has been attended by deputing a serviceman. I regret for the purchase of Prestige Stove.
[protected]@ttkprestige.com, [protected]@ttkprestige.com

ttk prestige service No.
Chennai:[protected]

dear sir,
I have purchased a prestige induction stove 3 years back which was working very well
suddenly it is not working completely, so we handed over the prestige induction stove
to PRESTIGE SERVICECENTER 'MAJESTY' LOCATED AT 35 alagesan street, WEST TAMBARAM, CHENNAI 45, PH.NO 044.43012455, MOB NO.[protected].
model no. pic s.012 sl no.[protected] and job sheet no. ws.18247 given on 02.11.2015 and promised to get the work done withing 3 days positively. When we called over phone they informed that they will return immediately after Diwali.
After diwali when we called over phone they told that it is not ready and when we told that we are going to complain to the prestige company they said you complain any where. On 20.11.2015 I rang over phone they did not have courtesy to attend our calls.
Till now we have not received our product after rectification. I have already informed Customer care No[protected] and we did not receive any feed back.
We have much experience and very good opinion about prestige products so we preferred to purchase your product. Your service is not upto the mark we have to give a second thought to buy your products in future and will not rocommend your product to our friends and relatives' Please rectify and return the same immediately. I sent this mail on 21.11.2015 till now (28.11.2015) no action was taken. Kindly any one guide me to go to consumer court for compensation.
S. Krishnan
very worst sales team and very worst service and customer support team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    206
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3
    phone
    +91 11 4509 2366
    +91 11 4509 2377
    location
    38, Sipcot Industrial Complex, Hosur, Tamil Nadu, India - 635126
    TTK Prestige - Delaying in attending Complaints