[Resolved]  Uninor — Outgoing & incoming call list

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra

Dear Sirs/Madam,

Please send me outgoing & incoming call list as well as miss call list along with the time & date of call of mobile no. [protected] for last 1 month on my email ID [protected]@yahoo.co.in at the earliest.

Kindly do the needful.

Pramod

Uninor — incorrect deduction of money

FROM LAST 8 HOURS 20 PAISE IS BEING DEDUCTED EVERY TWO HOURS, I CALLED CUSTOMER CARE, THEY CALLED IT A SMALL ISSUE AND WON'T BE REPEATED BUT JUST AFTER 10 MINUTES, MONEY WAS AGAIN DEDUCTED.
I CHECKED WITH THEM I HAVE NEITHER ACTIVATED ANY SCHEME NOR DO I HAVE INTERNET PACK,NOR DO I SURF NET ON MOBILE....

UNINOR — Block Sim

Please block my Uninor sim [protected] and please send me a confirmation email to [protected]@gmail.com
hi sir my sim card broken, i don't have id profie how can get sim, otherwise it's working,
plz help me becuase i have so many cominications, that id profi my fried still his expried .

this my mail id [protected]@gmail.com

Uninor — Unauthorised cutting of balance.

my network provider is uninor.
Live radio was autmatically activated to my phone no [protected],and they cut my balance Rs.10.I deactivated this bogus value added service.But after sometime same thing happened.And today Uninor has Cut my balance over Rs.50.
port out request not success
my uninor no - [protected]

porting request date - 18/03/2012

porting request code - VZ66615

VALID TILL - 02/04/2012
I am also facing same problem with Uninor Whenever i recharge my account they start any service and they deduct my balance.
[protected]-----please send my previous call lists (outgoing)..it is very urgent...this SIM belongs to DURGADUTTA A. ROUTRAY.AT/PO-ASHRAM BALIKUDA, KENDRAPARA, PIN-754213...EMAIL [protected]@gmail.com.please do it ..as i will be indebted to you...
Dear Sirs/Madam,

Please send me MAR, APR months outgoing & incoming call list as well as miss call list along with the time & date of call of mobile no [protected], send the list to my email ID [protected]@gmail.com at the earliest.

Kindly do the needful.

Swapnil Takwale
Please send me Jan, Feb months outgoing & incoming call list as well as miss call list along with the time & date of call of mobile no. [protected], send the list to my email ID prasad. [protected]@yahoo.in
please send me march, april out going&incoming call listas miss call list along with time&date.send the list to my email [protected]@gmail.com

Uninor — abuse sms

sir please give me the details of this no.[protected].please help me out and send me details at my email id.

Uninor — balance not received

my balance is not received pls check and do need full..............

--
Uninor Number : [protected]
Transaction ID : MSPG[protected]
Transaction Amount : INR 00000029.00
Transaction DateTime : [protected]:45:58

Uninor — outgoing & incoming track list

Please send me outgoing & incoming call list as well as miss call list along with the time & date of call of mobile no. [protected] for last 1 month on my email ID [protected]@gmail.com at the earliest.
Dear Sirs/Madam,

Please send me outgoing & incoming call list as well as miss call list along with the time & date of call of mobile no. [protected] for last 1 month on my email ID vijaykumar.[protected]@gmail.com at the earliest.

Kindly do the needful.

vijaykumar

Uninor — BOTHERING ME

HELLO SIR,

I AM MENTIONING THE NUMBER BELOW

PLEASE DO SOME HARSH ACTION AGAINST THIS NUMBER. I DON'T KNOW WHO IS SHE/HE? HE WAS CONTINUOUSLY MAKING A MISSED CALL TO ME, WHEN I TRIED TO TALK TO HIM/ HER HE JUST PICKED UP PHONE N DISCONNECT INSTANTLY.

Please send me Jan, Feb months outgoing & incoming call list as well as miss call list along with the time & date of call of mobile no. [protected], send the list to my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in

please send my call list information of outgoing and incoming calls of my uninor number..[protected] to my mail id:[protected]@gmail.com

kindly thanking you

MAHESH

Uninor — activation of no.

my no.is miss by me, so i go to uninor office nandura and submit my all nescessary document with police station fir copy for reactivate my no. on another sim, he give me another sim but it is not activate since 3 days, and not properly communicate
please activate my no. [protected]
my no. still not activate.

Uninor — Automatic activation scheme

I have Uni nor prepaid SIM card . From last six months Uni nor activate some scheme and deducting my balance , and we call to Uni nor help desk some time they said it will deactivate and it is not happened and some time they are not attaining help line phone.

Uninor / Telenor
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Uninor / Telenor Phone
    +91 90 5909 0590
    +91 91 2509 1121 (From Uninor Number)
    +91 91 2209 1220
    Uninor / Telenor Address
    1-10-39 to 44, 3rd Floor, Gumidelli Commercial Complex, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016
    View all Uninor / Telenor contact information