[Resolved]  Uninor — Network

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir....this is David Kumar from Agra. I am facing a problem of network from the past 5 days. My calls are not getting connected to the STD nos. And if sometimes it gets connected also the conversation is not clear and some weird noises are coming. But in case of the local calls its absolutely fine. I am working in a private sector with most of my clients are outside UP. So I am facing lots of problem regarding this and its hampering my job also. Even when I am calling your toll free no. they are not giving option to talk with your executives. They are only talking about the offers and other services. I am highly dissatisfied with this kind of services o[censored]ninor. Please help me regarding this...

I bought Uninor([protected]) 31July. Its network is really Poor.I complaint many time customer care. But Nothing improvement.
I am from Kolhapur, Maharastra, India
Having regular customer o[censored]ninor Prepaid since last 6 months, my cell no is [protected]
before three months i have activated rs.198 (month Plan U to u 1.20 Lakh seconds & 42 k second for other operator) but it is not working full Month(approx 30 Days), i recharged this plan in 19 oct 2010, and i got messege from company that plan is going to over at 17 dec 2010.it means it works only for 29 days,
i rays one quiestion that if i pay for full month (approx 30 Days) then why should not get me this service for month (30 Days).
i want action to be taken immediately by the company.
or how can i complaint this issue on company.
Yogesh Kadam
Dear Mr. Yogesh Kadam,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We have already shared your details with our team who are looking into this on an urgent basis and will be contacting you shortly.

We request you to kindly follow us on Twitter (http://twitter.com/uninor) to help us quickly resolve your complaints and answer your queries.

Team Uninor
Email: [protected]@uninor.in
I have taken a uninor sim 2 and half months ago. I am facing a huge problem with the network. I have lodged a complain for this to the uninor customer care, but the problem is not yet solved. Whenever I call them, they are saying that the problem will be solved within 78hours, but nothing happens. I get full tower for all other service provider other than uninor. Uninor is the worst mobile Service provider in India..
i have opted for uninor service. but i do not get any network at my work place i. e. mantralay, churchgate, mumbai. i have given complaints so many times to the customer care. but no use. nothing has improved. i am fade up with this...
U r absolutely right friend.I also face these problem since last 1year.
hamare gavn sarod me uninor ka network nahi ata my mo no [protected]
very bad netwotk

MY SELF NEERUBEN P BARIYA. MY UNINOR NO IS [protected]. LAST 4 DAYS AGO MY CARD IS AUTOMATICALY SUSPENDED. I KNOW WHAT IS THE PROBLEM BUT THIS IS A PROBLEM SIR PLS CHECK THIS CRITICAL PROBLEM AND REPLY ME TO MY CAUSION EMAIL ID IS usha_mistry2005yahoo.com. AND SIR I AM LAST RECHARGE IS 200 RS. OR TRANSFER TO SCHEME 198 RS.

SIR PLS REPLY ME

REGRADS

NEERUBEN P BARIA
I have taken uni-nor Sim card 2 years ago and everyday i face the same trouble. I do mean that uni-nor network is poor in pune especially the city where i stay. i am a student so i am relied on Internet. So i have to take Internet pack and it's surfing speed is so bad that it's beyond explanations.
My name is Akhil.I am from kerala and my proper place is ANCHAL/PANAYAMCHERI.(Land mark is Govt High School Anchal West) KOLLAM district.From few days on wards I am not getting UNINOR signals.I request you rectify this issue as early as possible...
My msgs to other uninor numbers are not delivering.
This problem has become very regular
sir my self SONUM GUPTA mera mobile number [protected] hai. Mere number par bina meri marji k kai suscribtion laga diye gaye or mere balance ko kaat liya gaya jabki maine koi service lagai hi nhi. 27/nov/2012 ko jab maine dusre number se iski sikayat customer care se ki to unhone mana iss baat ko or mere cell se band call(198/121) ko open kiya or kaha ki paise 28nov2012 ko subah tak transfer kar dege. Phir 28nov2012 ko paise nhi aaye or 30rs. kaat liye gaye koi service k naam par jab maine phir call ki 28nov2012 ko 10:31am par lagbhag to customercare ne meri baat ko suna hi nhi or hold p call dal di gai. please help me. I am very unhappy of the service o[censored]NINOR.

sonum gupta,
up east

Uninor Network — Network Services

I was useing Uninor Number from last 2 years and now on 15.02.2013 The company suddenely
stoped providing services without any notices. now wat to do? can you help me?
i was using Uni nor Number since last 4 years i felt sudden sick i could not operate my number is [protected]in favor of D.srinivas, i want restore the service, and my other alternate number is [protected] please do needful.

Uninor — address for uninor number

Dear sir/mandam. Please provide this uninot no [protected] name&address, Because wrong calls from this number to my wife number, send details to my e-mail id. Mail id subrahmanyam.[protected]@gmail.com

active my sim

Sir...plzzz activate my sim

balance not refund

Sir I have not activated the vas service on my phone automatically company activated the service and i have launch the complain the customer say can not refund the balance...

lost numbet

I had lost my number...sim is with me..i dont have balance want to know my number can u olessr tell me how would i know my uninor sim card number..reply fast

uninor call register

plz could u give me the call register of this num [protected] received calls dialled calls nums and every thing reagarding to this number

Uninor / Telenor
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Uninor / Telenor Phone
    +91 90 5909 0590
    +91 91 2509 1121 (From Uninor Number)
    +91 91 2209 1220
    Uninor / Telenor Address
    1-10-39 to 44, 3rd Floor, Gumidelli Commercial Complex, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016
    View all Uninor / Telenor contact information