Unisyn Enterprises — Non-installation of tatasky dish

 
20 Reviews
 T VEERA PRATAP
Having paid a sum of rs.3, 190/- towards dish, stb and one year telecast subscription on[protected] in favour of m/s. unisyn enterprises of appco group india vide their receipt no.012725 dated[protected] through my cheque bearing no.869247 dated[protected] of state bank of hyderabad, exhibition grounds branch, to their representative mr. d. srikanth, staff no. hytd[protected], the service is not initiated till date i. e.,[protected]. the cheque has been realised by my bankers on[protected]. i have contacted m/s. unisyn enterprises on mobile no.[protected], who have informed that the services will be initiated and the dish will be installed in a day or two. till date nothing has been initiated. i have sent mail to help@tatasky.com explaining the matter. they have replied to contact to[protected] from where i can get the status of my new connection installation. i called them on 7-6-2013 i. e., yesterday and they have informed that the matter is being redirected to the technical personnel who will get in touch with me in a couple of hours.

As there is no response either from the dealer m/s. unisyn enterprises, or from the technical personnel who have to install the dish, i request m/s. tatasky to instruct m/s. unisyn to refund my money immediately without any delay since the services have not been initiated as of[protected].

Thanking you,

Non-installation of tatasky dish
Complaint comments  19 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Tata Sky — Non installation of dish

My name is Shabbir Motiwala, shabbir_motiwala@rediffmail.com, I have on the 18th April made a payment of RS 13299.00 for two Tata sky hd boxes and a full one year subscription fees, tata sky no is [protected], on payment was told that within 5 days the dish would be installed, after not getting any call for 3days I started calling the help line repeatedly and all occasions I was assured that some one would call me the next day and the dish would be installed, but no one till today has called, when asked to refund the money I was told it would take 10 working days to refund... When it took me 30 secs to pay them why should they take such a long time to refund my money and they would obviously not pay me any interest on it. Could you pl help me out.. I feel like I am being cheated on my hard earned money.
Regards
Shabbir
Dear Customer,

We apologize for the misunderstanding happened, do let us know if you received your product, we will ensure that such type of behaviour won’t be repeated in future. If any query please do mail me at ryan@appcogroupindia.in

Regards
Ryan
Hi,

Even I have being duped by UniSyn Enterprises for 1801 to convert the standard TataSky Box to HD box for which I had paid the amount on 09-Sep-13 and till date (10-Oct-13) there is no response from them.
I just spoke to the TataSky Call Center and they said they will either provide me an refund or will provide the HD box.
I insisted on knowing whether Unisys Enterprises is their associate marketing company or not?
The TataSky executive has confirmed that UniSyn is not their associate company, then not sure how come they are using TataSky Logo and company id cards for their employees and duping people in the market.
This is TataSky's responbility to make public aware that there is fraud company out there, but even TataSky is silent on the issue means there is something really fishy going on between TataSky and Unisyn Enterprises.
Writing this to make all aware and avoid the trouble people like me have already faced.
Thanks,
A Aggrieved TataSky Customer, Pune
Having paid a sum of Rs.3, 530/- towards dish, TAT SKY and One Year Telecast Subscription on 13.10.2013 in favour of M/s. Unisyn Enterprises of APPCO Group India vide their receipt no.021949 dated 13.10.2013 through my cheque bearing No.026113 dated 13.10.2013 of State Bank of Travancore, Vashi, to their representative Mr. Nilesh Saxena, Staff No. MMTD[protected], the service is not initiated till date i.e., 19.10.2013. The cheque has been realised by my bankers on 18.10.2013. I got a confirmation call on 16.10.2013 to deposit cheque and install the dish, who have informed that the services will be initiated and the dish will be installed in a day or two. .We have contacted on ph no[protected] and such no does not exists. No mobile no given by representative as he said it is not to be disclosed as per your company rules. We contacted Tata Sky no [protected] and they said it is not registered.As there is no response either from the Dealer M/s. Unisyn Enterprises, or from the Technical personnel who have to install the dish, I request M/s. Tatasky to instruct M/s. Unisyn to refund my money immediately without any delay since the services have not been initiated as of 19.10.2013

Thanking you,
M Balasubramanian
[protected]

I m roshan w khobragade, tatasky application no. 044184 and Cheque no 274204 on date 14.06.14 as per note and confirmity connection not install to Till date so i request u to arrange to inStall conneCtion earlY my mob nO. [protected].

Hi,
A representative by the name of Sumit Rajput from APPCO had visited our premises on 29th September 2014. I applied for a new HD connection (Application Number 58010) and gave him a cheque for Rs 2450/-, which got realized by my bank on 07th October 2014.
Though the form mentions that the installation will be done within 8-10 working days, its been 15 working days today but no one has called me for installation except for a verification call.
I tried reaching the Tata Sky customer service but they don't seem to have any information regarding my application and asked me to connect with Unisyn Enterprises. I even called the Unisyn Office Helpline numbers 42449919/9922 mentioned on the form and also on [protected] but not able to get thru.

I am totally helpless here. PLEASE HELP GET MY HARD EARNED MONEY BACK.
Thanks
Sanjeev Soni
Hi,
Even I am facing the same issue of NON INSTALLATION of TATA SKY HD after 15 working days. Reference Application Number: 58010.
The cheque of Rs 2450/- has been encashed already on 07th Oct 2014 but no one has called me till date for installation except for a verification call.
When I called TATA SKY customer care, they dont seem to have my application details. The other numbers mentioned on the form, are not reachable.

Someone please help here.

Thanks

Sanjeev Soni
Hi,
As discussed after calling to customer care, I am sending this mail to TATA SKY. Facing a fraud type of problem, I had a salesman visiting to my premises with the name as "Ravi singh" claiming that he is from an authorised dealer of TATA SKY and dealer name is Unisyn enterprises. The cheque was given on 1st Feb 2015, And today is 6th Feb 2015. the amount has been debited and the number that he has given in not responding.

By trusting that guy i have asked my cable operator to cut the connection and other end their is no response from Unisyn enterprises. The amount 4300 has already been deducted from my account on 5th Feb 2015. Cheque details are already mentioned in the attachment. Kindly help me out for the connection or else i have to make the decision of reclaiming my amount 4300 and raising the complaint against Unisyn enterprises.

This is FRAUD case and i am filling POLICE complain against the Dealer and the salesman. Don't trust any dealer's of TATA SKY.

Regards,
Bhavin
[protected]
Tata Sky is a direct broadcast satellite television provider in India, using MPEG-2 and MPEG-4 digital compression technology, transmitting using INSAT 4A satellite.[2] Incorporated in 2004, Tata Sky is a Joint venture between the TATA Group and 21st Century Fox

Its primary competitors are cable television and other DTH service providers – Airtel digital TV, Dish TV, Sun Direct, Reliance Digital TV, DD Direct+ & Videocon D2H.

It currently offers 281 SD channels, 25 HD channels and 1 3D VOD channel along with other many active services (as of December 2014). On 4 July 2014 it became the first DTH in India to broadcast Live FIFA World Cup 2014 First quarter final match in 4K UHD as a technological demonstration and expects to roll out 4K broadcast in 2015. Tatasky had already entered into an agreement with French firm Technicolor to supply 4K Set Top Boxes from early 2015.[3]
I have taken the TATASKY connection from Unisyn enterprises on 1-1-2015. I got the connection within 7 days. So far I have not got any problem regarding the service.
Thanks to Unisyn and Tata sky.

Regards,
Harshita
Representative of Unisyn Enterprises collected cheque for TATA SKY dish connection on 03.04.2015 promising connection within 4 days. Cheque realized. But till today Dish is not installed. No response to phone calls. TATA SKY help line representative told me to contact the dealer. So many complaints lodged on this dealer. Not able to understand why TATA's have continued this dealership.
Shankar.S, Bangalolre
We Have given full amt. of cheque on the Dt. Of 10112015 still installetion was not done or even they r not replying properly.pl. reply immediately otherwise we will register ur complent in consumer court.our address:Rahimat Bai Bldg.no2 Tardeo saneguruji marg mum.34 cont. no.[protected] Sagar
I had paid amount of 2045/- to tatasky unisyn enterprises my cheque is drawn on[protected] they not any responding unisyn representative name is M aparna priya cell no is [protected] plz take reponsible for my complient
My cell no [protected]

I had paid amount of Cash Rs. 2200/- +40 to tatasky unisyn enterprises on[protected] they not any responding unisyn representative name is T. Anjeneye Babu cell no is [protected] But till today Dish is not installed. No response to phone calls. TATA SKY help line representative told me to contact the dealer. So many complaints lodged on this dealer. Not able to understand why TATA's have continued this dealership. plz take responsible for my complaint
My Mobile No. [protected]

In pune I m satisfied with unisyn enterprises..
I'm satisfied with unisyn enterprises I got installed 8days thanks Nagaraj
Hi all,

Did any of you who have been affected by the fraud company Unisyn enterprises have launched any complaint with the police by far to stop them from cheating other people. Even i am one of the person who got cheated by them recently with amount Rs.2850. I realized they have been going around since 2013 with the same cock and bull stories and looting off our hard earned money. I feel this company has to be investigated by the police and look for ways to stop them from cheating people all over India like this. This company representatives and agents have to be arrested for fraud and the enterprises have to be sealed from operating ever again. I am from Hyderabad who is thinking of launching police compliant against these frauds.

P.S Did any of you get the cash refunded back to you. If you have received back plz let me know how you have managed to do that?

Thanks
Vandhana
@ vandhana yes! unisyn is a fraud company.i too believed their talk and gave a check but soon learned about their tactics and stopped payment.There are many like us around city who got duped by this fraud company.Unisyn is associated with quality application solutions pvt.ltd and appco.i spoke with another victim who is planning to file against them.
Hi All !

I got two connections for Rs. 4070 on 14/10/2018 and was told that would receive a call on 15/10/2018. Till today when i did not receive any call I called the TATA SKY people and they told that they did not have and connection request in my name and that I should contact the UNISYN people. Tried their no given on the receipt but not getting connected. The representative Prasann Kumar I'm sure gave a fraudulent mobile no. as that no. too is not gtng connected. After reading all the above complaints now I'm too having a gut feeling that I have been duped and if tomorrow morning these UNISYN people do not answer my call I will definitely register a complaint against the company and this representative.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Unisyn Enterprises - Non-installation of tatasky dish

    Contact Information

    Phone:9959136477
    Add Company Information