[Resolved] Vodafone — Want to know my puk code

 
422 Reviews
India
 M.M THOMAS
I have entered the wrong pincode so now its asking for the puk code. Kindly send me the number my no.[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 2, 2016
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Jan 03, 2012
Hello Vinod,

Thanks for writing to us with your concern. To get the PUK code kindly provide the email request at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com from the registered email Id.


Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Jan 16, 2012
Hi Ranjeet,

Could you please share your number with us here http://bit.ly/zDVb9d We'll get back to you with assistance at the earliest.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Jan 16, 2012
Hello Preeththam

Kindly confirm that you have received your requested code. Thank you for your time on our call. Let us know if you require any further assistance.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, TN
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Apr 04, 2012
Hi Rohit,

We kindly request you to visit your nearest Vodafone Store to obtain the PUK details. Please email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com or call us on our toll free number 198 for assistance in future, we'd be glad to help.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Delhi & NCR
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, May 08, 2012
Hello Alisha,

Kindly share your number as well as an alternate contact number with us at http://bit.ly/JYBIwi so that we may assist you better.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Feb 06, 2013
Hello Shivani,

Kindly share an alternate contact number and a suitable time here http://tinyurl.com/79emtab as we could not reach you on your number.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Delhi & NCR.
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Feb 07, 2013
Hello Shivani,

We called on your number but it was switched off. Please share an alternate number here http://tinyurl.com/79emtab and let us know the right time to get back to you with assistance.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care.
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Jun 05, 2013
Hello Biren Radadiya,

Please visit your nearest Vodafone stores to get your PUK details. Thanks.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Gujarat
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Jun 10, 2013
Hi Varun,

Please visit any of our stores to get your Puk details. Thanks.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Karnataka
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Jun 10, 2013
Hi krish_2,

Thank you for writing to us. Please visit your nearest Vodafone Store for better assistance.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care.
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Oct 24, 2013
Hello Sam,

We called on your number but there was no response. Please let us know a convenient time to contact you again.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care.
Complaint comments  421 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Related Complaints

[Resolved] Vodafone - Complaints [6382]

[Resolved] Vodafone - Number Enquiry [1049]

[Resolved] Vodafone - email address [323]

Comments

i enter worng pin code
its my mistake only i gone mad i entered invalid pin code and thus i suffer with this can you please help me in unlocking the puk code for [protected] or any solution for this problem please send me ur comments in my email id please

Vodafone — lost my puk code

my phone is lock n he give me a puk code so plzzz send me puk code of [protected]
Please send my PUK code.Sim card no- h-[protected]
its my mistake only i gone mad i entered invalid pin code and thus i suffer with this can you please help me in unlocking the puk code for [protected] or any solution for this problem please send me ur comments in my email id please
plz let me knw my puk code as early as possible my number is [protected]
hi i want my puk cde for my vodafone my mobile no is [protected]
my sim no is h-[protected]
puk code of number [protected] plz send me fast
VODAFONE is mentioned anywhere saying international services any ppl calling 2 custamer care and asking other state puk codes saying the information of the sim and user name correctlt they say;SORRY 4 THE INCONVINENCE PLZ BUZZ 2 THT STATE CUSTOMER CARE AND KNOW I[censored] CANT PROVIDE SERVICES STAY AWAY
My phone is locked and it gives me a puk code so please send me puk code of[protected] as soon as possible.. Thanks
My number is [protected], my sim is blocked and it is asking for puk code plz send it to my email-id soon
I HAVE ENTERED THE WRONG PINCODE SO NOW ITS ASKING FOR THE PUK CODE .KINDLY SEND ME THE NUMBER MY NO.[protected]
i need ma PUK code..i cant access my 4ne as i have blocked my sim can i please have my PUK code??????????
I NEED HELLPPP!!!
my number is[protected] i want puk code
please help me i want a puk code of mobile please tell me and my mobile no is [protected]

Vodafone — puk code

sir i m shubham srivastava and my number is [protected] i have entered wrong pin number so my sim has been blocked. please tell me puk code of my number.
HAVE ENTERED THE WRONG PINCODE SO NOW ITS ASKING FOR THE PUK CODE .KINDLY SEND ME THE NUMBER MY NO.[protected]
i want to puk code
please give the puk code for my phone [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    20%
    Complaints
    20756
    Pending
    337
    Resolved
    3919
    phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    location
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    Vodafone - Want to know my puk code