[Resolved]  Vodafone — Call list details

I am prepaid customer of vodafone connection. I want the details from Feb 09 to till March about the incoming & outgoing call details. My Vodafone predpaid card no is [protected].

Kindly give me the detail as early as possible.

With Regards.

Please send me the details of number [protected]. I'm getting unwanted calls from this number
iam prepaid customer of vodafone connection.i want the details at last two months the incoming and outgoing details.my number [protected].india kerela.kindly give me the etails .
i am u r prepaid customer of vodafone i want the details from july 01 to 16 july 2010 about incoming & outgoing call datails my no is [protected] kindly give me the detail as early as possible in my mail my id is: [protected]@yahoo.com
I am prepaid customer of vodafone connection. I want the details from Feb 09 to till March about the incoming & outgoing call details. My Vodafone predpaid card no is [protected].
I want from 18-Sept 10 to 13-Oct-10 about the incoming and out going call details.Vodafone predpaid phone no is [protected]

Vodafone — need to get my received call details on 15 of oct 2010

hi i need all the call details for my vodafone number [protected] as on 15 of october 2010 . i need it very badly ... mail me @ [protected]@yahoo.com

i am prepaid customer of vodafone connection, i want the details from 15th october 2010 to 19th october 2010 about the incoming & out going call details my vodaphone prepaid card no is [protected]
E-mail: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

I am prepaid customer of vodafone connection. I want the details f 19-Oct-10 to 05-Oct-10 . My Vodafone predpaid card no is [protected].

Kindly give me the detail as early as possible at the Mob. No. [protected]

With Regards.

Deepak Jaiswal
Mob. [protected]

I am prepaid customer of vodafone connection. I want the details f 01-Januar-10 to 01-Oct-10 . My Vodafone predpaid card no is [protected].

Kindly give me the detail as early as possible at the Mob. No. +[protected] Doha Qatar

Please Send Me By Email [protected]@gmail.com

With Regards.

Shihab Mundathala

I am postpaid customer of vodafone connection. I want the details from Sep 10 to till Oct 10 about the incoming & outgoing call details. My Vodafone predpaid card no is [protected].

With Regards.
i am a vodafone customer in rajsthan circle.so i want to know my incoming and outgoing call from Dec-2011 to up to date
details of my no. [protected]
plz send my calldetail 20.2.11till date [protected]

I am prepaid customer of vodafone connection. I want the details from Feb 09 to till March about the incoming & outgoing call details. My Vodafone predpaid card no is [protected]

With Regards.

I am prepaid customer of vodafone connection. I want the details last 7 days call details of my no. My Vodafone predpaid card no is [protected], [protected]

With Regards
Shiv Charan Chaudhary
Basti

I am prepaid customer of vodafone connection. I want the details from 01 mach to 10 march.outgoing call details.my Vodafone predpaid card no is [protected].from bihar

Call list details

I am prepaid customer of vodafone connection. I want the details from march 18 to till March about the incoming & outgoing call details. My Vodafone predpaid card no is [protected].

With Regards.
Respected Sir, ...i am postpaid customer of vodafone connection. i want from jan[protected]to till july[protected] about the incoming call, miss call, & outgoing call details, my vodafone postpaid number is [protected] ... please kindly give me the details as very urgent, please send my emil add,
Call list details

my mail id- [protected]@yahoo.com

With Regards.

Vodafone — regarding call details

Hi, This is anupama.I M using vodafone no. which was registerd in the name of my frnd.

i want to get my outgoing n incoming call details for the month of jan 2010 to may 2010. its very urgent for me

my mobile no. is [protected]

kindly mail me the details on [protected]@gmail.com

plz do the needful

anupama
You should visit your nearest Vodafone Store for this. If its a postpaid, you'll get the itemized bill, if prepaid, I guess no call records will be available easily. Call records for prepaid is normally not given to customers.

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information