Vodafone India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 15, 2025
Complaints 27128

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 1307

Jitendra
Mar 25, 2009

My cell no [protected], & it is asking for PUK no & PIN no.

Pls advise urgently .

Regds
Jitendra
Dec 4, 2016
Feb 17, 2012
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hi Raj,

Please visit your nearest Vodafone Store to obtain the details. You can email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any assistance in future, we'll do our best to help.

Vodafone Customer Care, Delhi & NCR

Vodafone — SIM locked

I am the customer of your for the past 4 years, My SIM is get locked for the past for the 1 week.

please provide the necessary solution to my SIM. Number is : [protected]
Is there any booster pack in the vodafone company to reduce the STD cost. Now is availabe which provides 1:00 for a call, other than that any feature is in the company ...
Regarding this convey this to my mail sir...
my wife sim has been block wants puk no . the mobile no is [protected] so pls open the sim
wants puk no. my mobile no is [protected]
My sim card is blocked and it asks for Puk no. my mobile no is [protected]. can u get me the puk no ASAP.
sim block need puk no ph no is [protected]

Pls advise urgently .
rajesh
my vodafone mobile no is [protected] sim locked asking for puk no .please my problem.
thanks.
my vodafone sim has been blocked and it asks for the PUK code my mobile number is [protected]. can u get me the PUK code quickly tanks.
dear sir my sim card was blocked it asking for puk number i call customer care but last two days it is not respond. my mobile no [protected] kindly respond immediately
My Vodafone sim, which number is [protected] asks for its PUK code. I called customer care but its show Network Busy. Kindly response my mail.
Shubhrajyoti Das.
dear sir my sim card was blocked (rejected) it asking for puk number i call customer care but last two days it is not respond. my mobile no [protected] kindly respond immediately
dear sir my sim card was blocked (rejected) it asking for puk number i call customer care but last two days it is not respond. my mobile no [protected]kindly respond immediately
my cell phone asking puk no
my sim card is rejected or blocked my number is [protected] please help
My vodafone .sim no.is[protected]
plz send me puk no.
my cell no. is Airtel [protected]
& vodafone no.is [protected]
My cell no [protected], & it is asking for PUK

Vodafone — Calls locked

I purchased Vodafone SIM on 20th December 2010, providing all necessary documents and 4 photographs at ‘Jeet electronics, Rani’ (for Rs 50/- !). My Vodafone no. was [protected].
On 3rd it’s out going calls were locked.

Hence, on 8th January 2011, I resubmitted documents and photographs to Jajjis, Beltola, Guwahati but nothing happened

After calling to customer care, thrice, they were ‘Happy to Help’, but NEVER called me back after assuring me to do so.

I again gave the complaint to the Main Customer Care Centre for Vodafone, Guwahati and again got the assurance to make it working, on 24th January2011.

Till date nothing happened!

Can you imagine how much loss I suffer just because I depended on Vodafone for its services?
I would like to know, how much one should do the follow up for single SIM card when there are many other options available in the city. I think it’s my right to know, what went wrong after the company accepted proves and photos twice?

Completely unsatisfied customer

Sachin P. Ranade
give puk code for vodafone
my voda fone number [protected]
send me puk no and pin number
my sim card was blocked it asking for puk number
i call customer care but last two days it is not respond.
my mobile no [protected] kindly respond immediately.
my mobile no.[protected].name is K.Ravi kumar from A.P.my sim blocked and asking about PUK no.please see this and give quick advice.thank you.
i call customer care but last two days it is not respond.
my mobile no [protected] kindly respond immediately
MY MAIL ID [protected]@gmail.com

Vodafone — sim card locked need puk number

my sim card blocked need puk number my phone number is [protected] myn sim card is postpaid
my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com

thanks and regards

josh
my sim was blocked it is asking PUK lock. I don't know this no., please send me PUK lock no. my no. is [protected] and my email id is [protected]@gmail.com.Send me as possible as soon.
my vodafone mobile no is [protected] sim locked asking for puk no .please my problem.
thanks.
i call customer care it is not respond.
my mobile no [protected] kindly respond immediately
plz send me my puk no and pin no ...my phone no is [protected]...my phone is blocked plz send it on my email [protected]@gmail.com or my other no [protected] by sms...
thanx
raj.
My sim card was blocked it is asking for PUK code my no. is [protected]
My SIM card is blocked and asking for PUK Number. My SIM no is [protected]
My blocked vodafone cell number is [protected]
Pls help and urgently
Dear Sir /Madam,

My sim has blocked it's asking PUK code please send me PUK code cell no:[protected]
dear sir my sim card was blocked (rejected) it asking for puk number i call customer care but it is not respond. my mobile no[protected] kindly respond immediately
My sim card is blocked it asking for puk no ..my mobile no is [protected]... plzz respond immediately
Dear concern,
my vodafone no. is[protected]
my vodafone sim has been blocked due to activation of puk code by other person. now i don't know what is my sim's pin or puk code.please send me soon my pin or puk code on my email id ([protected]@GMAIL.COM) OR on my friend's mobile no is [protected]
my sim card is block it want puk pls help me my mob no is [protected]
my voda fone number [protected]
send me puk no and pin number
38 Comments

MILAN SARKAR
    Mar 24, 2009

The Managing Director
    Vodafone Service

This is for your information that my vodafone postpaid number is [protected], Name: Milan Sarkar, Address: Vill-Bundhaipara, (Near Raniswar Prathamik School, P.O-Goaljan, Dist- Murshidabad, (W.B), Pin-742188. I have not received any bill or no bill is delivered to my address for consequtive 3(Three) months. Though I have complained every month over telephone to your customer care service (111).

Please inform me the current status of billing; otherwise it will be impossible for me to clear the bill. It is also noted that no late fine should be charged to me, as it is not the fault of mine.

MILAN SARKAR

Dec 5, 2016
    Mar 14, 2012
    Vodafone India Customer Care's response
    Hi Chetan,

Please share your number with us here http://bit.ly/AcmBw1 We'll get back to you with assistance at the earliest.

Vodafone Customer Care

Vodafone — No Bills is delivered

Hi All,

The Tag Line "Happy to Help" is only to cheat the customers. I have raised a numerous complaints about bills not begin delivered to me. THe response is that i have pick it from there Vadofone stores. I have escalated it to all the concerned ppl, but no one has time to response or check back if the problem is resolved. As mine is corporate account, i sent a mail for help, but no response. If the Vadofone check there database, i think i might have made 50 complaints and 100s of calls to resolve it. However, they still says "Happy to Take money but no help"
    The Managing Director
    Vodafone Service

This is for your information that my vodafone postpaid number is [protected], Name: M.Karthikeyan, Address: 1/46 kavanoor kancharampettai kancharampettai post madurai north madurai -625014 tamilnadu. I have not received any bill or no bill is delivered to my address for consequtive 2(Two) months. Though I have complained every month over telephone to your customer care service 111& [protected]

Please inform me the current status of billing; otherwise it will be impossible for me to clear the bill. It is also noted that no late fine should be charged to me, as it is not the fault of mine.

MILAN SARKAR

The Managing Director
    Vodafone Service

This is for your information that my vodafone postpaid number is [protected], Name: M.Karthikeyan, Address: 1/46 kavanoor kancharampettai kancharampettai post madurai north madurai -625014 tamilnadu. I have not received any bill or no bill is delivered to my address for consequtive 2(Two) months. Though I have complained every month over telephone to your customer care service 111& [protected]

M KARTHIKEYAN

The Managing Director
    Vodafone Service

This is for your information that my vodafone postpaid number is [protected], Name: Karshanbhai G.Prajapati, Deesa. I want my bill only on my above email id.and not at my residence address. I also want to view my bill by vodaphone website. Please provide entrance of website in which i will enter & how can we will see on web.

Karshanbhai G.Prajapati

I have paid payment of last month's bill from 03 Jun 09 to 12 Jun 09 but till date I have not
    received my post paid bill for the said period

please deliver a duplicate copy of the same at the earliest please
    The Managing Director
    Vodafone Service

This is for your information that my vodafone postpaid number is [protected], Name:A KRANTHI KUMAR, I REQUESTED FOR ITEMIZED BILL but the service to late i am waiting for last 5 days plz send the itemized bill to my E-mail as soon as possible,

please send the my vodafone billon the mail.
    The Managing Director
    Vodafone Service

This is for your information that my vodafone postpaid number is [protected], Name: Aslam Gaus Beg. I want my bill only on my below email id. for the month of october have not recd bill u are requested to forward the bill to my email id only ([protected]@sify.com). I also want to view my bill by vodaphone website. Please provide entrance of website in which i will enter & how can we will see on web.

Aslam Beg
    Res, Sir
    I was not receved my postpaid bill till today my cell no-[protected]

Vodafone — unreasonable cancellation of outgoings(twice)

sudden cancellation of outgoings without any prior notice ,reason given-incorrect documents(though the vadofone store agent should have duly checked the documents). Inconveniently going to the vadofone store again & re submitting the documents again (personally checked if they were correct)
    outgoings resumed for a few days
    But my outgoings were canceled again recently & the reason given was incorrect docs which is not possible as correct documents was submitted.
    though outgoings activated again not sure how long it will last.
    Also the staff at both at customer care & the vadofone store found to be insensitive,unhelpful incompetent & seem 2 create more problems then solving them
    Not at all satisfied with the service instead fell victimized & unduly harassed.

Vodafone Postpaid — bill not delivered

my vodafone bill not delivered to me
    vodafone bill not delivered to me
    PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE NAME AND ADDRESS OF THE COURIER FROM WHERE VODAFONE POSTPAID BILL
    IS DELIVERED TO GOLF GREEN, KOLKATA -700095. URGENT

K.GOPAL
    Contact [protected]
    13 Comments

INDRAJIT CHOWDHURY
      Mar 24, 2009

Dear Concerned,

I feel extremely dejected in writting this mail.

Complain no. 1

When I visited East of Kailash Vodafone store on 21st evening to activate internet on APPLE Iphone I was told by Naveen to send SMS to Customer care no. as ACT idata199 & promised the internet will be activated within 24 hrs. I immediately did the same. Now its been more than 72 hrs & net facility, as usual, not activated. To my utter horror when I spoke to customer care ( ???? ) they confirmed the said plan does not exist.!!!????? Waaaaaooo what a fun, , , Iwas even arranged for a call back which till now yet to happen.

The behaviour of the staffs were utterly unprofessional & rude.

Complain no. 2

I was not being able to speak over my phone for more than 30 -45 sec due to signal prob. Line was getting disconnected after that & my voice was getting dropped evry now n then. It was happening only when I was inside my room. I was assured the problem will be solved within 48 hrs & as usual yet to take place.

Need your intervention as this is going beyond any limits.

Thanx n Rgds

Indrajit Chowdhury

Mob :[protected]

i phone apple — delay in internet services

i changed my mobile phone set to apple's i phone , i m a frequent internet services users of vodafone in, so i requested to change my services to new phone on 28/2/10 vide req number-[protected], till date i havnt recd any thing in this regard from ur so called tota fone service. i/m a practicising radiologist in which i uses internet services very frequently. if such is the state of affairs in ur co. than God save us .
      my phone number is [protected].

Dr. J. R. Murti
        Mar 24, 2009

I recharged my Vodafone prepaid account (#+91-[protected]) with Rs 100/-- at the time of activation. I kept the simcard on standby, used my airtel number, ... and when i used my vodafone simcard in another new cell-phone, the balance shown is Rs 10/- (Rupees TEN only).
        The Vodafone customercare number (140) says that option number 4 will connect me to an executive.
        Yet, when the option#4 is chosen, the answer is "sorry, 4 is not a valid option".
        All Vodafone customers .. BEWARE!! Vodafone customer care is terrible.
        The statements in the welcome pack and on the website clearly makes them vulnerable to "breach of contract" laws of India.
        Dr. J. R. Murti
        that i lalit kumar res. Of waves ludhiana my cell no.[protected].
        That as on 15.03.10 vodafone co. Has deduct rs.40 from from my account
        and said that a caller tune service has activate on your cell without my
        any request. And when i call customer care they miss behaive me ..and say jo kar sakta he kar le...please help me as soon as possible...thanks

Mohsin Khan
          Mar 24, 2009

Dear Team

I am continuosly recieveing promotional messages on my Vodafone Rajasthan number . I have tried locking a call at vodafone call centre and also lodged a complaint at Nodal Officer of vodafone as well. I am also registered in the National DND service . But still till today I am recieveing the promotional messges at my Mobile number.

Mohsin Khan
          sir aaapki service bakwas hain na inka rc uplabhd hoti haih or nahi eska koi isthaii distibutar hain
          dear sir get your email id vodafone rajasthan md please set my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in please urget i help me
          i lotoff problem of [protected] .he call me in night.and using the bed word..kindly give me the full detail of that person.

I want a details and address of the above vodafone number. please mail me fast.
          thank you...
          I receive the Promotional messages in every 10 - 15 second even I had not opt for the same.
          Hi Ghanshyam,

We see that you have faced an inconvenience with one of our services / products. We would like to get in touch with you on this. Please share your details at http://bit.ly/bvanN9 and we’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.
          I am carring a vodafone no [protected], and its already under DND(do not activation) from last 3years ,
          but suddenly from last 3 months I am getting promotional sms. regarding this I complained in customer care and mailed to them on 9th 14th and 17th june . i mentioned in these mails that I am also getting same content message with different subjects and difficult for me to inform on phone because of I am on roaming . I also requested to block all the promotional sms . But customer care executives refused and said that .for every single sms I have to complained and wait for 21 days if its not stop then again I have to register complaint .

so their is no solution of this problem one complaint over another and still i am getting sms

please help me that one should be next step from my side

thanks and regards
          Raman

I am also getting many promotional messages and they have made my life hell.

Can vodafone find a solution to this once and for all. my mobile is [protected] and my name is kunal

I am using [protected] since last four to five years and suddenly my outgoing no. is bared due to non deposit of id proof which has been given at tha time of getting the no. regarding this I did not get any call from Vodafone which is heppy to help us nor any SMS. I have deposited the id proof at the local mini store at Bhiwadi on wednesday till now my outgoing call is bared please revert on [protected].
          I want to go in AIRCEL by mobile portbility[protected] bt till today not change.
          My code is V R 259915 and again give I D ns photo[protected], So plz do change in aircel

I am your customer since last 5years. I want to convert my prepaid service to post paid.Please organize to send your local person for same ASAP or call me immediatly.

Mob no [protected]

J.K.Raghav
          A-148 Bhagat Singh Colony Bhiwadi
          Distt Alwar Rajasthan
          Mail ID jk.[protected]@siegwek.com
          11 Comments

pankaj garg
            from Anand, Gujarat
            Mar 24, 2009

am currently using vodafone connection mob.no [protected] for 3 years..
            i have activated " all india STD plan @ 31 Rs. per month" currently running for 1 year..right now i m willing to deactivate it & sending message which is predetermined by vodafone & receive a return message " u r using a special bonus package please continue it"
            regarding this m talk to customer care they said it can be happened & said we will transferring a call to our senior plse make sure on line and call cant be fulfilled...and got a reply from customer care that senior will call u in 24 hr.

that will not happened

Gowshikarajan
              Mar 24, 2009

On15th of March 2009, I raised the complaint for my number [protected] regarding Excess Charge deducted for the add-on ([protected]). Instead of 10paise it was charged as 75paise/min.Till date there is no response from the customer care executives and the excess amount charged from me is not credited.

On 18th of March 2009, I raised another complaint (Complaint No:[protected]. Still there was no response.

On 24th of March 2009, that is, today I spoke to one of the customer care executive who instead of transferring the call to Higher Official transferred it to IVR. While trying for the second time, one Mr.Siraj(Customer Care Executive) attended my call and was very harsh while speaking and was also arguing with me regarding call tariff. Later he transferred the call to Ms. Kavitha(Customer Care Executive) when I asked to transfer to Higher Official.

Ms. Kavitha was also not responding for my queries. I repeatedly asked for E-Mail ids or Contact numbers of Higher Officials but they denied me that.

Later from your site (www.vodafone.in) I downloaded a number of Ms.Saranya([protected]) and they provided me with Mr.RoystonAntony's number[protected].

Am a Vodafone Customer for the past 5 Years and the below mentioned numbers are of my family members who opted for Vodafone because of me. But now I regret to tell you that I am totally dissatisfied by the service provided by your executives. I never received a proper response to my queries from ROTN circle. Only Chennai circle guided me to Mr.Royston Antony.

Prepaid Mobile Numbers : [protected],
              Alternate Prepaid Mobile Numbers : [protected], [protected]
              Post Paid Number : [protected]
              Surrender Prepaid Number : [protected]

Kindly do the needful at the earliest and please provide proper training for your executives so that they could serve the customer better. I am expecting a positive reply from you.

Gowshikarajan.
              Hi Iam ur customer since from 4 years, but first time i felt this is worst service from ur side, on 22/03/2009, i have lost my mobile in Office, but i am not sure that i will get that mobile, so i called ur customer care executive for blocking my sim, since if it has gone to wrong person & if it is misused then i will be into trouble, but ur executive by name Solomon in night shift on monday at 8.30 or 8.45 he responded me very badly, he was telling me that i have to go for dealer by taking the FIR copy from station, being a girl i cant go at 8.30 or 9 o clock for a police station & more over the dealers they wont accept any complaint Or request after 8.30, i asked him to block but he responded that iam talking rashly & telling me to mind ur words, upon that i asked him talking my person details plse block my sim, but he was telling me that other persons may also collect ur details & they might also tell to block, but tell me what identification u people maintain for the customers, if there is no secrecy is maintain then why u people maintain it, being a airtel customer care executive we have maintain such a good relationship & maintaining secrecy of customer details is also one of the objective of each & every Organisation, but that is not maintained by u People & secondly i told that executive to transfer the call to one o[censored]r supervisor, he told me that he wont transfer & upon that he is telling me that it is his own wish, is this a way u people give customer service, & thirdly the person who is calling that he has lost his mobile to block the sim, & u people or not blocking it immediately the person is already in a bad position by losting his valuable mobile u people wants so many rules & regulations to be followed in the mid night, plse for god sake dont trouble the customer in the name of customer service, & i want that executive to be questioned by today & give him good training that how to behave with the customers.

On 01st of June 2009, I raised the complaint for my number [protected] regarding Excess Charge of Rs. 99 of GPRS service without my consent. Please credit 99 Rs.in my above said Number. An early action in this regard will be highly appreciated.

who is this number of [protected]

narendra kumar sangwan
                Mar 23, 2009

i hav recently taken a postpaid vodafone mobile connection from lodhi colony vodafone service centre.On registration form i was allotted phone no [protected].all required papers were submitted there and then along with fee but my phone did not get activated till third day, that too only when i had to personally visited their office.later on i was shocked to find that without any intimation or my permission my phone number has been changed to different a number i.e. [protected]. further service on my phone was very irratic.since i had conveyed my new phone no.as [protected] to all known persons, they could not contact me on the said no.[protected].they all got one reply that service to vodafone no.[protected] has been temporarily suspended. As a result i hav been put to lot of trouble by vodafone people.there customer service at 111 is entirely useless as they dont hav any solution .there simple reply is go to our office to solve the problems.i hav visited their office thrice in last one week.

DUSHYANT JASROTIA
                  Mar 23, 2009

This is a great issue I have been facing.I have been transfered to Delhi from Mumbai.I am trying to close my vodafone connection [protected].I have been trying to close the connection from Jan.But customer care people says that you have to submit a written application in Mumbai office signed.Then they also told me that I can use same no. in Delhi but just first 5 digits will be changed.I was ok with the same, but afterwards no one called for confirmation.When I called again the customer care person said changing the same no. is not possible.Now in this case I bought a new airtel sim.Now I definately want to close the a/c.Now.I am ready to pay dues less my security.As now it is not possible to go to Mumbai to close the a/c. When ever i call there is a new executive and he gives different answer.Finally I mailed Vodafone Mumbai regarding same on 21/03/2009, still there is no confirmation or response.
                  i m deepak sharma...my postpaid vodafone number is [protected]...i m not using this number before two months, but the bill is coming every month...how can i closed my this number

Mrutyunjaya
                    Mar 22, 2009

I am Mrutyunjaya Satapathy, mob no - [protected],
                    I got a mgs from vodafone regarding a plan like this,

"RC 151, core bal 51, smart balance 151, call *147# for smart bal check".

I recharged and i got Core bal 51,
                    Smart bal 0.0
                    and Local balance 151.
                    Its like making a customer fool,

I also called vodafone CC regarding this...they are telling sorry for what happened but are not taking any action.
                    Even they are not loging any complain.

What ever plan vodafone gives it should be clear and transparent..they should not make us fool.

Please sir make me clear.

Mrutyunjaya
                    very good services network is supper

my network in vodafone

mobile number : [protected]
                    VODAFONE SUCKS!! They ARE THE BIGGEST LOSERS IN THIS WORLD ! n pathetic service providers! I just wanna SUE THEM FOR DEDUCTING MY MONEY FOR NO REASONS! BLOODY MONEY SUCKERS! SUCKING MONEY OUT OF PEOPLE IN ALL WAYS POSSIBLE!

pksarkar
                      Mar 22, 2009

My prepaid mob no[protected].

SIM card No[protected].

It is not active since last 3 weeks. No outgoing/ incoming calls are possible.

I submitted fresh address proof & photo to Vodafone service centre in Dr AS Rao Nagar Secunderabad, AP twice . Last time, Miss Srilatha took my complaint on 12 Mar. She told it would be resolvd in 2 days.
                      No progress so far till 22 Mar 09.

Approximate balance left Rs 500/- talk time.

PLEASE RESOLVE THIS ISSUE

Dr (Lt Col ) PK Sarkar 33-33 RK Puram colony Sec'bad 56
                      My prepaid mob no [protected]

SIM card No 89911 [protected].

It is not active since last 3 weeks. No outgoing/ incoming calls are possible.

I submitted fresh address proof & photo to Vodafone service centre in sai communication, AP twice . Last time, Miss Neha took my complaint on 25 Mar. She told it would be resolvd in 2 days.
                      No progress so far till 25 Mar 09
                      PLEASE RESOLVE THIS ISSUE
                      mo [protected] vid ripot
                      My prepaid mob no [protected]

Sub: blocking of sim card.
                      I G.subrahmanyam taken a prepaid mobile & sim card, in offer .model #: Vodafone 125 baring mobile #:[protected], sim #:[protected], IMEI #: [protected] My sim card is blocked due to not in use. I want to reactivate my sim card. So please kindly tell the process. Please reply as soon as possible.

Yours sincerely
                      G.subrahmanyam
                      mr.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
                      My vodafone sim bolcked since 8 months I Want my sim Number [protected]

Mrutyunjaya
                        Mar 22, 2009

I got msg from vodafone "RC 151, 51 core balance, 151 Smart bal.(SB) 15 days validity, *147# for bal check". I RCed and checked its showing SB 0.0, local bal 151. Can you Pls clear me abt this.
                        hai
                        I recharged an amount of 180 Rupees by mistake through online.
                        But i dont know what is the offer on 180 ruppess present.
                        Is there any chance to get back my amount.
                        If not possible could you please give the information regarding 180 RC offer.

Kalyan M

sneh
                          Mar 21, 2009

There was a representative who came to my house with a seemingly interesting scheme and I fell for his intentions. I agreed to convert my prepaid to postpaid connection however the next day when a representative called to confirm the scheme was different and as I am a working person I was busy and asked her to call me back.

She didnt bother to call back. Though the same day i called up the vodafone care and asked them to curb the conversion of my account. The plea seemed to have fallen on deaf ears. I called up the global direct person who sold me the card to do the same however he forwarded me to some one else. The next day I called up the global direct office and they told me my application was with vodafone and only they could help me. I called up vodafone repetitively for next 3days however no one bothered to solve my problem. My card has been converted to postpaid. when i went to the vodafone store the floor manager told me that the problem will be solved in 4 working days . But the higher authority said i need to use the card for 45 days and then it can be deactivated. Till then i will have to bear the rentals which am not ready to as I had told the floor manager that I wanted the prepaid account activated then and there but he insisted to be patient and wait.

I simply ask them to give me all the money I paid them for this scheme as I asked to deactivate it immediately. They refuse to do so and have been making me talk to different people and explain them the whole thing again and again. They are making customers run from pole to post not solving their problems. Even their website is not assisting much to make a complaint as its not a transparent procedure.

Please help me...!!

lavanya
                            Mar 20, 2009

I request you to Please give me the details of the number: +91-[protected], since i am getting continuous threaten call from the above unknown number.
                            I am fed up of these calls, since i get these calls at night and parents are worried about these.

Please help me regarding the same.

my mobile number [protected] which was purchased the sim on january 2009 at Nizamabad . I submitted the all related documents in but one o[censored]nknown person ([protected]) freequently calling for mobile theften on five months back. That person telling the same number which he had earlier irritating & distrubing the my time kindly advise what to do now.

My sim No .[protected]

kindly guide and avoid this type of services.

M govardhan
                            State Bank of Hyderabad
                            Regional office
                            Nizamabad
                            Need the details of the billing payment centre at nizamabad
                            i getting some threaten calls form [protected] can u pls provide me some details of this number this is vodafone number of rajasthan
                            sir i getting continously msd calls from an unknown number
                            plz tell me how to know the name of that person who is calling me cont.
                            Dear Sir, 31.08.2009
                            my mobile number [protected] which was purchased the sim on April 2009 at Kolkata. I submitted the all related documents in but two o[censored]nknown persons ([protected] & [protected]) freequently calling for mobile theften on two months back. That person telling the same number which he had earlier irritating & distrubing the my time kindly advise what to do now.

My SIM Card No .[protected]

kindly guide and avoid this type of services.

Pradip Kumar Paul
                            Badra, Italgacha,
                            Kolkata - 700 079

Vodafone — Unknown calls threatening calls

I have been receiving calls from the mobile number [protected] for the past one week. Whenever i pick the call the person on the other side uses filthy language and asks who is speaking from this side. When i tell him that it is he who has called and ask him whom he wants to speak to, he uses filthy language and also threatens me saying i know your number, now see what happens. I have also warned him stating that I will be going to lodge a complaint for such calls, for which too he threatens saying 'Now i[censored] go to complaint, come here directly or i will come there and ruin everything'. I donot want any such disturbance, cos i donot even know who this person is. He has been disturbing, saying it is some lodge he is calling from. Please help stop this and take formal action

Nirmala Pandit
                              Mar 18, 2009

Please provide me the name & address of the vodafone number- [protected].
                              Please provide me the name & address of the vodafone number-[protected]
                              [protected] please send me the number detail address & name
                              [protected] I want a details and address of the above vodafone number. please mail me fast.
                              its very urgent pls mail me soon as possible with in a second u can about the number of [protected]

Please provide me the name & address of the vodafone number- [protected]

Please give me the Name and address of Voda fone No.[protected].It is very urgent.

My name is sanjana please if you could help the address to this number it will be helpful to me..

Please get back to me fast i nedd the address very badly

The number is [protected]..

thanks and regards,
                              Sanjana Vinay.

thanks and regards,
                              viswanath
                              Please provide me the name & address of the vodafone number [protected]
                              waiting to hear from you soon

thanks and regards
                              srikanth goud
                              Please provide me the name & address of the vodafone number [protected]its vry urgent.
                              waiting for ur reply...thanx.
                              Please provide me the name & address of the vodafone number [protected] its vry urgent.
                              please provide me the name, address, residence nop and other no of vodafone mobile no [protected].waiting for your reply.
                              plz give me name & address of [protected].
                              please provide me details like name and address of of [protected].very urgent.thank u..
                              please i need name & address of this num [protected]
                              tell me address of [protected]
                              Please provide me Name and Address of the Mobile No. [protected]

Vodafone — I Nedd name & address

I'm Koteshwar Rao Goraka and i want name and address below phone no.

Reg,
                              Koteshwar Rao
                              22 Comments

rakesh s kanani
                                Mar 17, 2009

vodafone service has cut my balance by activating caller tune without informing me and giving warning of cutting my incoming service.

please help me

Vodafone — Nasty calls

From past 10 days my sister is recieving innumerable nasty calls from one Hyderabad Vodafone number [protected]. One Bengali guy is calling from this number throughout the whole day and night and continuously telling very nasty and slang words. We already placed one complain to police. Police has started their investigation also. I personally request you to track the number and let me know as soon as possible. This kind of mentally sick person needs serious punishment. I want your help in this regard.

Thanking you in advance
                                Ramshankar Datta

vodafone cellular — Nasty calls/Two subscribers at the same address

Since last few days, we are getting nasty calls from [protected].

Same thing happened earlier with another no., when we informed the police also.

Obviously, Vodafone gives out connections indiscriminatingly without any verification.

Proof of this is the fact I get the bill of Vodafone no:[protected].
                                There is no such person by the name Anshuman Das at my address.

The irony is that my wife receives bills at the same address for the Vodafone no that shes is getting nasty calls on.

vodafone cellular — about cutting of balance for non activated caller tune services

I have checked my balance showing in minus after having chat with customer care unable to help me by saying just recharge for RS 50 otherwise incoming service will be disabled plz plz help me high

vodafone cellular — Mobile draw - Id orange

I have received mail of winning some 750, 000 british pounds in this years orange mobile draw & to contact Rev. Simon on orangelive live.com. the sender's name mentions idorange. i tried to get through this site but never got through. Is this for real or is this some kind of joke? i have read about a few more folks getting the same mail.

Now what ??
                                Now I want to claim For My amount .Plz Let me know the Status As soon as Possible..
                                thank you.
                                hope u will give winning prize as early as possible!!!
                                cell no.0091-[protected]
                                wonderfull joke
                                please block my SIM NO IS [protected]
                                Hi i am swapna goud working for bank of america these days i am receiving a bull calls form vodafone number [protected] and when ever i call to this number it is unavailable and if i should get any calls from this number i will sue the owner of this number and i will sue your complete vodafone company. Make sure that i should not get any calls form thsi number.........................

oresle i will compalint to INDIAN PENAL COURT....

Pls note that I m a Vodafone Prepaid Customer from Newdelhi . My phone no is [protected] I have checked my balance showing in minus balance amount .Why are you cutting the amount and which purpose. I don't understand. Please stop deducting balance from phone.

Please do the needful

thanks with regards,

tresabenny

Sonia
                                  Mar 17, 2009

Hi i am using vodafone service from 4 years. The latest number which i m using is [protected].
                                  i also uses one more vodafone card i never found these kind of service problem with the customer care. I really had a bad experience with service. last month vodafone default callertune has been activated in my no by mistake immedietly called up ur customer care & spoke to the executive 2 deactivate. I have instructed to Type CAN CT and send it to 144 but no use got the reply like YOUR NOT ACTIVATE FOR THIS SERVICE but till the day i m getting everyday 1rs/- deducted 4m my number. from the day the callertune activated i called the customer care so many times everytime some complaint id ll be given with 24 hrs time after that no one ll turn back...? example Service registration number[protected]
                                  i dont know what to do if this issue is not been taken to consideration then i ll call MR Ravi.S the nodel officer. So please do the needful ASAP.

Cheers
                                  Sonia

Vodafone — CUSTOMER CARE OFFICERS IS NOT GIVE THE SATISFIED

HELLO SIR LAST 1 MONTH MY NUMBER [protected] HAVE A NETWORK PROBLEM. I WILL COMPLAINT TO THE TAMILNADU VODAFONE CUSTOMER CARE. BUT TILL NOW IS NOT CLEARED IN MY NETWORK PROBLEM. SO PLEASE KINDLY HELP WITH ME PLEASE.

Vodafone — Non-satisfied of messages

As Iam not satisfied for sending sms counts, I want to surrund my number [protected] .So please deactivate this line from 19/02/2009. Please do the needfull regarding this.

Deepa

Kindly stop ur Display sms imdly. It comes offently and very iritating. My cell no [protected].

M.saravanan
                                  The Zonal Manager,
                                  Vodafone Telecommunications,
                                  Sub: Delay in refund the security of 10000/-
                                  On The demand of the company " man We made the draft of the security of Rs10000/-
                                  of draft no 642230 on dated[protected] in Sangrur Central Co -operative bank Ltd in favour of Hutch _isson Essar South Ltd Payable at CHANDIGARH for the HUTCH _Tele Shop At dhuri. we send our whole papper for the refund of the of security to Mr PARMINDER SAINI . But till today he never consider
                                  the case seriously, and never refund the security of 10000/- . we alwayes request to solve the problem
                                  but root behavior and irresponsible duty .
                                  We know the good will of the company in the whole world, hope ypu will consider the case because we clear all our account and no credit in favour o[censored]s .
                                  thanks for the better co operation and better response from the esteemed company, which is popular in the whole world.
                                  NOTE; WE HAVE STOPPED THE DEALING .
                                  SANJAY KUMAR
                                  SHELLY COMMUNICATIONS.
                                  KRANTI CHOWK, DHURI -148024
                                  ( DIST SANGRUR )
                                  MOBILE NO[protected]
                                  CONTACT PERSON ; ASHOK BHANDARI
                                  MOBILE NO[protected]

I have madical insurence from your company through RMP Infotec Pvt Ltd.My Policy no is

FGH-H[protected] .

This policy is valid till 9 Sep.2009.

I need to know that can i continued with this policy, if yes, can i get any benifit of sinorty.

Pl. reply Soon.

I am Sanjay kumar one of the customer of "Vodafone" having a mobile number-[protected] suffering from the worse services just because o[censored]seless "Customer care .
                                  hi
                                  this is Mr.Ramana AM THE CUSTOMER OF VODAFONE HAVING MOBILE NUMBER ( [protected]) i would like to give one complaint about vodafne that am receiving waste calls from vodafone customer care services and i would never like to receive those kind of calls
                                  from VODAFONE ...AM GETTING IRRITATED FROM THOSE KIND OF CALLS SO it is my kind request that please kindly keep my number at "DO NOT CALL LIST"
                                  if again the una wanted calls proceed i will proceed through the furthuer...
                                  My Self Arun Sharma My Vodafone NO. is [protected], its my first bad experience wid vodafone i fatup very much to hold dis card, i m not understand why vodafone do this to me.I call my brother out of india i;e WEST AFRICA charges of bw 9 and 10 for my old number that is [protected] for last month (MAY) . U can also check this...but my new number u charge 15 rupees how its possible...i call customer again and again but they also charge for dis 5 rupees extra, i dont know WHAT A HELL IS GOING IN VODAFONE>>>> I having a three vodafone connection include this...in which one is postpaid ...i stop my two prepaid connection i[censored] r not able to solve my problem And i never purchased vodafon sim card And also not suggest to any one...VERY
                                  BAD EXPERIENCE WID VODAFONE...I REQUEST TO SOLVE MY PROBLEM LAST TIME...I CALL VODAFONE CUSTOMER CARE AGAIN AND AGAIN FOR DIS THEY NOT GIVEN ANY RESPONCE FOR THIS AND THEY ALSO CHARGED FIVE RUPEES EXTRA CHARGE ...ITS TOOMUCH
                                  The customer care department MUMBAI is either picked from slums or they have been trained to deliberately keep on wasting the time of the consumer by transferring the call to other executives instead of the one who will address the solution, then putting in a long hold, asking for various details for even small queries (as if we have done a crime), using cliche dialogues "Sorry for the inconvenience will definitely help you" and they don't help us but complicate the matters, consume our time and money as well.. the most pathetic service and their nodal officer too seems to be sleeping. I will switch to a new number now..
                                  --- On Thu, 26/5/11, [protected]@yahoo.co.in <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

> From: [protected]@yahoo.co.in <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
                                  > Subject: Complain
                                  > To: "vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com" <vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com>
                                  > Cc: "[protected]@gmail.com" <[protected]@gmail.com>
                                  > Date: Thursday, 26 May, 2011, 8:38 AM
                                  > Sirs,
                                  > This is to inform you that I am using your network from the
                                  > day it has been launched in Rourkela.I was quite happy with
                                  > your service.
                                  >
                                  > Previously I was using your free sms pack for Rs.34 but
                                  > your plan has been changed and your 'free sms pack has been
                                  > stopped.
                                  >
                                  > Now time has been changed and as you know that mobile
                                  > portability has been launched so finally I decided to switch
                                  > over to other network in which i will get free sms pack for
                                  > one month.
                                  >
                                  > On friday that is 20/05/11, i send sms for port numbr.I got
                                  > it immediately but on the same we got a call from your
                                  > Bhubaneswar office a kady named kabita called us and asked
                                  > me about the reason for changing other network and i told
                                  > her the same reason.Then she requested that plz do not
                                  > change the network and I shall provide you a free sms of
                                  > 6000 for 90days which will be absolutely free and it
                                  > will be activated within 48hrs.On Monday when ur sms
                                  > pack was not activated then i have lodged a complain in 198
                                  > as we dont have the number of Bbsr office.Ur customercare
                                  > has told me that we will let u know about the status latest
                                  > by today evening but'no action has been taken by
                                  > yourcustomarcare again i have lodged a complain on tuesday
                                  > but the same reply i have received and till now no action
                                  > has been taken from ur customercare.
                                  >
                                  > Now hope u must have understood what type of service is
                                  > provided by your customercare.
                                  >
                                  > Anyways now i finally decided to change network for your
                                  > worst service hope u people wiill try to improve ur
                                  > service.
                                  >
                                  > Regards,
                                  > Nisha Agarwal
                                  > [protected]
                                  >
                                  > Sent from my Nokia phone
                                  Hai

Its Ramya . I have Vodafone number ( [protected] ) . one week before my number was blocked due to not payment of mobile number. but three days( 12.07.2011 ) before i ll pay my mobile bill sum of 1500/-..still number they not active my number its very horrible. i was not expect this type of service. yesterday ( 13.07.2011 ) i was trying your customer care more than 15 times but there is no proper response. Receipt no : AB 100265. Collected by Mr. Sathish.
                                  hai
                                  i am mukesh shah my mobile no [protected], sir when i call of customer care at (198), for purpose of network complain, my call is disconnected by customer care executive, my complain is 3G network dose not come into my area ( my area is south delhi ) pin code 110062
                                  This is with regret and deep heart that we need to inform you about our dis-appointment, dis-satisfaction and loss of peace occurring because of your offices unjust, unkind and unpleasant services provided to us whom you term as your valuable customer but have dealt with as some kind of financial thief or criminal.

Please note that the issue that our side is not about payment. We assure you that your due payment will be made very soon after you respond timely to our following queries:

1 Why did your offices didn't inform us clearly enough that during international roaming even if our mail I.D. remained unknowingly open, we will charges tremendously ?

2 Why was our privacy dishonored by inquiring our profile through our family members instead of inquiring us directly ?
                                  Why was our status ridiculed in the name of inquiry in front of family members ?
                                  Why was our private cell number passed without our permission to our family member ?

3 Why was our Vodafone cell no was locked for usage on 26th June 2012 when payment due date was 06th June 2012 when payment due date was 06th July 2012 ?
                                  If our balance went above the limitation then also was it not possible for your offices to call me before locking our number when we had to suddenly travel to rajasthan to visit our
                                  Uncle who at that time was seriously sick and ultimately demised on 2nd July 2012 ?

Kindly respond to our queries as soon as possible and help us to feel secure about our privacy, our profile, our called details, our sms details and our general profile which right
                                  now because of your in human approach are under severe threat.

Your's truly,

Ajay Kumar Huria

Vodafone Cell No. [protected]

Aviraj Hyundai Authorised H.M.I.L H.A.S.C

Simran Automobiles Authorised 'A' Grade Maruti M.A.S.S
                                  Hi Team, 25 Nov 2012
                                  This is Srikanth Chary: [protected] holding a Genpact CUG Number
                                  Email: [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                  My worst experience began with Vodafone when I firstly activated my mobile connected services on my existing number. After making a request to activate it I realized its too costly as compared to the another connections (Airtel,IDEA), Vodafone follows a procedure to activate or deactivate the services but they won’t even send a bill to the mailing address we have taken the initiative every month and we are paying the bill as of now also we have cleared the total bill on 19 nov 2012 but still your one of the VFS agency person Mr. Divyakanth: [protected] came and spoiling our reputation near our house, they are just behaving harsh I need a detailed explanation on this matter.
                                  1. Why the bill is not getting to our Mailing address???
                                  2. Why should we take an initiative to pay the bill why can’t you remind???
                                  3. For what reason the costumer care executives are working for?????
                                  4. Even after paying the bill why my services are not getting activated???
                                  5. In a month maximum my outgoing will be bared???
                                  6. If your service is like this why should I prefer???
                                  7. It is a CUG Number but still I get the normal bill like others is this the way u send the normal bill to the CUG user???
                                  8. Why the data base is not updated after paying the bill on 19 NOV 2012???
                                  9. Why the agency people DIVYAKANTH: [protected] are demanding like local Rowdies by coming to the house after paying the bill???
                                  I paid my bill on 19 Nov 2012 time: 07:50:59PM
                                  Agency address: VFS , SR Nagar, Hyderabad
                                  Agency manager contact number: [protected]
                                  Batch ID: 607
                                  Kioskid :1
                                  Transaction ID No:[protected]
                                  Transaction type: bill payment by cash
                                  Vodafone number:[protected]
                                  Amount paid:1400

If this is the way you treat the costumers??????????????????
                                  14 Comments

SURENDRA KUMAR GOUTAM
                                    Mar 17, 2009

I have been Refilled tarrif plan for Rs.118 for at 08:39PM 16March2009 and i made a call at 11:02PM for 38 minuts and my account has been deducted for Rs. 38. It was not genune according to the terrif plane.
                                    I has been made a call to your cusytomer care no after my call he has said to me that tarrif activition time is 1hour. Why this deduction has been made please confirm me and return my mony.
                                    My mobile no is [protected].

BHUVAN MISHRA
                                      Mar 17, 2009

Harassment

Sub:- Complaint against unfair Bill.

I would like to bring to your kind notice the poor service/support being followed by VODAFONE Telecom

I am the victim for the last 7 Month since I purchased a Postpaid Connection [protected].form In touch Solutions -c-161 Remount house' Guam Nagger, Beside Community Centre, you sari, New Delhi-49 dated 18/8/2008 be Half of my post paid no [protected]. When after three days my No [protected] was not Activate then I call Customer Care they told me that it is possible your Sim Card Rejected, So we Replace your SiM Card. after two days we recived new sim [protected] Aunfortumatley this Sim is not Activate till date, but Company send the bill No [protected] agnist the mobile no [protected] with the amt 4679.96 after recived the bill i make a Complaint in Vodafone Store in Sec -30 Faridabad to Mr Sahil chack all dacomant and Sim Sahil tell me this Mobile No used by Other Person .when i asked my Complaint No he tell me we send the Maile to companey . So we can’t not gave the Request No. you don’t wary, but after Sometime Vodafone Recovery Dept- Call to me you pay your bill otherwise your other phone will be also disconnected, and they did so. Than I want in Vodafone store N I T Faridabad to meet Mr. Charanjit singh and he Rag my Complaint on dated 7/2/2009. Time 7.30 pm .but my Mobile No disconnect once again. They force me to pay pervious bill, than your No [protected] will continue. . And they laps my security amt Rs_250/-an also I request to consumer Forum pls strict disciplinary action and assurance that they will not repeat the same in future.
                                      one of my family member has received frequent miss call and messages from vodafone number [protected]. i feel little bit of harrasment. I just want
                                      to know the detail name and address of the owner of this number soon as possible.
                                      Please donot take any action against this number, just send me the name & address to my e-mail address if possible.

Your co-operation will be highly oblized.

Akhilesh Maheshwari
                                        Mar 16, 2009

I am AKhilesh Maheshwari. I am working with MNC. Actually last week i was going to my home Town Sikandara Rao Disstt. Hathras(Uttar Pradesh).
                                        My mother is using the Vodafone connection. I talk with Your Customer care executive (Mr. Brijesh) on date 13.03.2009 time 05:50:51 AM. I can't believe that a world class service provider having illiterate and rude customer care.
                                        I was call you Customere Care Executive Mr. Brijesh's language he was using... oh my God...I can't believe Vodafone has such customer care executive who doesn't know how to speak to the customer. I am showing his laguage some laguage word in Hinglish.
                                        Mathechod Ko Kafi Der se Bata Raha Hoon Behhan Chod Manta Hi Nahi. Mein Tera BAap Bol raha. etc. All abuse are i cant write to you I have Recording of this matter when i was listen that word Really i was Red attitude that time i was socked.

Request you look into the matter and not hire such a rude person at least in customer care who doesn't know how to speak.

I can't believe that a world class service provider having illiterate and rude customer care.

Now I am ready for Go with TRY and Court for that Vodafone executive behavior.
                                        If you cant contact with Me I am available on This Contact No. +91-[protected]
                                        Dont disturb on My Mother Mobile,

Akhilesh Maheshwari