Vodafone India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 15, 2025
Complaints 27128

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 1302

p00ja123
May 8, 2009

I ve been using vodafone for a while now, and inspite of activating the 'DND [Do not disturb] service on my vodafone number i still get around 10-15 lame calls each day. These calls are from various banks like ICICI, Axix Bank, CitiBank, DB, HDFC etc for loans, credit cards, A/c opening etc. Apart from that i also get calls from telecom operators like Tata Indicom, Airtel, BPL Mobile, Calls from Investment/Trade advisors like G-Money, Sharekhan etc,
I havent registered myself on any website/institution/organisation for any kind o[censored]pdates or promotional calls at all. The calls i get are totally unrelated.

And these calls come to me inspite of repeated requests and complaints to the customer service Dept of Vodafone which is totally incapable of handling any queries or complaints. Everytime i complaint i get a "learnt by rote" answer saying we ll put ur complaint on high priority and resolve this asap. Between December and May i ve made a lot of complaints but each time i only get a text message saying "Your request will be processed this is ur reference number ##12345".

These calls start from 9 in the morning and goes on till 8 in the night at most times. And it goes without saying that being a working individual it s of great disturbance during working hours and imp meetings.

To top it i get tonns of wrong numbers too for several different people. its difficult to change my number over and over as in the transition i may miss out on a lot of important people who may have this number.

I am tired of complaining with no progress in any manner.
If any one could suggest a way out

Pooja Ramachandran
I ve been using vodafone for a while now, and inspite of activating the 'DND [Do not disturb] service on my vodafone number i still get around 10-15 lame calls each day. These calls are from various banks like ICICI, Axix Bank, CitiBank, DB, HDFC etc for loans, credit cards, A/c opening etc. Apart from that i also get calls from telecom operators like Tata Indicom, Airtel, BPL Mobile, Calls from Investment/Trade advisors like G-Money, Sharekhan etc,
I havent registered myself on any website/institution/organisation for any kind o[censored]pdates or promotional calls at all. The calls i get are totally unrelated.

And these calls come to me inspite of repeated requests and complaints to the customer service Dept of Vodafone which is totally incapable of handling any queries or complaints. Everytime i complaint i get a "learnt by rote" answer saying we ll put ur complaint on high priority and resolve this asap. Between December and May i ve made a lot of complaints but each time i only get a text message saying "Your request will be processed this is ur reference number ##12345".

These calls start from 9 in the morning and goes on till 8 in the night at most times and it goes without saying that being a working individual it s of great disturbance during working hours and imp meetings.

To top it i get tonns of wrong numbers too for several different people. its difficult to change my number over and over as in the transition i may miss out on a lot of important people who may have this number.

I am tired of complaining with no progress in any manner.
If any one could suggest a way out of this misery.

Pooja Ramachandran
Type 'START DND'(without inverted commas) and send to 1909
please activate do not disturb facility in my mobile number [protected]

K.Anupama
    May 8, 2009

This Anupama from hyderabad taken a new postpaid connection from vodafone the out goings calls are creating a problem for me if a call aperson which having connection other than vodafone i cant listen there voices only for vodafone only iam listen the voices from 2days i need immediate action on this.

Anupama.

sanjeev
      May 7, 2009

Dear all,

I HAVE not received the bill for DEC 2008 and Jan 2009 to my address. i have lordge complaint to receive the bill by calling VADAFONE Customer care. However, they able to send to my email ID. BUT I HAVE REGESTERED FOR PHYSICAL COPY BILL. THEY FAILED TO SEND and customer care is patatic. they dont even understand the importance of customer when ever i ask the officer to connct to TL as they are unable to resolve the issue, they simple put me on hold and after 10 min they disconnect the call it happens 99.5/100 times. at lat i have received the bill that too of single page that contains only one page of bill amount. I am tied to call customer care. I have stoped that. I[censored] check the payments done by me, till now there is no late payment done. I payed bill in time my number is [protected]. PLEASE HELP ME AND ASK VADAFONE TO SEND THE STATEMENTs REGULARLY LIKE I MAKE THE PAYMENTS in time.

please refer the interaction with vadafone:

Dear Mr. Kumar,

Thank you for your email dated 07/03/09 about the non-receipt of the bill for your Vodafone number [protected].

We are sorry for the delay in response and the inconvenience caused to you.

We would like to inform you, that the concern regarding the non-receipt of the bill has been forwarded to our specialised team who would take necessary action regarding the same.

We would request you to check your billing address which is updated in our record and revert to us incase any change is required.

# 11-223/1,
      SHANTHI NAGAR, PATANCHERU,
      NEAR MOSQUE MASJID,
      PIN CODE - 502319,
      HYDERABAD.

Please find the soft copy of your itemised bill here with for your reference.

You can also view your Vodafone bill and make payments online through My Vodafone on www.vodafone.in

In case you need further assistance, please do call or email us. We'll do our best to help you.

Happy to Help,

Purnima Thakur
      Vodafone care

Contact numbers:

Postpaid: +91-[protected]/111
      (Toll free from Vodafone phones within the home network)
      Fax number:[protected]
      E-mail: vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com

---- Original Message ----
      Sent: 07-Mar-2009 12:53:28
      To: vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com
      Cc: [protected]@yahoo.com
      Subject: Re: Hard copy of bills on your Vodafone number [protected]

Dear John Bond(Chairman) / Vittorio Colao (Chief Executive of Vodafone Group) / Arun Sarin (chief executive ),

Till i havent received the statement. I THINK U PEOPLE ARE PLAYING WITH ME.

One Guy from MANIKANTA Courier came to my house to know whether i have received the statement. He took Signature from my mom and he said he will call and despatch within 2 days however it wasnt the case. Nither I have received a call from courier or VADAFONE nor the statement.

Send the statement of last two months and the current bill by 17thof MARCH else i will approch Consumer Form. ENSURE THAT THIS is the LAST complant to vadafone.

U R SLOGAN IS NICE BUT U R ( NOT HAPPY TO HELP CUSTOMERS).

CALL ME...

REGARDS,

UNHAPPY CUSTOMER,

SANJEEV KUMAR

--- On Mon, 2/16/09, Vodafone Care <vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com> wrote:

From: Vodafone Care <vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com>
      Subject: Hard copy of bills on your Vodafone number [protected] [REF:[protected]]
      To: [protected]@YAHOO.COM
      Date: Monday, February 16, 2009, 6:02 PM

Dear Mr. Kumar,

Thank you for your email dated 13/02/09 about the hard copy of bills on your Vodafone number [protected].

We wish to inform you, that the hard copy of bills has been sent to you on regular basis to your residential address.

Please confirm the following address which is registered with us:

# 11-223/1,
      SHANTHI NAGAR, PATANCHERU
      NEAR MOSQUE MASJID
      HYDERABAD - 502319

However, we have forwarded your request for the hard bill copy and the same will be sent to you with in 7 working days.

In case you need further assistance, please do call or email us. We'll do our best to assist you.

Happy to help,

Chaaya
      Vodafone Care

Contact numbers
      Vodafone Care: 111 or +91-[protected]
      (Toll free from Vodafone mobile phones within the home network)
      Fax number : +[protected]
      E-mail : corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com

Sent: 13-Feb-2009 12:30:51
      To: vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com
      Subject: Feedback - Andhra Pradesh

First Name: sanjeev kumar

Last Name:A

Address:PATANCHERU

Pin Code:502319

Email ID: [protected]@YAHOO.COM

Region: Andhra Pradesh

Vodafone number: [protected]

Other contact number: [protected]

Subject:Billing

Feedback:iam NOT GETTING PROPER RESPONSE FROM CUSTOMER CARE. IAM IAM NOT GETTING STATEMENTS TO MY ADDRESS.

The information in this message is confidential and may be legally privileged. It is intended solely for the addressee. Access to this message by anyone else is unauthorized. If you are not the intended recipient, any disclosure, copying, or distribution of the message, or any action or omission taken by you in reliance on it, is prohibited and may be unlawful. Please immediately contact the sender if you have received this message in error. Thanking you - Vodafone Essar Ltd.

REGARDS,

UNHAPPY CUSTOMER,

SANJEEV KUMAR

Vodafone — non receipt of itemised bills for december'07 to january '08

My mobile number is [protected] having postpaid connection and i am paying bills regularly and also receiving itemised bills . But January'08 itemised bill not yet received by post or even to my email . For this i several times reminded to your 111 and also enquired local hutch centre. But not yet solved. Due to this i did not paid bill. I can pay bill without late fee as soon as you arrange to send me itemised bills . This is for your information and necessary action.
      waiting for genuine itemised bills
      expecting good service
      I had asked for itemised bill 4 days before still i had not yet got that WHY?
      VADAFONE DOWN DOWN...
      SANjeev ask compensation of 1, 00000 Rs . AS the vadafone people are not giving servce to any one...
      my name is dushyant mehta and my mobile no is [protected] you have stop out going of my mobile and i have not received any bill from your side through corrier.
      kindly send us bill so i will pay it. my email id is dushyant.[protected]@jbcpl.com
      activate free itemised bill to my address
      I HAVE not received the bill for Oct 2012 and Nov . 2012 to my address. i have large complaint to receive the bill by calling VODAFONE Customer care. However, they able to send to my email ID.my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
      9 Comments

vaibhav
        May 7, 2009

I am an bangalore based Vodafone customer( mobile no - [protected]). Today 07/05/09 at around 11:15 pm i recharged my mobile for Rs. 402 through easy recharge available with Dealer. My mistake the mobile no was entered as [protected] instead of [protected] which is my number.
        The Dealer tried to reverse this transaction by sending sms to 144 using 'WR wrong number correct number amount' i.e WR [protected] [protected] 402 but i got a returned sms saying the wrong number entered is an invalid number.
        Here my observation is vodafone does not allow to reverse the recharge which is done to the number outside the state ie Karnataka..Then why does it allow to recharge to a number which outside karnataka..
        I called Vodafone happy to help customer care but was totally disappointed when the customer care executive informed that i need to contact to dealer himself ho did this recharge..

I request you to help me in this scenario..Since system is meant to help the customer if they make any manual mistakes like above

Vodafone — Not reversing the Recharge

The retailer misguided me regarding a recharge of 150 and then when i asked him to reverse it he tells me he does not have time! please help me regarding this matter
        i know 28 rupees in 125 vadafone min
        I am working with M/s Huawei Telecommunications in Gurgaon and I have a Vodafone no [protected] that is now for corporate billing but even after my SIM barred because of limit.
        I am in Bangalore, visiting officially and already deposited interim payment cash for Rs. 1000/- by today evening at 7:30 PM and their customer executive at store in Bangalore mailed a request to activate my SIM but after his assurance i haven't get activated my SIM.
        This is ridiculous, kindly do necessary immediately please.

Sanjay Singh

Yersetday 04/06/18 around 8:00 pm i recharged my mobile for Rs. 89/- through easy recharge available with Dealer. My mistake the mobile no was entered as [protected] instead of [protected] which is my number.

I called Vodafone happy to help customer care but was totally disappointed when the customer care executive informed that i need to contact to dealer himself ho did this recharge..

I request you to help me in this scenario..Since system is meant to help the customer if they make any manual mistakes like above

Dr. Biren Sahoo
          May 7, 2009

I have subscribed to the voice mail facility. But when I wanted to use it three days back, I was shocked to note, it does not work. I lodged a complaint and was assured the same will be resolved in 24 hours!! It is three days since I lodged the complaint. I even received an sms from Vodafone saying my problem has been resolved!!! But LOL, it does not work!!! That is how Vodafone works!!! There is no one answerable and accountable in Vodafone!! Imagine, in modern day telecommunication, such networks are used for telemedicine, for disaster management and so on. Can such a service provider be ever trusted?
          FROM,
          N.PEER MOHAMED, Date : 12 August 2009
          P.O.BOX: 1396,
          AL-KHOBAR – 31952,
          KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA.
          Phone :[protected].
          Fax :[protected].
          Mobile:[protected].

TO,
          SHRI.A.RAJA,
          HONOURABLE MINISTER OF
          COMMUNICATION & INFORMATION TECNOLOGY
          GOVERNMENT OF INDIA.
          NIKETAN LODHI ROAD,
          NEW DELHI – 110003.

பொருள் :

ஐயா,

நான் கழிந்த சில வருடங்களாக சவூதி அரேபியாவில் வேலை பார்த்து வருகிறேன், எனது சொந்த ஊர் கன்னியாகுமரி மாவட்டம் குளச்சல் ஆகும், எனது வீட்டில் எனது மனைவியும் இரண்டு குழந்தைகளும், மிகவும் வயதான எனது பாட்டியும் உள்ளனர். எனது வீட்டு தொலைபேசி எண்:[protected], கழிந்த ஒன்றரை ஆண்டுகளாக எனது வீட்டு தொலைபேசியில் ஒரு செல் போண் எண்ணிலிருந்து தினமும் பலமுறை அழைப்பு வருவதும் குறிப்பாக இரவு நேரங்களில் மிக மோசமான கொச்சையான வார்த்தைகளில் பேசுவதுமாக உள்ளது. இது சம்மந்தமாக குளச்சல் காவல் நிலையத்திலும் புகார் செய்தோம். அதன் பின்னால் மரியாதைக்குரிய காவல் நிலைய அதிகாரிகளின் ஆலோசனையின் பேரில் CALLER ID வைக்கப்பட்டது, அதில் வந்த எண்கள் 1) [protected], 2) [protected]. காவல்துறையால் கண்டுபிடிக்க முடயவில்லை எனவும் எனது இந்த இணைப்பை துண்டித்துவிட்டு புதிய இணைப்பு எடுக்கவும் அறிவுறுத்தினர். சுமார் 18 வருடங்களாக எனது வீட்டில் இருந்துவரும் இந்த இணைப்பை துண்டிக்க மனமில்லை.
          இந்த தொலைபேசி அழைப்பால் எனது மனைவி மிகவும் மனமுடந்தும், மிகுந்த மன உழைச்சலுக்கு ஆளாகியும் உள்ளார், தொலைபேசி அழைப்பை எடுக்காமல் இருந்த போதும், நடு ராத்திரிகளிலெல்லாம் தொலைபசி அழைப்பொலி கேட்கும்போது
          எனது மனைவி மிகவும் பயம் பிடித்து விடுவதாகவும் தான் செயலிழந்து விடுவதாகவும் கூறுகிறார்.

எனது நிலையோ திடீரென ஊர் வந்து நிற்பதற்கு இயலாத நிலை, மட்டுமல்ல இவ்விஷயத்தால் மிகவும் மன வேதனையடைந்து, எனது வேலையில் கவனம் செலுத்த முடியாமலும், வாகனம் ஓட்ட முடியாமலும் மிகவும் மன அழுத்தத்திற்கு ஆளாகி உள்ளேன். இதனால் ஓரிரு முறை விபத்திற்கம் ஆளாகியுள்ளேன்.

ஆதலால் தயவு கூர்ந்து எனது இவ்விஷயத்தில் தனி கவனம் செலுத்தி சம்மந்தப்பட்ட நபரை கண்டு பிடித்து தக்க நடவடிக்கை எடுக்குமாறு மிகவும் அன்புடனும் தாழ்மையுடனும் வேண்டுகிறேன்.

நன்றி.. இவ்வண்,

நகல் : தங்கள் உண்மையுள்ள,

1. Assistant Comissioner of Police பீர் முகம்மது.N.
          Cyber Crime Cell
          Commissioner office Campus முகம்மது.N.
          Egmore, Chennai- 600008

2. Cyber Crime Cell
          CB, CID,
          CHENNAI,
          [protected]@yahoo.co.in

3. Vodafone Tamilnadu
          Vodafone complaints.

Biren Sahoo
            May 7, 2009

Appalling service, Uncouth Senior Managers who follow Mark Twain's satirical aphorism “Ignorance and Arrogance means success”
            characterize Vodafone Chennai.
            How Burt Humburg, a neuroscientist coined the word Egnorance (ignorance coupled with egotistical mindset) without meeting the senior managers at Vodafone, Chennai, remains a mystery! The call center services are pathetic ad the response of their senior managers is indifferent - who-the-hell-cares being their attitude.

Many times, my phone did not work for hours (in some instances for a day) while roaming - mostly overseas. It is only after several calls to their profligate customer care department manned by dim-witted personnel; my phone started working.

About six weeks back, I was in Bangalore for more than week, when I could not receive a call. I was first told by their self-proclaimed experts, with questionable competence, that my handset (which I had bought from them and was still under warranty) had problems. After I changed the handset, problem still did exist and they found out, like finding possible existence of quarks, that there was an issue with their own switch. But that kept my phone down for over a week, when we were busy with a fairly large JV deal. They subsequently took my phone, but came back - as you can expect from someone of vodafone - without any answer.

Call drops continue. Networks are pathetic, congested; and there is no end to their problems. And mind you, the hapless call center officers have no answers, and their corporate office in Chennai has a phone number which is never answered. If you lay your hand on numbers of one of the senior managers, loutish as they are, you would never get a meaningful reply. Even if you send emails, you would get read receipt, but no answers!!!

I was shocked to note, my voice mail; for which I have been paying for ever, does not work. There has been no response. I have intimated it to them my mail too. But they remain slothful.

I have been using a handphone from the time they were introduced in India, and just for your information, my average monthly bill touches 20, 000INR frequently. So, for someone, who uses the phone so often, can you imagine the plight when it does not work??

This has been conveyed to their managers repeatedly, but no concrete action has been taken by them.

As if it was not enough, they employ collection agents. I had only heard about them on news as employed by some private banks for defaulters. I was aghast this morning when between 7 and 7.30 am, two of them kept banging on my door asking for someone who does not stay at my address (I even do not know where the person stays!!!) saying it was the second address the subscriber gave. How could they accept an address without cross checking? It is my own house, and I live all by myself with my cook and housekeeper. As I told them no such person lives or lived at my address, the person barges into my house and did not get out of my home and campus. I tried calling vodafone, and they refused to help. In the spar that followed, I could keep the ID of one of the collection agents. I brought it to the attention of every one "supposed to be responsible" at vodafone. I am yet to even receive an apology for unauthorized entry by their agents to my residence and damage to my property.

As I thought of changing the provider, I felt, for the benefit of other subscribers, I would expose the shoddy practice of vodafone. I am a cardiologist, and head a Healthcare MNC.

Vodafone — Appalling service, Ucouth Senior Managers who floow Mark Twain's

How Burt Humburg, a euroscientist coined the word Egnorance (ignorance coupled with egotistical mindset) without meetig the senior managers at Vodafoe, Chennai, remais a mystery! The call ceter services are pathetic ad the response of their senior managers is indifferent - who-the-hell-cares being their attitude.

Many times, my phone did not work for hours (in some istances for a day) while roamig - mostly overseas. It is only after several calls to their profligate customer care department manned by dim-witted personnel; my phoe started working.

About six weeks back, I was in Bagalore for more than week, when I could not receive a call. I was first told by their self-proclaimed experts, with questionable competence, that my hadset (which I had bought from them and was still under warranty) had problems. After I changed the handset, problem still did exist and they found out, like finding possible existence of quarks, that there was an issue with their own switch. But that kept my phone down for over a week, when we were busy with a fairly large JV deal. They subsequently took my phone, but came back - as you can expect from someone of vodafone - without any answer.

Call drops continue. Networks are pathetic, congested; and there is no end to their problems. And mind you, the hapless call ceter officers have no aswers, and their corporate office in Chennai has a phone number which is never answered. If you lay your hand on numbers of one of the senior managers, loutish as they are, you would never get a meaningful reply. Even if you send emails, you would get read receipt, but no answers!!!

I have been using a handphone from the time they were introduced in India, and just for your information, my average monthly bill touches 20, 000INR frequently. So, for someone, who uses the phone so often, can you imagine the plight when it does not work??

This has been conveyed to their maagers repeatedly, but no concrete action has been taken by them. Even the lip service appears emanating from a poker-face!!!

As if it was ot enough, they employ collection agents. I had only heard about them on news as employed by some private banks for defaulters. I was aghast this moring when between 7 and 7.30 am, two of them kept banging on my door asking for someone who does not stay at my address (I even do not know where the person stays!!!) saying it was the second address the subscriber gave. How could they accept an address without cross checking? It is my own house, and I live all by myself with my cook and housekeeper. As I told them no such person lives or lived at my address, the person barges into my house and did not get out of my home and campus. I tried callig vodafone, and they refused to help. In the spar that followed, I could keep the ID of one of the collection agents. I brought it to the attentio of every one "supposed to be responsible" at vodafone. I am yet to even receive an apology for unauthorized entry by their agents to my residence and damage to my property.

As I thought of changing the provider, I felt, for the benefit of other subscribers, I would expose the shoddy practice of vodafone. I am a cardiologist, and head a Healthcare MNC.
            worst network. bad customer service.
            Vodafone guys are a bunch of scoundrels. They are only bothered about sending you a bill.

Vodafone — Vodafone Chennai - Disgusting Service

Appalling service, Uncouth Senior Managers who follow Mark Twain's satirical aphorism “Ignorance and Arrogance means success” characterizes Vodafone staff.

How Burt Humburg, a neuroscientist coined the word Egnorance (ignorance coupled with egotistical mindset) without meeting the senior managers at Vodafone, Chennai, remains a mystery! The call center services are pathetic ad the response of their senior managers is indifferent - who-the-hell-cares being their attitude.

Many times, my phone did not work for hours (in some instances for a day) while roaming - mostly overseas. It is only after several calls to their profligate customer care department manned by dim-witted personnel; my phone started working.

About six weeks back, I was in Bangalore for more than week, when I could not receive a call. I was first told by their self-proclaimed experts, with questionable competence, that my handset (which I had bought from them and was still under warranty) had problems. After I changed the handset, problem still did exist and they found out, like finding possible existence of quarks, that there was an issue with their own switch. But that kept my phone down for over a week, when we were busy with a fairly large JV deal. They subsequently took my phone, but came back - as you can expect from someone of vodafone - without any answer.

Call drops continue. Networks are pathetic, congested; and there is no end to their problems. And mind you, the hapless call center officers have no answers, and their corporate office in Chennai has a phone number which is never answered. If you lay your hand on numbers of one of the senior managers, loutish as they are, you would never get a meaningful reply. Even if you send emails, you would get read receipt, but no answers!!!

This has been conveyed to their managers repeatedly, but no concrete action has been taken by them.

I was shocked to see my voice mail does not work, a service for which I have been paying for ever!! I have lodged complaint to the Vodafone officers by phone and mail. But they are a part of NATO (NO Action Talk Only)!

As if it was not enough, they employ collection agents. I had only heard about them on news as employed by some private banks for defaulters. I was aghast this morning when between 7 and 7.30 am, two of them kept banging on my door asking for someone who does not stay at my address (I even do not know where the person stays!!!) saying it was the second address the subscriber gave. How could they accept an address without cross checking? It is my own house, and I live all by myself with my cook and housekeeper. As I told them no such person lives or lived at my address, the person barges into my house and did not get out of my home and campus. I tried calling vodafone, and they refused to help. In the spar that followed, I could keep the ID of one of the collection agents. I brought it to the attention of every one "supposed to be responsible" at vodafone. I am yet to even receive an apology for unauthorized entry by their agents to my residence and damage to my property.

Vodafone staff are thick skinned and do not have self-respect. Such message posts will have no impact on them. But, yes. Their service is the WORST you can have!
            Do not go by advertisements. Choose Airtel or BSNL which have better network and coverage. Airtel services are far better. But servicewise, Aircel is the best i Chennai. I am not sure about their network now.
            Down the line, the staff are very unprofessional. Call center is useless.
            They never respond at the time they promise you while receiving your complaint. That is an usual practice.
            Vodafone services are very bad. Their customer care is even worse.
            I received an sms saying my problem (Voicemail) has been resolved. I called up Vodafone customer care, and Ms Saranya told me it has been reset and to use a different passoword. But when I tried my number from another phone, and left my handphone unanswered, despite the call divert setting being ticked on divert when not answered, the call did not go to voice mail!! It does not work like the staff at Vodafone!!!
            Ghatiya service. Useless customer care.

Vodafone — Service, Hooliganism

Appalling service, Uncouth Senior Managers who follow Mark Twain's satirical aphorism “Ignorance and Arrogance means success”

This has been conveyed to their managers repeatedly, but no concrete action has been taken by them. Even the lip service appears emanating from a poker-face!!!

As if it was ot enough, they employ collection agents. I had only heard about them on news as employed by some private banks for defaulters. I was aghast this moring when between 7 and 7.30 am, two of them kept banging on my door asking for someone who does not stay at my address (I even do not know where the person stays!!!) saying it was the second address the subscriber gave. How could they accept an address without cross checking? It is my own house, and I live all by myself with my cook and housekeeper. As I told them no such person lives or lived at my address, the person barges into my house and did not get out of my home and campus. I tried calling vodafone, and they refused to help. In the spar that followed, I could keep the ID of one of the collection agents. I brought it to the attention of every one "supposed to be responsible" at vodafone. I am yet to even receive an apology for unauthorized entry by their agents to my residence and damage to my property.

Yes, I Agree with the complaints posted by the cosumers.
            Vodafone is the worst service provider in India so far

Being a customer with vodafone in Chennai, I am facing hell lot of problems and loosing my business.

Recently I recharged with WCC(world calling card with 550) and when I try to call a STD or ISD number with the procedure mentioned, the call is getting disconnected and when I contacted customer care center in Vodafone about 25 times, I got 25 different answers from each call center guy from vodafone.

Only god knows what the problem with WCC 550, I guess it is a cheap trick vodafone is playing on customers to increase their revenue at the end of the year.

Still My problem is existing and I strongly Suggest the new customers to not to go for Vodafone. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME IN HUNTING THE CUSTOMER CARE PEOPLE IN FUTURE FOR YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY.

If you need any references, I can show them live with my vodafone number [protected]

Suresh

Sub: Cancellation of my phone no. [protected]

Please cancell my phone no. [protected] a/c with immediately or settle a/c upto 30.08.2009.

V. LAKSHMI NARAYANAN
            Vodafone provides the worst service that I have never experienced in my life time with anyother consumer products. Recently I have received a message stating that my request for the caller tune has been activated and the amount has been deducted for that. To my surprise I have never opted for the caller tune and it is not necessary for me too. I have called the customer care and informed about this. They told that on the particular date a promotional call has been received by me and with my confirmation only they have charged for the called tune. I have told them very clearly that I didnt attend any cal from vodafone on that particular date and also never confirmed anyone for this caller tune. But the customer care person repeatedly says that I have only opted for this, I was very much irritated and asked for the supervisor. The person who spoke to me was really not a supervisor as i can understand the way he spoke. He was very rude and told that the money wil not be refund back and disconnected the call. This vodafone is really cheating the customers by sending this useless promotional offer calls. Mostly village side peoples are the victims for these types of promotional calls as they play a song and asking to press some keys to want that song and peoples who are not educated really falls into the trap and really not knows what happens to the amount they have in their account. Please dont waste your valuable money in future. Customers are treated like animals by the vodafone customer care people. Even the educated peoples are getting cheated by like this but just think what will be the position of the uneducated peoples. Lets keep our fingers crosseddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd...
            vodafone has also started indulging in cheap ways to loot money from its customers.Last nov 15 2010 i recharged for 224 that gives 18000 naTIONAL and local sms free.along with v to v 10p and other nos 50p.dec 26 2010 when i called up the customer caRE, the first person said my 18000 sms got over in 42 days!..How could this be possible when am workin for six days a week? and when i dont send forwards, the fact is i am so damn lazy to send a messaGE and i cal my frends to contact them.The second time i called them on the same day, another guy tells me that my 224 rc got over! how dumb! when i have written down the date of my recharge in my diary.When i went to the vodafone care by person, he says some service problem and asks for 48 hrs.

Now the same problem happenned to me last year and it wasnt solved and i had to get another rate cutter.So guys beware..Am just waiting for this mobile portability
            16 Comments

Prakash Sinha
              May 7, 2009

I purchased a Vodafone Sim No. [protected] and Vodafone No. [protected] from Shara Mobile, Indira Bhawan, Civil Lines, Allahabad on 30th April 2009; and have submitted duly filled Application Form along with enclosures – ID Proof (A photocopy of the Passport) and Address Proof (A photocopy of the landline Telephone Bill).
              On 1st May 2009 I received the following SMS at 2:19:06 pm from Vodafone 190:
              “Your account has been refilled successfully by Rs. 0.21.Your Vodafone prepaid account balance is Rs. 21.05.Your transaction ID is UE[protected].”
              And again another SMS on the same date after one minute i.e. at 2:19:07 from Vodafone 190 that-
              “Processing request for a refill of INR 44.0(Transaction ID is UE[protected]), Please pay to the retailer.”
              On 5th May 2009 at 6:55:03 am from Vodafone I received the SMS mentioning that -
              “Apka CIF hamein abhi tak prapt nahin hua hai jo govt niyam anusaar anivarya hai.Apki CLIP ki suvidha agle 24 ghanto mein bhadit ho jayegi.”
              And on 6th May 2009 at 7:08:56 pm from Vodafone I received the SMS mentioning that -
              “Apka CIF hamein abhi tak prapt nahin hua hai jo govt niyam anusaar anivarya hai.Apki CLIP ki suvidha bhadit ho gayi hai.”
              May I know who is responsible I (consumer) or your agent who selling SIM card after taking all the relevant papers and money. How you can stop facilities and deactivate the mobile connection when I have paid money and submitted relevant papers? If your agents are not responsible why you have given job and / or appointed agents on such an important job? Why should I run to your centers, as I am told by your helpline service, for the same? I am being unnecessary harassed by your service provider and if my Vodafone facilities are not restored within 24 hours and if my Vodafone disconnected on this ground I will move the issue before the Consumer Forum.
              With regards.
              Dr Prakash Sinha
              Associate Professor
              Department of Ancient History,
              Culture & Archaeology
              University of Allahabad
              Allahabad-211002
              Res.: Flat No.204, BARSANA APARTMENTS
              MADHOKUNJ, NEW KATRA
              ALLAHABAD-211002
              LAND LINE No.[protected]
              I also got the same problem
              I dunno what to do
              whether my sim will work or will it be barred
              its really annoying
              i submitted all my papers
              My complain for Vodafone tariff Disactivation

I am vodafone customer, My name is Rohit Srivastava, My Mobile number is [protected]
              sir my complain that i had bought vodafone sim and activate tariff, but few days i want that my tariff is disactivate so i have many time call to your customer service approx 22/11/2009 to 9/12/2009 and he says that your tariff disactivate for 24 hours and SMS approx 25 time to 56565 but it does not disactivate and my money lost 50paise per day i cannot understand why are you not disactivate my tariff . i am not satisfied your service, pls kindly solve my problem.

Rohit Srivastava

Wednesday, December 09, 2009
              my vodaphone no [protected] was to be changed from prepaid to posapaid i have submitted all my formalities and at present my prepaid sim has been deactivated but postpaid has not been activated as i am in roaming location feeling handicapped without my phone and suffering huge business loss kindly solve my problem urgently

Montek Singh Ahluwalia
                May 6, 2009

I had taken a new Vodafone Connection in October, 2008 during Pujas in Kolkata. I was promised an Adidas bag as a gift with the connection.

They said I will receive the gift after my first bill due in November, 2008. I called up and spoke to them a couple of times and they promised that I would receive it later as it is not in stock.

Till date I haven't received my gift.

Please advice/help.

Montek Singh Ahluwalia

sastry. s.m.
                  from Sathupalli, Telangana
                  May 6, 2009

I have taken vodafone postpaid connection last year. Vodafone people are cheating to the customers. Before taking postpaid connection they said that whenever you want change plan PREPAID TO POSTPAID, POSTPAID TO PREPAID you can change it. Now i went to vodafone center, and call to customercare office they said that ITS NOT POSSIBLE to change POSTPAID TO PREPAID... They are saying PREPAID TO POSTPAID is possible.

Please do me favour.

SASTRY.
                  my mobile no : [protected]
                  Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh,
                  INDIA.
                  Dec 2, 2016
                  Mar 05, 2012
                  Vodafone India Customer Care's response
                  Hi Niket,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your number with us here http://bit.ly/wABuZ9 so that we may be able to address your concern better.

Vodafone Customer Care

Vodafone — Change of plan due to someone else recharge

Hi all,

From 21/1/2008 i'm having a great problem with vodafone.At night someelse has recharged my mobile and my mobile credited to nearly 356 rupee.I was not knowing about this,afternoon when i check my messages i get to know someone done this recharged.i went to vodafone and given a complain regarding this.No response from vodafone only i got a registration number and problem will be solved on 24/1/2008 12:00pm[protected].icalled customer care they are saying not aware of this problem.when i give the registration number saying due to some less information we cant able to process ur problem.after that they give me one new complain number[protected] problem will be solved in 28 jan 2008.i got a message in mobile.

I'm a using my mobile for my offical purpose till that time i cant use my mobile,this is the way you provide service.From 21 jan 2008 due to ur server problem my mobile got recharged and my plan got changed and you are saying again it take time.
                  This is the way you support peoples.if the things are like that when you peoples just started service in india.what will be the things after one or two years.how you can believe on you peoples

please request to all dont take vodafone,theya re cheaters...

Vodafone — Prepaid transfer into Postpaid plan

hi
                  My Prepaid Number transfer into Postpaid Number but the postpaid number is not working since 28th February and i chat with vodafone customer executive she tell that my number is working when i insert my postpaid sim card the it show sim registration failed
                  guy who tell me about the plan his Number is [protected]

Very Poor Service

the post paid number is not working and i am not pay any bill untill my number is not working

Vodafone — NOT CHANGING POSTPAID CONNECTION IN PREPAID CONNECTION

i am Abhishek Gupta.
                  i was living at jaipur. so i took connection of vodaphone postpade
                  but i am living in rural area where i do not have outlet of vodaphone to deposit bill amount. so i have to pay bill to go specially this purpose, & in my present location vodaphone number is not working properly
                  so i want to convert my connection in pre paid .
                  but company is not converting they told that currently they are not providing this faciliy.
                  hi . my name is mandeep singh and i from delhi . vodafone service are pethitic this is only word for vodafone i was using postpaid vodafone no from last 2 years and paid all my bills timely but after that i requested to change my plan then they charged me wrongly .they charged me both the rentals first i was using 444 rental plan then i requested for 399 they charged me both 399 as well 444 both the rentals and when i called to customer care they don't care ...NOT READY TO HELP ...Pethetic service vodafone

Prepaid connection — change of number without changing SIM

Hi this is Deepti. I have pre paid connection of Airtel . I want to change my number without changing SIM so that i can use the services available with my present SIM. Please suggest me on the urgent basis.

Deepti

Vodafone — changing of my plan

sicne last one and a half month i am suffering from the unnecessary troble of visiting the store just to change my plan .
                  i had all ready submited all the requried documents for the process but stll i am not getting thte service.
                  i had all rady registered complain on customer care n the complain number is[protected].
                  the only response received by mee is "sir your plan wil definitely change by today evenng, but the process goes on in the similar patern.
                  so plz take proper action on the request

Vodafone — Prepaid to Postpaid

I have been using the connection for about 5 years now. I was initially a prepaid user, i have 4 days back applied for my connection to be converted into post paid, i was given a new sim and asked to use that after two days, today after four days both my sim (new and the old one show registration failed.

I am having so much problem.

Vodafone — PREPAID TO POSTPAID

DEAR,

I APPLYED FOR FOR MY NUMBER PRE-PAID TO POST-PAID, BUT STILL MY NUMBER NOT CONVERT THEY CHARGE RS. 250/- NOW WANT BACK MY MONEY.
                  I think that because Vodafone has gained momentum and has become india's leading mobile server, they don't really care about their customers anymore. THE SERVICE IS POOR, ANNOYING, EXTREMELY SLOW AND IRRESPONSIBLE.
                  The customer care people don't bother to take calls. I am disgusted by their poor service. POOR is not even the right word. Maybe preposterous would be the right one, but my frustation towards this company weighs more than the meaning of all bad words put together. I think I'm going to switch to airtel. Atleast they value their customers. If any of the vodafone people read this, IMPROVE YOU SERVICE else you will lose customers. You have already lost two.

postpaid — NEED TO CHANGE CHANGE

HI. I HAVE A PLAN OF RS.333 . I SEND A REQUEST TO CHANGE MY PLAN TO RS.250 MORE. BUT THEY DID NOT CHANGE IT. NOW THEY R SAYING IT WILL B CHANGED BY NEXT BILLING CYCLE. THIS IS UR FAULT. WHY SHOULD I BEAR FOR IT. PLS HELP ME TO RESOLVE MY PROBLEM.

theivam — changing postpaid scheme to prepaid

i want to change my postpaid aircel scheme to prepaid scheme for the following numbers 1) [protected] . 2) [protected]
                  what is the procedure?

bit — changing postpaid scheme to prepaid

i want to change my postpaid aircel scheme to prepaid for the following number

Vodafone — not change postpaid to prepaid

i have an a vodafone no.[protected] all time my bill has more higher then i call to vodafone customer care to change my plan postpaid to prepaid but the execuctive say to change my plan i agree with company and change my plan in 249plan.
                  but this time my bill go more higher.
                  then i call customer care to change my postpaid in prepaid but the execuative says that he don't know what the process to change.
                  i say then give me your higher authorties no. but he can't give the numbers

Postpaid Connection — change to prepaid else cancel the connection

Hi I would like to change my post paid connection to prepaid else please cancel this connection please implement it from tommorow onwards.

Vodafone Postpaid — convert in to prepaid

My name is Maruthesha Reddy from Bangalore. I had taken previously vodafone prepaid number ie..[protected] and after one year They are offered postpaid on that time they said it is worth to compare to prepaid on what u charge in prepaid. then I will go postpaid, now 6 month back I informed so many times of to vodafone store for check the bill of mis appropriation . they are only given on answer ie.. sir it is correct. now I Am interested go to prepaid on same number is it possible, they are telling it is not possible, vodafone company cheating so many people in the city, like me. Please take necessary steps,

I think that because Vodafone has gained momentum and has become india's leading mobile server, they don't really care about their customers anymore. THE SERVICE IS POOR, ANNOYING, EXTREMELY SLOW AND IRRESPONSIBLE.
                  The customer care people don't bother to take calls. I am disgusted by their poor service. POOR is not even the right word. Maybe preposterous would be the right one, but my frustation towards this company weighs more than the meaning of all bad words put together. I think I'm going to switch to airtel. Atleast they value their customers. If any of the vodafone people read this, IMPROVE YOU SERVICE else you will lose customers. You have already lost two.

HYTORC MUMBAI — To change the Plan from Postpaid to Prepaid

With the reference to the above subject we wants to the change the plan from Postpaid to Prepaid for our family group mobile as per details given below :
                  Account No. Mobile No.
                  1][protected] [protected]
                  2][protected] [protected]

Following mobiles to be surrender :

1][protected] [protected]

We request you to kindly send your representative at the earliest we are also informed you that we have submitted so many complaints by email & your gallery, till date we not yet received any response from your site.

Please treat it to be most urgent.

HYTORC MUMBAI — for GPRS Connection

With the reference to the above, we are interested for GPRS Connection for the above mobile connection. We request you to kindly do the needful regarding the same.

If necessary, we are ready to surrender the above mentioned instrument to avail the GPRS Connection.

Awaiting your reply at the earliest.

Suresh Bora
                  convert in to prepaid

My name is anjana akshay master from Bharuch. I had taken previously vodafone prepaid number ie..[protected]/[protected]/[protected] and after one year i had taken option as postpaid on that time the said connection was convert to prepaid . So why it is not refund security deposit from vodafone & vodafone store of Bharuch Branch Madam Sheilly / Dipti say it is not possible to refund due not completion of One year .So Please take necessary steps so that excess payment made to u is being refund to us.
                  please provide totally working profile of vodafone reationship manager.
                  kamlesh

Vodafone — changing from prepaid to postpaid

I have vodafone prepaid no:[protected].i have given the id proof and other details to the dealer to convert prepaid to the postpaid.but till now it was not made?when i contact him there was no response from the dealer.how will you give me a solution for this issue.i want to change my prepaid accont to postpaid account.so do quickly.

Vodafone — To change the plan from prepaid to postpaid for my vodafone no. 9711737258

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have deposited Rs 250/- as security money to change prepaid plan to postpaid plan on dated 21.03.2009 Slip No.- 57293 for my vodafone no. [protected] in the office addressed to Live Wire Call Center Services Pvt. Ltd., H-1, C-Block, Community Center, Naraina Vihar, Nr. Gurudwara, New Delhi-110028 Ph.:[protected]. I have called many times in this office and request to take immediate action but they have not taken any action so I have not found any responce.The Concern person from which I have taken the SIM No. [protected] is Mr. Sunil (Mob No.- [protected]).

I request you to take immediate action in view of above subject

Vodafone Sim No.- [protected]

Caf No. 80750629

Gajpal Singh
                  C/o M P Singh
                  Chilla Village, Mayur Vihar - I,
                  H. No.- 191/86
                  Gali No. - 03

change of plan postpaid to prepaid - Comment #1766941 - Image #0

Vodafone — request for change from postpaid to prepaid

I have been using the vodafone postpaid mobile service for the past 3 years. As of now, I want to change the service to the prepaid service. The customer service of the vodafone service provider are saying that i cannot change it to prepaid service and if so i have to go for a change to another mobile number. I cannot change my mobile number, is there any chance of changing it to prepaid for the same mobile number. Please help me in this issue and i am expecting a positive reply.

Vinay Kumar Nuni.
                  I surrender the Cell No.[protected]-Post-Paid. I paid the Bill Rs.680.00 yesterday (03.04.2009) evening time till date. Please disconnect my number and return my Security Deposit. Kindly inform me for your quick action. I inform in this connection yesterday evening time by mail. Please Cooperate us.
                  Santosh Kumar Mishra
                  sub:change of address

My mobile no:[protected] & Relationship no:1.12943699
                  my old address is flat no:74, godrej tower
                  phirojshah nagar opp godrej hospital vikroli (E)
                  Mumbai-400083
                  pls change my new address
                  4, Commercial Chambers near zakariya masjid
                  masjid bunder mumbai-400003

Vodafone — Postpaid to Prepaid is not possible

i have a connection of postpaid of vodafone in karnataka and they are converting it to prepaid. i have only option of cancellling and taking new no.

pls help.

I also face the same problem. Though TRAI has put forward the rule that postpaid should be changed to prepaid and prepaid to postpaid, Vodafone doesnot allow it. They say it is not there for Vodafone currently and will be coming next month end. I have been asking this for around 3-4 months still i hear the same answer. Is TRAI rules not applicable for Vodafone???

Dipak V Namboodiri.

Vodafone — careless towards customers

hi i'm frm vizag in order to rectify my problem i went to a vodafone store in vizag near jagadhamba junction.they are so recklessness that they are not giving proper answer please rectify that staff

Prepaid to Postpaid — Change of Payment Mode (Prepaid to Postpaid)

I have an Idea Prepaid Connection from last 15 Months (approx).

I have received a call on dated 23.05.2009 from a BPO Service for connection mode changing (Prepaid to Postpaid). They told me about some Postpaid Plans in which I liked a plan but I was not want to change my Phone number, they accepted my terms and their field boy meet me on 25.05.2009 and given me new Sim Card and complete all formalities 25.05.2009 & 26.05.2009.
                  I asked the field boy, the new Sim Card in activate in how many days. He told me Sim card activate in Max. 72 hours.

But, the new Sim card isn’t activate to till and my prepaid account has been already blocked on 30.05.2009.

I am also to inform you that without contact no., I faced many problems.

Right now, The BPO Service Center isn’t response my call or also not pick my call.

I have cash voucher for proof on which they mentioned new Sim card No. and new Sim activation during time.

Please suggest me, what can I do right now?

Still awaiting your kindly reply.

Vijay Kumar
                  vijay.[protected]@gmail.com
                  Contact No. [protected] (blocked)
                  I also faced the same problem, actually my plan is prepaid the vodaphone durty people meke me to change postpaid plan they told me that if you not intereset you can switch back(prepaid) but not happend. I have been asking to change my postpaid plan to prepaid every month. Can any one help me what to do.

change of plan from post paid to prepaid plan — change of plan from post paid to prepaid plan

name:-raval santosh narmadhsankar
                  respeted sir,
                  i santosh.n.raval reliance post paid mdn.no.[protected], hsve requested for change of plan from post paid to prepaid plan through your ulhasnagar franchisee.balali communication, ulhasnagar 421004, but your representatives are not responding.to my request.this is my 2nd mail to you.
                  kindly change my plan to prepaid at the earuest.
                  santosh.n.raval
                  i HAVE THE same problem. and hade complain in Consumer forum.
                  Though TRAI has put forward the rule that postpaid should be changed to prepaid and prepaid to postpaid, Vodafone doesnot allow it. They say it is not there for Vodafone currently and will be coming next month end. I have been asking this for around 3-4 months still i hear the same answer. Is TRAI rules not applicable for Vodafone???
                  plz help ...

I have taken vodafone postpaid connection last 5 years. I want changing my conectio POSTPAID TO PREPAID. Please do me favour.

MALLI. B
                  Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh,
                  INDIA.
                  hi all,

i was trying to migrate from post paid to prepaid conncetion. i found one PDF. some thing related to this. go thru this folllowing link. http://www.vodafone.in/documents/pdfs/migrationpost2pre/postpaid_to_prepaid_migr...
                  i guess it may useful. this form u can submit in vodaone shop.

ThanX

change in prepaid connection to postpade — Non Activation of prepaid connection.

I have changed my plan from postpaid to prepaid and i have settled the bill amount for my postpaid connection i.e.300 Rs through Cheque. I have issued all required documents for change of plan from postpaid to prepaid as requested at your Airtel four days ago i.e on 03/07/09. Untill now the number has not yet been activated. My complaint also is not handled with seriousness by your call center people.

I am missing my frnds calls due to this interruption in service. If it takes beyond one day from now on to fix this problem, i will definetely head towards consumer court.

Kindly acknowledge my complaint and do the needful immediately.

Shivkumar.Jadge
                  i want some number but postpaid to prepaid
                  i was trying to migrate from post paid to prepaid conncetion.but as TRAI EVERY num can b changed to post paid to pre paid so what to do pls help me out ready to do any thing and go any where
                  I have a corporate vodafone postpaid plan. in which, monthly rental is 175 rs. and call charges even more than what are in prepaid plans. so , i am ending up in paying 175 + (17.5)tax + 100 = ~300 rs. without any reason. i approached them several time for converting to prepaid connection.
                  each time they tell, that it would be possible from next month. and this story is being repeated from last 10 month and this still continues. all other service provider provides this facility. vodafone making customer fool as customer wants to retain the old number. they should atleast clearly tell that we dont have such facility.please take strict action against them.

--Yogesh

Vodafone — I have to change my plan from postpaid to prepaid

I am not happy with your postpaid connection and excess bill. i am unable to pay the bill also... so i need to change from postpaid to prepaid plan.

Kindly do the needful as soon as possible

Vinayak

vodafone postpaid plan — Postpaid to prepaid conversion

I have a corporate vodafone postpaid plan. in which, monthly rental is 199 rs. and call charges even more than what are in prepaid plans. So , i want to end up in paying 199 + (20)tax + 100 = ~400+ rs. without any reason. i approached them several time for converting to prepaid connection. Each time they tell, that it would be not be possible. All other service provider provides this facility. vodafone making customer fool as customer wants to retain the old number. They should atleast clearly tell that we dont have such facility.please take strict action against them
                  One of the vodafone executive named Mr Shashikant made a false commitment for a new connection that i took on 29th Sept. 2009.
                  He had told me that i can make usage of 500rs/month and for that i won't receive any bill but on 12th October i received my bill and now my services are barred.

i tried to call the concerned person but he is not atending my call.
                  i tried to call from other no. as well but then he disconnects.

Kindly look forward to this complain.

I took a new connection from :
                  Mr Shashikant
                  Live Wire call centre Services Pvt. Ltd.
                  H-1, C-Block, Community Centre, Naraina Vihar
                  new delhi-110028
                  ph. :45036800

S. No. LW/ 58675
                  Sim no. : [protected]
                  caf. no 81050861

Vodafone Prepaid — Careless & Pathethic Customer Service

I Own 2 Vodafone Connection One Prepaid & One Postpaid 2 Weeks Ago I lost my Sim Card.

So i Visited Vodafone Store At Wanowri there i was told abt the necessary procedure to reconnect & get the no back ,So accordingly I as i Stay at kothrud I prefered to visit Kothrud Vodafone Store

I Visited Nearly 7.15 PM & asked the lady (AshaRathod)abt the no She infomed me our Sysytem is down so there so we are unable to process your Request for reconnection Since1/ hour back when I visited Wanowri the sys were working fine now what happened,

So again I visited after half an hour & asked is the system up the lady playing with her cell phone replied no.i Requested Manytimes that i dont get time to visit here please accept my doc but she was busy playing with here cell phone I waited for Half an hour but no response suddenly she got some message to the no. she opened the syatem & checked the details After this scene when i asked her what is this with a attitude she replied our system is working but we done have SIM CARD to give You,

This is the pathethic & careless service given at kothrud Vodafone Store as Compared to other Vodafone Store..

Request U to Intervene ..

VijayV
                  name as per n bill : vasanth k a raj

Vodafone — Pre Paid to Post Paid Conversion: 9711082488

The cell number was given to be converted from Pre Paid to Post Paid since 27th Oct 09. After which the telephonic verification was done on 28th Oct and address verification was conducted on the morning of 29th Oct. The pre paid services were disconnected on Thursday 29th Oct 09 at around 7 pm. The post paid services haven't been activated till now.

I have called up your customer care for number of times and have received a different reply every time. Its hard to believe that Vodafone has such poor quality of Customer Care Executives. Believe me with this quality of services you would have been wiped off in Europe or US. Its the sheer momentum of mobile hungry Indian population which is keeping Vodafone's balance sheet healthy. I am happy that new and smarter players are entering the market & Vodafone will start feeling the heat soon.

I have wasted a lot of valuable time calling Vodafone customer care and have thought of surrendering the connection and opting for competetion. But as a last resort I thought of penning down this e mail and checking my patience a little longer. Finally if my connection is not activated soon enough & I am forced to surrender the number I would ensure that people responsible for my mental agony, wastage of time and money are held accountable wether through NGO, TRAI or Consumer Court.

Mandeep Singh
                  +91 [protected](Not working at present)
                  Though TRAI has put forward the rule that postpaid should be changed to prepaid and prepaid to postpaid, Vodafone doesnot allow it. They say it is not there for Vodafone currently and systems are not configured.

tell me where to lodge my complaint,

Lakshmisha
                  Bangalore.

Vodafone Postpaid — change my connection from postpaid to prepaid

I am PUNISH SHARMA from (Lucknow) having two postpaid connection of Vodafone the first one is [protected] taken from January 07 & second one [protected] taken from july 09 at that time i have required it but due to some personal problem i can't pay the bill of second connection of [protected],i want to change my Second connection ([protected]) postpaid to prepaid.

I have gone to vodafone mini store & call its coustmer care no.111 but i did't get any satisfactory answer,they told me i have to surrender my connection but due to some problems i can't do the same.

I have informed it by mail to Vodafone on its coustmer care email id vodafonecare.upe on 14th November 09 but right now i d't get any answer from them.
                  please do the needful as soon as possible.
                  thanking you,
                  with regards,
                  PUNISH SHARMA
                  Lucknow (U.P.)

Vodafone — convert postpaid no. to prepaid

i don't want continue on Post paid, I need convert Pre paid again.

Now prepaid also having the many offers, but on post paid we have to pay 300/- Rs. additional.

Previously my connection is Prepaid so I need convert it from post paid to Pre paid.

I don't want to go for new number I need this number with Pre paid.

I am already complaint to Customer care they didn't respond.

I need a reply ASAP.

Thank Q.

Vodafone Postpaid — postpaid to prepaid

pls convert my no.[protected] in prepaid to postpaid very soon.

in past i request many time on mobile to your customer care but there is no. responce
                  Hi Vijay,

We see that you have faced an inconvenience with one of our services / products. We would like to get in touch with you on this. Do let us have your details, mobile number and E-Mail ID here and we’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.
                  Hi Punish,

We believe that you have been contacted by our Customer care team and hope that your concern regarding conversion from Postpaid to Prepaid has been addressed. Do e-mail us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further queries. We’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.

Vodafone — to chage from post paid to pre paid

I SUBMITTED MY POST PAID SIM TO CONVERT TO PREPAID ON 7/01/10 AT 15.30 IN JB NAGAR VODAFONE OFFICE ALONG WITH ALL DOCUMENTS ,THEY SAID IT WILL BE ACTIVATED WITHIN 48 HRS BUT WHEN I CALLED THE OFFICE THEY SAID IT WILL TAKE MORE 24 HRS ALREADY I HAVE GIVEN THEM MY SIM NUMBER,I DIDNT EXPECT SUCH A BAD SERVICE FROM VODAFONE ,
                  MY NUMBER WHICH WAS TOBE CHANGED [protected].PLEASE REPLY FAST AND TAKE QUICK ACTION AGAINST MY COMPLAINT,
                  You would just need to take your mobile along with your Vodafone Postpaid SIM to your nearest Vodafone Store so that they may resolve your issue.Maybe if they don't treat you with your problem in a well desired manner, then the authorities may rethink I hope.

I also do agree that its not compulsory for a customer to take pains and efforts to move to a Vodafone store for the ill works by the firm.I just think that you could just give it a try.It is because the problem might have been over if you had gone to their Vodafone Store maybe!

-Hari
                  I have taken vodafone prepaid connection last year. Vodafone people are cheating to the customers. They said that whenever you want change plan PREPAID TO POSTPAID, POSTPAID TO PREPAID you can change it. A vodafone executive came to me and take Rs350/- to convert prepaid to postpaid. he also gave me a receipt.
                  receipt details are:
                  serial no. 27170
                  ABSTRACT SOLUTIONS (P) LTD.
                  A-43, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase -I, New Delhi-110020
                  Ph. [protected]
                  The executive's no .is [protected]
                  The above is an associate of VODAFONE. I Think the comp. is fake

Now there is no action taken by vodafone after complaining so many times.
                  My no. is [protected]
                  Delhi NCR

Vodafone — Change No. Postpaid to prepaid

I have taken vodafone postpaid connection last year. Vodafone people are cheating to the customers. Before taking postpaid connection they said that whenever you want change plan PREPAID TO POSTPAID, POSTPAID TO PREPAID you can change it. Now i went to vodafone center, and call to customercare office they said that ITS NOT POSSIBLE to change POSTPAID TO PREPAID... They are saying PREPAID TO POSTPAID is possible.

Please do me favour.

Kanish Thakur.
                  Amritsar, Punjab,
                  INDIA.

change of plan postpaid to prepaid - Comment #1713339 - Image #0
                  Hi Kiran,

We believe that you have been contacted by our Customer care team and hope that your concerns regarding your postpaid connection have been addressed. Do e-mail us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further queries. We’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.
                  Its true they are cheating
                  I have taken vodafone prepaid connection 3 years ago. Vodafone people are cheating to the customers. They said that whenever you want change plan PREPAID TO POSTPAID, POSTPAID TO PREPAID you can change it. A vodafone executive came to me and take Rs250/- Security Deposit and 100/- Activation Fee to convert prepaid to postpaid. he also gave me a receipt.
                  receipt details are:
                  serial no. 27172
                  ABSTRACT SOLUTIONS (P) LTD.
                  A-43, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase -I, New Delhi-110020
                  Ph. [protected]
                  The executive's no .is [protected]
                  The above is an associate of VODAFONE. I Think the comp. is fake

Now there is no action taken by vodafone after complaining so many times.
                  My no. is [protected]
                  Delhi NCR
                  Hi Kanish,

We believe that you have been contacted by our Customer care team and hope that you are informed about the procedure to convert your number from Postpaid to Prepaid. Do e-mail us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further queries. We’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.

I have taken vodafone postpaid connection few months ago. I want change my conection POSTPAID TO PREPAID. Please do me favour.

Mansi Pandit
                  my. no : [protected]
                  Mumbai Maharashtra
                  plz convert my no postpaid to prepaid and my no is [protected].

This is really a serious situation among the customers who want to migrate their account from postpaid to prepaid, which they promised to while migrating the vice versa.

Please look into the issue.

Karthik

Vodafone — Change of plan from postpaid to prepaid

Helllo Sir.,
                  I have been using Vodafone services from 2003 and later some call center people called me and explained about post paid plan..I asked them at the instant whether I can switch back to Prepaid if I dont like the postpaid services and they said Yes., I can change my plan whenever I want.But now as such I dont have transperency in Postpaid billing I wan't to swithc back to prepaid plan.I went to Moosarambagh vodafone shoppe and asked to change my plan..the people over there say that I can convert my prepaid plan to postpaid plan but not post paid to prepaid...Please Kindly help on this issue.

Regards.,
                  M.Dayanand.
                  It's possible. Let's collect list of people who wants to do that and try to get petition from consumer court and TRAI to make migration transparent and easy.

Please comment at http://dilpu.blogspot.com/2010/03/vodafone-india-postpaid-to-prepaid-plan.html

Unsatisfied Vodafone user
                  It's possible. Let's collect list of people who wants to do that and try to get petition from consumer court and TRAI to make migration transparent and easy.

Please comment at http://dilpu.blogspot.com/2010/03/vodafone-india-postpaid-to-prepaid-plan.html

Vodafone — postpaid to prepaid

IR,
                  I M MANISH RUPERA FROM JAIPUR MY NO IS[protected]. SIR I WANT TO CHANGE THIS NO IN PREPAID BUT YOUR VODAFONE STORE SAY THAT U HAVE TO PAY 1500/-RS
                  WHY SHOULD I PAY IT IN PAST MY NUMBER WAS PREPAID & MY USES ARE SO MUCH THATS WHY I CHANGE INTO POSTPAID. BUT NOW MY USES R NOT SO MUCH SO I WANT TO CAHNGE INTO PREPAID BUT UR COMPANY SAY U HAVE TO PAY 1500/- RS WHY SHOULD I PAY.
                  THANKING YOU

YOURS CUSTOMER
                  NAME-MANISH RUPERA

Vodafone — Req for change postpaid connection to prepaid connection

Dear Sir / Mam

I have a postpaid connection [protected] which payment has been done wide Transaction Id EOK-1-[protected] Rs.400/- 07/04/2010. I want to convert this number in prepaid without changing number.
                  Please convert this as soon as possible and inform me.

Thanks & regds

Chandan singh

change of plan postpaid to prepaid - Comment #1802253 - Image #0
                  Please bring this to the notice to TRAI
                  Hi All,

I had the same issue with Vodafone - tried to get my postpaid connection to prepaid but Vodafone customer care said it was not possible (no reason was provided why it was not possible).

Then I contacted the "Nodal Officer" of Vodafone for AP region (I am a customer in Hyderabad). I mentioned in my email that I being a customer am entitled to choose whether i want to be prepaid or postpaid. I also told the officer that once number portability comes Vodafone will loose many customers because of these dirty tricks.

The nodal officer obliged and sent me an email stating that the migration can be done and that I should contact the nearest Vodafone store with a copy of the email that he sent me. Also I would need to take a new SIM (ofcourse the same phone number will be configured on it). I need to pay for the new SIM.

Hope this helps resolve your issues as well. The nodal officers email/phone/fax numbers are published on the Vodafone site.
                  I have taken vodafone postpaid connection 3 years ago. I want change my conection POSTPAID TO PREPAID.no issues with your service, pls do this favour change it prepaid.

VODAFONE NO:[protected]

EMAIL ID:[protected]@gmail.com

I have taken a vodafone prepaid connection one year before.now i want to change my prepaid connection to postpaid.kindly do the needful...

my number : [protected] (Kerala Connection)

My Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Vodafone — POSTPAID TO PREPAID

I HAD TRIED MANY TIMES TO CONVERT MY POSTPAID PLAN TO PREPAID BUT IN VODAFONE OFFICE THEY ARE CHARGING ME FOR THAT RS. 1500. BUT BEFORE ONE YEAR WHEN I HAD TAKEN THIS NUMBER THEY HAD SAID AT ANY PART OF LIFE YOU CAN TRANSFER YOUR NUMBER TO PREPAID.

AS POSTPAIN CONNECTION IS COSTLIER IN COMPARISION OF PRE PAID. AND I HAD TOURS ALSO.

PLEASE ADVISE ME , I AM PLANNING TO GO CONSUMER COURT. CAN YOU GIVE ME THE PROCESS FOR THAT.

NAME - RAMESH CHANDRA ABANI
                  CELL #[protected] THIS HAD TO BE CHANGED FROM POST. TO PREPAID)

Vodafone — Postpaid to Prepaid change plan

I have taken post paid connection from Vodafone past 5 years. Now I want to change from postpaid to prepaid. They are telling that they are having some technical issue. They cant tell when this issue will be resolved. The same issue is there in their technical side from past 1 year.

If we have Prepaid connection then we can change from prepaid to postpaid.

I have taken prepaid connection on the time of hutch . I have taken vodafone postpaid connection since last 5 year. now i want to change my postpaid connection to prepaid connection .kindly do the needful...

Please do me favour.

Sibi George
                  Ph No. [protected]
                  email : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                  I have taken vodafone postpaid connection 3 months ago. I want change my conection POSTPAID TO PREPAID.no issues with your service, pls do this favour change it prepaid.

VODAFONE NO:[protected]

EMAIL ID:[protected]@yahoo.com

Vodafone — Change in calling plan

Hi All,
                  I was a loyal customer of Vodafone(formerly known as Hutch), with the number [protected], for the past 3 years. I insisted on hanging on to this service provider inspite of repeated attempt from my friends to change the same, as i was happy with its service. In fact, I had moved some of my friends to opt for Vodafone since the call rate was cheap and service was good. But to my horror, my paln was changed all of a sudden and my call rates to Vodafone numbers increased by 10 times and to other networks by 3 times. Inspite of repeated requests to the customer care executives(for over 7 days consequetively) my previous plan was not restored. Infact, the customer care executive blamed me for the fault and said i called them up and asked them to change the plan for me. I argued that my cell phone does not even show any dialled number of the customer care. After repeated calls, the customer care executives would put me on hold for like 15 minutes or so and later cut the call unattended. Worst of all, it so happened that, the company barred all my calls to the customer care after 3 days after which I used other numbers to call them which were dealt by customer care executives rather harshly. I even complained to the floor supervisor.
                  I am very hurt by this behavior of Vodafone and since then I have switched on to BSNL. I was not aware where to lodge my complaint until I found this site. And, since this incident happened, I have been negetive in recommending anyone going for Vodafone. I would continue to do so even in future and do not have any second opinion in spreading a bad word about the company.

Ajith Ponnanna B K

vodafone of new delhi. — chatted me lose my money

I need this person address
                  no.[protected], he
                  cheated my
                  Rs.40000/-, anyhow i need
                  his address. Plese sir fast reply my mail id, i wait your reply.

Vodafone people are cheaters while purchasing the sim they told v can change our postpaid connection to prepaid but now they r telling that it is not possible u people are really cheaters . I[censored] cheat people like this ur company will be closed or else ill make sure that ur company will be closed.
                  As per to the above complaint i have posted a case on ur company to the consumer court its better u solve my problem before ur company is closed.

Ricky Kumar

Vodafone — change of connection from postpaid to prepaid

This is Niranjan and my mobile no.[protected] which was taken 2years back and now i want to change this connection from postpaid to prepaid,according to detail given by vodafone executive then, after 6months i can change,now they are saying that its not possible(Vodafone store,Khuba plot,Gulbarga),when all other networks are providing this.

Iam waiting for ur corrective action as soon as possible

Vodafone Connection — changing the postpaid to prepaid

my num:[protected] this is post paid connection i want to change this connection to prepaid.i went custamer care they are not responding properly so please consider this complaint and slove this thanking you sir

Vodafone — switch to prepaid connection

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I want to draw your attention to the following problem which involves dissatisfaction with the services of vodafone postpaid service. I was using prepaid connection earlier but recently switched to postpaid and since then, I'm facing the problems of exceeding limit of the amount. I asked for a solution from vodafone store to let me get back to the prepaid connection but the store situated in model town denies it by saying they do not have a new sim. I'm seriously facing huge problem and would really appreciate if you take the needful decision in this matter.
                  Ramesh Gandhi
                  #[protected]

Vodafone — Mental harassment while applying for new prepaid connection.

I went to Vodafone store hypercity Malad (W) for a new prepaid connection on 22nd Dec 2010. They asked for the documents and I provided the relevant documents.
                  The executives at the vodafone store were insisting on providing me the Vodafone postpaid connection. He and She both tried to convince me for about 40 minutes to apply for Vodafone postpaid connection while other customers were waiting for their turn to come. It is second or third time I am facing the issue and there is no benefit applying for a postpaid connection as per my usage.
                  Finally they agreed to give me the Prepaid connection.
                  They again started verifying the document. I submitted the copy of my passport and they asked for any original document so that they can verify the name and photograph. I provided the original PAN Card and they gave me excuse that the my surname and my father's surname are not matching and thats the reason they can not provide me the connection.
                  Even the government of India had no objection issuing me the Passport/PAN Card/Driving License why I was asked so.
                  I do not understand what interest they have to provide the postpaid connection and when someone just wants the prepaid connection they give them the reasons they can not provide the connection.
                  i am marimuthu i am lossed my balance rs 900 i also complained but no responsible in lost 4 weeks plz quickly get action b/s i need balance for my account
                  no:[protected]
                  thank you sir

Vodafone — High when you read reply

Hi All,

My name is aman soni and now I am using your vodafone no [protected]

and I am very forested with your number. reason if i call to customer care no

no buddy were solved my problem. even customer care executive, what they did they use abuse language. and suddenly disconnect my call, or they are taking so much call while resolving my query.

Please reply ASAP.

AMAN Soni

prepaid to postpaid conversion — wrong sim given and cheated for almost 1 month

I wanted to get my prepaid converted into postpaid
                  I fulfil all the formalities . I was told that I am going to receive verification call which I received and verification was done.

Then I received another call saying that the person who has delivered you the sim has taken note of sim no. wrongly so please tell us the right no. which is written on the back side of sim . I did as per instruction

When my sim was still not activated I asked the customer care and they told me that you misbehaved during verification call therefore there is problem activating your sim.

this continued for almost a month as I asked for my money back they told me to get it refundable from vodafone store.

When I went to store they told me wrong sim has been delivered to you , it is not a postpaid sim.

My bill no. is--14468
                  sim no-[protected]

I also face the same problem. Though TRAI has put forward the rule that postpaid should be changed to prepaid and prepaid to postpaid, Vodafone doesnot allow it. They say it is not there for Vodafone currently and will be coming next month end. I have been asking this for around 3-4 months still i hear the same answer. Is TRAI rules not applicable for Vodafone???[protected] ajay jain

prepaid portability — change of plan

i was a prepaid customer of idea in delhi ncr having number
                  [protected]. I got the information that mtnl is giving cheapest paln
                  with 100 Rs and 200 mb data on portability by customer care. I called
                  to customer care. They send one representative Mr Pravesh (
                  M-[protected]) for filling application for portability. He advised me
                  for one for all plan (50P all in local and roaming). I filled the same
                  plan. When my number is activated the per second paln was activated. I
                  complaint several times in customer care and also to Mr Pravesh but
                  neither customer care nor Mr Pravesh taken the matter up and still i
                  am facing problem. I have taken mtnl because of this cheap paln (one
                  for all). Kindly review and change the existing plan in one for all
                  (50P all). This will lead my faith in mtnl. ARUN

my mobile number is - [protected]

Vodafone — unnecessary demand of documents

Respected sir ,
                  I am user of vodadfone from last five years. As a sincere consumer i respect and follow the rules and regulation of the company. But due to last few months they are demandin documents saying that the previous documents where not proper. and they reject my number and stop my service on phone without prior warning. i faced much problem due to this, I already submitted the forms twice before two months still they create problems.. I hope you will understand my problem.
                  vivek shah
                  am fase same prblm

I have taken vodafone postpaid connection 4 years ago. I want change my conection POSTPAID TO PREPAID.no issues with your service, please do this favour change it prepaid.

VODAFONE NO:[protected].

EMAIL ID:mahesh.[protected]@gmail.com
                  I have taken vodafone postpaid connection 4 months ago. I want change my postpaid connection to prepaid connection.
                  vodafone service was good, no issues.kindly do this favour, pls change to prepaid.
                  VODAFONE POSTPAID NUMBER:[protected]
                  EMAIL I.D:[protected]@gtlinnovsource.com

Vodafone — wants to change postpaid to prepaid

I wants to change my Postpaid service to Prepaid service. I have visited several time to their stores but they are not ready to change. Therefore request you to please look in to same & help us in this regard.

Govind Narayan Mhapankar
                  Cell no. [protected]

Vodafone — postpaid convert to in prepaid

I HAVE PAID MY CURRENT BILL RS 1083 BY CHEQUE.
                  CHEQUE NO. IS 004860 (ICICI BANK)
                  DATED[protected]
                  I REQUESTED TO U PLEASE DEACTIVATE MY PHONE SERVICE AND CONVERT POSTPAID TO IN PREPAID.
                  i have taken postpaid connection in vodafone, i want to change my connection postpaid to prepaid connection. kindly do the needful

My vodafone no. [protected]

EMail : [protected]@yahoo.com

I have taken vodafone postpaid connection few months ago. I want change my conection POSTPAID TO PREPAID. Please do this favour change it prepaid.

Sangeeta Mestry
                  my. no : [protected]
                  Mumbai Maharashtra

Vodafone — Problem in converting Postpaid into Prepaid number

I just want to make a complaint against Vodafone company.

2 months back (28th Dec, 2011) i ported my Post Paid number from Tata communication to Vodafone and i was told that since my number with Tata was a Post paid so i would get a Post Paid numbers from Vodafone (although i wanted a Pre-Paid connection). At that time i was told that i can convert my number into pre paid after 2 months. But on 4th march, 2012 when i went to Vodafone store in Model Town, Delhi to get my number converted into Pre-Paid i was told that i have to wait for 3 months instead of 2 months, as told earlier at the number of porting.

He also started arguing and behaved rudely just to stop me from converting my number into pre-paid (since my billing will get reduced). But when i told him that i would make a compliant against them he got scared and then converted it into pre-paid.

Hence, i would request the concerned authority to take action against them and teach them a lesson so that they would not misbehave with the people again. The customer care executive at the Model Town branch was Mr Praveen.

Please do me favour

PRATHAPS
                  MOno-[protected]
                  change of plan postpaid to prepaid

I have taken vodafone postpaid connection 3 months ago. Vodafone people are cheating to the customers. Before taking postpaid connection they said that whenever you want change plan PREPAID TO POSTPAID, POSTPAID TO PREPAID you can change it. Now i went to vodafone center, and call to customercare office they said that ITS NOT POSSIBLE to change POSTPAID TO PREPAID... They are saying PREPAID TO POSTPAID is possible.

when i went to vodafone store they careless saying you can change into other network i[censored] want prepaid connection...we won't change postpaid into prepaid

Please do me favour.

mobile ;[protected]
                  my name:: mohammed sayeed yarthangal

I am facing the same issue. I want to change my post-paid to pre-paid connection.
                  Vodafone is not letting me do that.
                  Please help.
                  117 Comments

Gopakumar M P
                    May 5, 2009

Sinc I lost my mobile phone I had called to vodafone customer care to block the number. But they said they need FIR and need to submit the same in nearest Vodafone store. Its not a simple to get an FIR from any police station in our country. I went to ploice station to get an FIR. But they are asking an amount almost equal to cost of mobile phone to get it done. So please do the needful to block my number. Otherwise its not my responsibility if some one misuse my sim.

My number was : +91 [protected] (Bangalore)

THanks,
                    Gopakumar
                    i lost my mobile phone with a vodafone sim in it.i posted my complaint to the vodafone customer care executive but there response was to get FIR.i went to the police station to get it but there fees is too high.i request u to block my sim as soon as possible.i hope you will be helpfull to get it done soon before the the person who stole the mobile takes bad advantage of it.

my no.[protected]

yours thankfully,
                    tanveer.
                    I lost my mobile with vodafone sim in it. I lost it while boarding 201Q in Dell stop (EGL) at 8:00 pm on 6'th Oct. Called Vodafone and they want to come and raise the request in person with FIR in one of the vodafone offices. I agree that it is difficult to get FIR. So to avoid misuse, I raise my complaint in the forum.

My mobile no :[protected].

Rajkumar.

RAVI k
                      May 5, 2009

My complaint is given in detail below and twice I wrote letter to customer care, but there is no response from Vodafone. Please help me in sortinfg out of this problem. Advise me what shall I do next?
                      Here are those two letters which I wrote to customer care.

Dear Sir/ Madam, Date:[protected]

I am RAVI and holding prepaid number of [protected]. This I bought from Vodafone mini store, which is at PORUR on 16 Oct 08. Since last ten days, out going service to this number is deactivated. When I tried to contact customer care I am getting voice recorded message stating that, as per govt rule, ID and Address proof to be submitted to Vodafone store and for the same charges are cut i.e. Rs.0.99/-.

When I bought SIM, that time itself I submitted all the above said proofs. Till now there was no problem, suddenly how this problem come up I don’t understand. As I purchased from Vodafone store itself, (not from retailer shop) without submitting proofs how they will provide the SIM I don’t know.

Regarding this I contacted customer care on 02 Apr 09 from my post paid No.([protected]) I was asked to come on land line to speak pre paid section henceI called through my land line[protected], which costed me Rs.10/-. I explained all my problems, she told that, she would comeback after checking, but till now she did not turn up.

Today (04 Apr 09) I had been to Vodafone store, which is at Porur, I met Mr. Balaji, I told him that about my submission of said proof, because of one of your staff negligence I am being trapped and asked to provide the same again and again, which is totally unfair and secondly if it all, it is to be submitted I should have been given prior notice to provide the same, without any prior information how could you deactivate my service. There is no answer for that from your staff. Further I showed him from my mobile by calling any number only recorded voice message is coming for which charges are cut (Rs.0.99/-). When my service is deactivated my a/c balance was Rs.182/- now it has become Rs.135/-and meanwhile caller tune has been activated. How it was activated I don’t know. For that he was telling by pressing ‘star’ button it will be activated automatically. Once nothing is going out from this number only caller tune request how it has gone, only god to understand. Further I asked for refunding of the above said amount, he told that it is not possible. Without making any call how am I being charged?, I am not convinced with his reply So I wanted to meet higher official regarding this. He told I am the supreme no one is there above me. These are all looking like cheating nothing else.

I was having very good opinion about your organization. I am working in big organization I promoted many of my colleagues to Vodafone saying that good service and fair billing. I never expected that I will come across such worst experience. Government operators are better now.

Is there any fault on my side? If it is so let me know. It took more than six months for you to find out that my above said proofs are not submitted. If it is so how am I being provided SIM by your Vodafone store? Secondly Like this false charges if operator is not taking responsible to refund it, who will be taking this? Because you are the people who are knowing that I am not having out going facility. Totally I lost my faith about your system. Already I surrendered my brother post paid number ([protected]), which I was using, about other numbers also it is depending on your response.

For all these things I want appropriate remedy or else I am sorry to say I may have to initiate corresponding legal actions.

Yours……………..
                      Ravi K

REMINDER-II

After this letter, I got reply from you stating that letter has been forwarded to higher authorities to sort out this issue. So far nothing has come. Meanwhile in the second week of the April I visited Porur customer care and submitted my photo and Xerox copy of my Ration card with photo was submitted to Mr. Balaji. It was activated after four hours. Again on 17 Apr 09 I got SMS stating that out going calls are barred due to incomplete ID and address proof again there is no prior information from your side. If at all any document or anything deficient, is your staff not capable to check such things? this the way you train your staff but saying that “happy to Help you.” By troubling the customers for the same cause again and again.
                      Again I went to Porur customer care on 20 Apr 09 and met Mr.Praveen and I told things happened so far, he promised that he would be activating within four hours but unfortunately till now nothing had happened so.
                      I do not understand what you people expect from the customers, you want that customers to run up and down to your store and keep writing letters. You think that we have no other business to do or else you think that no other operators are available in this universe.
                      I know this time also, you are not going to reply me. It is my request if you really want to help me (“Happy to Help you”)
                      Kindly refund the amount which is available in my account. I will be happy if I get relieved from you.

I am happy if I get response from you.

Ravi.

avez
                        May 5, 2009

it is very bad process of caller tunes activating system in vodafone .one call is coming from vodafone
                        and automaticaly says thanking for subscribe this caller tune next conformation message is coming soon and end that call.in 24 hours some caller tune is set my mobile without my knowledge.what can i do?
                        they hve activeted caller tunes n deducted my bal...witoun informing me..just a [censored]in sms said u have been charged for caller tunes like that...now they r not attending my calls n not connecting my calls to coustomer care..

Vodafone — unnecessary caller tune

Respected Sir

deactivate caller tune & all the services deactivate life time

n some strange way vodafone has activated mahfile service since last one months and I am spoken with customer care executive they told i sent a sms VAN CAMET & u send the no.144 & i am sending sms to deactivate my all services to number 144 & sms is unable to go giving answer ERROR. Every month they are charging for an unwanted service.
                        I would like the any services mahfile & caller tune to be stopped immediately. My phone.no is[protected] & please my balance refund immediately now

last chance to vodafone

i am giving a comlaint (Times of India, midday & extra news papers & u not be forgot i am do anything i giving a event company to add vodafone chor company

SURABHI AGRAWAL
                          May 5, 2009

I am not able to use internet services properly on my phone due to lack of packet data subscription.due to this i malso unable to connect to internet on my p.c using my phone.
                          i am not able to use internet services properly on my phone due to lack of packet data subscription.due to this i malso unable to connect to internet on my p.c using my phone.
                          besides imalso unable ti talk to customer care executive on my phone
                          Vodafone has one of the useless customercare services.my number was suddenly disconnected due to overwriting on the agreement form. Overwriting is such a small issue that the prime work of service provider that of communication is cut, for a trifle reason.
                          I am also unable to use internet in my nokia 5130 xpress music cell phone due to lack of packet data subscription in the set, i m using vodafone service...please solve this problem..anyone...
                          I want to subscribe for a packet data in this number - [protected]
                          i am not able to use internet services properly on my phone due to lack of packet data subscription.due to this i malso unable to connect to internet on my p.c using my phone.

yogesh vaidikar
                            May 4, 2009

CHANGE OF NAME TAKE MORE THEN 3 MONTHS BUT STILL PENDING

I the vodafone customer holding [protected], had asked for the name change from my name to my wifes name, in the month of march 2009, i went to shop on 10th March and submit the relevent documents, i was assisted by Mr. JAVED at Vodafone shop at peninsula corporate park at lower parel, where company has its head office. Mr. Javed ask me to make the payment by cash if the changes has to take place on current date, and if payed by cheque, you...
                            miral
                            May 4, 2009

I had recently given complaint to vodafone customer care stating that Im not getting incoming calls in my cell . A Customer service representative took all the details & after enquiring about it said to me that there is a problem in the Sim card & it will be replaced by the vodafone free of cost Since it is the problem from their end.But when i Actually went to the vodafone store in my city mangalore they denied giving the Sim free of cost . They said that i need to pay for it again.It is ridiculous the customer service says one thing & the office representatives speak different .They argue a lot. I refused to pay the same .I said I would instead buy another company sim rather than Vodafone.The customer service representatives speak very rudely these days over phone with the customer .They go on & on with what they have to say & then Disconnect the calls.Vodafone has lost its charm.Its just the advertisements that keep it up now & nothing else.Services are getting Bad to worse

Vodafone — replacement of card

i am using an a/c of icci bank from last 2 years . my card is [protected]. a/c[protected]. date of birt 14/11/84 . mother name -savitri sharma. my problem is that i visited your branch rajouri garden 0n 10/12/2008 regarding my problem . i have visited counter number 4 .i want to replace my debit card . i confirm from your excutive that if i replace my card then my old card was block during that time or not . he tell me that your card working till your new card was replace . but my card was blocked during that time . yor excutivegiving me wrong information . 2nd point is that i request him to delivere card on my home adrees . request was taken . but your customer care excutive tell me that you collect your card from rajouri garden branch . please tell me that how iknow that my card was delivere at barnch .my request number is 96344019 . which was given by your customer care named ram . 20 times i call at rajouri garden branch no boby picking phone . all these pepole are dum and deaf . i also forwarded this case to court also . please call me on my alternate number [protected], [protected].
                            i want my card till tmorrow or yesterday . please do needfull.

PRAVIN. V. JOHN
                              May 4, 2009

My name is Pravin.V.John holding a Vodafone network. I'm really sorry to say that Vodafone is having a tough condition in running. Why is it like this ? It WAS the good and the challenging cellphone network service in India. I feel pity to say that Vodafone Customer Care Executives in Mumbai are lacking verymuch in their behaviour and also in keeping their ethics. Now in detailed...I bought a Vodafone SIM card package from a dealer nearby to my home and it got activated. After two, three days all of it suddenly it got deactivated. I wondered that they are announcing that the service to this number got suspended and also to call Customer Care. I called and they told me that my ADDRESS proof is still pending. I went to the dealer and he told that he had already given my proof to the Vodafone representative who comes there to collect daily collection to Vadafone and shown me the signature of the Rep. that he had collected. Meanwhile the Vodafone Rep. also came as of his routine. The dealer explained the matter to Rep. and the Rep. made a call to the Vodafone store (not to the VCC) and asked the status of my number and from the store it was told that within four hours it will be activated. The Vodafone store is verymuch far away from where I'm residing. ok...But I was fooled again...and again I made a call to Cust.Care. Then again the same reply. I waited that whole night and again fooled. The next day I called the Cust. Care and got the same reply...ok...waited and the same process continued for two more times. The next time I came to know from person known to me (an Officer of IB) that he is also a victim for the same above. I felt really pity upon Vodafone...that Vodafone Executives made him to meet them several times for no-reason for the activation if the connection and he was telling that the Vodafone executives were ordering him in some cases. When coming back...So i called Vod. Cust. Care again keeping all this in mind...asked whether they are able to activate my connection or not. They told the proof status is still pending. I asked what can I do for that...Its totally the mistake of Vodafone people that the proof not been updated properly. For that why the customer should suffer. Then Executive told that I (PRAVIN) should go to the Vodafone Store and submit the proof again. For me it was a long journey to Chembur Vodafone Store from Trombay and also in this Summer and heavy traffic. I asked the executive if its like this then why the Vodafone dealers are being arranged, let everyone go directly to the Vodafone Store and take connection. He was not reponding to me for that question. The Executive's name is ALTHAF, I think he may be the TL. Instead he was telling me that Myself (Pravin) is not the only customer that they want to care, there are many and he was quarelling at me as if he is a police officer to a theif. By hearing this I told to the Executive that this is not fair and ethical in which a customer is being cheated and dealed said as terrible. The executive told me He can do nothing and you (myself) do whatever you((myself) like as if he is challenging me and also dropped the call telling that My Customer care calling facility is suspended.
                              So thats Vodafone. I dont want the executives to be put out of service. See there other Services also available in India. Please don t think that we (Vodafone Cust.Care) are the Ministry for all the cellphone networks in India. One more think is that, I went to the Vodafone Store and got all problems solved and got my SIM card activated by submitting all documents they needed. But on 04-05-09 morning again I got one message telling that Documents submitted are not proper and should re-submit the proof again if not the connection will be suspended within 48hrs. But now for assistance I can't even call the Customer care, its suspended. So I have to start from the first...office leave - Long journey - V. Store.
                              to conclude ...please avoid taking connections of such irresponsible networks. Before taking the connection ..customers are treated as BOSS but after taking the connection if any problem arises the Customers are treated as FOOLS by Vodafone executives. So beware. Sorry to be like this ...that much it created problem to me.

Nikhil
                                May 2, 2009

I am Vodafone User From Last More Then A Year I Paid 2 to 3k In A Month But Now I Realize That vodafone customer care is useless and i decide to file a complain in TRAI against Vodafone I m Working in a Public Relation Company . I did not Receive My bill first and they called me and disturb daily rather improving there services they emphasis on money that is something Very Bad I Again Go For Airtel I realize I was wrong to switch on Vodafone.

Nikhil Singhal

I have an vodafone post paid conection.i want know my billing detailes daily by sms & my e-mail id . kindly arrange to provide this facility as soon as possible.

V.Vinesh,
                                mobile no-[protected]
                                I have an vodafone post paid conection.i want know my billing detailes daily by sms & my e-mail id . kindly arrange to provide this facility as soon as possible.

thanks,
                                Vivekananda murthy.k
                                mobile no: [protected]
                                I have an vodafone post paid conection.i want know my billing detailes 4 my monthly calls i already to ur vodafone site but no result can u sugest how to know my calls detailes

Neeraj Verma
                                  May 1, 2009

As per conversation with nodal Officer and also reply from her (Geetika Ahuja), I am not satisfied with her answer (Geetika's Reply and issue with my call rates is Attached) please do needful action.

As per TRAI rules any subscriber can not change or revise of any tariff plan call rates with in two months, but I am facing this situation since last 1 year and 3 months. Firstly I made a request a plan “399 NHTS” but “399 Vodafone supper plan” was activated on my Phone [protected] and also after 2 months of activation Date call rates was revised. During this period I have talked so many times with your customer care executives, senior customer executive and now also nodal officer but no one give me appropriate answer for this query.
                                  I am requesting to you please solve my problem as soon as possible and look into this problem very seriously.

I am waiting for your prompt reply.

Thnx.

With Regards,
                                  Neeraj Verma
                                  Noida UP

--- On Tue, 24/3/09, Nidhi S <nidhi.[protected]@vodafone.com> wrote:

From: Nidhi S <nidhi.[protected]@vodafone.com>
                                  Subject: Information on [protected] [REF:[protected]]
                                  To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                  Date: Tuesday, 24 March, 2009, 12:04 PM

Dear Mr. Verma,

Thank you for your email dated 24/03/09 regarding information on your Vodafone account [protected].

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We would like to inform you that as per company?s decision, the tariff rates for the Talk 399 Vodafone Super Plan has been revised for all our customers effective from 20th Dec?07. On your account, the new tariff rate is applicable w .e .f 12th Feb?09.

Further we would also like to inform you the revised details of your Talk plan:

*Monthly rent:- Rs.399/-
                                  *1000 minutes @10ps per minutes (Vodafone to Vodafone local)
                                  *1000minutes @10ps per minutes (Vodafone to Vodafone STD)
                                  *1000 [protected]@10ps per SMS (Vodafone to Vodafone local SMS)
                                  *Local [protected]@60 ps per minute (both mobile and Landline)
                                  *Std [protected]@ Rs.1 per minute(Vodafone to Vodafone) and Rs.2 per minutes to others
                                  *SMS @60ps per sms (local) and Rs.2/-(National) and Rs.5/- (International)

Should you require any further assistance, please call our round the clock Vodafone Care by dialing 111 or +91 - ([protected]) (Toll free from Vodafone phones within the home network) or write to us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com or corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com .

Assuring you with the best of our services at all times.

Happy to help,

Geetika Ahuja
                                  Nodal Office

Contact numbers
                                  Vodafone Care : 111 or +91-[protected]
                                  (Toll free from Vodafone mobile phones within the home network) Nodal Officer : +[protected]
                                  Fax number : +91-[protected]/[protected]
                                  E-mail : Nidhi.[protected]@vodafone.com

My name is Neeraj Verma consumer of Vodafone postpaid (No: [protected]) from NCR region since last two years. On 12th Nov 2007 I made a request to change my talk "plan 99plus to Talk 399 NHTS" on the same day I got an SMS and request was accepted and the SMS was "Hello! We have received your plan change request to talk 399NHTS on 12th Nov 2007. This will be effective from 10th Dec 2007. To cancel your request SMS OUT to 111" and the plan was activated on 11th Dec 2007 I got the confirmation message on the same day. After that I have never made any Plan change request, However Vodafone changed my plan and I received a Message on 13th Feb 2008 regarding this changes and message was "Hello as per your request, your tariff plan has been changed to [Talk 399 Vodafone Super plan] on your Vodafone mobile phone [protected]. New call rates will be applicable from midnight". Still I can't understand why Vodafone entered in SMS "AS PER YOUR REQUEST"? For this complicated matter I have talked so many times with Vodafone customer care executives and senior executives but didn’t given any appropriate reason as well as solution for this query till now. As per TRAI Rules & Regulations any service provider can't change one talk plan to another talk plan of any consumer with out his request.

Today it’s been past 1 year, 1 Month and 12 days and during this period I feel so many times mentally harassed.

I am requesting to you please solve my problem as soon as possible and look into this problem very seriously.

Thnx.

With Regards,
                                  Neeraj Verma
                                  Noida UP

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
                                  Add more friends to your messenger and enjoy! Invite them now.
                                  Forwarded Message: originalmail.eml
                                  Information on [protected] [REF:[protected]]Tuesday, 24 March, 2009 12:04 PM
                                  From: "Nidhi S" <nidhi.[protected]@vodafone.com>To: [protected]@yahoo.co.inDear Mr. Verma,

Thank you for your email dated 24/03/09 regarding information on your Vodafone account [protected].

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We would like to inform you that as per company?s decision, the tariff rates for the Talk 399 Vodafone Super Plan has been revised for all our customers effective from 20th Dec?07. On your account, the new tariff rate is applicable w .e .f 12th Feb?09.

Further we would also like to inform you the revised details of your Talk plan:

*Monthly rent:- Rs.399/-
                                  *1000 minutes @10ps per minutes (Vodafone to Vodafone local)
                                  *1000minutes @10ps per minutes (Vodafone to Vodafone STD)
                                  *1000 [protected]@10ps per SMS (Vodafone to Vodafone local SMS)
                                  *Local [protected]@60 ps per minute (both mobile and Landline)
                                  *Std [protected]@ Rs.1 per minute(Vodafone to Vodafone) and Rs.2 per minutes to others
                                  *SMS @60ps per sms (local) and Rs.2/-(National) and Rs.5/- (International)

Should you require any further assistance, please call our round the clock Vodafone Care by dialing 111 or +91 - ([protected]) (Toll free from Vodafone phones within the home network) or write to us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com or corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com .

Assuring you with the best of our services at all times.

Happy to help,

Geetika Ahuja
                                  Nodal Office

Contact numbers
                                  Vodafone Care : 111 or +91-[protected]
                                  (Toll free from Vodafone mobile phones within the home network) Nodal Officer : +[protected]
                                  Fax number : +91-[protected]/[protected]
                                  E-mail : Nidhi.[protected]@vodafone.com
                                  Sent: 24-Mar-2009 0:55:29
                                  To: nidhi.[protected]@vodafone.com
                                  Cc: neerajverma.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  Subject: Talk Plan Migration ISSU! Need Help!!!

My name is Neeraj Verma consumer of Vodafone postpaid (No: [protected]) from NCR region since last two years. On 12th Nov 2007 I made a request to change my talk "plan 99plus to Talk 399 NHTS" on the same day I got an SMS and request was accepted and the SMS was "Hello! We have received your plan change request to talk 399NHTS on 12th Nov 2007. This will be effective from 10th Dec 2007. To cancel your request SMS OUT to 111" and the plan was activated on 11th Dec 2007 I got the confirmation message on the same day. After that I have never made any Plan change request, However Vodafone changed my plan and I received a Message on 13th Feb 2008 regarding this changes and message was "Hello as per your request, your tariff plan has been changed to [Talk 399 Vodafone Super plan] on your Vodafone mobile phone [protected]. New call rates will be applicable from midnight". Still I can't understand why Vodafone entered in SMS "YOAS PER UR REQUEST"? For this complicated matter I have talked so many times with Vodafone customer care executives and senior executives but did not get any write answer but as per TRAI rules & Regulations any service provider can't change one talk plan to another talk plan of any consumer with out his request.

Thnx.

With Regards,
                                  Neeraj Verma
                                  Noida UP
                                  dear Sir,

My name is Amit Saini consumer of vodafone prepaid ( No: [protected] ) from delhi. I have purchase this No. on 6th May 2009. Region all days regularly at 12:00 p.m. my balance has been deduct at Rs.5 daily without any outgoing calls.

Thnx.

With Regards,
                                  Amit Saini
                                  Delhi,
                                  my name is VINEET RAI co sumer of voda fone post paidno [protected] for Gzb. region, I made to request to De- VERY URGENT )after this month I am not take care for this matter,
                                  I also want change my talk plan888, to some new plans, so kindly aware me about yours new plans.

I am wainting for your reply,

with regards,
                                  vineet rai
                                  SIR I HAVE TAKEN A DATA CARD NO:[protected] FOR VODAFONE MOBILE CONNECT USB STICK SINCE IM NOT GETTING FULL SPEED FOR INTERNET TO BROWSE. I CALL SO MANY TIMES IN VODAFONE BUISSNESS SOLUTION AT 55666 BUT THEY HAVE NOT DONE.ACTUALL SPEED IS 236kbps BUT IM GETTING 54kbps .MY CONTACT NO [protected].
                                  My mobile Numbers are : [protected] (lifetime plan) and Add on Number [protected] (Rs 199/- plan). Generally, I don't get bills on my billing address i.e. SPPS, HQ IDS, MINISTRY OF DEFENCE, GATE NO. 8, SOUTH BLOCK, NEW DELHI-110011. Every month I have to visit Vodafone Store at Connaught Place to take a copy of the front page of the bill so that I CAN GET REIMBURSEMENT from my office. To get rid of visiting Vodafone Store every month, I had got registered my Email ID with Vodafone so that I get bills through Email. But surprisingly, bills have not been forwarded either by dak or by Email this month also.

On 04 Feb 10, I visited Vodafone Store at CP and they provided me front page of the bill for [protected]. They asked me to come next day for collecting the front page of the bill for [protected].

On 05 Feb 10, at 5.00 AM, I contacted your Customer Care Executive and requested him to send the bill through Email. He assured me that the bills will be forwarded on my Email ID by 4.00 PM. But surprisingly the same were not forwarded.

In the evening of 05 Feb 10, I again visited Vodafone Store at Connaught Place and requested to have a copy of bill for mobile number [protected]. They refused to give the copy. Why I was asked to come on 05 Feb 10 to collect the copy of the bill? They could have refused to give the copy on 04 Feb itself. May I know why I am being deprived to get bills?

IS VODAFONE HAPPY TO HELP OR HAPPY TO HARASS!!!

Soham
                                    May 1, 2009

Gve me Details Of [protected]...
                                    Plzzzz its urgent
                                    helo sir !

i want know about all recived and dialled calls on my number [protected]

surya prakash singh
                                    mansir choraha
                                    HI
                                    MY SELF SUBHASH S KOTIAN MY NUMBER IS [protected]
                                    I WANT MY CALLER NUMBER DETAILS OF THE MONTH OF MARCH
                                    I want to know that [protected] is working at presently
                                    who is this number owner "[protected]"
                                    can you give me detais o[censored]ser & mobile number of this number "[protected]" please send me the details of this mobile
                                    number on my e-mail address. i am waiting for your reply
                                    reply as early as possible...
                                    can you give me detais o[censored]ser & mobile number of this number "[protected]" please send me the details of this mobile
                                    number on my e-mail address. i am waiting for your reply
                                    reply as early as possible...

dinesh sajan singrakhiya
                                    dear sir plez tell me this no details(add) [protected]
                                    i want call history of 6th june 2009
                                    my no. is [protected]
                                    i want the full details n adress of this no.[protected]. its very urgent they are cheating everyone
                                    in the sake of job .please send the details for me its very urgent
                                    i want full details of this no.[protected].
                                    every record for the past 4 months.
                                    plzzzzzzzzzz its very much urgent
                                    can u give me the no of mrs nazleen panjavani as soon as possible i lost my contact with her please
                                    Gve me Details Of [protected]
                                    i want the full details n adress of this no.[protected]. its very urgent they are cheating.
                                    please send the details for me its very urgent
                                    by
                                    Sagayam
                                    who is the owner of the no [protected]?? help me please, sir.
                                    Good Evening
                                    Maine Apna Mobile 12 JUne 2009 ko kho Diya lekin humne use ek aadmi ko liye hua dekha hai kaise pata karegain ki wah mera hai.Usne her data formate kar diya hai.Kaya aap is ke bare main koi informatin de saktain ahi.
                                    Dear Sir/ Madam

I have received call from No. [protected] & [protected]

This phone is issued to other persons name (Mr. Satish) & use by Mr. Sagar Gupta

How your company is that issuing Sim to JUNK PERSON with out any ID & ADDRESS PROOF.

Sir, Please inform Full Detail of The Person As this man is Froud & Theft too much Amount of Many People.

Please help ...

Block the SIM OF THE People or do the need ful...

pls give me all details of [protected]
                                    details of no. [protected], this guy has taken money from me nd gone smwhere...
                                    Sir please give the details of your service customer phone No. [protected], because she/ he threat me may time for ransom/ blackmail. so sir if i know the details I will take any another necessary action to him/her as soon as possible.Again please help me.
                                    I want to knw the details of "[protected]" ... Its my request to you to make it possible as soon as u can...
                                    Thanks..
                                    sir, i have miss the number, that detail his adress is pappu arora ., and his home no. is d5/135 tripura bharavi, dasha swamedh, varanasi, pin code -221001, pls help me
                                    i want the detail of vodafone number [protected]
                                    hi i want my number inqury.
                                    i want the full details n adress of this no.[protected]. its very urgent they are cheating.
                                    please send the details for me its very urgent
                                    by
                                    Ramakant kashinwar (sonu) [protected]
                                    sir a vodafone custmer is abusing me and try to blackmail me . either he is my friend who is joking or he is really try to blackmail me so please give me the detail of this number.
                                    the number is - [protected] from rajasthan
                                    Dear sir, I want to know the details of ' [protected]' plz Thanks...
                                    dear sir, plz give me the inquiry of number[protected]
                                    he is abusing me plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz give detail of number[protected]

Pls provide me the address of no [protected] as it is very urgent. matter of life and death for me.
                                    I hope u will co operate

Res.Sir

Sim no: [protected] distrubing me at midnight from last one week and use abused word please give me Name of SIM holder and address also

waiting for your hopefuly reply as earliest
                                    i beg u giv me dis no.as it disturbing me[protected]
                                    Recently I had taken a postpaid SIM of Vodafone, No. is [protected]
                                    As I want to make its first payment and also certain inquiries, for this I tried to create a new account from vodafone no. but of my great surprise, after loggin in the status on the Vodafone show 'this account already exist'.
                                    I dont able to understand that I never attended the vodafone site nor my family members even nor my friends then how it is possible.
                                    I, therefore, request to please see the matter and if any such email account exist please take necessary action from your end so that I may able to create a new account and all sort of billing and inquiries through email.
                                    thanks..

Lal Omar
                                    i want to that[protected]where this number is located
                                    i need detail of this contact number [protected]... from this number any body sending me very bad s..m.s so please can you provide this contact number person name or address number.
                                    i will be very thankful to your kind help.

with thanks

jatinder singh Gill
                                    hello sir,
                                    give me details of [protected]
                                    dear sir who is the owner of the no[protected]
                                    helo sir !

i want know about all recived and dialled calls on my number [protected]
                                    give me detail of [protected]
                                    its very urgent
                                    Dear Sir/madam,
                                    I want full detais and adrees to [protected]
                                    sir plz give me address of this number it;s urjent [protected] and plz send me his address in in [protected]@yahoo.com
                                    Respected Sir/Madam,

who is the owner of the no [protected]??
                                    Gve me Details[protected]
                                    Dear Sir, Medam

who is the owner of the no [protected]?? sir. give me a detail of this no.Its very Urgent.help me please,
                                    My Email Id.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    please give the full call details of [protected] from the last 2 months...

LM-Bhumika — Unwanted SMS

I m getting unwanted sms from LM-Bhumika, Can anybody tell me how can I take a legal action against this company. Thanks,
                                    sir ji, my number is [protected] plz sir tells detail of call history and adress detail my email id [protected]@gmail.com ta send kar deo i will wait you
                                    Dear sir plz tell me who is the owner of this no. [protected]
                                    VODAFON IS A VERRY FAST COMPNIY MY MOBILE NUMER [protected]
                                    Pls give Vodaphone Mob. no. [protected] residence address detail this person is taken money and cheated me and now his mob. is coming switch off.
                                    Rajesh Mob - [protected]
                                    I want to knw the details of "[protected]" ... Its my request to you to make it possible as soon as u can...
                                    Thanks..
                                    i want complete detial [protected]
                                    dear sir plz tell me this no details and address [protected]
                                    my detels my number [protected].my mail.id.jkm.[protected]@yahoo.in
                                    Pls give me call details of vodafone number [protected]
                                    for previous month (may).
                                    Hi sir my number is [protected] pls.. Oct.. Month call list ditel
                                    plz provide details of this number[protected]
                                    e id - roshan06.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    I had applied for Number portability on 10th of this month from Tata Docomo to vodaphone. I received sms on 15th that my request for a change in sp is accepted by Tata Docomo. I would like to know why my Number has not yet been activiated. my no is [protected]

Number Inquiry - Comment #1918782 - Image #0
                                    I have submitted my documents at 7.10.15 to authorised person, but still my desired mobile number is not activate till date.[protected].

Document owner is Mr. Nitesh kushwah aadhar card given.

Vodafone India — post paid no 9962259639 payment not able to do

When tried to pay bill amount through online payment for post paid no [protected] payment not able to do 19th is last day here after I won't accept ant penalty as I tried but website said number is wrong

Lost SIM Card

I want to block my simcard because i lost yesterday night. So unauthorized user cant acees it. Mobile Number:[protected]

conference call - no information on how to activate

In your IVR options, you don't let the customer know how to get con call feature enabled. Please tell me how I can get it done.

Balance deducted from my number wrongly

I allready reacharged net balance but as net charge wrongly deducted my all main balance RS 44.00
                                    please refund my balance otherwise i will exit this network. please solve the problem as soon as possible. as a reputed company its your responsibility, my vodafone number is [protected]. please refund.

activation of VAS without my consent

vodafone is activating value added services without my consent. this is happening everytime i recharge my number.

call history

i want my last 2 month of call history of the month july, august

not received 110 rs recharge

13.02.15 net banking recharge time 2.29.55pm 110/- not received My No [protected]

call history in one mouth old

Dear Sir / Madam, call history of prepaid mobile number i want to get call and sms history of a vodafone prepaid number i.e., [protected] kindly mke it as soon as possible on my email id, Regards, Pradip

cancelletion of sim card

i am beena gosalia want to cancel the sim card of [protected]

offer mentioned not given

3g 2gb download mentioned in the Samsung Grand box. Not provided by vodafone. Customer care executives not helpful.

check the call record

sir m want to check my call records one ago my no is [protected]

signal problem

my mobile no :[protected]

Call Detail Mobile No 8859188785

Dear sir, Please provide Call detail from Mar.14 to May.14 . Mobile No [protected] Mail [protected]@rediffmail.com Laxmi Kant Sharma

balance reduction

Activating DM-MYDALA and reduce Rs 39 from main balance while I do not activate the service. I call coustomer care but they told that your activation was done.I have strong prove against vodafone service . My phone no [protected]

Vodafone call details

I want all incoming and out going and all msg details of my vodafone pre paid mobile number [protected]
                                    hii ser my name is aditya singh my number is [protected]
                                    74 Comments

B.Prabeese
                                      May 1, 2009

My vodafone number : [protected], Without informing the ECS ( Ist ECS) date, ECS was produced in my account, and it was returned. Iam wondered about this. Because my bill date was 30th of every month, while filling the ECS form the Vodafone representative said that the ECS will 5th of every month. with out conforming the ECS date, how they can do this. I need proper claim for the above.