[Resolved]  Vodafone — cheated message

ihave got a message on 26-3-09 stating, you have wom GBP5000000 in 2009 on going(02TELECOMS) int'l mobile draws in UK. to claim Dr. Steve mark on [protected] or [protected]@live.com what is this i have no idea for this please help me

ihave got a message on 26-3-09 stating, you have wom GBP5000000 in 2009 on going(02TELECOMS) int'l mobile draws in UK. to claim Dr. Steve mark on [protected] or [protected]@live.com
i have got message that i won the 500000 GBP in ukdraw 2009
tell me details about it
i have got text message that i hav won 500, 000GBP in uk draw2009, , can u explain the details of what it means and how to collect it.
i have got text message that i hav won 500, 000GBP in uk draw2009, , can u explain the details of what it means and how to collect it. i hav totally confuesed pls tell me what is the meaning? this is an insurance company? or any other organisation? pls tell me sir.
i have got message to my mobile phone that i won the 500000 GBP in ukdraw 2009 can u explain the details of what it means and how to collect it. my mobile no is [protected]
i have received a message to my mobile phone that i won the 500000 GBP in ukdraw 2009, o2telecpoms draw in UK, can u explain the details of what it means and how to collect it. my mobile no is [protected]
i have got a message that i won 500000 GBP, can u explain details
hai sir i had got a message from TA-UKDRAW09 that my mobile number has won(500000GBP)in on going 2009 o2telecoms drawn uk, p;ease send me the details to my mobile number [protected] or to mail ID (rockparusha.[protected]@gamil.com) or (raghu_funnyguy0072yahoo.co.in) send me reply as soon as possible, this is the second time iam sending mail for you.
i had got a message from TA-UKDRAW09 that my mobile no has own 500000 gbp in on going 2009 02 telecoms draw uk.please send me details on my mobile no [protected] or mail me to my ID ABHISEK.[protected]@GMAIL.COM.reply as soon as possible.
I have got a message from TA-UKDRAW09 that my mobile number has won 500000 GBP in the on going 2009 o2 telecoms draw in UK. Please sent me the deatails on my mobile number [protected] or sent mail to my ID [protected]@gmail.com.
I have got a massage from yours that my mobile no. has own a prize of 500000.00 in [protected]@live.com. Please send me the details how to claim the money. my mobile no is [protected]. my e-mail address is www.malayaranjan.[protected]@yahoo.com.
i have got message on 15june.the messge is about i have won 5lakhs.please send me details how to claim the money.my mobile number is [protected] and emaild is [protected]@yahoo.com

2009o2Telecoms — 500000 GBP prize not sent to me

you had sent me SMS that my Mobile no. ([protected]) has won5000000 GPB in the the telecoms draw & so as per your information take a proper action
I have got a massage from yours that my mobile no. has own a prize of 500000.00 . Please send me the details how to claim the money. my mobile no is [protected]. my e-mail address is ramakrishna.[protected]@gmail.com.
Dr. Steve Mark
U.K.
I have received a message about that my mobile number has won (5, 00, 000 GBP) in on going 2009 o2 telecoms draw in UK, to claim contact Dr. Steve Mark, on [protected]@live.com, Tel NO.[protected], on 08.06.2009.My father cell no. is [protected] & my cell no is [protected]. Please inform me through mail about how to collect the money or call me to cell no. [protected] .

Thanking you sir,
Dr.Steve Mark
UK.

Sir iv got a message to my mobile ([protected]) that my mobile number has won (5, 0, .000) in on going 2009 o2 telecoms draw in UK.
please kindly let me know how to collect the money.Any futher details to be sent u can send it to my mail id (or) u can contact me at [protected].Waiting for your reply soon.

D.Rohini kumar
To.
Dr.Steve Mark
Uk.
Dear a have got a message on my Mobile ([protected]) That i have Won 500, 000GBP in uk draw2009
o2 telecoms draw in UK
please kindly let me know how to collect the money.Any futher details to be sent u can send it to my mail id Or Mobile No.

Mr. Balram Sahu
I have got a massage from yours that my mobile no. has own a prize of 500, 000GBP in [protected]@live.com. Please send me the details how to claim the money. my mobile no is +[protected]. my e-mail address is www.[protected]@gmail.com
Dr Ben,

Sir iv got a message to my mobile (00-91-[protected]) that my mobile number has won (2, 00, 000) in on going 2009 02 telecoms draw in UK.
please kindly let me know how to collect the money.Any futher details to be sent u can send it to my mail id (or) u can contact me at [protected].Waiting for your reply soon

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information